Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
garden stone
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely item, exactly what I wanted!!
Best Idea For Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, TX) - July 9, 2011
My sister and I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. My mom absolutely loved this! She was so surprised. It was a great moment. The stone's letters turned out perfect. I am very satisfied, as is my mom.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - June 21, 2011
I bought this for my mom from my children for her birthday and she loved it! Wonderful item for the price.
Perfect as always!
By Karin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this item. The first time I ordered it for my sister and she loved it. I decided that I had to have one for myself. As always, thank you for the great products and quick turnaround. This is definitely my "go to" site for special gifts. Karin
Perfect gift!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Mama for Mothers Day. She loved it! A great keepsake for her to have.
Will be a keepsake for a long time
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day, as we are both gardening fanatics. She was delighted with it as am I, and it is in her garden now. Great gift idea.
Disappointed
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a little disappointed with my stone. Where the first child is placed there is a patch of lighter stone color that goes through his face and it looks like his eye and nose are almost connected. Also the spacing between the children could have been placed better. It looked a lot better on the internet then the finished product that I received .
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - May 14, 2011
I bought this to use in my mom's pet cemetery. I included all the dogs and cats names that are buried along with the dog and cat pictures. It is perfect and a nice way to remember our precious pets.
Awesome Garden Stone
By Sarai G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, NV) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this garden stone for my mom for Mother's Day. It is even better than I imagined it. It's very heavy weight and sturdy, which is great for the garden. The pictures on it are adorable also! I will definately order again!
Made Mom Cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - May 11, 2011
This was a great idea. We gave it to my husband's mother and my mother and both were overcome with tears.
Garden Stone for Our Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - May 10, 2011
Our Mom likes to sit in a little area at the front of her house where she has lots of roses and other flowering plants. There are 6 children in our family and we're "older" so we put our Mom's name on the stone (instead of Mommy) and used the older character etchings instead of the little child ones. It turned out so nice and was a great Mother's Day gift for her. she'll be able to enjoy it for years to come!
Great Gift for Gardeners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 10, 2011
Purchased for Mother's Day. My wife was very happy, and the children enjoyed having their "pictures" on the stone for everyone to see.
Mom loved it!
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it. The engravings turned out great, the stone had a couple unfinished rough spots, but they didn't seem to look like they would chip off or anything. Great gift!
Great gift for gardeners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 7, 2011
Bought for my Aunt and Mother for Mother's Day and both loved it. I had them shipped to me and so I saw them both. As one reviewer stated some of the engraving can be slightly light but for what this is I thought it turned out really nice. "Bev's Blossoms" and "My Garden of Roses" were the titles I put with all of the family. I think they will treasure this for years and enjoy the comments from other's on it.
Best Gift Idea for Garden Lover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 3, 2011
After reading the good reviews I went ahead and purchased this item. It is better than I could have expected. All of the engravings are beautiful and clear and easy to read. The corresponding pictures are too cute. The stone is of excellent quality. It is fairly heavy and seems very sturdy. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.
Great Gift!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! What a great gift! So excited to give it to my Mom for Mother's day with her grandkids names on it! It feels & looks like a real rock & will look great anywhere on the ground. The engraving is nice & deep. I did know from reading other reviews that the bottom side is concave (hollow) but it is fine & will sit nice on the ground. The rock is of nice quality not actually hollow just concave on the bottom. I am pretty picky and I love it! Came very fast too!
Best gift ever!!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely NOT what I expected!! It was soooo much better!!! WELL worth the money!!!
Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, OR) - April 18, 2011
Got this as a present for my Mom with her grandchildren on it. It looks really nice and seems quites sturdy. I thought it was gonna be a whole rock but it is actually hollow on the underside just so you know. Overall great product and would def order again.
Mothers DAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - April 10, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law.I love it .I think she will love it as well.
Great Gift!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday and I just love how it turned out. It's very cute and she'll love it because it has all her grandkids names on it and she has lots of flower area's in her yard to put it. It's heavy and pretty big too. I would definitely buy again.
Love it
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Mother's Day gift! We love it
Family Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 19, 2015
My mother loves her gift. She said that it goes perfect in her yard, in which she's been working so hard on. None of her children live in town so I am sure that it will make her smile whenever she is relaxing in her back yard and see's it.
Thanks personalization mall!
Perfect
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased by the quality and cuteness of it. My mother in law loved it.
Grandmom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelohia, PA) - May 15, 2015
Great Mother's Day gift
garden stone for Mother's Day
By Hector P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out exactly as pictured. It's a perfect size and grandma loves it.
Mommy's Flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - May 12, 2015
Loved it. This was a gift for one of my daughters-in-law for Mother's Day.
GREAT GIFTS
By SHERIN L J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUYALLUP, WA) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
EVERY ONE LOVES A GIFT THAT IS PERSONAL TO THEM. I REALLY ENJOY GIVING THEM
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - February 13, 2015
Its bigger than i thought it would be. So i had to change the location of where i wanted to put it. It catches everyone's eye.
memorial
By Timothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dexter, MI) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
created a memorial for my daughter for our pets that are no longer with us. she liked it and is waiting for spring to put it in the garden
Very cute
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen dale, WV) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute. I got it for my mom for Christmas with the grand kids names on it. However it says engraved and it isn't. It kinda looks printed on. I would think if it was engraved it would last longer. That's why it gets 4 stars instead of 5! Obviously can't say anything about the durability because its a Christmas gift.
Really like it!
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookland, AR) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product, wished that it had an option of not using the faces and just using the names though.
Great Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 7, 2014
I love the quality and size of this stone.
Cute
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift.
She loved it!
By Johnny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this stone for my mom's garden and I didn't know if she would like it or not. But she called when it was delivered and said she was excited to find a place for it. Engraving was perfect, and so was the gift. Mother's day miracle
MY MOTHER LOVED IT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NC) - May 23, 2014
I was really happy with the way this turned out. It was a great Mothers day gift. " adds lots of love to the garden" .
Mothers Day Gift
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great. I loved it, my mom loved it. It will look so nice in her garden. Gives the garden a personal touch. Rock is so real looking, but not heavy. Definitely recommend this gift. Fast shipping as well with this website.
Love it!
By Vinessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma for mothers day and it turned out beautifully! She loves it!
Perfect for your garden
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for mother's day for my husbands step mother. She loves it. Very light weight (as it is only half of a faux rock). We loved the different characters you could put with each name. Definitely would buy again for a garden lover!
Absolutely perfect
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about it was just as the picture portrays! My momma loved it! :)
Great gift
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Mom's mothers day gift, She loves it. Nice size, good quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved