Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Miracle In The Making© Ultrasound Photo Magnet customer reviews

Baby Ultrasound Personalized Photo Magnets - 8198
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Cute Concept
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the whole idea and appreciate the softness of the colors. Only disappointment even after second try, the caption was not centered. Too high a price for something to not be perfect.
Exactly what I was looking for...
By Leighann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Creek, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After having just found out that I was pregnant with my first child, I needed a Mother's Day present to help spread the news. I happened to stuble upon this and knew that it would be perfect for my mother and mother-in-law. They can change out sonogram pictures as I get new ones. The only slightly negative thing I could say is that it is a little flimsy but held up any picture on the fridge. I would definitely recommend this fridge magnet frame to expectant mothers and grandparents.
Very Cute!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo magnet is very cute and looks nice. We are giving one to each of our moms for Mother's Day to share the news. I only wish they were a little thicker, and not so "floppy". I would however buy these again and recommend to friends.

Love the saying on them. They will be perfect to share our news!
Baby's First Photo
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept of this item is great, and it makes a nice gift to expectant parents and grandparents. However, I would like to see the frame made with a thicker material. The writing could be darker so it would show up better.
Ultrasound Magnets Frame Magnetic
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the idea of the magnets was a great way to show off the ultrasound but found it to be very thin and easily bendable. If anything, I would try to add a little thickness to the magnet. Other than that I look forward to seeing my grandchildren in the making. Thank you. Two due within 2 weeks of each other. Brenda Shafer
Flimsy but nice
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have preferred the photo magnet to have been made of a sturdier material. It was too flimsy for my liking but the size and color (yellow) were nice.
Cute
By Rosanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm satisifed with this, but I'd rather it was a real frame and not a magnet.
Disappointed
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice idea but I was very disappointed with the photo magnet. Filmsy and definitely not worth the price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved