Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Memorial Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Memorial Gifts:


Search in Memorial Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your quick service and the personalized products I ordered are perfect! I definitely will order from you in the future! Thanks again!
~Diane - IN

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 15, 2013
I bought 5 of these picture frames for my mom, sisters and myslf. I am really happy with the quality of them. They are fantastic.
Great commemorative item/
By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the product on Sunday and received it on Wednesday! Quality exceeded expectations.
Awesome gift for a difficult time.
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom back in 2001 and I recently bought one for my dad who recently past in May of this year. For both times, this gift really helped in my time of grief. I really recommend this gift.
Beautiful memorial
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these frames from Personalization Mall. All three have been beautifully etched, the ordering is easy and the shipments were prompt. Each recipient was grateful for this memorial item in honr of their lost loved one. I would highly recommend these products to anyone interested in giving a memorial gift.
we shall meet againwe shall meet again
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB , IL) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Well packaged. Loved the item. Was perfect in what I was looking for. Thank u
Inspiring Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - February 19, 2013
I have purchased several Memorial gifts to give. This one along with the others was just so beautiful and very elegant. I sent this to my cousin whose Mom's had passed away.She said it was so beautiful and the poem meant so much to her as well. The engraving was done so very nicely.She said that everything about it was great.She said that she now has a place to shop at especially for very special treasured gifts. The gift was well packaged and I had you gift wrap it and my cousin said that it looked very nice when it arrived and it came rather fast and you did send me the tracking number which also is a great thing to have.Shopping at your site is so easy, convenient and great service.
Thank you so very much for making very nice, good quality gifts at great prices as well.
May you have a amazing day! Wishing you Peace!
Perfect memorial for my Dad
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After the recent death of my Dad, I wanted something special to give to my family to memorialize him. I bought one for each of my adult children and for my Mom and both my sisters. I included my own poems on them and included their name in the poem as well as the family name. I couldn't believe how quickly I received them and they were even better than expected. Very good quality, a perfect keepsake and memorial for my Dad, and the price was very reasonable which made it possible for me to purchase 7 of them. Thank you Personalization Mall!
love the detail
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, IN) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very pleased with my frame. The detail was very nicely done
letters are to small
By Ileana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

The lines on the glass can not be seen is a beutiful frame but like I say
the wriding is to smal,I just loss my husbman after 39 years together
and that picture was on his memory
Not what i expected
By jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, CA) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this thinking it was the best memorial. It is very nice,but it is way to small. I had 11 lines and you really need to read it and i have perfect vision. It should tell you what the font is...and at how many lines it becomes unreadable.
Sympathy Gift
By Wendell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my best friend's mother past away, I wanted to give him and his family something that was different and something the family could keep for years to come. Instead of flowers I decided to purchase this as a gift and ALL the family members love it, repeatedly shared how much they appreciated the gift and how special it was to remember their loving mother. Very impressed and something the family can cherish in years to come.
Absolutely Perfect
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! I purchased this as a gift for my Mother in memory of my Grandmother. I know how much it will mean to her that I was able to personalize it with memories we all hold dear. I cried when I opened it, and I know it will be a cherished family keepsake. I was so impressed with the quality and speed of shipping! I placed my order at 5am and it went out the same day!! I have already recommended this site to several people, and I will definately be shopping here again!
Unable to read
By Dennis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The white engraving on the clear glass makes it impossible to read. It needs a darker background.
business
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - March 26, 2012
The item is nice, but the quality of the engraving needs improvement.
Inspirational and beautiful!
By Mildred B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have oredered this frame several times as a memorial and it has always brought comfort to the recipients. The incriptions are so touching.
its was the best gesture
By Sasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
great product
By Bryan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINSVILLE, VA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was what i was looking for,sence my grandfather pass away last year. it was great keepsake that i have of him to keep close to my heart.
Very satisfied
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Were using this for our memorial table for our wedding. And I am very pleased with the product and how it turned out
co workers mom
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than sending flowers. Personailaztion mall has excellent quality items. I shop here all the time.
Awful
By ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not satisfied with this product. When I received it, I could barely read the writing on it. I purchased for my 84 year old grandmother and I know she cannot read it. I will not recommend this product to anyone.
Heartwarming
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something "out of the box" for a really close friend of mine whose mother in law just passed away, this was perfect! Different and caught them by surprise actually made them cry at the thought of her and couldn't wait to find the perfect picture for it. I actually have not seen it myself but from the phone call I know it was worth every penny, thanks personalization mall!
Great memorial item
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (big wells, TX) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for the death of my managers mother to my manager. It was so beautiful. It is a really great gift, in glad I purchased it.
lovely
By Kari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mother when my Grandpa passed away and gave it as a Christmas gift. She loved it and says it is beautiful. I had it engraved with a poem I said at my Grandpa's funeral. Thank you for such a wonderful, personal, and beautiful gift. Will be back for any personal gifts I may need in the future.
Sad, but great
By Kim Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband bought this for me because my mom passed away and I am having a hard time. This was great and to be able to put my favorite photo in it. It is so worth the memory. Thank you personalization mall for making such a precious gift for my memories.
Very Special Gift
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no words to express how special this gift was to a young man who lost his father in a sudden accident. He has thanked us so many times for it and said it was the perfect gift during this tough time. The staff worked especially hard to get it to me in time for visitation for the family. I can not thank them enough for all they did to make that happen. I will use them again and again for that special gift!
excellent quality for the price
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mashpee, MA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive my order so quickly and delighted to see the quality of the work. I will be looking at this site for other gifts in the future.
Sympathy Frames
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I always have to be a little different than everyone else, I send these picture frames in lieu of flowers when a loved one dies. Personally, I have never seen these frames; however, all three reciprocates have just raved about them. So I'm assuming they are very nice. Thank you, Karen
Just what I was looking for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - March 5, 2011
My best friend just lost her mom. I do not like to send flowers but wanted to send something that would memorialize her mom in a way she could be with her all the time. This fit the bill perfectly. Just right.
Totally pleased
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown , PA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this frame to my nephew and his boys whose mother just passed away at the age of 44. They loved it and even got tear in their eyes when they saw it...beautifully done...thanks for the great product.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Pine, TN) - June 26, 2011
This was very beautiful and was perfect. I was impressed with the quality. Just what I wanted and more.
until we meet again douglas williams
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kinston, NC) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really loved it i placed it ovwer my fireplace thanks for a job well done keep up the great work.
Priceless!
By Nakea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my dad who lost his father. Words cannt describe his reaction when he received the frame. It came in 3 days and was everything I paid for and more. Quality and stylish frame and the engraving was perfect. Made my dads day and I was so pleased! Happy and satisfied customer once again!
The Perfect Personalized Memorial Frame
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this frame to anyone who wants a specific and unique way to create a memorial tribute. The frame is beautiful in itself, but the formatting of the personalization area is what sets this item apart from all others. There was enough space to inscribe a couple of verses of the song that our son wrote about his dad (and me) shortly before his dad's death. Thank you so much for providing such a special way to remember our precious loved one. (By the way, the frame was carefully packaged and arrived on time in perfect condition.)
Memorial Engraved Frame
By Judy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial Engraved frame arrived the very next day and was beautiful. Would highly recommend this company!
Great frame thank you so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewisburg, KY) - February 10, 2011
great frame and very fast shipping
Recommeded purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estill Springs, TN) - February 21, 2011
Great purchase the receipent loved it.
Amazing and Perfect Memory Piece
By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my mother-in-law after the passing of my father-in-law. I loved that I could use scripters and not the poems and words they had - It was truly personalized for my mother-in-law. The shipping was prompt and the frame was breathtaking.

I would receommend this frame for all who are looking for a classic and breathtaking memorial piece for their home or for a loved one after a loss.
Satisfied.
By Marce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for someone who just lost her Mother and the funeral was in a few days to my surprise it came in time and I am fully satisfied with everything from the purchase and the quality of the frame.
Thanks
By Shana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, OR) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandfather just died recently and I have been having a hard time dealing with it. I wanted something very nice a special to remember him by. I found this glass engraved frame and I really loved it. It was as described and a wonderful poem that fit my grandfathers life. The only thing I wish is that there was a piece of something across the back that would bring out the etching a little cause it is hard to read unless you put something behind it. But thank you for offering memorial stuff you are one of very few.
A lovely memorium
By Erica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this etched glass frame for the passing of a dear friend's mother. It arrived quickly, well packaged and was exactly as described. I would highly recommend personalizationmall.com to friends and family. Might I just add, kudos to you for offering gifts and tributes. You are one of very few and your review option made all the difference.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved