Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
garden stone
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely item, exactly what I wanted!!
Best Idea For Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, TX) - July 9, 2011
My sister and I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. My mom absolutely loved this! She was so surprised. It was a great moment. The stone's letters turned out perfect. I am very satisfied, as is my mom.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - June 21, 2011
I bought this for my mom from my children for her birthday and she loved it! Wonderful item for the price.
Perfect as always!
By Karin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this item. The first time I ordered it for my sister and she loved it. I decided that I had to have one for myself. As always, thank you for the great products and quick turnaround. This is definitely my "go to" site for special gifts. Karin
Perfect gift!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Mama for Mothers Day. She loved it! A great keepsake for her to have.
Will be a keepsake for a long time
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day, as we are both gardening fanatics. She was delighted with it as am I, and it is in her garden now. Great gift idea.
Disappointed
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a little disappointed with my stone. Where the first child is placed there is a patch of lighter stone color that goes through his face and it looks like his eye and nose are almost connected. Also the spacing between the children could have been placed better. It looked a lot better on the internet then the finished product that I received .
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - May 14, 2011
I bought this to use in my mom's pet cemetery. I included all the dogs and cats names that are buried along with the dog and cat pictures. It is perfect and a nice way to remember our precious pets.
Awesome Garden Stone
By Sarai G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, NV) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this garden stone for my mom for Mother's Day. It is even better than I imagined it. It's very heavy weight and sturdy, which is great for the garden. The pictures on it are adorable also! I will definately order again!
Made Mom Cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - May 11, 2011
This was a great idea. We gave it to my husband's mother and my mother and both were overcome with tears.
Garden Stone for Our Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - May 10, 2011
Our Mom likes to sit in a little area at the front of her house where she has lots of roses and other flowering plants. There are 6 children in our family and we're "older" so we put our Mom's name on the stone (instead of Mommy) and used the older character etchings instead of the little child ones. It turned out so nice and was a great Mother's Day gift for her. she'll be able to enjoy it for years to come!
Great Gift for Gardeners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 10, 2011
Purchased for Mother's Day. My wife was very happy, and the children enjoyed having their "pictures" on the stone for everyone to see.
Mom loved it!
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it. The engravings turned out great, the stone had a couple unfinished rough spots, but they didn't seem to look like they would chip off or anything. Great gift!
Great gift for gardeners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 7, 2011
Bought for my Aunt and Mother for Mother's Day and both loved it. I had them shipped to me and so I saw them both. As one reviewer stated some of the engraving can be slightly light but for what this is I thought it turned out really nice. "Bev's Blossoms" and "My Garden of Roses" were the titles I put with all of the family. I think they will treasure this for years and enjoy the comments from other's on it.
Best Gift Idea for Garden Lover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 3, 2011
After reading the good reviews I went ahead and purchased this item. It is better than I could have expected. All of the engravings are beautiful and clear and easy to read. The corresponding pictures are too cute. The stone is of excellent quality. It is fairly heavy and seems very sturdy. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.
Great Gift!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! What a great gift! So excited to give it to my Mom for Mother's day with her grandkids names on it! It feels & looks like a real rock & will look great anywhere on the ground. The engraving is nice & deep. I did know from reading other reviews that the bottom side is concave (hollow) but it is fine & will sit nice on the ground. The rock is of nice quality not actually hollow just concave on the bottom. I am pretty picky and I love it! Came very fast too!
Best gift ever!!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely NOT what I expected!! It was soooo much better!!! WELL worth the money!!!
Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, OR) - April 18, 2011
Got this as a present for my Mom with her grandchildren on it. It looks really nice and seems quites sturdy. I thought it was gonna be a whole rock but it is actually hollow on the underside just so you know. Overall great product and would def order again.
Mothers DAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - April 10, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law.I love it .I think she will love it as well.
Great Gift!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday and I just love how it turned out. It's very cute and she'll love it because it has all her grandkids names on it and she has lots of flower area's in her yard to put it. It's heavy and pretty big too. I would definitely buy again.
Cute
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift.
She loved it!
By Johnny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this stone for my mom's garden and I didn't know if she would like it or not. But she called when it was delivered and said she was excited to find a place for it. Engraving was perfect, and so was the gift. Mother's day miracle
MY MOTHER LOVED IT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NC) - May 23, 2014
I was really happy with the way this turned out. It was a great Mothers day gift. " adds lots of love to the garden" .
Mothers Day Gift
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great. I loved it, my mom loved it. It will look so nice in her garden. Gives the garden a personal touch. Rock is so real looking, but not heavy. Definitely recommend this gift. Fast shipping as well with this website.
Love it!
By Vinessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma for mothers day and it turned out beautifully! She loves it!
Perfect for your garden
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for mother's day for my husbands step mother. She loves it. Very light weight (as it is only half of a faux rock). We loved the different characters you could put with each name. Definitely would buy again for a garden lover!
Absolutely perfect
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about it was just as the picture portrays! My momma loved it! :)
Great gift
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Mom's mothers day gift, She loves it. Nice size, good quality.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 11, 2014
The product was great. The only reason I marked it as four stars is because during the shipping process it was damaged. Luckily the customer service was helpful and another one was shipped.
Nice-Wish it was engraved
By Christy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is nice. I didn't realize that the personalized writing was going to be stamped on the stone. I thought it would have been engraved/cut out. I think the stamp makes it look cheap.
Unique
By Pat E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for Mommy for Mothers Day. Your products are absolutely beautiful and unique. I have been ordering from you for quite some time and have never been disappointed. I tell everyone about your site. When you want something special for someone this is the place to shop. Thank You for an amazing shopping site.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 28, 2013
This is a very nice and looks so real !
Mother in law Christmas gift
By Ingrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my gift forget it my mother in law willl love it came fast as we'll I was very happy with this site
Darling Garden Rock
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter was so excited to have her own garden rock for HER garden since I have one. She loves pointing out everyone in our family on the rock, including the dogs. Well-made and looks durable. Since her name was so long, we had to leave off the apostrophe (but I put one in with marker!)
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - June 25, 2013
We gave this gift to my father to put in his garden. I have not actually seen it as he lives in another state. However, when he called to thank us for it, he mentioned that it was too nice to put outside. I told him it was for his garden and he agreed to put it out. My sister saw it and said it was very nice and he was quite pleased with the unusual/personal gift. I'm anxious to pick out my next PersonalizationMall.com gift.
Made His Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - June 21, 2013
I purchased the engraved garden stone as a Father's Day gift for my husband. I included the names and caricatures of our four grandchildren. He was so very happy to see the children's names under the title "Poppy's Favorites." It was by far his favorite gift.
Not as big as I hoped, but still nice
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look of this! It's nice, came out as I wanted it to. I do wish it was a little larger, though!
chulos garden
By Felicita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chulos is the nickname for my dog. Wellington is his real name but there was to many letters so I use his nickname. My dog died 14 moths ego and I made a garden right in the area that he used to walk. I was so happy when I was able to find this beautiful stone. I put the names of all my cat. I receives a lot of complements. Thanks very much.
So adorable!
By Brandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone was even better quality than I had expected and my grandmother loved it for mother's day- I put all her children and grandchildren on it. Love that you can pick all the faces for the different family members. Would definitely recommend for birthdays or mother's day.
garden rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - May 26, 2013
All I can say , Love it !
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved