Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm *so* glad that I discovered your business while looking for a gift for my granddaughter. Your concept is wonderful; your website is sophisticated and customer-oriented, and the first-rate quality...
~Bill - OH

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
lovely
By Kari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mother when my Grandpa passed away and gave it as a Christmas gift. She loved it and says it is beautiful. I had it engraved with a poem I said at my Grandpa's funeral. Thank you for such a wonderful, personal, and beautiful gift. Will be back for any personal gifts I may need in the future.
Sad, but great
By Kim Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband bought this for me because my mom passed away and I am having a hard time. This was great and to be able to put my favorite photo in it. It is so worth the memory. Thank you personalization mall for making such a precious gift for my memories.
excellent quality for the price
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mashpee, MA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive my order so quickly and delighted to see the quality of the work. I will be looking at this site for other gifts in the future.
Very Special Gift
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no words to express how special this gift was to a young man who lost his father in a sudden accident. He has thanked us so many times for it and said it was the perfect gift during this tough time. The staff worked especially hard to get it to me in time for visitation for the family. I can not thank them enough for all they did to make that happen. I will use them again and again for that special gift!
Great service and product
By Emmanuel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like always Personalization offer a great product and customer service. This is my second purchased and I don't have any complaint. The only thing I will say about the particular item I purchase is that is always very difficult to read what is written on the crystal. I know it depends on the background since is crystal but no matter what color I use behind it, wall, wood, paper, black, etc is bit difficult to read. But I will still recommend Personalization and their product.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 21, 2014
I really love my picture frame it is absolutely beautiful. My only complaint is it is very hard to read. Should maybe consider doing the writing in another color.
Beatiful
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very beautiful! The only reason I am giving it 4 instead of 5 stars is due to the fact that the white text is really hard to read if you don't have something dark behind it! Otherwise, its really pretty!
Great memorial item
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (big wells, TX) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for the death of my managers mother to my manager. It was so beautiful. It is a really great gift, in glad I purchased it.
a truly heart warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - August 30, 2013
I ordered this piece of work after a loss in my in law's family. The gift was very well priced and arrived promptly. My only complaint is that the lettering is quite tiny, however the poem I chose was very long. Overall I am pleased with the quality, time, and cost! Thank you!
Memorial Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA 24641, VA) - January 20, 2013
This was a perfect gift for a friend of mine that lost her grandfather. I ended up getting to go to the service, but if I had not I would have paid quite of bit extra for the company to have put the picture in the frame for me. This is a great gift but would be even more perfect if the company would add the picture for you.
Overall Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 18, 2013
I have enjoyed your site for several years now...you have some very unique items with the personalization that I like to put into my gift giving...I purchased this picture frame to give to my best friend who just lost her mother to brain cancer...after receiving the item, I inspected it for accuracy and noticed the verse was a little difficult to read even in good lighting...I am not even sure I would know what to suggest to make the verse stand out a little bit more and make it easier to read...maybe a little white paint in the etching? That is the only reason I gave this a 4 instead of a 5...otherwise it was awesome...but my friend absolutely LOVED IT!!!...especially the personalized verse written by her friend instead of the company verse...although the verse the company gave as a possibility was nice it wasn't personal enough...good job Personalization Mall
Recovery memories.....
By Calixta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the same as the first one and really fast delivery.
nice memorial frame
By Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North, SC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice memorial frame. Needs to be larger so that the words are more easily read.
Beautiful Frame.....But Engraving Was Not Straight!
By Tafoya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the frame was not straight. I contacted customer service, and sent them pictures of the frame. They emailed me right back and stated they would send another one out to me. I'm waiting for the replacement frame to arrive. Other than the wording not being in a straight line, I think the frame is beautiful, and would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again.
Wording Hard To Read
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, WI) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame itself was beautiful. However the wording in the verse was small and hard to read.
My new frame
By JILL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. Needless to say it was the perfect gift. It was so beautiful it brought tears to their eyes. I just loved giving this as a gift, it was very touching.
made so it could be hung on the wall or set on a table top
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several memorial picture frames and the service was very good and was delivered quickly. The people they were given to thought they were beautiful.
meorial gift
By Beverly M. (enon, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased to give this item
Nice but engraving is hard to read
By Christie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame itself was great, but I had a problem with the engraved part. The letters were very small and difficult to read -- the engraving was not very clearly printed. It seems like the letters would be easier to read if they were black instead of white. Other than that issue, it would have been perfect.
Nice gift
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift is very nice. The etching is a little blurry and can be hard to read for older people, but all in all, a very nice item.
Nice Frame "But Tiny lettering & hard to read"
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this frame was beautiful on the website, the weight is nice, frame seems to be good quality but the engraving is so tiny and with nothing behind it you can barely read it I was disappointed. Never the less it is still very nice. It's a Christmas gift so I'm going to try to put something behind the writing, perhaps a felt piece or something to try and bring out the lettering and hopefully everyone will be able to read it. P.S. I ordered the Give Father All Our Love verse. I liked the way you could change the wording to make it more personal to the individual you are giving it to.
Difficult to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 20, 2011
I found the words too small and difficult to read. It did not appear that way on the sample.
dear grandpa frame
By robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it very much but the writing was hard to see
Could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - April 25, 2011
It is a beautiful frame. However the inscripture I wrote is not as clear as I had hoped for.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - April 23, 2011
I bought this to put up at my wedding in memory of my grandmother who recently passed. It is a beautiful frame, durable and I am very pleased with my gift. The only complaint is the white lettering is hard to see on the clear frame so I am going to have to get it put on a dark background to be able to see it. Besides that, its a wonderful buy!
Well pleased
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. It was exactly what I wanted, it only took 2 days from ordering to having it set up in my home--which was amazing, and it is a quality product. The little pieces to make it stand up could have been a bit more sturdy but that would be my only complaint.
Lovely Memorial Item
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a close friend when her mother passed away....I was very pleased with the item and my friend absolutely loved the gift. I would not change anything.....however, it would be great if you could choose from a variety of sizes (picture sizes)....Makes a great heart-felt gift for anyone.
In memory of my mother
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like a previous review stated, the words can at times be hard to read. I was prepared with card stock in my mother's favorite color, purple. Which I taped behind the right side, it helps a lot. The sentimate is so nice, it touches the hearts of all who read it.
Memorial Engraved Frame
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and quality. The wording that appears under the date information could have been a little bit "sharper". Otherwise, a very nice gift.
Satisfied.
By Marce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift for someone who just lost her Mother and the funeral was in a few days to my surprise it came in time and I am fully satisfied with everything from the purchase and the quality of the frame.
Thanks
By Shana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, OR) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandfather just died recently and I have been having a hard time dealing with it. I wanted something very nice a special to remember him by. I found this glass engraved frame and I really loved it. It was as described and a wonderful poem that fit my grandfathers life. The only thing I wish is that there was a piece of something across the back that would bring out the etching a little cause it is hard to read unless you put something behind it. But thank you for offering memorial stuff you are one of very few.
A lovely memorium
By Erica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this etched glass frame for the passing of a dear friend's mother. It arrived quickly, well packaged and was exactly as described. I would highly recommend personalizationmall.com to friends and family. Might I just add, kudos to you for offering gifts and tributes. You are one of very few and your review option made all the difference.
Beautiful and disappointing
By Clarisse K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass frame is beautiful. The etching is beautiful as well as so memorable. My only disappointment when receiving the frame is the gold that surrounds the photo. It looks cheap and poorly put together which really stands out with such a lovely, etched frame. I would rather pay $5 more & have a quality frame.
business
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - March 26, 2012
The item is nice, but the quality of the engraving needs improvement.
Memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - February 26, 2012
The frame is beautiful but you can hardly see the writing. The poem is so small and it does not even show up in bright light or if is near light walls in the background. No matter where I try this in our home you can not see the small print. I purchased four of these for family members and I can not give this frame to them.
Memorial Engraved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - November 6, 2011
I was very pleased with the memorial picture frame and especially the fact that I was able to create my own verse on it. My only disappointment is that the writing on it is very light and it is very difficult to read.
Pretty BuT !!!!!
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this is a beautiful picture frame and the idea is great, the etching of the verse on it does not show up to be read easily unless you put something dark behind it. A little disappointed but still very nice gift.
engraving
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscoda, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little suprised that the engraving was rough. I have had other engraved glass producxts and they were smooth, clear and easy to read. It's hard to tell buying on the net what you will get.
Could of Been Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2014
I recently ordered this item from my 2 cousins who lost their father. I read the reviews and they were mostly good. Some did say the writing was so small you could hardly see it, and I STRONGLY agree. It's so small you have to pick it up and squint to see it. Also the gold around the picture looks kind of cheap. The gold is so bright. Needless to say, I received mine in the mail about a week ago and its still sitting in the box because I'm debating whether to give it to them or not.
Not what i expected
By jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, CA) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this thinking it was the best memorial. It is very nice,but it is way to small. I had 11 lines and you really need to read it and i have perfect vision. It should tell you what the font is...and at how many lines it becomes unreadable.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved