Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
what I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 7, 2013
I have ordered these frames many times and as always just perfect...also was delivered a day earlier than was expected!!!The ease of ordering online is also a plus. Thanks again for your valued company!!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - December 31, 2013
This frame is really well made, sturdy and the engraving is very clear.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 14, 2014
What a wonderful way to honor a loved one.It is a way to offer your sympathy and lasts longer than flowers!
Love it
By adriana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful picture frame , amazing quality!!
Memorial Engraved Frame
By fay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gouverneur, NY) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, pleased with my purchase
Memorial of Grandpa for Grandma
By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandpa passed away just this October and I decided for Christmas that I wanted to get everyone something special to remember him by. I chose this picture frame for my grandma and I am very pleased with the outcome. I also LOVED that I was able to put my own poem on the frame. I wrote one especially for his passing and so it was very special to me to be able to have that engraved forever into this frame for my Grandma. I am so excited to have her open this on Christmas! Although it will bring some tears I know that it will be a wonderful memorial to my grandpa!
Great Funeral Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 22, 2013
This is a great gift for a family member that has lost a loved one. Great quality very happy with purchase.
Highly Recommend
By Roger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful tribute to a loved one. I purchased 4 of these when my Mother passed away; one for myself and one for my brother and 2 sisters. When my little sister received hers and read the tribute she called me and said it made her cry. Giving her, my brother and other sister a small tribute of what our Mother meant to all of us and how much she will be missed is beautifully worded on this "We Shall Meet Again" frame. 2 of my nieces wanted one and the ease of changing the wording to reflect "Grandmother" was so easy to do and need I say more they both loved it. I would highly recommend this product to anyone because the quality and workmanship of this product is truly worth the price. Thank you so much!
Perfect gift!!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth every penny. I loved it. It's very beautiful. This was a gift for a friend and she loved it.
Amazing
By Kayla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frames. Super quick shipping. Great gift that everyone loved. Will buy again soon
Perfect
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend and she received it in lightening speed time and already treasures it. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Very PLEASED
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had to order several of these over the past few years- and the recipient has ALWAYS LOVED it- these really are special- and of GREAT quality- always pleased !!!
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - August 23, 2013
The quality of the frame and the engraving surpassed my expectations. It came nicely packaged in a box and made for a beautiful gift.
Not happy with their customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - March 2, 2014
I bought this frame and another similar to send to friends who recently lossed loved ones. Items from this company always come quickly and in excellent shape. My issue with Personalization Mall is their customer service. This item had been for several weeks $29.95 and the weekend I ordered it the price jumped up to $34.95. Forty eight hours later it went back to the $29.95 price. This is not a sale price as it is not written in red but more the actual price. I have contacted their customer service twice now regarding this issue and have never gotten a response.
Lovely
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! All the items I ordered came quickly and in good shape. The carving is lovely. I would have liked more room to write my own verse, the one I picked would not fit in the are so I chose from one that had. But it was well worth the money and I have bought things from here before and have always been very satisfied! The quality of the items are very good too.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NY) - August 12, 2014
We bougt this item for a member of our union whose mom had passed, instead of flowers. She absolutely loved it and was so happy. She said that this is even better than flowers because they too, will die.
Very Pleased!!!
By Osiephia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely FLOORED by the turn around time it took to get my item to Ca. prior to a funeral. My biggest concern was that it would not be there in time. I placed my order on a Sunday and it was received by the Tues of that same week! For a person like myself who have a lot of out of state relatives and friends I intend to continue to use the Personalization Site. Thank you so much for giving me relief while already grief stricken and feeling somewhat helpless from my location.
Beautiful Tribute Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - August 31, 2014
I ordered this for a good friend who lost his mom. His siblings liked it so much that they wanted to order their own! It's a beautiful plaque with a picture frame to keep forever. I was very happy with my purchase. Great quality and beautifully made.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - October 7, 2014
Sent this to a friend when her father passed away. I added my own poem, instead of using the one provided. She thought the frame and poem were beautiful.
Beautiful Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - September 14, 2014
This frame is really pretty. Frame arrived broken but called customer service and they sent me another frame out immediately. Second one arrived safely. Only suggestion I would have is that they need to frame picture in silver rather than gold.
Would recommend to my friends.
Purchased as a Gift for a Relative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - September 14, 2014
My mother passed in March and I purchased this memorial frame to give as a gift. It is so lovely that I am going to purchase one for myself and a couple more to give as gifts because I am more than pleased with my purchase.
A Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - July 28, 2014
This is my 4th order on this beautiful engraved frame. This company does a fabulous job in personalizing your order & have never made a mistake on any of my requests. Their price is excellent & they make it very easy to place your order & also to track & confirm. I will continue to use their services & refer them to others seeking such a valued gift. Sign me a very happy customer!!
Beautiful Frame
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my best friend is going to love this memorial frame. It is absolutely beautiful! Everything came out as expected, however, this is a glass frame, so be sure to check the corners. One of the corners on mine had a small sliver so I'm making sure to warn my friend about it. Other than that small flaw, it's perfect!
Very lovely and touching!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was created for my ex-sister-in-law, Karen. She lost her brother in January and I wanted to do something for her. The personalization was perfect and I know she will love it! I have never bought anything from this website that was a disappointment! This classy looking frame will hold her dear brother close to her heart every time she looks at it with his picture in it. Thank you for great quality gifts and quick service. You are the best!
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - March 4, 2014
I have been ordering from here for a while. There products are beautiful and people love them!
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 3, 2014
I have ordered several of these for friends and family. They are beautiful and arrive in a very timely fashion within days. I like that I can personalize the gift to fit the occasion.
Really Great, Super Fast Shipping!
By Shopper (Columbus, OH) - July 17, 2014
I ordered 2 frames and they are great! The glass etching is beautiful and they arrived really fast, thank you!
Pleased with product disappointed with delivery...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 11, 2014
Very pleased with this product but very disappointed with the delivery. I made a point to purchase the next day delivery however my package arrived as if I purchased 2 day delivery. Very disappointed when I noticed that my delivery tracker status had been pushed back and even more upset when it actually arrived late. I just knew that the status was an error! Overall rating would drop to 3 stars - it is not just about the product.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - June 15, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It was beautiful!
Beautiful tribute to Mother
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a beautiful memorial for someone that has lost their Mother. The poem is beautiful as is the engraving! A place for a picture of the loved one just sets off the whole thing!!!!
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOMESTEAD, FL) - May 3, 2012
i got this for my father in law for his bday he literally cried and love the detailed of the product. the transition was very fast excellent customer service.will recommmend to anyone
Well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fallston, MD) - April 2, 2012
I sent to an out-of-town friend when her mother died. She acted very grateful, saying that it was wonderful and that she and her sister were culling through old photos to find the perfect one. flowers are so expensive and do not last. I really think a gift like this is more meaningful
Love the frame
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame and it is wonderful I couldn't have asked for it to turn out any better. Shipping was so fast also. Ordered on Monday night and had it in my hands by Friday afternoon. Will order from you all again. Thank you so Much
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2012
This photo frame is absolutely georgeous!
Beautiful.
By Roger F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so beautiful and it was received with tears and much emotion...
in loving memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' lakes, FL) - July 2, 2012
thanks you, did a great job for something we are gonna use in our wedding!
I love it
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks , CA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
realmente me encanto, hicieron muy buen trabajo. Le recomiendo ampliamente
Much better than sending flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT HURON, MI) - February 26, 2012
I have ordered many of these frames for friends and family members that have had loved ones pass away. Personalization Mall makes it so easy with many times free shipping and discounts. This frame is affordable and is a lasting memory of a loved one, unlike flowers that cost more and last a few days. I love the way you can make it personal and have your own words engraved on the beautiful beveled glass frame or use one of PM's quotes. I love PM......I use it for many items and occasions and they are quick, precise and PERSONAL. Thank you Personalization Mall for making so many different items available. Everyone loves getting gifts from me.
Memorial Frame
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial frame was perfect to remember my Dad. The saying was perfect and looks great on my table. I put in his picture and now my family and I can remember him everyday. Definitely worth the price-built well and very reasonable.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 7, 2011
Beautiful.....just beautiful!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved