Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You are the best!! Always a great product and always on time! Thank you!
~Pamela - FL

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - August 23, 2013
The quality of the frame and the engraving surpassed my expectations. It came nicely packaged in a box and made for a beautiful gift.
in loving memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' lakes, FL) - July 2, 2012
thanks you, did a great job for something we are gonna use in our wedding!
I love it
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks , CA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
realmente me encanto, hicieron muy buen trabajo. Le recomiendo ampliamente
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2012
This photo frame is absolutely georgeous!
Memorial Engraved Frame for my Sister
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although, I didn't see this particular frame, yet. I know that it was awesome! I have ordered many items from Personalization.com, and have always been immensely happy with the extaordinary quality of the items I have give as special gifts.
My brother-in-law called me as soon as the memorial frame arrived, to tell me how beautiful and meaningful it was. I had it shipped directly to him. He told me that it made him cry and he was going to find a special place for it and a special photo for in it to display in his living room.
Perfect gift!!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth every penny. I loved it. It's very beautiful. This was a gift for a friend and she loved it.
Highly Recommend
By Roger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful tribute to a loved one. I purchased 4 of these when my Mother passed away; one for myself and one for my brother and 2 sisters. When my little sister received hers and read the tribute she called me and said it made her cry. Giving her, my brother and other sister a small tribute of what our Mother meant to all of us and how much she will be missed is beautifully worded on this "We Shall Meet Again" frame. 2 of my nieces wanted one and the ease of changing the wording to reflect "Grandmother" was so easy to do and need I say more they both loved it. I would highly recommend this product to anyone because the quality and workmanship of this product is truly worth the price. Thank you so much!
Wonderful Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - January 14, 2013
I personally haven't saw the frame. The friend we sent it to said they loved it! I will be ordering more of this type of frame.We love that the family can keep this for years instead of flowers that are dead within a week.
Beautiful tribute to Mother
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a beautiful memorial for someone that has lost their Mother. The poem is beautiful as is the engraving! A place for a picture of the loved one just sets off the whole thing!!!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 22, 2013
This frame was just as shown. We chose our own verse which made it even more personal. It arrived quickly and was just what we expected. Would highly recommend.
Just Beautiful
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
1 of the children I drive on the school bus, passed away. I wanted to do something special for the family. Words could not express how bad I felt. Especialy to lose a 10 yr. old son. This was a perfect gift for them. The saying on the "Memorial card" that the child wrote, I had engraved on this picture frame. Great gift for anyone.
In memory of Ma
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I presented the person with the In memory frame. It actually took her breath away. It was a beautiful piece to give someone during a difficult time. The frame was of good quality and the printing was excellent. Thank you.
AWESOME
By Shalandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my sister memorial I Love it and I couldn't of asked for anything better I love it and everyone that comes to my house loves it always asks where you get that from? I read the reviews and it was a great choice!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middlesboro, KY) - October 21, 2012
a beautiful product
A beautiful memory of a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 18, 2012
I have purchased several memorial engraved frames from your company and the recipients have very much appreciated them. The quality is excellent and I always personalize the item by adding family or friends' names in the poem. I recommend, however, to intently proofread your words before ordering. I inadvertently misspelled the first name of the decedent and didn't realize it until it was delivered to my home.
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - December 16, 2012
I sent this item to a grieving mother. She loved it. So special and thoughtful.
Great Funeral Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 22, 2013
This is a great gift for a family member that has lost a loved one. Great quality very happy with purchase.
Love it
By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really nice and has such a sentimental value to it.
Beautiful
By Lois K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mellen, WI) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I love the We Shall Meet Again memorial picture frames; they are beautiful
(I ordered 5). The only thing I might suggest, would be to make the print just
a little bigger. Sometimes the letters kind of look like they run together.
I would recommend this frame to anyone; it is just beautiful!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 22, 2011
great service and quality product. I will shop here again.
Love it
By adriana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful picture frame , amazing quality!!
Absolutely heartwarming!!!! Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 15, 2011
I purchased this maybe a week ago for my fiance for Christmas. I wanted to do something extra special for him, so I did this in memory of his dad that he lost a couple years ago. As soon as I opened it, my eyes lit up! Once I got the picture that I decided to use in it...it filled my heart with joy and my eyes with tears! I'm loving this and I KNOW he will too! I, now, cannot wait for Christmas!!!!!! Thank you SOOOOOOOOOOOO much!!!!
Memorial Frame
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial frame was perfect to remember my Dad. The saying was perfect and looks great on my table. I put in his picture and now my family and I can remember him everyday. Definitely worth the price-built well and very reasonable.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 7, 2011
Beautiful.....just beautiful!!!
Very Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - September 23, 2011
This gift is very touching and memorable. I purchased it for my aunt, whose husband recently passed away, she really liked it, I'm very happy with my purchase, I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Dad's Memory
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I never saw the item, I had it sent directly to my mom, my dad passes 4 years ago and it was the anniversary, so I sent this tribute to mom. She loved it and dad is buried at a cemetary for World War Two Vets and it's hard for her to get there, so she has a memorial always near by. thank you again.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Pine, TN) - June 26, 2011
This was very beautiful and was perfect. I was impressed with the quality. Just what I wanted and more.
until we meet again douglas williams
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kinston, NC) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really loved it i placed it ovwer my fireplace thanks for a job well done keep up the great work.
Wonderful Memorial
By Nada K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered three of these plaques when our dear father died in 2009, and now again when our dear mother joined him this August. They are beautiful memorials that can be displayed without being ostentatious.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 14, 2014
What a wonderful way to honor a loved one.It is a way to offer your sympathy and lasts longer than flowers!
Not happy with their customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - March 2, 2014
I bought this frame and another similar to send to friends who recently lossed loved ones. Items from this company always come quickly and in excellent shape. My issue with Personalization Mall is their customer service. This item had been for several weeks $29.95 and the weekend I ordered it the price jumped up to $34.95. Forty eight hours later it went back to the $29.95 price. This is not a sale price as it is not written in red but more the actual price. I have contacted their customer service twice now regarding this issue and have never gotten a response.
Memorial Engraved Frame
By fay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gouverneur, NY) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, pleased with my purchase
Perfect
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend and she received it in lightening speed time and already treasures it. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Memorial of Grandpa for Grandma
By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandpa passed away just this October and I decided for Christmas that I wanted to get everyone something special to remember him by. I chose this picture frame for my grandma and I am very pleased with the outcome. I also LOVED that I was able to put my own poem on the frame. I wrote one especially for his passing and so it was very special to me to be able to have that engraved forever into this frame for my Grandma. I am so excited to have her open this on Christmas! Although it will bring some tears I know that it will be a wonderful memorial to my grandpa!
what I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 7, 2013
I have ordered these frames many times and as always just perfect...also was delivered a day earlier than was expected!!!The ease of ordering online is also a plus. Thanks again for your valued company!!!
Well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fallston, MD) - April 2, 2012
I sent to an out-of-town friend when her mother died. She acted very grateful, saying that it was wonderful and that she and her sister were culling through old photos to find the perfect one. flowers are so expensive and do not last. I really think a gift like this is more meaningful
Love the frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame and it is wonderful I couldn't have asked for it to turn out any better. Shipping was so fast also. Ordered on Monday night and had it in my hands by Friday afternoon. Will order from you all again. Thank you so Much
Very PLEASED
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had to order several of these over the past few years- and the recipient has ALWAYS LOVED it- these really are special- and of GREAT quality- always pleased !!!
Much better than sending flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT HURON, MI) - February 26, 2012
I have ordered many of these frames for friends and family members that have had loved ones pass away. Personalization Mall makes it so easy with many times free shipping and discounts. This frame is affordable and is a lasting memory of a loved one, unlike flowers that cost more and last a few days. I love the way you can make it personal and have your own words engraved on the beautiful beveled glass frame or use one of PM's quotes. I love PM......I use it for many items and occasions and they are quick, precise and PERSONAL. Thank you Personalization Mall for making so many different items available. Everyone loves getting gifts from me.
Memorial Engraved Frame
By Stacy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with this frame. I will display this as in memory of our Fathers whom we wished could be here. I can say that this a beautiful frame and I know that they will be smiling down on us on our big day! Just beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved