Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for the person who has everything.
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law with all of the grandkids name of it. It looks great and this gift if for the person who has everything. She will love it I already know it.
Nice Rock
By kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millbury, OH) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture, but bigger which is a good thing. Good quality.
Looks great!
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for a wide variety of occasions. I was very pleased to see that the item is exactly as promised and as shown in example of my personalization. I'm sure it will look great in her garden!
Thank you
Better than I expected!
By Lourdes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom, and included all her grandkids on there. When I received this, I was surprised to see that it was bigger and much better quality that I had expected! This is my 3rd purchase from Personalization Mall and I am going to recommend it to everyone!
Excellent quality
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The weight & quality of this garden stone was superb!
Garden
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item, all letters and diagram was exceptionally clear. I would recomment this item.
Nice!
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I was expecting and received it on my doorstep the day after I ordered it!!!
One Happy Mother-in-law
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the Engraved Garden Stone for my husband's mother. She was thrilled. The stone read "Grandma's Garden" and it had our children's names written on it. She said that she was going to take a picture of it and share it with everyone. Thanks!
Perfect Mother's Day gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista , CA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely impressed with this gift. Very sturdy rock, fast shipping, and bigger than I expected. Definitely a great gift for the price.
A WONDERFUL DECORATIVE GIFT
By JACLYN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOT THIS FOR MY MOM FOR MOTHERS DAY SINCE SHE'S ALWAYS DECORATING HER GARDEN. SHE LOVED IT!
Perfect!
By Amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came so quickly after I ordered it, was packaged carefully and it's an amazing gift. The quality is perfect! Can't wait to give this to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day!
Love, love, love it!
By Jeri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Loving Family Garden Stone to commemorate our dog Buster. Everyone in my family loves it (especially Dad). The quality is unparalleled, as is everything I have ordered from PMall. More importantly, the customer service is the BEST! I ordered this item on Monday. It was at my home on Wednesday. I would recommend anything that PMall sells.
Wonderful!
By TIFFANY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BULLARD, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rock for my mother and had all 8 of her grandkids named listed on it. Its good quality and the etching of the names/faces on it, looks good too!!
Wonderful giftr for a very affordable price! I LOVE IT!
Such a unique gift!!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always shop at personalization mall and I love it!! I cannot wait to give this to my mom she is going to love it!! its a very generous size and it doesn't look cheap!! I would definitely recommend it!
Rock On!!!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most delightful garden stone that you could ever find! I don't like gaudy yard ornaments so wanted something to place in my flower bed that looked natural. This stone actually looks real and with family names etched in the stone, it is so special! You will love it. Thank you so much for such great gift ideas.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doraville, GA) - July 25, 2014
Been ordering from here quite a while and I love how simple it is to use the website and how wonderful the products are!! Got the garden stone for my mom's 60th birthday and she loved it!! Thank you so much!!
She loved it!
By Johnny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this stone for my mom's garden and I didn't know if she would like it or not. But she called when it was delivered and said she was excited to find a place for it. Engraving was perfect, and so was the gift. Mother's day miracle
Nice addition to flower garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - May 16, 2014
The only surprising thing was when you flip it over it looks like a bowl with short sides. It's not a solid stone. The top gives that illusion, it's hollow on the back side. This does not take away from the desired look, just unexpected. I would get it again.
Well Received
By Elise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a mother's day gift and had it engraved with the names of my mother's grandchildren. I was very happy with my purchase and my mom loved it. The only thing I wasn't expecting was the fact that I thought it would be rounded like a rock. The back of it is actually open. This isn't a big problem because it allows you to hang it if you choose. Overall I would definitely recommend this gift.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 11, 2014
The product was great. The only reason I marked it as four stars is because during the shipping process it was damaged. Luckily the customer service was helpful and another one was shipped.
Darling Garden Rock
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter was so excited to have her own garden rock for HER garden since I have one. She loves pointing out everyone in our family on the rock, including the dogs. Well-made and looks durable. Since her name was so long, we had to leave off the apostrophe (but I put one in with marker!)
Not as big as I hoped, but still nice
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this! It's nice, came out as I wanted it to. I do wish it was a little larger, though!
Grandma will love
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cimarron, KS) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day, and put all the grandkids' names on it. She has a beautiful garden, and I think this will be a great personalized addition to it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - February 16, 2013
Using it as a memorial stone for our beloved pets. Was glad I could list more than one dog. nice size, but I thought it would be solid not molded.
This is a beautiful product to represent you family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chenoa, IL) - September 7, 2012
This is a beautiful product to represent you family! And VERY reasonably priced!
Item just as described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - May 14, 2012
This item looks amazing in my mom's garden. I ordered and received it a couple days later. My only suggestion would be to have more picture options as we have serval grandkids of the same sex and only had two picture options so was not able to purchase one for my mother-in-law as well.
What I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - May 14, 2012
This particular item was exactly what I was expecting.
Better than Expected
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The way people made it sound, the stone was cheap, fake, etc.. Well, to my delight, the stone is heavy, doesn't look or feel fake. Granted, the 'engravings' aren't so much engravings but they are there and it looks good. I don't expect much fading or failure from this product. It looks great amongst our flowers.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - May 9, 2012
The Garden Stone is a very nice addition to add to any garden! Its a cute conversation piece and is very durable.
Better and bigger than Expected
By ShaVonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone is bigger than I expected but I do love it. I should have payed closer attention to the measurements, but that's my fault. They did get rid of the large "personalization mall sticker" on the back that previous customers stated was there. It has a nice weight to it. I gave it to my mom as part of her Easter present. A great touch to her yard. We received compliments on it. Not the 1st item I purchased from Personalization Mall...still not disappointed in their work...great job.
Family rock
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent quality. A little smaller than I anticipated, but nice none the less. It's a fake rock with a hollow back. Looks nice on the ground.
Not an actual stone
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, OH) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful and sturdy but it's actually a mold not an actual stone. The engraving looks great and I think it's going to be great in her garden (my mom) I ordered it as a christmas gift so I have no Idea how it will hold up through the weather.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - August 2, 2011
Disappointed in size of names that were added to the stone. Also thought the letters would have had more depth.
Would like to have the option of adding something else, such as a flower,etc. instead of the family faces along with the names.
Nicer than I expected
By beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, OR) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice memorial stone looking product. I like everything about it. It would be nice if it were solid on the back side.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - June 4, 2011
I recently purchased this garden stone for my mom's Mother's Day gift. The quality is great! (The ONLY reason I didn't rate this 5 stars is because of the limitation of character pictures.) I would definately recommend this product to others. My mom loved it!
Mom loved it!
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it. The engravings turned out great, the stone had a couple unfinished rough spots, but they didn't seem to look like they would chip off or anything. Great gift!
Very Nice! Make A Great Gift
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I was very pleased with this garden stone. It is the size that that it says, and while the under side of it is hollow, it is still very solid and heavy.The engraving turned out nice for the most part. If I was really picky, I could say that some of it looked a tad smeared. Overall, I would definitely recommend this.
Satisfied as usual
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is heavy and good quality. The engraving is perfect. My only dislike is that it is not as dark as the picture, hence it is slightly harder to see. Overall very happy, shipped and delivered in under a week.
Really looks like a rock!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great concept - very realistic - only reason I gave this 4 stars is engraving is rather superficial, kind of faded. Would look better if more contrast against stone. But still a wonderful idea.
Unique gift, but maybe a little overpriced
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damon, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom on Mother's Day. We got icons for her, my dad, their two dogs, and the three grandkids. She really liked it.

I would have loved for there to be more icons to choose from, but we made it work. Also, $30+ was a little much for a fake rock, but I guess it was worth it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved