Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Everything about my two orders from PersonalizationMall.com was 5 star!! The web site is easy, the service is fast, the quality of the product is great. Will abdsolutely enjoy doing business with you...
    ~Katherine - IL

    Miracle In The Making© Ultrasound Photo Magnet customer reviews

    Baby Ultrasound Personalized Photo Magnets - 8198
    Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great idea to place ultrasound of your baby
    By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NY) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was very unique..... I gave it to my daughter for her ultrasounds. She loved it..
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 11, 2011
    I bought this for two of my best friends and they love it! Its a beautiful gift. If you dont know the baby's name you can say, "Baby (last name) due on date" So cute!
    Perfect for our fridge!
    By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little keepsake was perfect to display on our fridge. Very high quality with vibrant colors.
    So adorable for 1st time parents
    By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my friends who are expecting their first child. It is really adorable and they loved it. I'm giving the item itself a 5 star rating however I wish there was a less expensive shipping option for lightweight items. The shipping costs for an affordable cute memento such as this should not cost basically the same as the item itself. That being said, I love this site and purchase from them on a consistent basis since my discovery of its existence. :)
    Amazing Magnet
    By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful magnet is just the thing for expectant parents.
    They love to see their baby every day on the refrigerator!
    Amazing!!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - June 11, 2013
    We got these to tell our family we are having a baby they are very cute and we can keep our family up to date with baby pictures
    Great gift
    By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Second time I have ordered this item as a gift. This ultrasounds magnetic frame is never a fail, especially for first time parents! Both times I have ordered it in yellow (unisex of course!) Great idea and out of the ordinary as a “baby on the way” sentiment. All expecting parents, I Recommend as a gift or to buy for yourself !
    Exactly what I was looking for...
    By Leighann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Creek, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After having just found out that I was pregnant with my first child, I needed a Mother's Day present to help spread the news. I happened to stuble upon this and knew that it would be perfect for my mother and mother-in-law. They can change out sonogram pictures as I get new ones. The only slightly negative thing I could say is that it is a little flimsy but held up any picture on the fridge. I would definitely recommend this fridge magnet frame to expectant mothers and grandparents.
    Cute Concept
    By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the whole idea and appreciate the softness of the colors. Only disappointment even after second try, the caption was not centered. Too high a price for something to not be perfect.
    Very nice product...
    By Rafael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo magnet is a very nice product. It looks very elegant and is a nice personalized way to keep your ultrasound pics in sight as your baby's due date nears.

    The lone con that I found with the product is that it would be preferable if the frame itself where sturdier as it tends to bend a bit too easily. Other than that, it's a very good buy.
    Font needs to be larger
    By Rosanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this little frame. Since your company introduced them, I have purchased four, but compaired to the writing on the top - the bottom personalization (font) isn't large enough, making it look "top heavy". This won't stop me from purchasing more - but the font needs to be make larger.
    Very Cute!
    By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo magnet is very cute and looks nice. We are giving one to each of our moms for Mother's Day to share the news. I only wish they were a little thicker, and not so "floppy". I would however buy these again and recommend to friends.

    Love the saying on them. They will be perfect to share our news!
    Cute
    By Rosanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm satisifed with this, but I'd rather it was a real frame and not a magnet.
    Disappointed
    By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice idea but I was very disappointed with the photo magnet. Filmsy and definitely not worth the price.
    Flimsy but nice
    By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have preferred the photo magnet to have been made of a sturdier material. It was too flimsy for my liking but the size and color (yellow) were nice.
    Baby's First Photo
    By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The concept of this item is great, and it makes a nice gift to expectant parents and grandparents. However, I would like to see the frame made with a thicker material. The writing could be darker so it would show up better.
    Ultrasound Magnets Frame Magnetic
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the idea of the magnets was a great way to show off the ultrasound but found it to be very thin and easily bendable. If anything, I would try to add a little thickness to the magnet. Other than that I look forward to seeing my grandchildren in the making. Thank you. Two due within 2 weeks of each other. Brenda Shafer
    Great gift for any expecting parents or grandparents!
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law as soon as we were told they were expecting their first child. I wanted to take a sneak peek (so I had it shipped to me and include it with a few other things for baby) and loved it! It isn't a thick magnet, but you wouldn't want to have to heave off a thicker one from the frig to clean or update the picture; also, it will fit nicely inside the baby book.
    I thought this was such a cute congratulatory gift I told my sister and she ordered one for our cousin. All of the expectant parents love that they have a frame of their little one already...you definitely won't be disappointed by the reaction from your recipients.
    Sweet Picture Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - February 4, 2011
    Very Cute Gift for the Mom & Dad to be!! Perfect!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - February 10, 2012
    I bought this when we were expecting and just loved hanging my sonograms on the fridge in a proper frame. We just bought one for our expecting friends and they were so happy to get it too!
    Perfect Announcement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - August 20, 2012
    The photo magnet was a perfect way to announce to our parents our pregnancy. They loved it!
    cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - May 14, 2012
    I bought this for a friend who is having her 1st child. She was very excited to receive it. This is a cute and inexpensive way to celebrate the new baby and display the first pictures.
    miracle in the making ultrasound photo magnet
    By dale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macon, GA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This precious magnet far exceeded my expectations.My daughter is expecting my first grandchild and I got it for her. We were both so thrilled that I had to have one for myself.It was perfect for the perfect ultrasound picture. The whole process from order to delivery was just as you said it would be. Thank you for a great gift and a breath of fresh air.
    Cute idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - December 26, 2011
    recipient loved the gift! Shipped to me partially bent though
    Miracle in the Making Ultrasound Frame
    By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for my grandson's 3D photo that I personally took!
    Must have
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IN) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with this product. My daughter loved it. Now she can display her ultrasound picture in a 'frame'
    Perfect
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea. My daughter already had the photo on the fridge with a little magnet. This looks so much better.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved