Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Mothers DAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - April 10, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law.I love it .I think she will love it as well.
Great Gift!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday and I just love how it turned out. It's very cute and she'll love it because it has all her grandkids names on it and she has lots of flower area's in her yard to put it. It's heavy and pretty big too. I would definitely buy again.
Sooooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - January 15, 2011
Bought it as a gift. Sister absolutely loved it. Very detailed.
Rockin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2011
My mother is an amazing gardner and she absolutely loved her new addition! The personalized crafting is what made this gift so special. This is just one of the few gifts that I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com, and I am continuously impressed.
Great gift!
By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone was perfect for my mother in law who loves to garden. The stone was perfect and done so quickly. Very impressed and it looks just like the picture. Nice to find a company that delivers what they say.
BEST GIFT EVER!!!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City , OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this Garden Stone for my mother and mother-in-law this year for Christmas! WHAT A HUGE HIT!!! Best gift response by far of any gift I've given and it was super affordable!
Garden Rock for Gift
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends mother loved this gift! Something different and original! Quality was great!
Wonderful Gift
By thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheshire, CT) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received today. Much Nicer than expected. Great Gift Great Value. very Pleased
Great gift!
By Jeni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the stone for my Mother in law to put in her garden with all her grandkid's names and pics on it. It was great quality. Very nice, heavy stone. I loved how it came out and will probably be ordering another for my own mother!
So cute!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about the material, but it is nice heavy hollowed out stone. It looks exactly like the picture. It turned out really cute, I can't wait to give it to my mom as a gift.
Great product, AWESOME customer service!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these garden stones and titled it Grandma's Garden. I had all of the grandchildrens names on it. The stone was made very quickly and shipped out fast. When it came, the engraving was not centered on the rock. I contacted personalizationmall and without hesitation, they replaced the stone! It is absolutely perfect. Great, friendly customer service!
for the person who has "everything"
By ANDREW A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BELLMORE, NY) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift was perfect for my mother, because she really doesn't need anything. She loved that it wasn't too heavy but it looks "real". The engraved names really looked good and she loved the thoughtfulness of the personalization on it. Definitely a hit!!
I Love It!
By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithers, WV) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rock is actually a little bigger than I expected, which is great. It is a hollow/half rock form, and it seems to be very sturdy and well made. The names and faces look very cute and are actually cast or engraved into the rock. They aren't just painted or written on the surface. It looks very nice. This is definitely a wonderful gift for mothers, grandmothers, etc.

I definitely recommend it!
Loved It!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very cute! It came quickly and looked great!
AMAZING MOTHER'S DAY GIFT!!
By Stephany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother isn't "in need" of anything!! When I started thinking of Mother's Day gifts, my first thought was "Personalizationmall.com". Not only have all of my experiences with this company been amazing, but this engraved garden stone came and I was astonished!! The photo on the site doesn't give the item any justice. It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! It also arrived at my home, personalized exactly the way I wanted, in less than a week! You can't get that from any other company on the web! Thanks for making my mother's special day one to remember!
Very Cute!
By Sherri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone turned out really cute! The engraving is nicely done and has withstood a lot of rain and storms.
A great, unique gift.
By Jesika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stone as a gift for my mother this past Mother's Day and she loved it. She really enjoyed the little caricatures that are above every name.
Love it!
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice! Looks like a real rock and the words and pictures came out great!
Mom loved it !!!!
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked it up for a Mother's Day gift, and she loved it. She really like the personal touch, and my Father was impressed with the quality of the engraving.
Perfect gift for the person who has everything.
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law with all of the grandkids name of it. It looks great and this gift if for the person who has everything. She will love it I already know it.
Nice Rock
By kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millbury, OH) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture, but bigger which is a good thing. Good quality.
Looks great!
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for a wide variety of occasions. I was very pleased to see that the item is exactly as promised and as shown in example of my personalization. I'm sure it will look great in her garden!
Thank you
Better than I expected!
By Lourdes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom, and included all her grandkids on there. When I received this, I was surprised to see that it was bigger and much better quality that I had expected! This is my 3rd purchase from Personalization Mall and I am going to recommend it to everyone!
Excellent quality
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The weight & quality of this garden stone was superb!
Garden
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item, all letters and diagram was exceptionally clear. I would recomment this item.
Nice!
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I was expecting and received it on my doorstep the day after I ordered it!!!
One Happy Mother-in-law
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the Engraved Garden Stone for my husband's mother. She was thrilled. The stone read "Grandma's Garden" and it had our children's names written on it. She said that she was going to take a picture of it and share it with everyone. Thanks!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista , CA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely impressed with this gift. Very sturdy rock, fast shipping, and bigger than I expected. Definitely a great gift for the price.
A WONDERFUL DECORATIVE GIFT
By JACLYN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOT THIS FOR MY MOM FOR MOTHERS DAY SINCE SHE'S ALWAYS DECORATING HER GARDEN. SHE LOVED IT!
Perfect!
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came so quickly after I ordered it, was packaged carefully and it's an amazing gift. The quality is perfect! Can't wait to give this to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day!
Love, love, love it!
By Jeri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Loving Family Garden Stone to commemorate our dog Buster. Everyone in my family loves it (especially Dad). The quality is unparalleled, as is everything I have ordered from PMall. More importantly, the customer service is the BEST! I ordered this item on Monday. It was at my home on Wednesday. I would recommend anything that PMall sells.
Wonderful!
By TIFFANY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BULLARD, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rock for my mother and had all 8 of her grandkids named listed on it. Its good quality and the etching of the names/faces on it, looks good too!!
Wonderful giftr for a very affordable price! I LOVE IT!
Such a unique gift!!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always shop at personalization mall and I love it!! I cannot wait to give this to my mom she is going to love it!! its a very generous size and it doesn't look cheap!! I would definitely recommend it!
Rock On!!!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most delightful garden stone that you could ever find! I don't like gaudy yard ornaments so wanted something to place in my flower bed that looked natural. This stone actually looks real and with family names etched in the stone, it is so special! You will love it. Thank you so much for such great gift ideas.
nice garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - May 25, 2015
It was only half a stone. I thought there would be a back to it but it doesn't. So you can only put it flat on the ground. Initially, I was hopping to put it at an angle.
First purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VILLA PARK, IL) - December 28, 2014
Really like the Garden Stone but my son isn't a big fan of his image.
Very cute
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen dale, WV) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute. I got it for my mom for Christmas with the grand kids names on it. However it says engraved and it isn't. It kinda looks printed on. I would think if it was engraved it would last longer. That's why it gets 4 stars instead of 5! Obviously can't say anything about the durability because its a Christmas gift.
Really like it!
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookland, AR) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product, wished that it had an option of not using the faces and just using the names though.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doraville, GA) - July 25, 2014
Been ordering from here quite a while and I love how simple it is to use the website and how wonderful the products are!! Got the garden stone for my mom's 60th birthday and she loved it!! Thank you so much!!
She loved it!
By Johnny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this stone for my mom's garden and I didn't know if she would like it or not. But she called when it was delivered and said she was excited to find a place for it. Engraving was perfect, and so was the gift. Mother's day miracle
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved