Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the new website! It's easy to follow and very appealing to the eye!
    ~Diana - IL

    We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    May's memorial
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for your great service. I received my order the day before Christmas. Perfect timing. This Engraved Memorial Frame is beautiful by itself; when I added a picture of Mom to it, it just spoke out. The wording on the frame with the picture, they were breathtaking, just perfect. Over time, I have ordered this Memorial Frame several times. I highly recommend this Memorial Engraved Frame. This frame holds a 4" x 6" photo. I ask the family if they have a favorite picture of the person that we are honoring. All of them have let me have a picture; I scan the picture to my computer where I can capture the deceased and copy to photo paper. My picture in this frame is just perfect. Again, Thank you from your beautiful engraving work.
    Perfect
    By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend and she received it in lightening speed time and already treasures it. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Great Funeral Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 22, 2013
    This is a great gift for a family member that has lost a loved one. Great quality very happy with purchase.
    Highly Recommend
    By Roger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful tribute to a loved one. I purchased 4 of these when my Mother passed away; one for myself and one for my brother and 2 sisters. When my little sister received hers and read the tribute she called me and said it made her cry. Giving her, my brother and other sister a small tribute of what our Mother meant to all of us and how much she will be missed is beautifully worded on this "We Shall Meet Again" frame. 2 of my nieces wanted one and the ease of changing the wording to reflect "Grandmother" was so easy to do and need I say more they both loved it. I would highly recommend this product to anyone because the quality and workmanship of this product is truly worth the price. Thank you so much!
    Perfect gift!!
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Worth every penny. I loved it. It's very beautiful. This was a gift for a friend and she loved it.
    Very PLEASED
    By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have had to order several of these over the past few years- and the recipient has ALWAYS LOVED it- these really are special- and of GREAT quality- always pleased !!!
    Just Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - August 23, 2013
    The quality of the frame and the engraving surpassed my expectations. It came nicely packaged in a box and made for a beautiful gift.
    Amazing
    By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frames. Super quick shipping. Great gift that everyone loved. Will buy again soon
    Beautiful!
    By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my best friend who lost his mother. Turned out very nice!
    Absolutely heartwarming!!!! Love it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 15, 2011
    I purchased this maybe a week ago for my fiance for Christmas. I wanted to do something extra special for him, so I did this in memory of his dad that he lost a couple years ago. As soon as I opened it, my eyes lit up! Once I got the picture that I decided to use in it...it filled my heart with joy and my eyes with tears! I'm loving this and I KNOW he will too! I, now, cannot wait for Christmas!!!!!! Thank you SOOOOOOOOOOOO much!!!!
    Memorial Frame
    By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This memorial frame was perfect to remember my Dad. The saying was perfect and looks great on my table. I put in his picture and now my family and I can remember him everyday. Definitely worth the price-built well and very reasonable.
    WOW!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 7, 2011
    Beautiful.....just beautiful!!!
    Love it
    By adriana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful picture frame , amazing quality!!
    A Precious Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - December 30, 2011
    I chose this item because you can choose a verse or write one of your own to make it very personal. I ordered three: one for my mother, one for my sister, and one for myself. They are absolutely exquisite, just like the preview. It is a little larger than I had imagined, but that is a good thing. It displays very nicely and makes a great gift. I would definitely order this item again.
    Thoughtful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 14, 2014
    What a wonderful way to honor a loved one.It is a way to offer your sympathy and lasts longer than flowers!
    Beautiful
    By Lois K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mellen, WI) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I love the We Shall Meet Again memorial picture frames; they are beautiful
    (I ordered 5). The only thing I might suggest, would be to make the print just
    a little bigger. Sometimes the letters kind of look like they run together.
    I would recommend this frame to anyone; it is just beautiful!!
    Wonderful Memorial
    By Nada K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered three of these plaques when our dear father died in 2009, and now again when our dear mother joined him this August. They are beautiful memorials that can be displayed without being ostentatious.
    Very lovely and touching!
    By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was created for my ex-sister-in-law, Karen. She lost her brother in January and I wanted to do something for her. The personalization was perfect and I know she will love it! I have never bought anything from this website that was a disappointment! This classy looking frame will hold her dear brother close to her heart every time she looks at it with his picture in it. Thank you for great quality gifts and quick service. You are the best!
    Dad's Memory
    By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I never saw the item, I had it sent directly to my mom, my dad passes 4 years ago and it was the anniversary, so I sent this tribute to mom. She loved it and dad is buried at a cemetary for World War Two Vets and it's hard for her to get there, so she has a memorial always near by. thank you again.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 22, 2011
    great service and quality product. I will shop here again.
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 4, 2014
    I have been ordering from here for a while. There products are beautiful and people love them!
    Very Satisfied!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - September 23, 2011
    This gift is very touching and memorable. I purchased it for my aunt, whose husband recently passed away, she really liked it, I'm very happy with my purchase, I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
    Beautiful.
    By Roger F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was so beautiful and it was received with tears and much emotion...
    in loving memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' lakes, FL) - July 2, 2012
    thanks you, did a great job for something we are gonna use in our wedding!
    I love it
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks , CA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    realmente me encanto, hicieron muy buen trabajo. Le recomiendo ampliamente
    Beautiful Memorial Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - August 17, 2012
    I have ordered the"We Shall Meet Again" Memorial Engraved Frame twice now & have received heartfelt words of praise & thank you's. Not only is it beautifully done but also very personalized in remembrance of the loved one.
    The price on this item is amazing & I will continue to order again.
    Beautiful
    By Nicholas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fitting tribute to my Mom. Looks exactly like the photo. Nice job!
    Remembering
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I lost a son 3 years ago, and I love this memorial frame. It's and excellent keepsake for me. Thanks for the nice work.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2012
    This photo frame is absolutely georgeous!
    Much better than sending flowers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT HURON, MI) - February 26, 2012
    I have ordered many of these frames for friends and family members that have had loved ones pass away. Personalization Mall makes it so easy with many times free shipping and discounts. This frame is affordable and is a lasting memory of a loved one, unlike flowers that cost more and last a few days. I love the way you can make it personal and have your own words engraved on the beautiful beveled glass frame or use one of PM's quotes. I love PM......I use it for many items and occasions and they are quick, precise and PERSONAL. Thank you Personalization Mall for making so many different items available. Everyone loves getting gifts from me.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - February 18, 2012
    Love the frame very beautiful perfect to help celebrate the memory of my grandmother great purchase
    Memorial Engraved Frame
    By Stacy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so very pleased with this frame. I will display this as in memory of our Fathers whom we wished could be here. I can say that this a beautiful frame and I know that they will be smiling down on us on our big day! Just beautiful!
    excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - May 3, 2012
    i got this for my father in law for his bday he literally cried and love the detailed of the product. the transition was very fast excellent customer service.will recommmend to anyone
    Well received
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fallston, MD) - April 2, 2012
    I sent to an out-of-town friend when her mother died. She acted very grateful, saying that it was wonderful and that she and her sister were culling through old photos to find the perfect one. flowers are so expensive and do not last. I really think a gift like this is more meaningful
    Love the frame
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame and it is wonderful I couldn't have asked for it to turn out any better. Shipping was so fast also. Ordered on Monday night and had it in my hands by Friday afternoon. Will order from you all again. Thank you so Much
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved