Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and disappointing
By Clarisse K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass frame is beautiful. The etching is beautiful as well as so memorable. My only disappointment when receiving the frame is the gold that surrounds the photo. It looks cheap and poorly put together which really stands out with such a lovely, etched frame. I would rather pay $5 more & have a quality frame.
Could of Been Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2014
I recently ordered this item from my 2 cousins who lost their father. I read the reviews and they were mostly good. Some did say the writing was so small you could hardly see it, and I STRONGLY agree. It's so small you have to pick it up and squint to see it. Also the gold around the picture looks kind of cheap. The gold is so bright. Needless to say, I received mine in the mail about a week ago and its still sitting in the box because I'm debating whether to give it to them or not.
Small writing
By Summer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinniati, OH) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will not order anything else. The writing is so small you can barley read it. Very unhappy and I feel like it was a waste of money.
frame
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed with this frame. You cannot see the wording very well and I was not informed that the picture I wanted to use would not work in the frame as it was horizontal rather than vertical..
MEMORIAL FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 25, 2011
ENGRAVING VERY POOR QUALITY...PRINT TOO small AND LETTERS TO CLOSE.

VERY DIFFICULT TO READ MEMORIAL. ORDERED FOR A FRIEND AFTER THE LOST
OF HER MOTHER...I DON'T THINK I'LL EVEN GIVE HER THE MEMORIAL...
Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - March 31, 2012
The We Shall Meet Again plaque was beautiful. The engraving was undesirable due to the size of the font; way too small. Although it was previewed, the actual product did not compare with the preview. The preview turned out to be an enlarged version of the actual product giving the appearance that the actual product print would be clearly readable. I contacted customer service and was told that they only have one font size for engraving which is inconsistent with the various font sizes on the plaque. The statement was a clear indication that there was no remedy for the poor quality issue of the engraving. Had I known, I would have purchased with no engraving and had the engraving done by a professional.
Nice But Hard To Read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - February 24, 2015
I find it hard to read the poem I had printed on this frame. The white inscription on clear glass makes it difficult. I asked if there was anything I could do to make it easier to read and was told "to display it in front of something colorful." Not really helpful to me.
Memorial Engraved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - November 6, 2011
I was very pleased with the memorial picture frame and especially the fact that I was able to create my own verse on it. My only disappointment is that the writing on it is very light and it is very difficult to read.
Memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - February 26, 2012
The frame is beautiful but you can hardly see the writing. The poem is so small and it does not even show up in bright light or if is near light walls in the background. No matter where I try this in our home you can not see the small print. I purchased four of these for family members and I can not give this frame to them.
Pretty BuT !!!!!
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this is a beautiful picture frame and the idea is great, the etching of the verse on it does not show up to be read easily unless you put something dark behind it. A little disappointed but still very nice gift.
Unsatisfied
By Russell A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Font small and hard to read. Called and emailed about problem no corrections were made.
engraving
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscoda, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little suprised that the engraving was rough. I have had other engraved glass producxts and they were smooth, clear and easy to read. It's hard to tell buying on the net what you will get.
Nice gift
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is very nice. The etching is a little blurry and can be hard to read for older people, but all in all, a very nice item.
touching personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genola, UT) - March 21, 2015
looking for a personal gift for loved ones. the memorial engraved frame looked beautiful - it was a bonus that i was able to find a poem that best suited the family member who passed and have it etched onto the glass. the widow was very touched and said how beautiful the memorial engraved frame was. the frame arrived when promised and the boxes available for purchase were fine as well. thank you
Very pleased, but...
By Rose M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame. Just as depicted. However, it was very difficult to remove the protective film surrounding the 4 x 6 frame. I even scratched the gold material in the process. Perhaps some tips in doing so safely could be included. The recipient like the frame very much.
Perfect Memorial Gift!
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad and its beatiful!!! I only disliked one thing about it and it was the wording was a little hard to read, I feel it should be bolder but I'm very happy with it I think he will love it!
Beatiful
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very beautiful! The only reason I am giving it 4 instead of 5 stars is due to the fact that the white text is really hard to read if you don't have something dark behind it! Otherwise, its really pretty!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 21, 2014
I really love my picture frame it is absolutely beautiful. My only complaint is it is very hard to read. Should maybe consider doing the writing in another color.
Almost Perfect
By Yesenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Park, CA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame and scripture verse that I chose was very nice. The one thing that I would change is that the writing was too small and it made it hard to read what the verse said. So if I had something negative to say it would be that I would have liked for the printing to be a bit bigger. Other than that the frame was beautiful.
Very Special Gift
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no words to express how special this gift was to a young man who lost his father in a sudden accident. He has thanked us so many times for it and said it was the perfect gift during this tough time. The staff worked especially hard to get it to me in time for visitation for the family. I can not thank them enough for all they did to make that happen. I will use them again and again for that special gift!
excellent quality for the price
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mashpee, MA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive my order so quickly and delighted to see the quality of the work. I will be looking at this site for other gifts in the future.
Beautiful But Hard to Read
By Florence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Huntingdon, PA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this memorial frame for my daughter-in-law who recently lost her grandmother. The frame is beautifully crafted, and made of quality materials. The engraving is excellent, but in glass it's hard to see. I was wondering if a colored background would solve that problem? Any suggestions would be appreciated.
Nice
By Bernadette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifull memorial customized photo frame Which actually sits in two Separate feet which you need to balance the frame into. Very nice except when you try to move it
Memorial Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - March 14, 2016
I really loved this memorial frame. It was delivered very quickly and nicely wraped in the box I selected. The only issue that I have with the frame is the writing. A few of the words aren't very clear, but it's not too bad. Overall, I would recommend this item.
Great memorial item
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (big wells, TX) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for the death of my managers mother to my manager. It was so beautiful. It is a really great gift, in glad I purchased it.
My new frame
By JILL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. Needless to say it was the perfect gift. It was so beautiful it brought tears to their eyes. I just loved giving this as a gift, it was very touching.
Wording Hard To Read
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, WI) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself was beautiful. However the wording in the verse was small and hard to read.
made so it could be hung on the wall or set on a table top
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several memorial picture frames and the service was very good and was delivered quickly. The people they were given to thought they were beautiful.
Nice but engraving is hard to read
By Christie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame itself was great, but I had a problem with the engraved part. The letters were very small and difficult to read -- the engraving was not very clearly printed. It seems like the letters would be easier to read if they were black instead of white. Other than that issue, it would have been perfect.
meorial gift
By Beverly M. (enon, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased to give this item
Beautiful Frame.....But Engraving Was Not Straight!
By Tafoya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the frame was not straight. I contacted customer service, and sent them pictures of the frame. They emailed me right back and stated they would send another one out to me. I'm waiting for the replacement frame to arrive. Other than the wording not being in a straight line, I think the frame is beautiful, and would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again.
Memorial Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA 24641, VA) - January 20, 2013
This was a perfect gift for a friend of mine that lost her grandfather. I ended up getting to go to the service, but if I had not I would have paid quite of bit extra for the company to have put the picture in the frame for me. This is a great gift but would be even more perfect if the company would add the picture for you.
a truly heart warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - August 30, 2013
I ordered this piece of work after a loss in my in law's family. The gift was very well priced and arrived promptly. My only complaint is that the lettering is quite tiny, however the poem I chose was very long. Overall I am pleased with the quality, time, and cost! Thank you!
Overall Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 18, 2013
I have enjoyed your site for several years now...you have some very unique items with the personalization that I like to put into my gift giving...I purchased this picture frame to give to my best friend who just lost her mother to brain cancer...after receiving the item, I inspected it for accuracy and noticed the verse was a little difficult to read even in good lighting...I am not even sure I would know what to suggest to make the verse stand out a little bit more and make it easier to read...maybe a little white paint in the etching? That is the only reason I gave this a 4 instead of a 5...otherwise it was awesome...but my friend absolutely LOVED IT!!!...especially the personalized verse written by her friend instead of the company verse...although the verse the company gave as a possibility was nice it wasn't personal enough...good job Personalization Mall
nice memorial frame
By Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North, SC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice memorial frame. Needs to be larger so that the words are more easily read.
Recovery memories.....
By Calixta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the same as the first one and really fast delivery.
Beautiful
By Jeannine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exceeded expectations! It was perfect!
Awesome Gift ideas
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalization Mall the last few years for sympathy gifts for loved ones, and also Birthday gifts !
I am a "picture person" and LOVE to give picture holders as gifts- and you always have awesome and high quality items, the recipients are ALWAYS thrilled to receive them as well and they always comment about the quality and the way they look.Thank YOU
Absolutely beautiful
By Kiala F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial engraved frame looks just like it's pictured and is absolutely beautiful. A great gift for someone wanting to have a display to memorialized a loved one.
Nice
By Monicke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for remembering a loved one.. So thoughtful and touching..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved