Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (240 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Dad's Memory
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I never saw the item, I had it sent directly to my mom, my dad passes 4 years ago and it was the anniversary, so I sent this tribute to mom. She loved it and dad is buried at a cemetary for World War Two Vets and it's hard for her to get there, so she has a memorial always near by. thank you again.
until we meet again douglas williams
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kinston, NC) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really loved it i placed it ovwer my fireplace thanks for a job well done keep up the great work.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Pine, TN) - June 26, 2011
This was very beautiful and was perfect. I was impressed with the quality. Just what I wanted and more.
nice memorial frame
By Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North, SC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice memorial frame. Needs to be larger so that the words are more easily read.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 22, 2016
I am disappointed with this engraved frame. Unless it is setting against something dark you can't read what it says and there are a lot of rough edges on the engraved letters.
I have always been very pleased with other products I have purchased in the past but I am disappointed enough with this one that I'm not sure I will give to my friend who just lost her mother.
engraving
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscoda, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little suprised that the engraving was rough. I have had other engraved glass producxts and they were smooth, clear and easy to read. It's hard to tell buying on the net what you will get.
Unsatisfied
By Russell A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Font small and hard to read. Called and emailed about problem no corrections were made.
Small writing
By Summer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinniati, OH) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will not order anything else. The writing is so small you can barley read it. Very unhappy and I feel like it was a waste of money.
Nice But Hard To Read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - February 24, 2015
I find it hard to read the poem I had printed on this frame. The white inscription on clear glass makes it difficult. I asked if there was anything I could do to make it easier to read and was told "to display it in front of something colorful." Not really helpful to me.
Pretty BuT !!!!!
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this is a beautiful picture frame and the idea is great, the etching of the verse on it does not show up to be read easily unless you put something dark behind it. A little disappointed but still very nice gift.
Beautiful and disappointing
By Clarisse K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass frame is beautiful. The etching is beautiful as well as so memorable. My only disappointment when receiving the frame is the gold that surrounds the photo. It looks cheap and poorly put together which really stands out with such a lovely, etched frame. I would rather pay $5 more & have a quality frame.
Beautiful but hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAMFORD, CT) - November 3, 2014
The picture frame itself is beautiful, my mom's name came out nice, but it's very hard to read the poem on clear glass. It needs to have a color back ground
in order to read the poem.
Still means a lot to me.
Elegantly designed and engraved
By Timothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother and her children were so touched by this that I don't know if I'll ever stop hearing of their gratitude. Beautifully crafted and designed. Thrilled when I saw this layout. Customizing was excellent. Thrilled. Thank you.
Memorial Engraved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - November 6, 2011
I was very pleased with the memorial picture frame and especially the fact that I was able to create my own verse on it. My only disappointment is that the writing on it is very light and it is very difficult to read.
Memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - February 26, 2012
The frame is beautiful but you can hardly see the writing. The poem is so small and it does not even show up in bright light or if is near light walls in the background. No matter where I try this in our home you can not see the small print. I purchased four of these for family members and I can not give this frame to them.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEOMINSTER, MA) - May 20, 2015
I purchased this beautiful frame for my husband that recently passed away. The frame is high quality heavy glass with lovely beveled edges. I am very pleased with the frame and highly recommend it.
Simpli gorgeous
By Gilda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma , OK) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful memory frame, I receive this frame in a very timely fashion it was exactly like it was described and I am very satisfied, it was a great price and it looks very expensive.
Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - March 31, 2012
The We Shall Meet Again plaque was beautiful. The engraving was undesirable due to the size of the font; way too small. Although it was previewed, the actual product did not compare with the preview. The preview turned out to be an enlarged version of the actual product giving the appearance that the actual product print would be clearly readable. I contacted customer service and was told that they only have one font size for engraving which is inconsistent with the various font sizes on the plaque. The statement was a clear indication that there was no remedy for the poor quality issue of the engraving. Had I known, I would have purchased with no engraving and had the engraving done by a professional.
MEMORIAL FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 25, 2011
ENGRAVING VERY POOR QUALITY...PRINT TOO small AND LETTERS TO CLOSE.

VERY DIFFICULT TO READ MEMORIAL. ORDERED FOR A FRIEND AFTER THE LOST
OF HER MOTHER...I DON'T THINK I'LL EVEN GIVE HER THE MEMORIAL...
Sympathy Frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They simply loved it!
So Meaningful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - September 24, 2017
Oh, my gosh! This memorial gift was so much more appreciated than flowers! It will last forever and bring a mix of cleansing tears and loving smiles! A friend purchased one for me when my dad passed away and I recently purchased them for each of my nieces. We all loved the gift!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 10, 2015
It was perfect, my mom loved it.
Could of Been Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2014
I recently ordered this item from my 2 cousins who lost their father. I read the reviews and they were mostly good. Some did say the writing was so small you could hardly see it, and I STRONGLY agree. It's so small you have to pick it up and squint to see it. Also the gold around the picture looks kind of cheap. The gold is so bright. Needless to say, I received mine in the mail about a week ago and its still sitting in the box because I'm debating whether to give it to them or not.
Photo Frame
By ANDREA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - June 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the memory of my late Dad and I am not happy with this frame because it was made of glass, you can not see the wordings at all. You need something to add at the back of the frame (like black paper) so that you can read it. I am not 100% satisfied with this product. Will not buy this again!
Great Product
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and they loved it!!
frame
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed with this frame. You cannot see the wording very well and I was not informed that the picture I wanted to use would not work in the frame as it was horizontal rather than vertical..
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - July 28, 2017
I ordered this for my sister for her birthday. We recently lost our father so I used a picture that I found from 13years ago before he got sick and had so many strokes. The picture looks amazing in this frame and my sister went into tears. This is worth every penny and I wish I could give this 10 stars. It came beautifully packaged, no chips or cracks. 100% satisfied.
Nice Frame "But Tiny lettering & hard to read"
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this frame was beautiful on the website, the weight is nice, frame seems to be good quality but the engraving is so tiny and with nothing behind it you can barely read it I was disappointed. Never the less it is still very nice. It's a Christmas gift so I'm going to try to put something behind the writing, perhaps a felt piece or something to try and bring out the lettering and hopefully everyone will be able to read it. P.S. I ordered the Give Father All Our Love verse. I liked the way you could change the wording to make it more personal to the individual you are giving it to.
Nice gift
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is very nice. The etching is a little blurry and can be hard to read for older people, but all in all, a very nice item.
Beautiful!!!
By Ath Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansdale, PA) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was absolutely beautiful! I love it. I just wish we had an option to change the color of font because it is kind of hard to read. I would have to go super close to the frame to see what it says because it is in white. I would be grateful if you had black as an option. Overall, the frame was amazing. I would definitely order more and I already have 3! :)
Beautiful
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a beautiful way to remember a loved one. Turned out great.
I am a Satisfied Customer
By Normalyn N C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - May 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you! Great items and fast shipping. I am a returning customer and will come back again.
Nice but engraving is hard to read
By Christie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame itself was great, but I had a problem with the engraved part. The letters were very small and difficult to read -- the engraving was not very clearly printed. It seems like the letters would be easier to read if they were black instead of white. Other than that issue, it would have been perfect.
Wording Hard To Read
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, WI) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself was beautiful. However the wording in the verse was small and hard to read.
Beautiful Frame.....But Engraving Was Not Straight!
By Tafoya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the frame was not straight. I contacted customer service, and sent them pictures of the frame. They emailed me right back and stated they would send another one out to me. I'm waiting for the replacement frame to arrive. Other than the wording not being in a straight line, I think the frame is beautiful, and would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again.
My new frame
By JILL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. Needless to say it was the perfect gift. It was so beautiful it brought tears to their eyes. I just loved giving this as a gift, it was very touching.
meorial gift
By Beverly M. (enon, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased to give this item
made so it could be hung on the wall or set on a table top
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several memorial picture frames and the service was very good and was delivered quickly. The people they were given to thought they were beautiful.
A lovely memorium
By Erica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this etched glass frame for the passing of a dear friend's mother. It arrived quickly, well packaged and was exactly as described. I would highly recommend personalizationmall.com to friends and family. Might I just add, kudos to you for offering gifts and tributes. You are one of very few and your review option made all the difference.
Thanks
By Shana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, OR) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandfather just died recently and I have been having a hard time dealing with it. I wanted something very nice a special to remember him by. I found this glass engraved frame and I really loved it. It was as described and a wonderful poem that fit my grandfathers life. The only thing I wish is that there was a piece of something across the back that would bring out the etching a little cause it is hard to read unless you put something behind it. But thank you for offering memorial stuff you are one of very few.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved