Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice Frame "But Tiny lettering & hard to read"
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this frame was beautiful on the website, the weight is nice, frame seems to be good quality but the engraving is so tiny and with nothing behind it you can barely read it I was disappointed. Never the less it is still very nice. It's a Christmas gift so I'm going to try to put something behind the writing, perhaps a felt piece or something to try and bring out the lettering and hopefully everyone will be able to read it. P.S. I ordered the Give Father All Our Love verse. I liked the way you could change the wording to make it more personal to the individual you are giving it to.
Nice gift
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is very nice. The etching is a little blurry and can be hard to read for older people, but all in all, a very nice item.
nice memorial frame
By Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North, SC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice memorial frame. Needs to be larger so that the words are more easily read.
Recovery memories.....
By Calixta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the same as the first one and really fast delivery.
Beautiful Frame.....But Engraving Was Not Straight!
By Tafoya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the frame was not straight. I contacted customer service, and sent them pictures of the frame. They emailed me right back and stated they would send another one out to me. I'm waiting for the replacement frame to arrive. Other than the wording not being in a straight line, I think the frame is beautiful, and would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again.
My new frame
By JILL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. Needless to say it was the perfect gift. It was so beautiful it brought tears to their eyes. I just loved giving this as a gift, it was very touching.
Wording Hard To Read
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, WI) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself was beautiful. However the wording in the verse was small and hard to read.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NY) - August 12, 2014
We bougt this item for a member of our union whose mom had passed, instead of flowers. She absolutely loved it and was so happy. She said that this is even better than flowers because they too, will die.
Lovely
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! All the items I ordered came quickly and in good shape. The carving is lovely. I would have liked more room to write my own verse, the one I picked would not fit in the are so I chose from one that had. But it was well worth the money and I have bought things from here before and have always been very satisfied! The quality of the items are very good too.
A Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - July 28, 2014
This is my 4th order on this beautiful engraved frame. This company does a fabulous job in personalizing your order & have never made a mistake on any of my requests. Their price is excellent & they make it very easy to place your order & also to track & confirm. I will continue to use their services & refer them to others seeking such a valued gift. Sign me a very happy customer!!
Very Pleased!!!
By Osiephia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely FLOORED by the turn around time it took to get my item to Ca. prior to a funeral. My biggest concern was that it would not be there in time. I placed my order on a Sunday and it was received by the Tues of that same week! For a person like myself who have a lot of out of state relatives and friends I intend to continue to use the Personalization Site. Thank you so much for giving me relief while already grief stricken and feeling somewhat helpless from my location.
Beautiful Tribute Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - August 31, 2014
I ordered this for a good friend who lost his mom. His siblings liked it so much that they wanted to order their own! It's a beautiful plaque with a picture frame to keep forever. I was very happy with my purchase. Great quality and beautifully made.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - October 7, 2014
Sent this to a friend when her father passed away. I added my own poem, instead of using the one provided. She thought the frame and poem were beautiful.
The perfect gift to honor our loved one!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - October 27, 2014
Nothing can compare!!! My Father passed in June and this was exactly what I wanted for a special picture of him. This was for my Mother and it brought tears to her eyes!!! Could not have been better! The only downside was the frame holders and no background to shine through for the writing. We put it with a black background and we can read it perfectly now.
Purchased as a Gift for a Relative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - September 14, 2014
My mother passed in March and I purchased this memorial frame to give as a gift. It is so lovely that I am going to purchase one for myself and a couple more to give as gifts because I am more than pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - September 14, 2014
This frame is really pretty. Frame arrived broken but called customer service and they sent me another frame out immediately. Second one arrived safely. Only suggestion I would have is that they need to frame picture in silver rather than gold.
Would recommend to my friends.
Really Great, Super Fast Shipping!
By Shopper (Columbus, OH) - July 17, 2014
I ordered 2 frames and they are great! The glass etching is beautiful and they arrived really fast, thank you!
Not happy with their customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - March 2, 2014
I bought this frame and another similar to send to friends who recently lossed loved ones. Items from this company always come quickly and in excellent shape. My issue with Personalization Mall is their customer service. This item had been for several weeks $29.95 and the weekend I ordered it the price jumped up to $34.95. Forty eight hours later it went back to the $29.95 price. This is not a sale price as it is not written in red but more the actual price. I have contacted their customer service twice now regarding this issue and have never gotten a response.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 4, 2014
I have been ordering from here for a while. There products are beautiful and people love them!
Love it
By adriana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful picture frame , amazing quality!!
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 14, 2014
What a wonderful way to honor a loved one.It is a way to offer your sympathy and lasts longer than flowers!
Very lovely and touching!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was created for my ex-sister-in-law, Karen. She lost her brother in January and I wanted to do something for her. The personalization was perfect and I know she will love it! I have never bought anything from this website that was a disappointment! This classy looking frame will hold her dear brother close to her heart every time she looks at it with his picture in it. Thank you for great quality gifts and quick service. You are the best!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - June 15, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It was beautiful!
Pleased with product disappointed with delivery...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 11, 2014
Very pleased with this product but very disappointed with the delivery. I made a point to purchase the next day delivery however my package arrived as if I purchased 2 day delivery. Very disappointed when I noticed that my delivery tracker status had been pushed back and even more upset when it actually arrived late. I just knew that the status was an error! Overall rating would drop to 3 stars - it is not just about the product.
Beautiful Frame
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my best friend is going to love this memorial frame. It is absolutely beautiful! Everything came out as expected, however, this is a glass frame, so be sure to check the corners. One of the corners on mine had a small sliver so I'm making sure to warn my friend about it. Other than that small flaw, it's perfect!
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 3, 2014
I have ordered several of these for friends and family. They are beautiful and arrive in a very timely fashion within days. I like that I can personalize the gift to fit the occasion.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro , NJ) - October 31, 2014
I purchase this item for my fiancé and we love it. I will be a future customer and look forward to purchasing my next gift thank you very much everything went perfect from ordering to delivery
Beautiful Tribute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - March 28, 2015
I purchased this beautiful engraved memorial frame as a gift for a very dear friend who had recently lost her father. She was so touched by the gift, that it brought her to tears. I had previously purchased 5 memorial frames to honor my own father and I gave one to each of my sisters (and kept one for myself). We proudly display our dad's frame in a very special area in each of our homes. It is a fitting tribute to a man that we continue to keep in our hearts.
Treasured keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - April 12, 2015
pros:
Beautiful keepsake
Excellent engraving at an affordable rate
Well packed.
Friendly service.
Cons:
Wish the headings were customizable.
Perfect sympathy gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful and the recipient loved it!
It was fun to be able to add a couple of your own lines or write the whole thing in your own words if you wanted to.
Nice keepsake instead of flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - March 22, 2015
I bought this for my step granddaughter for the lose of her grandmother. She called to tell me it was beautiful and brought tears to her eyes when she received it. That means a lot to me. Flowers die and she will have this forever.
Elegantly designed and engraved
By Timothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother and her children were so touched by this that I don't know if I'll ever stop hearing of their gratitude. Beautifully crafted and designed. Thrilled when I saw this layout. Customizing was excellent. Thrilled. Thank you.
Simpli gorgeous
By Gilda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma , OK) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful memory frame, I receive this frame in a very timely fashion it was exactly like it was described and I am very satisfied, it was a great price and it looks very expensive.
Sympathy Frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They simply loved it!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 10, 2015
It was perfect, my mom loved it.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEOMINSTER, MA) - May 20, 2015
I purchased this beautiful frame for my husband that recently passed away. The frame is high quality heavy glass with lovely beveled edges. I am very pleased with the frame and highly recommend it.
Perfect
By sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, exactly what I was looking for, it made an excellent tribute to my grandmother on my wedding day
Nice
By Monicke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for remembering a loved one.. So thoughtful and touching..
memory frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 30, 2014
My girlfriend loved it. It turned out beautiful thank you so much for making her Christmas Special!
Memorial
By YOLANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick , OH) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraved memorial frame. No other words describe it. The engraving is perfect. I am very pleased with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved