Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and use it EVERY year primarily during the holidays but also for other occasions as they arise during the year!
    ~Susan - CO

    We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
    Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (109)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Just Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - August 23, 2013
    The quality of the frame and the engraving surpassed my expectations. It came nicely packaged in a box and made for a beautiful gift.
    Amazing
    By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frames. Super quick shipping. Great gift that everyone loved. Will buy again soon
    Thoughtful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 14, 2014
    What a wonderful way to honor a loved one.It is a way to offer your sympathy and lasts longer than flowers!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NY) - August 12, 2014
    We bougt this item for a member of our union whose mom had passed, instead of flowers. She absolutely loved it and was so happy. She said that this is even better than flowers because they too, will die.
    Very Pleased!!!
    By Osiephia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was absolutely FLOORED by the turn around time it took to get my item to Ca. prior to a funeral. My biggest concern was that it would not be there in time. I placed my order on a Sunday and it was received by the Tues of that same week! For a person like myself who have a lot of out of state relatives and friends I intend to continue to use the Personalization Site. Thank you so much for giving me relief while already grief stricken and feeling somewhat helpless from my location.
    A Beautiful Memorial Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - July 28, 2014
    This is my 4th order on this beautiful engraved frame. This company does a fabulous job in personalizing your order & have never made a mistake on any of my requests. Their price is excellent & they make it very easy to place your order & also to track & confirm. I will continue to use their services & refer them to others seeking such a valued gift. Sign me a very happy customer!!
    Lovely
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this! All the items I ordered came quickly and in good shape. The carving is lovely. I would have liked more room to write my own verse, the one I picked would not fit in the are so I chose from one that had. But it was well worth the money and I have bought things from here before and have always been very satisfied! The quality of the items are very good too.
    Beautiful Memorial Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - September 14, 2014
    This frame is really pretty. Frame arrived broken but called customer service and they sent me another frame out immediately. Second one arrived safely. Only suggestion I would have is that they need to frame picture in silver rather than gold.
    Would recommend to my friends.
    Purchased as a Gift for a Relative
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - September 14, 2014
    My mother passed in March and I purchased this memorial frame to give as a gift. It is so lovely that I am going to purchase one for myself and a couple more to give as gifts because I am more than pleased with my purchase.
    Beautiful Tribute Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - August 31, 2014
    I ordered this for a good friend who lost his mom. His siblings liked it so much that they wanted to order their own! It's a beautiful plaque with a picture frame to keep forever. I was very happy with my purchase. Great quality and beautifully made.
    Really Great, Super Fast Shipping!
    By Shopper (Columbus, OH) - July 17, 2014
    I ordered 2 frames and they are great! The glass etching is beautiful and they arrived really fast, thank you!
    Very lovely and touching!
    By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was created for my ex-sister-in-law, Karen. She lost her brother in January and I wanted to do something for her. The personalization was perfect and I know she will love it! I have never bought anything from this website that was a disappointment! This classy looking frame will hold her dear brother close to her heart every time she looks at it with his picture in it. Thank you for great quality gifts and quick service. You are the best!
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 4, 2014
    I have been ordering from here for a while. There products are beautiful and people love them!
    Not happy with their customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - March 2, 2014
    I bought this frame and another similar to send to friends who recently lossed loved ones. Items from this company always come quickly and in excellent shape. My issue with Personalization Mall is their customer service. This item had been for several weeks $29.95 and the weekend I ordered it the price jumped up to $34.95. Forty eight hours later it went back to the $29.95 price. This is not a sale price as it is not written in red but more the actual price. I have contacted their customer service twice now regarding this issue and have never gotten a response.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know my best friend is going to love this memorial frame. It is absolutely beautiful! Everything came out as expected, however, this is a glass frame, so be sure to check the corners. One of the corners on mine had a small sliver so I'm making sure to warn my friend about it. Other than that small flaw, it's perfect!
    Pleased with product disappointed with delivery...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 11, 2014
    Very pleased with this product but very disappointed with the delivery. I made a point to purchase the next day delivery however my package arrived as if I purchased 2 day delivery. Very disappointed when I noticed that my delivery tracker status had been pushed back and even more upset when it actually arrived late. I just knew that the status was an error! Overall rating would drop to 3 stars - it is not just about the product.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - June 15, 2014
    I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It was beautiful!
    Memorial Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 3, 2014
    I have ordered several of these for friends and family. They are beautiful and arrive in a very timely fashion within days. I like that I can personalize the gift to fit the occasion.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 22, 2013
    This frame was just as shown. We chose our own verse which made it even more personal. It arrived quickly and was just what we expected. Would highly recommend.
    Well received
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fallston, MD) - April 2, 2012
    I sent to an out-of-town friend when her mother died. She acted very grateful, saying that it was wonderful and that she and her sister were culling through old photos to find the perfect one. flowers are so expensive and do not last. I really think a gift like this is more meaningful
    Love the frame
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame and it is wonderful I couldn't have asked for it to turn out any better. Shipping was so fast also. Ordered on Monday night and had it in my hands by Friday afternoon. Will order from you all again. Thank you so Much
    Much better than sending flowers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT HURON, MI) - February 26, 2012
    I have ordered many of these frames for friends and family members that have had loved ones pass away. Personalization Mall makes it so easy with many times free shipping and discounts. This frame is affordable and is a lasting memory of a loved one, unlike flowers that cost more and last a few days. I love the way you can make it personal and have your own words engraved on the beautiful beveled glass frame or use one of PM's quotes. I love PM......I use it for many items and occasions and they are quick, precise and PERSONAL. Thank you Personalization Mall for making so many different items available. Everyone loves getting gifts from me.
    excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - May 3, 2012
    i got this for my father in law for his bday he literally cried and love the detailed of the product. the transition was very fast excellent customer service.will recommmend to anyone
    in loving memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' lakes, FL) - July 2, 2012
    thanks you, did a great job for something we are gonna use in our wedding!
    I love it
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks , CA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    realmente me encanto, hicieron muy buen trabajo. Le recomiendo ampliamente
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2012
    This photo frame is absolutely georgeous!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - February 18, 2012
    Love the frame very beautiful perfect to help celebrate the memory of my grandmother great purchase
    WOW!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 7, 2011
    Beautiful.....just beautiful!!!
    Beautiful
    By Lois K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mellen, WI) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I love the We Shall Meet Again memorial picture frames; they are beautiful
    (I ordered 5). The only thing I might suggest, would be to make the print just
    a little bigger. Sometimes the letters kind of look like they run together.
    I would recommend this frame to anyone; it is just beautiful!!
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 22, 2011
    great service and quality product. I will shop here again.
    Memorial Frame
    By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This memorial frame was perfect to remember my Dad. The saying was perfect and looks great on my table. I put in his picture and now my family and I can remember him everyday. Definitely worth the price-built well and very reasonable.
    Memorial Engraved Frame
    By Stacy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so very pleased with this frame. I will display this as in memory of our Fathers whom we wished could be here. I can say that this a beautiful frame and I know that they will be smiling down on us on our big day! Just beautiful!
    A Precious Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - December 30, 2011
    I chose this item because you can choose a verse or write one of your own to make it very personal. I ordered three: one for my mother, one for my sister, and one for myself. They are absolutely exquisite, just like the preview. It is a little larger than I had imagined, but that is a good thing. It displays very nicely and makes a great gift. I would definitely order this item again.
    Absolutely heartwarming!!!! Love it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 15, 2011
    I purchased this maybe a week ago for my fiance for Christmas. I wanted to do something extra special for him, so I did this in memory of his dad that he lost a couple years ago. As soon as I opened it, my eyes lit up! Once I got the picture that I decided to use in it...it filled my heart with joy and my eyes with tears! I'm loving this and I KNOW he will too! I, now, cannot wait for Christmas!!!!!! Thank you SOOOOOOOOOOOO much!!!!
    Beautiful.
    By Roger F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so beautiful and it was received with tears and much emotion...
    Love it
    By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out really nice and has such a sentimental value to it.
    AWESOME
    By Shalandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my sister memorial I Love it and I couldn't of asked for anything better I love it and everyone that comes to my house loves it always asks where you get that from? I read the reviews and it was a great choice!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middlesboro, KY) - October 21, 2012
    a beautiful product
    Lovely gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - December 16, 2012
    I sent this item to a grieving mother. She loved it. So special and thoughtful.
    Just Beautiful
    By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    1 of the children I drive on the school bus, passed away. I wanted to do something special for the family. Words could not express how bad I felt. Especialy to lose a 10 yr. old son. This was a perfect gift for them. The saying on the "Memorial card" that the child wrote, I had engraved on this picture frame. Great gift for anyone.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved