Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Small writing
By Summer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinniati, OH) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will not order anything else. The writing is so small you can barley read it. Very unhappy and I feel like it was a waste of money.
meorial gift
By Beverly M. (enon, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased to give this item
made so it could be hung on the wall or set on a table top
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several memorial picture frames and the service was very good and was delivered quickly. The people they were given to thought they were beautiful.
Nice gift
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is very nice. The etching is a little blurry and can be hard to read for older people, but all in all, a very nice item.
Nice but engraving is hard to read
By Christie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame itself was great, but I had a problem with the engraved part. The letters were very small and difficult to read -- the engraving was not very clearly printed. It seems like the letters would be easier to read if they were black instead of white. Other than that issue, it would have been perfect.
My new frame
By JILL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. Needless to say it was the perfect gift. It was so beautiful it brought tears to their eyes. I just loved giving this as a gift, it was very touching.
nice memorial frame
By Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North, SC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice memorial frame. Needs to be larger so that the words are more easily read.
Recovery memories.....
By Calixta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the same as the first one and really fast delivery.
Wording Hard To Read
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, WI) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself was beautiful. However the wording in the verse was small and hard to read.
Beautiful Frame.....But Engraving Was Not Straight!
By Tafoya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the frame was not straight. I contacted customer service, and sent them pictures of the frame. They emailed me right back and stated they would send another one out to me. I'm waiting for the replacement frame to arrive. Other than the wording not being in a straight line, I think the frame is beautiful, and would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again.
Lovely Memorial Item
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a close friend when her mother passed away....I was very pleased with the item and my friend absolutely loved the gift. I would not change anything.....however, it would be great if you could choose from a variety of sizes (picture sizes)....Makes a great heart-felt gift for anyone.
Well pleased
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. It was exactly what I wanted, it only took 2 days from ordering to having it set up in my home--which was amazing, and it is a quality product. The little pieces to make it stand up could have been a bit more sturdy but that would be my only complaint.
Memorial Engraved Frame
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and quality. The wording that appears under the date information could have been a little bit "sharper". Otherwise, a very nice gift.
In memory of my mother
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like a previous review stated, the words can at times be hard to read. I was prepared with card stock in my mother's favorite color, purple. Which I taped behind the right side, it helps a lot. The sentimate is so nice, it touches the hearts of all who read it.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - April 23, 2011
I bought this to put up at my wedding in memory of my grandmother who recently passed. It is a beautiful frame, durable and I am very pleased with my gift. The only complaint is the white lettering is hard to see on the clear frame so I am going to have to get it put on a dark background to be able to see it. Besides that, its a wonderful buy!
sweet memories
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who lost her mom. I received a card in the mail and she was so so happy to get this. She thought it was beautiful and loved the poem.
I am so happy with this choice. I love everything I buy here for friends and family!
Thanks so much!
Nice Frame "But Tiny lettering & hard to read"
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this frame was beautiful on the website, the weight is nice, frame seems to be good quality but the engraving is so tiny and with nothing behind it you can barely read it I was disappointed. Never the less it is still very nice. It's a Christmas gift so I'm going to try to put something behind the writing, perhaps a felt piece or something to try and bring out the lettering and hopefully everyone will be able to read it. P.S. I ordered the Give Father All Our Love verse. I liked the way you could change the wording to make it more personal to the individual you are giving it to.
Perfect
By sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, exactly what I was looking for, it made an excellent tribute to my grandmother on my wedding day
Memorial Frame
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter's wedding as a tribute to my father since she will be getting married on what would have been his 85th birthday. She wrote her own verse. The frame was shipped very quickly. I was very pleased with the quality and how beautiful it is. The price was great. I highly recommend.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NY) - August 12, 2014
We bougt this item for a member of our union whose mom had passed, instead of flowers. She absolutely loved it and was so happy. She said that this is even better than flowers because they too, will die.
Very Pleased!!!
By Osiephia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely FLOORED by the turn around time it took to get my item to Ca. prior to a funeral. My biggest concern was that it would not be there in time. I placed my order on a Sunday and it was received by the Tues of that same week! For a person like myself who have a lot of out of state relatives and friends I intend to continue to use the Personalization Site. Thank you so much for giving me relief while already grief stricken and feeling somewhat helpless from my location.
Great Funeral Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 22, 2013
This is a great gift for a family member that has lost a loved one. Great quality very happy with purchase.
Lovely
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! All the items I ordered came quickly and in good shape. The carving is lovely. I would have liked more room to write my own verse, the one I picked would not fit in the are so I chose from one that had. But it was well worth the money and I have bought things from here before and have always been very satisfied! The quality of the items are very good too.
Very PLEASED
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had to order several of these over the past few years- and the recipient has ALWAYS LOVED it- these really are special- and of GREAT quality- always pleased !!!
Perfect
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend and she received it in lightening speed time and already treasures it. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Amazing
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frames. Super quick shipping. Great gift that everyone loved. Will buy again soon
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - August 23, 2013
The quality of the frame and the engraving surpassed my expectations. It came nicely packaged in a box and made for a beautiful gift.
Highly Recommend
By Roger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful tribute to a loved one. I purchased 4 of these when my Mother passed away; one for myself and one for my brother and 2 sisters. When my little sister received hers and read the tribute she called me and said it made her cry. Giving her, my brother and other sister a small tribute of what our Mother meant to all of us and how much she will be missed is beautifully worded on this "We Shall Meet Again" frame. 2 of my nieces wanted one and the ease of changing the wording to reflect "Grandmother" was so easy to do and need I say more they both loved it. I would highly recommend this product to anyone because the quality and workmanship of this product is truly worth the price. Thank you so much!
Purchased as a Gift for a Relative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - September 14, 2014
My mother passed in March and I purchased this memorial frame to give as a gift. It is so lovely that I am going to purchase one for myself and a couple more to give as gifts because I am more than pleased with my purchase.
Just Beautiful
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
1 of the children I drive on the school bus, passed away. I wanted to do something special for the family. Words could not express how bad I felt. Especialy to lose a 10 yr. old son. This was a perfect gift for them. The saying on the "Memorial card" that the child wrote, I had engraved on this picture frame. Great gift for anyone.
Wonderful Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - January 14, 2013
I personally haven't saw the frame. The friend we sent it to said they loved it! I will be ordering more of this type of frame.We love that the family can keep this for years instead of flowers that are dead within a week.
Beautiful Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - September 14, 2014
This frame is really pretty. Frame arrived broken but called customer service and they sent me another frame out immediately. Second one arrived safely. Only suggestion I would have is that they need to frame picture in silver rather than gold.
Would recommend to my friends.
Beautiful tribute to Mother
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a beautiful memorial for someone that has lost their Mother. The poem is beautiful as is the engraving! A place for a picture of the loved one just sets off the whole thing!!!!
Perfect gift!!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth every penny. I loved it. It's very beautiful. This was a gift for a friend and she loved it.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 22, 2013
This frame was just as shown. We chose our own verse which made it even more personal. It arrived quickly and was just what we expected. Would highly recommend.
Beautiful Tribute Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - August 31, 2014
I ordered this for a good friend who lost his mom. His siblings liked it so much that they wanted to order their own! It's a beautiful plaque with a picture frame to keep forever. I was very happy with my purchase. Great quality and beautifully made.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 4, 2014
I have been ordering from here for a while. There products are beautiful and people love them!
Very lovely and touching!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was created for my ex-sister-in-law, Karen. She lost her brother in January and I wanted to do something for her. The personalization was perfect and I know she will love it! I have never bought anything from this website that was a disappointment! This classy looking frame will hold her dear brother close to her heart every time she looks at it with his picture in it. Thank you for great quality gifts and quick service. You are the best!
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 14, 2014
What a wonderful way to honor a loved one.It is a way to offer your sympathy and lasts longer than flowers!
Not happy with their customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - March 2, 2014
I bought this frame and another similar to send to friends who recently lossed loved ones. Items from this company always come quickly and in excellent shape. My issue with Personalization Mall is their customer service. This item had been for several weeks $29.95 and the weekend I ordered it the price jumped up to $34.95. Forty eight hours later it went back to the $29.95 price. This is not a sale price as it is not written in red but more the actual price. I have contacted their customer service twice now regarding this issue and have never gotten a response.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved