Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
touching personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genola, UT) - March 21, 2015
looking for a personal gift for loved ones. the memorial engraved frame looked beautiful - it was a bonus that i was able to find a poem that best suited the family member who passed and have it etched onto the glass. the widow was very touched and said how beautiful the memorial engraved frame was. the frame arrived when promised and the boxes available for purchase were fine as well. thank you
Beatiful
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very beautiful! The only reason I am giving it 4 instead of 5 stars is due to the fact that the white text is really hard to read if you don't have something dark behind it! Otherwise, its really pretty!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 21, 2014
I really love my picture frame it is absolutely beautiful. My only complaint is it is very hard to read. Should maybe consider doing the writing in another color.
Nice but engraving is hard to read
By Christie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame itself was great, but I had a problem with the engraved part. The letters were very small and difficult to read -- the engraving was not very clearly printed. It seems like the letters would be easier to read if they were black instead of white. Other than that issue, it would have been perfect.
meorial gift
By Beverly M. (enon, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased to give this item
Nice Frame "But Tiny lettering & hard to read"
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this frame was beautiful on the website, the weight is nice, frame seems to be good quality but the engraving is so tiny and with nothing behind it you can barely read it I was disappointed. Never the less it is still very nice. It's a Christmas gift so I'm going to try to put something behind the writing, perhaps a felt piece or something to try and bring out the lettering and hopefully everyone will be able to read it. P.S. I ordered the Give Father All Our Love verse. I liked the way you could change the wording to make it more personal to the individual you are giving it to.
Nice gift
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is very nice. The etching is a little blurry and can be hard to read for older people, but all in all, a very nice item.
made so it could be hung on the wall or set on a table top
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several memorial picture frames and the service was very good and was delivered quickly. The people they were given to thought they were beautiful.
Beautiful Frame.....But Engraving Was Not Straight!
By Tafoya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the frame was not straight. I contacted customer service, and sent them pictures of the frame. They emailed me right back and stated they would send another one out to me. I'm waiting for the replacement frame to arrive. Other than the wording not being in a straight line, I think the frame is beautiful, and would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again.
nice memorial frame
By Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North, SC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice memorial frame. Needs to be larger so that the words are more easily read.
My new frame
By JILL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. Needless to say it was the perfect gift. It was so beautiful it brought tears to their eyes. I just loved giving this as a gift, it was very touching.
Wording Hard To Read
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, WI) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself was beautiful. However the wording in the verse was small and hard to read.
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 3, 2014
I have ordered several of these for friends and family. They are beautiful and arrive in a very timely fashion within days. I like that I can personalize the gift to fit the occasion.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - June 15, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It was beautiful!
Very lovely and touching!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was created for my ex-sister-in-law, Karen. She lost her brother in January and I wanted to do something for her. The personalization was perfect and I know she will love it! I have never bought anything from this website that was a disappointment! This classy looking frame will hold her dear brother close to her heart every time she looks at it with his picture in it. Thank you for great quality gifts and quick service. You are the best!
Beautiful Frame
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my best friend is going to love this memorial frame. It is absolutely beautiful! Everything came out as expected, however, this is a glass frame, so be sure to check the corners. One of the corners on mine had a small sliver so I'm making sure to warn my friend about it. Other than that small flaw, it's perfect!
Pleased with product disappointed with delivery...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 11, 2014
Very pleased with this product but very disappointed with the delivery. I made a point to purchase the next day delivery however my package arrived as if I purchased 2 day delivery. Very disappointed when I noticed that my delivery tracker status had been pushed back and even more upset when it actually arrived late. I just knew that the status was an error! Overall rating would drop to 3 stars - it is not just about the product.
Very Pleased!!!
By Osiephia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely FLOORED by the turn around time it took to get my item to Ca. prior to a funeral. My biggest concern was that it would not be there in time. I placed my order on a Sunday and it was received by the Tues of that same week! For a person like myself who have a lot of out of state relatives and friends I intend to continue to use the Personalization Site. Thank you so much for giving me relief while already grief stricken and feeling somewhat helpless from my location.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NY) - August 12, 2014
We bougt this item for a member of our union whose mom had passed, instead of flowers. She absolutely loved it and was so happy. She said that this is even better than flowers because they too, will die.
Really Great, Super Fast Shipping!
By Shopper (Columbus, OH) - July 17, 2014
I ordered 2 frames and they are great! The glass etching is beautiful and they arrived really fast, thank you!
A Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - July 28, 2014
This is my 4th order on this beautiful engraved frame. This company does a fabulous job in personalizing your order & have never made a mistake on any of my requests. Their price is excellent & they make it very easy to place your order & also to track & confirm. I will continue to use their services & refer them to others seeking such a valued gift. Sign me a very happy customer!!
May's memorial
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your great service. I received my order the day before Christmas. Perfect timing. This Engraved Memorial Frame is beautiful by itself; when I added a picture of Mom to it, it just spoke out. The wording on the frame with the picture, they were breathtaking, just perfect. Over time, I have ordered this Memorial Frame several times. I highly recommend this Memorial Engraved Frame. This frame holds a 4" x 6" photo. I ask the family if they have a favorite picture of the person that we are honoring. All of them have let me have a picture; I scan the picture to my computer where I can capture the deceased and copy to photo paper. My picture in this frame is just perfect. Again, Thank you from your beautiful engraving work.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - December 31, 2013
This frame is really well made, sturdy and the engraving is very clear.
what I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 7, 2013
I have ordered these frames many times and as always just perfect...also was delivered a day earlier than was expected!!!The ease of ordering online is also a plus. Thanks again for your valued company!!!
a gift for a grieving friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 20, 2013
arrived on time, was done beautifully
Memorial Engraved Frame
By fay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gouverneur, NY) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, pleased with my purchase
Not happy with their customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - March 2, 2014
I bought this frame and another similar to send to friends who recently lossed loved ones. Items from this company always come quickly and in excellent shape. My issue with Personalization Mall is their customer service. This item had been for several weeks $29.95 and the weekend I ordered it the price jumped up to $34.95. Forty eight hours later it went back to the $29.95 price. This is not a sale price as it is not written in red but more the actual price. I have contacted their customer service twice now regarding this issue and have never gotten a response.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 4, 2014
I have been ordering from here for a while. There products are beautiful and people love them!
Love it
By adriana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful picture frame , amazing quality!!
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 14, 2014
What a wonderful way to honor a loved one.It is a way to offer your sympathy and lasts longer than flowers!
Lovely
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! All the items I ordered came quickly and in good shape. The carving is lovely. I would have liked more room to write my own verse, the one I picked would not fit in the are so I chose from one that had. But it was well worth the money and I have bought things from here before and have always been very satisfied! The quality of the items are very good too.
Beautiful
By Jeannine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exceeded expectations! It was perfect!
Awesome Gift ideas
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalization Mall the last few years for sympathy gifts for loved ones, and also Birthday gifts !
I am a "picture person" and LOVE to give picture holders as gifts- and you always have awesome and high quality items, the recipients are ALWAYS thrilled to receive them as well and they always comment about the quality and the way they look.Thank YOU
memory frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 30, 2014
My girlfriend loved it. It turned out beautiful thank you so much for making her Christmas Special!
Absolutely beautiful
By Kiala F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial engraved frame looks just like it's pictured and is absolutely beautiful. A great gift for someone wanting to have a display to memorialized a loved one.
sweet memories
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who lost her mom. I received a card in the mail and she was so so happy to get this. She thought it was beautiful and loved the poem.
I am so happy with this choice. I love everything I buy here for friends and family!
Thanks so much!
Perfect sympathy gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful and the recipient loved it!
It was fun to be able to add a couple of your own lines or write the whole thing in your own words if you wanted to.
Nice keepsake instead of flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - March 22, 2015
I bought this for my step granddaughter for the lose of her grandmother. She called to tell me it was beautiful and brought tears to her eyes when she received it. That means a lot to me. Flowers die and she will have this forever.
Memorial Frame
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter's wedding as a tribute to my father since she will be getting married on what would have been his 85th birthday. She wrote her own verse. The frame was shipped very quickly. I was very pleased with the quality and how beautiful it is. The price was great. I highly recommend.
Perfect
By sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, exactly what I was looking for, it made an excellent tribute to my grandmother on my wedding day
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved