Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
garden stone
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely item, exactly what I wanted!!
Best Idea For Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, TX) - July 9, 2011
My sister and I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. My mom absolutely loved this! She was so surprised. It was a great moment. The stone's letters turned out perfect. I am very satisfied, as is my mom.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - June 21, 2011
I bought this for my mom from my children for her birthday and she loved it! Wonderful item for the price.
Perfect as always!
By Karin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this item. The first time I ordered it for my sister and she loved it. I decided that I had to have one for myself. As always, thank you for the great products and quick turnaround. This is definitely my "go to" site for special gifts. Karin
Perfect gift!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Mama for Mothers Day. She loved it! A great keepsake for her to have.
Will be a keepsake for a long time
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day, as we are both gardening fanatics. She was delighted with it as am I, and it is in her garden now. Great gift idea.
Disappointed
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a little disappointed with my stone. Where the first child is placed there is a patch of lighter stone color that goes through his face and it looks like his eye and nose are almost connected. Also the spacing between the children could have been placed better. It looked a lot better on the internet then the finished product that I received .
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - May 14, 2011
I bought this to use in my mom's pet cemetery. I included all the dogs and cats names that are buried along with the dog and cat pictures. It is perfect and a nice way to remember our precious pets.
Awesome Garden Stone
By Sarai G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, NV) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this garden stone for my mom for Mother's Day. It is even better than I imagined it. It's very heavy weight and sturdy, which is great for the garden. The pictures on it are adorable also! I will definately order again!
Made Mom Cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - May 11, 2011
This was a great idea. We gave it to my husband's mother and my mother and both were overcome with tears.
Garden Stone for Our Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - May 10, 2011
Our Mom likes to sit in a little area at the front of her house where she has lots of roses and other flowering plants. There are 6 children in our family and we're "older" so we put our Mom's name on the stone (instead of Mommy) and used the older character etchings instead of the little child ones. It turned out so nice and was a great Mother's Day gift for her. she'll be able to enjoy it for years to come!
Great Gift for Gardeners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 10, 2011
Purchased for Mother's Day. My wife was very happy, and the children enjoyed having their "pictures" on the stone for everyone to see.
Mom loved it!
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it. The engravings turned out great, the stone had a couple unfinished rough spots, but they didn't seem to look like they would chip off or anything. Great gift!
Great gift for gardeners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 7, 2011
Bought for my Aunt and Mother for Mother's Day and both loved it. I had them shipped to me and so I saw them both. As one reviewer stated some of the engraving can be slightly light but for what this is I thought it turned out really nice. "Bev's Blossoms" and "My Garden of Roses" were the titles I put with all of the family. I think they will treasure this for years and enjoy the comments from other's on it.
Best Gift Idea for Garden Lover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 3, 2011
After reading the good reviews I went ahead and purchased this item. It is better than I could have expected. All of the engravings are beautiful and clear and easy to read. The corresponding pictures are too cute. The stone is of excellent quality. It is fairly heavy and seems very sturdy. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.
Great Gift!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! What a great gift! So excited to give it to my Mom for Mother's day with her grandkids names on it! It feels & looks like a real rock & will look great anywhere on the ground. The engraving is nice & deep. I did know from reading other reviews that the bottom side is concave (hollow) but it is fine & will sit nice on the ground. The rock is of nice quality not actually hollow just concave on the bottom. I am pretty picky and I love it! Came very fast too!
Best gift ever!!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely NOT what I expected!! It was soooo much better!!! WELL worth the money!!!
Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, OR) - April 18, 2011
Got this as a present for my Mom with her grandchildren on it. It looks really nice and seems quites sturdy. I thought it was gonna be a whole rock but it is actually hollow on the underside just so you know. Overall great product and would def order again.
Mothers DAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - April 10, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law.I love it .I think she will love it as well.
Great Gift!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday and I just love how it turned out. It's very cute and she'll love it because it has all her grandkids names on it and she has lots of flower area's in her yard to put it. It's heavy and pretty big too. I would definitely buy again.
Home Sweet Home
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved this item, especially with all the grandchildren's names on it. She received it for her birthday. Instead of making it for her garden I decided to make it for her home. This way it can travel with her wherever she goes. It was a little lighter then I expected. It is a beautiful piece of artwork.
Family Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Place, IL) - June 11, 2016
My mother absolutely loved this item. A little lighter then I expected but definitely won't blow away. Easy enough for my mother to move around in her yard as she would like. Another beautiful piece of work I am proud of. I highly recommend this company for their quality craftsmanship.
Garden
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of the garden stone. My wife loves it.
Garden
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of the garden flag. My wife loves it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 30, 2016
It was everything I hoped it would be, looked just like the picture and was shipped very quickly!
LOVED IT!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself because I thought it was adorable!! It looks awesome in my garden and everyone has mentioned how cute it is!!! I would definitely recommend this to ANYONE!!
Amazing piece
By Karelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was delighted with this piece and also came as promised.the garden is beautiful now
Gardenstone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - May 15, 2016
Awesome, my girlfriend loved it.
Great
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, OH) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone looks great and arrived quickly. The print is very clear.
Good quality & printing
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I expected. It's cute and had just the right number of names for me! I would have liked a few more options on the characters but overall I really liked it!
Engraved garden stone
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my mom! She loved it !! The shipping was very fast! I'm a very happy customer !! Thankyou so much
Cute garden piece
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thinking my hopes were set a touch too high. Thought this would be a solid stone/rock with engraving, however, its more of a hollow shell with print on top of the stone. Order process was super easy and item delivered in great shape, but its a little less than I was expecting, but my wife thought it was cute in her garden.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dickinson, ND) - May 6, 2016
I am never disappointed with the products I order and will continue in the future!
Lovely Garden Accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 2, 2016
I picked this out for my mother's garden and she loves it! We were able to put my son's name on it (the only grandchild) along with the family pets! Such a fun and cute way to say "I love you".
Love!
By Alayna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day and it's perfect! I was a little surprised by how lightweight this is, I expected it to be tremendously heavy but it isn't. the item shipped within a day and turned out exactly as pictured. overall love this and I know my mom will too!
Great Gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Engraved Garden stone -- we're super excited to give it as a present for Mother's Day! I like that it's not too heavy but will look perfect in their backyard oasis!
Great!
By Joshua C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give it 4 stars because it's not a solid rock, it's hollow underneath, like a garden stone one would put keys under. But it's still a great looking addition to the garden and very solid. We gave this to my father-in-law with all the grandkids names on it and he was thrilled. Would recommend for the gardener in your life!
Small decalls
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good. Had two cats w their names engraved under "Mommy's Garden" for my daughter. The cats and their names seemed too small for the size of rock. But I'm happy with it still
Great gift!
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a perfect gift for a coworker. It came exactly as pictured. The only downside is that I didn't realize that the stone is hollow on the backside.
Love it
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Mother's Day gift! We love it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved