Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is very nice. The etching is a little blurry and can be hard to read for older people, but all in all, a very nice item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro , NJ) - October 31, 2014
I purchase this item for my fiancé and we love it. I will be a future customer and look forward to purchasing my next gift thank you very much everything went perfect from ordering to delivery
The perfect gift to honor our loved one!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - October 27, 2014
Nothing can compare!!! My Father passed in June and this was exactly what I wanted for a special picture of him. This was for my Mother and it brought tears to her eyes!!! Could not have been better! The only downside was the frame holders and no background to shine through for the writing. We put it with a black background and we can read it perfectly now.
made so it could be hung on the wall or set on a table top
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several memorial picture frames and the service was very good and was delivered quickly. The people they were given to thought they were beautiful.
My new frame
By JILL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. Needless to say it was the perfect gift. It was so beautiful it brought tears to their eyes. I just loved giving this as a gift, it was very touching.
Nice but engraving is hard to read
By Christie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame itself was great, but I had a problem with the engraved part. The letters were very small and difficult to read -- the engraving was not very clearly printed. It seems like the letters would be easier to read if they were black instead of white. Other than that issue, it would have been perfect.
meorial gift
By Beverly M. (enon, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased to give this item
Memorial
By YOLANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick , OH) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraved memorial frame. No other words describe it. The engraving is perfect. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Satisfied.
By Marce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for someone who just lost her Mother and the funeral was in a few days to my surprise it came in time and I am fully satisfied with everything from the purchase and the quality of the frame.
Memorial Engraved Frame
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and quality. The wording that appears under the date information could have been a little bit "sharper". Otherwise, a very nice gift.
A lovely memorium
By Erica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this etched glass frame for the passing of a dear friend's mother. It arrived quickly, well packaged and was exactly as described. I would highly recommend personalizationmall.com to friends and family. Might I just add, kudos to you for offering gifts and tributes. You are one of very few and your review option made all the difference.
Thanks
By Shana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, OR) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandfather just died recently and I have been having a hard time dealing with it. I wanted something very nice a special to remember him by. I found this glass engraved frame and I really loved it. It was as described and a wonderful poem that fit my grandfathers life. The only thing I wish is that there was a piece of something across the back that would bring out the etching a little cause it is hard to read unless you put something behind it. But thank you for offering memorial stuff you are one of very few.
Well pleased
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. It was exactly what I wanted, it only took 2 days from ordering to having it set up in my home--which was amazing, and it is a quality product. The little pieces to make it stand up could have been a bit more sturdy but that would be my only complaint.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - April 23, 2011
I bought this to put up at my wedding in memory of my grandmother who recently passed. It is a beautiful frame, durable and I am very pleased with my gift. The only complaint is the white lettering is hard to see on the clear frame so I am going to have to get it put on a dark background to be able to see it. Besides that, its a wonderful buy!
In memory of my mother
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like a previous review stated, the words can at times be hard to read. I was prepared with card stock in my mother's favorite color, purple. Which I taped behind the right side, it helps a lot. The sentimate is so nice, it touches the hearts of all who read it.
Lovely Memorial Item
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a close friend when her mother passed away....I was very pleased with the item and my friend absolutely loved the gift. I would not change anything.....however, it would be great if you could choose from a variety of sizes (picture sizes)....Makes a great heart-felt gift for anyone.
Beautiful Frame
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my best friend is going to love this memorial frame. It is absolutely beautiful! Everything came out as expected, however, this is a glass frame, so be sure to check the corners. One of the corners on mine had a small sliver so I'm making sure to warn my friend about it. Other than that small flaw, it's perfect!
Just Beautiful
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
1 of the children I drive on the school bus, passed away. I wanted to do something special for the family. Words could not express how bad I felt. Especialy to lose a 10 yr. old son. This was a perfect gift for them. The saying on the "Memorial card" that the child wrote, I had engraved on this picture frame. Great gift for anyone.
Wonderful Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - January 14, 2013
I personally haven't saw the frame. The friend we sent it to said they loved it! I will be ordering more of this type of frame.We love that the family can keep this for years instead of flowers that are dead within a week.
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 3, 2014
I have ordered several of these for friends and family. They are beautiful and arrive in a very timely fashion within days. I like that I can personalize the gift to fit the occasion.
Beautiful tribute to Mother
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a beautiful memorial for someone that has lost their Mother. The poem is beautiful as is the engraving! A place for a picture of the loved one just sets off the whole thing!!!!
Perfect gift!!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth every penny. I loved it. It's very beautiful. This was a gift for a friend and she loved it.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 22, 2013
This frame was just as shown. We chose our own verse which made it even more personal. It arrived quickly and was just what we expected. Would highly recommend.
Very lovely and touching!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was created for my ex-sister-in-law, Karen. She lost her brother in January and I wanted to do something for her. The personalization was perfect and I know she will love it! I have never bought anything from this website that was a disappointment! This classy looking frame will hold her dear brother close to her heart every time she looks at it with his picture in it. Thank you for great quality gifts and quick service. You are the best!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middlesboro, KY) - October 21, 2012
a beautiful product
AWESOME
By Shalandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my sister memorial I Love it and I couldn't of asked for anything better I love it and everyone that comes to my house loves it always asks where you get that from? I read the reviews and it was a great choice!!
Memorial Engraved Frame for my Sister
By June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although, I didn't see this particular frame, yet. I know that it was awesome! I have ordered many items from Personalization.com, and have always been immensely happy with the extaordinary quality of the items I have give as special gifts.
My brother-in-law called me as soon as the memorial frame arrived, to tell me how beautiful and meaningful it was. I had it shipped directly to him. He told me that it made him cry and he was going to find a special place for it and a special photo for in it to display in his living room.
A beautiful memory of a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 18, 2012
I have purchased several memorial engraved frames from your company and the recipients have very much appreciated them. The quality is excellent and I always personalize the item by adding family or friends' names in the poem. I recommend, however, to intently proofread your words before ordering. I inadvertently misspelled the first name of the decedent and didn't realize it until it was delivered to my home.
Lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelseyville, CA) - December 16, 2012
I sent this item to a grieving mother. She loved it. So special and thoughtful.
In memory of Ma
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I presented the person with the In memory frame. It actually took her breath away. It was a beautiful piece to give someone during a difficult time. The frame was of good quality and the printing was excellent. Thank you.
Love it
By Erica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really nice and has such a sentimental value to it.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - June 15, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It was beautiful!
what I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 7, 2013
I have ordered these frames many times and as always just perfect...also was delivered a day earlier than was expected!!!The ease of ordering online is also a plus. Thanks again for your valued company!!!
Love it
By adriana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful picture frame , amazing quality!!
Perfect
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend and she received it in lightening speed time and already treasures it. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Memorial of Grandpa for Grandma
By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandpa passed away just this October and I decided for Christmas that I wanted to get everyone something special to remember him by. I chose this picture frame for my grandma and I am very pleased with the outcome. I also LOVED that I was able to put my own poem on the frame. I wrote one especially for his passing and so it was very special to me to be able to have that engraved forever into this frame for my Grandma. I am so excited to have her open this on Christmas! Although it will bring some tears I know that it will be a wonderful memorial to my grandpa!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - December 31, 2013
This frame is really well made, sturdy and the engraving is very clear.
Memorial Engraved Frame
By fay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gouverneur, NY) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, pleased with my purchase
a gift for a grieving friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - December 20, 2013
arrived on time, was done beautifully
May's memorial
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your great service. I received my order the day before Christmas. Perfect timing. This Engraved Memorial Frame is beautiful by itself; when I added a picture of Mom to it, it just spoke out. The wording on the frame with the picture, they were breathtaking, just perfect. Over time, I have ordered this Memorial Frame several times. I highly recommend this Memorial Engraved Frame. This frame holds a 4" x 6" photo. I ask the family if they have a favorite picture of the person that we are honoring. All of them have let me have a picture; I scan the picture to my computer where I can capture the deceased and copy to photo paper. My picture in this frame is just perfect. Again, Thank you from your beautiful engraving work.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved