Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome professional site with "blown away" products. They make personalized gifts memorable again! Thank you for a very pleasurable experience and the beautiful gift...
    ~Cheryl - SC

    We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Thanks
    By Shana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, OR) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandfather just died recently and I have been having a hard time dealing with it. I wanted something very nice a special to remember him by. I found this glass engraved frame and I really loved it. It was as described and a wonderful poem that fit my grandfathers life. The only thing I wish is that there was a piece of something across the back that would bring out the etching a little cause it is hard to read unless you put something behind it. But thank you for offering memorial stuff you are one of very few.
    A lovely memorium
    By Erica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statham, GA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this etched glass frame for the passing of a dear friend's mother. It arrived quickly, well packaged and was exactly as described. I would highly recommend personalizationmall.com to friends and family. Might I just add, kudos to you for offering gifts and tributes. You are one of very few and your review option made all the difference.
    Beautiful and disappointing
    By Clarisse K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The glass frame is beautiful. The etching is beautiful as well as so memorable. My only disappointment when receiving the frame is the gold that surrounds the photo. It looks cheap and poorly put together which really stands out with such a lovely, etched frame. I would rather pay $5 more & have a quality frame.
    business
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - March 26, 2012
    The item is nice, but the quality of the engraving needs improvement.
    Memorial frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - February 26, 2012
    The frame is beautiful but you can hardly see the writing. The poem is so small and it does not even show up in bright light or if is near light walls in the background. No matter where I try this in our home you can not see the small print. I purchased four of these for family members and I can not give this frame to them.
    Memorial Engraved Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - November 6, 2011
    I was very pleased with the memorial picture frame and especially the fact that I was able to create my own verse on it. My only disappointment is that the writing on it is very light and it is very difficult to read.
    Pretty BuT !!!!!
    By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While this is a beautiful picture frame and the idea is great, the etching of the verse on it does not show up to be read easily unless you put something dark behind it. A little disappointed but still very nice gift.
    engraving
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscoda, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little suprised that the engraving was rough. I have had other engraved glass producxts and they were smooth, clear and easy to read. It's hard to tell buying on the net what you will get.
    Could of Been Better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2014
    I recently ordered this item from my 2 cousins who lost their father. I read the reviews and they were mostly good. Some did say the writing was so small you could hardly see it, and I STRONGLY agree. It's so small you have to pick it up and squint to see it. Also the gold around the picture looks kind of cheap. The gold is so bright. Needless to say, I received mine in the mail about a week ago and its still sitting in the box because I'm debating whether to give it to them or not.
    Not what i expected
    By jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, CA) - July 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this thinking it was the best memorial. It is very nice,but it is way to small. I had 11 lines and you really need to read it and i have perfect vision. It should tell you what the font is...and at how many lines it becomes unreadable.
    letters are to small
    By Ileana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

    The lines on the glass can not be seen is a beutiful frame but like I say
    the wriding is to smal,I just loss my husbman after 39 years together
    and that picture was on his memory
    Unable to read
    By Dennis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The white engraving on the clear glass makes it impossible to read. It needs a darker background.
    Engraving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - March 31, 2012
    The We Shall Meet Again plaque was beautiful. The engraving was undesirable due to the size of the font; way too small. Although it was previewed, the actual product did not compare with the preview. The preview turned out to be an enlarged version of the actual product giving the appearance that the actual product print would be clearly readable. I contacted customer service and was told that they only have one font size for engraving which is inconsistent with the various font sizes on the plaque. The statement was a clear indication that there was no remedy for the poor quality issue of the engraving. Had I known, I would have purchased with no engraving and had the engraving done by a professional.
    Awful
    By ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not satisfied with this product. When I received it, I could barely read the writing on it. I purchased for my 84 year old grandmother and I know she cannot read it. I will not recommend this product to anyone.
    MEMORIAL FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 25, 2011
    ENGRAVING VERY POOR QUALITY...PRINT TOO small AND LETTERS TO CLOSE.

    VERY DIFFICULT TO READ MEMORIAL. ORDERED FOR A FRIEND AFTER THE LOST
    OF HER MOTHER...I DON'T THINK I'LL EVEN GIVE HER THE MEMORIAL...
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved