Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
A wonderful site for personalized gifts! So glad I found it via Google. The ability to instantly see the exact personalization on the product ordered is great! I will use your company again whenever...
~Olga - AZ

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 3, 2014
I have ordered several of these for friends and family. They are beautiful and arrive in a very timely fashion within days. I like that I can personalize the gift to fit the occasion.
Very lovely and touching!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was created for my ex-sister-in-law, Karen. She lost her brother in January and I wanted to do something for her. The personalization was perfect and I know she will love it! I have never bought anything from this website that was a disappointment! This classy looking frame will hold her dear brother close to her heart every time she looks at it with his picture in it. Thank you for great quality gifts and quick service. You are the best!
Memorial Engraved Frame
By fay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gouverneur, NY) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, pleased with my purchase
what I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 7, 2013
I have ordered these frames many times and as always just perfect...also was delivered a day earlier than was expected!!!The ease of ordering online is also a plus. Thanks again for your valued company!!!
Memorial of Grandpa for Grandma
By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandpa passed away just this October and I decided for Christmas that I wanted to get everyone something special to remember him by. I chose this picture frame for my grandma and I am very pleased with the outcome. I also LOVED that I was able to put my own poem on the frame. I wrote one especially for his passing and so it was very special to me to be able to have that engraved forever into this frame for my Grandma. I am so excited to have her open this on Christmas! Although it will bring some tears I know that it will be a wonderful memorial to my grandpa!
Perfect
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend and she received it in lightening speed time and already treasures it. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - December 31, 2013
This frame is really well made, sturdy and the engraving is very clear.
May's memorial
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your great service. I received my order the day before Christmas. Perfect timing. This Engraved Memorial Frame is beautiful by itself; when I added a picture of Mom to it, it just spoke out. The wording on the frame with the picture, they were breathtaking, just perfect. Over time, I have ordered this Memorial Frame several times. I highly recommend this Memorial Engraved Frame. This frame holds a 4" x 6" photo. I ask the family if they have a favorite picture of the person that we are honoring. All of them have let me have a picture; I scan the picture to my computer where I can capture the deceased and copy to photo paper. My picture in this frame is just perfect. Again, Thank you from your beautiful engraving work.
a gift for a grieving friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 20, 2013
arrived on time, was done beautifully
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middlesboro, KY) - October 21, 2012
a beautiful product
Memorial Engraved Frame
By Stacy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with this frame. I will display this as in memory of our Fathers whom we wished could be here. I can say that this a beautiful frame and I know that they will be smiling down on us on our big day! Just beautiful!
A Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - July 28, 2014
This is my 4th order on this beautiful engraved frame. This company does a fabulous job in personalizing your order & have never made a mistake on any of my requests. Their price is excellent & they make it very easy to place your order & also to track & confirm. I will continue to use their services & refer them to others seeking such a valued gift. Sign me a very happy customer!!
A Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - December 30, 2011
I chose this item because you can choose a verse or write one of your own to make it very personal. I ordered three: one for my mother, one for my sister, and one for myself. They are absolutely exquisite, just like the preview. It is a little larger than I had imagined, but that is a good thing. It displays very nicely and makes a great gift. I would definitely order this item again.
Love the frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame and it is wonderful I couldn't have asked for it to turn out any better. Shipping was so fast also. Ordered on Monday night and had it in my hands by Friday afternoon. Will order from you all again. Thank you so Much
Much better than sending flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT HURON, MI) - February 26, 2012
I have ordered many of these frames for friends and family members that have had loved ones pass away. Personalization Mall makes it so easy with many times free shipping and discounts. This frame is affordable and is a lasting memory of a loved one, unlike flowers that cost more and last a few days. I love the way you can make it personal and have your own words engraved on the beautiful beveled glass frame or use one of PM's quotes. I love PM......I use it for many items and occasions and they are quick, precise and PERSONAL. Thank you Personalization Mall for making so many different items available. Everyone loves getting gifts from me.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - February 18, 2012
Love the frame very beautiful perfect to help celebrate the memory of my grandmother great purchase
Absolutely heartwarming!!!! Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 15, 2011
I purchased this maybe a week ago for my fiance for Christmas. I wanted to do something extra special for him, so I did this in memory of his dad that he lost a couple years ago. As soon as I opened it, my eyes lit up! Once I got the picture that I decided to use in it...it filled my heart with joy and my eyes with tears! I'm loving this and I KNOW he will too! I, now, cannot wait for Christmas!!!!!! Thank you SOOOOOOOOOOOO much!!!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 22, 2011
great service and quality product. I will shop here again.
Very Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - September 23, 2011
This gift is very touching and memorable. I purchased it for my aunt, whose husband recently passed away, she really liked it, I'm very happy with my purchase, I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Wonderful Memorial
By Nada K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered three of these plaques when our dear father died in 2009, and now again when our dear mother joined him this August. They are beautiful memorials that can be displayed without being ostentatious.
Memorial Frame
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial frame was perfect to remember my Dad. The saying was perfect and looks great on my table. I put in his picture and now my family and I can remember him everyday. Definitely worth the price-built well and very reasonable.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 7, 2011
Beautiful.....just beautiful!!!
Beautiful
By Lois K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mellen, WI) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I love the We Shall Meet Again memorial picture frames; they are beautiful
(I ordered 5). The only thing I might suggest, would be to make the print just
a little bigger. Sometimes the letters kind of look like they run together.
I would recommend this frame to anyone; it is just beautiful!!
Well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fallston, MD) - April 2, 2012
I sent to an out-of-town friend when her mother died. She acted very grateful, saying that it was wonderful and that she and her sister were culling through old photos to find the perfect one. flowers are so expensive and do not last. I really think a gift like this is more meaningful
MEMORIAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookville, PA) - September 16, 2012
This was a wonderful memorial for our friends to always cherish. They were very touched by such a beautiful engraved frame. I would highly recommend this item for anyone to give to a grieving family.
Beautiful!
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my best friend who lost his mother. Turned out very nice!
Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - August 17, 2012
I have ordered the"We Shall Meet Again" Memorial Engraved Frame twice now & have received heartfelt words of praise & thank you's. Not only is it beautifully done but also very personalized in remembrance of the loved one.
The price on this item is amazing & I will continue to order again.
A beautiful memory of a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 18, 2012
I have purchased several memorial engraved frames from your company and the recipients have very much appreciated them. The quality is excellent and I always personalize the item by adding family or friends' names in the poem. I recommend, however, to intently proofread your words before ordering. I inadvertently misspelled the first name of the decedent and didn't realize it until it was delivered to my home.
Memorial Engraved Frame for my Sister
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although, I didn't see this particular frame, yet. I know that it was awesome! I have ordered many items from Personalization.com, and have always been immensely happy with the extaordinary quality of the items I have give as special gifts.
My brother-in-law called me as soon as the memorial frame arrived, to tell me how beautiful and meaningful it was. I had it shipped directly to him. He told me that it made him cry and he was going to find a special place for it and a special photo for in it to display in his living room.
Memorial Engraved Frame for my Sister
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although, I didn't see this particular frame, yet. I know that it was awesome! My brother-in-law called me as soon as it arrived to tell me how beautiful and meaningful it was. I had it shipped directly to him. He told me that it made him cry and he was going to find a special place for it and a special photo.
Beautiful
By Nicholas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fitting tribute to my Mom. Looks exactly like the photo. Nice job!
I love it
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks , CA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
realmente me encanto, hicieron muy buen trabajo. Le recomiendo ampliamente
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2012
This photo frame is absolutely georgeous!
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - May 3, 2012
i got this for my father in law for his bday he literally cried and love the detailed of the product. the transition was very fast excellent customer service.will recommmend to anyone
Remembering
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost a son 3 years ago, and I love this memorial frame. It's and excellent keepsake for me. Thanks for the nice work.
Beautiful.
By Roger F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful and it was received with tears and much emotion...
in loving memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' lakes, FL) - July 2, 2012
thanks you, did a great job for something we are gonna use in our wedding!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved