Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and disappointing
By Clarisse K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass frame is beautiful. The etching is beautiful as well as so memorable. My only disappointment when receiving the frame is the gold that surrounds the photo. It looks cheap and poorly put together which really stands out with such a lovely, etched frame. I would rather pay $5 more & have a quality frame.
Almost Perfect
By Yesenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Park, CA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame and scripture verse that I chose was very nice. The one thing that I would change is that the writing was too small and it made it hard to read what the verse said. So if I had something negative to say it would be that I would have liked for the printing to be a bit bigger. Other than that the frame was beautiful.
A lovely memorium
By Erica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this etched glass frame for the passing of a dear friend's mother. It arrived quickly, well packaged and was exactly as described. I would highly recommend personalizationmall.com to friends and family. Might I just add, kudos to you for offering gifts and tributes. You are one of very few and your review option made all the difference.
Very pleased, but...
By Rose M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame. Just as depicted. However, it was very difficult to remove the protective film surrounding the 4 x 6 frame. I even scratched the gold material in the process. Perhaps some tips in doing so safely could be included. The recipient like the frame very much.
Perfect Memorial Gift!
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad and its beatiful!!! I only disliked one thing about it and it was the wording was a little hard to read, I feel it should be bolder but I'm very happy with it I think he will love it!
touching personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genola, UT) - March 21, 2015
looking for a personal gift for loved ones. the memorial engraved frame looked beautiful - it was a bonus that i was able to find a poem that best suited the family member who passed and have it etched onto the glass. the widow was very touched and said how beautiful the memorial engraved frame was. the frame arrived when promised and the boxes available for purchase were fine as well. thank you
Nice
By Bernadette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifull memorial customized photo frame Which actually sits in two Separate feet which you need to balance the frame into. Very nice except when you try to move it
Very Special Gift
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no words to express how special this gift was to a young man who lost his father in a sudden accident. He has thanked us so many times for it and said it was the perfect gift during this tough time. The staff worked especially hard to get it to me in time for visitation for the family. I can not thank them enough for all they did to make that happen. I will use them again and again for that special gift!
excellent quality for the price
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mashpee, MA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive my order so quickly and delighted to see the quality of the work. I will be looking at this site for other gifts in the future.
Poem wording hard to read
By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product is attractive and good quality; however, the white wording is a challenge to read. Perhaps if I back it with black paper, it might be easier to read.
Memorial Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - March 14, 2016
I really loved this memorial frame. It was delivered very quickly and nicely wraped in the box I selected. The only issue that I have with the frame is the writing. A few of the words aren't very clear, but it's not too bad. Overall, I would recommend this item.
Beautiful But Hard to Read
By Florence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Huntingdon, PA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this memorial frame for my daughter-in-law who recently lost her grandmother. The frame is beautifully crafted, and made of quality materials. The engraving is excellent, but in glass it's hard to see. I was wondering if a colored background would solve that problem? Any suggestions would be appreciated.
Memorial Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA 24641, VA) - January 20, 2013
This was a perfect gift for a friend of mine that lost her grandfather. I ended up getting to go to the service, but if I had not I would have paid quite of bit extra for the company to have put the picture in the frame for me. This is a great gift but would be even more perfect if the company would add the picture for you.
a truly heart warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - August 30, 2013
I ordered this piece of work after a loss in my in law's family. The gift was very well priced and arrived promptly. My only complaint is that the lettering is quite tiny, however the poem I chose was very long. Overall I am pleased with the quality, time, and cost! Thank you!
Overall Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 18, 2013
I have enjoyed your site for several years now...you have some very unique items with the personalization that I like to put into my gift giving...I purchased this picture frame to give to my best friend who just lost her mother to brain cancer...after receiving the item, I inspected it for accuracy and noticed the verse was a little difficult to read even in good lighting...I am not even sure I would know what to suggest to make the verse stand out a little bit more and make it easier to read...maybe a little white paint in the etching? That is the only reason I gave this a 4 instead of a 5...otherwise it was awesome...but my friend absolutely LOVED IT!!!...especially the personalized verse written by her friend instead of the company verse...although the verse the company gave as a possibility was nice it wasn't personal enough...good job Personalization Mall
Recovery memories.....
By Calixta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the same as the first one and really fast delivery.
Nice But Hard To Read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - February 24, 2015
I find it hard to read the poem I had printed on this frame. The white inscription on clear glass makes it difficult. I asked if there was anything I could do to make it easier to read and was told "to display it in front of something colorful." Not really helpful to me.
Small writing
By Summer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinniati, OH) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will not order anything else. The writing is so small you can barley read it. Very unhappy and I feel like it was a waste of money.
Beatiful
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very beautiful! The only reason I am giving it 4 instead of 5 stars is due to the fact that the white text is really hard to read if you don't have something dark behind it! Otherwise, its really pretty!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 21, 2014
I really love my picture frame it is absolutely beautiful. My only complaint is it is very hard to read. Should maybe consider doing the writing in another color.
Thanks
By Shana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, OR) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandfather just died recently and I have been having a hard time dealing with it. I wanted something very nice a special to remember him by. I found this glass engraved frame and I really loved it. It was as described and a wonderful poem that fit my grandfathers life. The only thing I wish is that there was a piece of something across the back that would bring out the etching a little cause it is hard to read unless you put something behind it. But thank you for offering memorial stuff you are one of very few.
Could of Been Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2014
I recently ordered this item from my 2 cousins who lost their father. I read the reviews and they were mostly good. Some did say the writing was so small you could hardly see it, and I STRONGLY agree. It's so small you have to pick it up and squint to see it. Also the gold around the picture looks kind of cheap. The gold is so bright. Needless to say, I received mine in the mail about a week ago and its still sitting in the box because I'm debating whether to give it to them or not.
Great memorial item
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (big wells, TX) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for the death of my managers mother to my manager. It was so beautiful. It is a really great gift, in glad I purchased it.
Absolutely beautiful
By Kiala F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial engraved frame looks just like it's pictured and is absolutely beautiful. A great gift for someone wanting to have a display to memorialized a loved one.
Beautiful
By Jeannine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exceeded expectations! It was perfect!
memory frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 30, 2014
My girlfriend loved it. It turned out beautiful thank you so much for making her Christmas Special!
Very nice!
By Korey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for a very sad time in someone's life and it says it all!
Nice
By Monicke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for remembering a loved one.. So thoughtful and touching..
Awesome Gift ideas
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalization Mall the last few years for sympathy gifts for loved ones, and also Birthday gifts !
I am a "picture person" and LOVE to give picture holders as gifts- and you always have awesome and high quality items, the recipients are ALWAYS thrilled to receive them as well and they always comment about the quality and the way they look.Thank YOU
Perfect sympathy gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful and the recipient loved it!
It was fun to be able to add a couple of your own lines or write the whole thing in your own words if you wanted to.
Nice keepsake instead of flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - March 22, 2015
I bought this for my step granddaughter for the lose of her grandmother. She called to tell me it was beautiful and brought tears to her eyes when she received it. That means a lot to me. Flowers die and she will have this forever.
Perfect
By sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, exactly what I was looking for, it made an excellent tribute to my grandmother on my wedding day
sweet memories
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who lost her mom. I received a card in the mail and she was so so happy to get this. She thought it was beautiful and loved the poem.
I am so happy with this choice. I love everything I buy here for friends and family!
Thanks so much!
Memorial Frame
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter's wedding as a tribute to my father since she will be getting married on what would have been his 85th birthday. She wrote her own verse. The frame was shipped very quickly. I was very pleased with the quality and how beautiful it is. The price was great. I highly recommend.
Memorial
By YOLANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick , OH) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraved memorial frame. No other words describe it. The engraving is perfect. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NY) - August 12, 2014
We bougt this item for a member of our union whose mom had passed, instead of flowers. She absolutely loved it and was so happy. She said that this is even better than flowers because they too, will die.
Lovely
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! All the items I ordered came quickly and in good shape. The carving is lovely. I would have liked more room to write my own verse, the one I picked would not fit in the are so I chose from one that had. But it was well worth the money and I have bought things from here before and have always been very satisfied! The quality of the items are very good too.
Very Pleased!!!
By Osiephia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely FLOORED by the turn around time it took to get my item to Ca. prior to a funeral. My biggest concern was that it would not be there in time. I placed my order on a Sunday and it was received by the Tues of that same week! For a person like myself who have a lot of out of state relatives and friends I intend to continue to use the Personalization Site. Thank you so much for giving me relief while already grief stricken and feeling somewhat helpless from my location.
Really Great, Super Fast Shipping!
By Shopper (Columbus, OH) - July 17, 2014
I ordered 2 frames and they are great! The glass etching is beautiful and they arrived really fast, thank you!
A Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - July 28, 2014
This is my 4th order on this beautiful engraved frame. This company does a fabulous job in personalizing your order & have never made a mistake on any of my requests. Their price is excellent & they make it very easy to place your order & also to track & confirm. I will continue to use their services & refer them to others seeking such a valued gift. Sign me a very happy customer!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved