Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeak, KS) - December 30, 2011
I gave this as a gift for my father, he said the quality and image looked great, it showed up exactly when it said it would.
A Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - December 30, 2011
I chose this item because you can choose a verse or write one of your own to make it very personal. I ordered three: one for my mother, one for my sister, and one for myself. They are absolutely exquisite, just like the preview. It is a little larger than I had imagined, but that is a good thing. It displays very nicely and makes a great gift. I would definitely order this item again.
Beautiful Memorial
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this frame. It turned out beautifully.
Absolutely heartwarming!!!! Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 15, 2011
I purchased this maybe a week ago for my fiance for Christmas. I wanted to do something extra special for him, so I did this in memory of his dad that he lost a couple years ago. As soon as I opened it, my eyes lit up! Once I got the picture that I decided to use in it...it filled my heart with joy and my eyes with tears! I'm loving this and I KNOW he will too! I, now, cannot wait for Christmas!!!!!! Thank you SOOOOOOOOOOOO much!!!!
Memorial Frame
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial frame was perfect to remember my Dad. The saying was perfect and looks great on my table. I put in his picture and now my family and I can remember him everyday. Definitely worth the price-built well and very reasonable.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 7, 2011
Beautiful.....just beautiful!!!
Beautiful
By Lois K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mellen, WI) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I love the We Shall Meet Again memorial picture frames; they are beautiful
(I ordered 5). The only thing I might suggest, would be to make the print just
a little bigger. Sometimes the letters kind of look like they run together.
I would recommend this frame to anyone; it is just beautiful!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 22, 2011
great service and quality product. I will shop here again.
Treasure
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know this will be a display to last a lifetime. It has so much value and meaning. I am so glad I found it on your site. I am ALWAYS pleased with my purchases from this company. The cost is good and the quality is outstanding.
Very Satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - September 23, 2011
This gift is very touching and memorable. I purchased it for my aunt, whose husband recently passed away, she really liked it, I'm very happy with my purchase, I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Wonderful Memorial
By Nada K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered three of these plaques when our dear father died in 2009, and now again when our dear mother joined him this August. They are beautiful memorials that can be displayed without being ostentatious.
Remember Me
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first frame was chipped but they quickly sent another replacement at no charge.
I had this made in memory of my brother,for his widow and our mother. They both loved it and I was allowed to put my own verse on it which was even more special.
Tribute to Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 8, 2011
I purchased this item after the passing of my Grandmother. This frame now gives me have an elegant way to display her endless love and her smile.
Dad's Memory
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I never saw the item, I had it sent directly to my mom, my dad passes 4 years ago and it was the anniversary, so I sent this tribute to mom. She loved it and dad is buried at a cemetary for World War Two Vets and it's hard for her to get there, so she has a memorial always near by. thank you again.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Pine, TN) - June 26, 2011
This was very beautiful and was perfect. I was impressed with the quality. Just what I wanted and more.
until we meet again douglas williams
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kinston, NC) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really loved it i placed it ovwer my fireplace thanks for a job well done keep up the great work.
Totally pleased
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown , PA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this frame to my nephew and his boys whose mother just passed away at the age of 44. They loved it and even got tear in their eyes when they saw it...beautifully done...thanks for the great product.
For my husband
By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to find something for my husband to have for his dad and if he likes he can change the picture which was a plus it wont bring him back but he can have him near. It was beautiful and he cried recieveing it. I hope it helps him heal in the long run because as his wife it hurts that I can not sooth his pain. It was just beautiful I saw it and knew this was something he could cherish forever. The price was great as well! I would reccommed it to everybody!
Sympathy Frames
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I always have to be a little different than everyone else, I send these picture frames in lieu of flowers when a loved one dies. Personally, I have never seen these frames; however, all three reciprocates have just raved about them. So I'm assuming they are very nice. Thank you, Karen
Just what I was looking for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - March 5, 2011
My best friend just lost her mom. I do not like to send flowers but wanted to send something that would memorialize her mom in a way she could be with her all the time. This fit the bill perfectly. Just right.
Priceless!
By Nakea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my dad who lost his father. Words cannt describe his reaction when he received the frame. It came in 3 days and was everything I paid for and more. Quality and stylish frame and the engraving was perfect. Made my dads day and I was so pleased! Happy and satisfied customer once again!
Recommeded purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estill Springs, TN) - February 21, 2011
Great purchase the receipent loved it.
Amazing and Perfect Memory Piece
By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my mother-in-law after the passing of my father-in-law. I loved that I could use scripters and not the poems and words they had - It was truly personalized for my mother-in-law. The shipping was prompt and the frame was breathtaking.

I would receommend this frame for all who are looking for a classic and breathtaking memorial piece for their home or for a loved one after a loss.
Great frame thank you so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewisburg, KY) - February 10, 2011
great frame and very fast shipping
The Perfect Personalized Memorial Frame
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this frame to anyone who wants a specific and unique way to create a memorial tribute. The frame is beautiful in itself, but the formatting of the personalization area is what sets this item apart from all others. There was enough space to inscribe a couple of verses of the song that our son wrote about his dad (and me) shortly before his dad's death. Thank you so much for providing such a special way to remember our precious loved one. (By the way, the frame was carefully packaged and arrived on time in perfect condition.)
Memorial Engraved Frame
By Judy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial Engraved frame arrived the very next day and was beautiful. Would highly recommend this company!
lovely
By Kari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mother when my Grandpa passed away and gave it as a Christmas gift. She loved it and says it is beautiful. I had it engraved with a poem I said at my Grandpa's funeral. Thank you for such a wonderful, personal, and beautiful gift. Will be back for any personal gifts I may need in the future.
Sad, but great
By Kim Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband bought this for me because my mom passed away and I am having a hard time. This was great and to be able to put my favorite photo in it. It is so worth the memory. Thank you personalization mall for making such a precious gift for my memories.
excellent quality for the price
By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mashpee, MA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive my order so quickly and delighted to see the quality of the work. I will be looking at this site for other gifts in the future.
Very Special Gift
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no words to express how special this gift was to a young man who lost his father in a sudden accident. He has thanked us so many times for it and said it was the perfect gift during this tough time. The staff worked especially hard to get it to me in time for visitation for the family. I can not thank them enough for all they did to make that happen. I will use them again and again for that special gift!
Great service and product
By Emmanuel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like always Personalization offer a great product and customer service. This is my second purchased and I don't have any complaint. The only thing I will say about the particular item I purchase is that is always very difficult to read what is written on the crystal. I know it depends on the background since is crystal but no matter what color I use behind it, wall, wood, paper, black, etc is bit difficult to read. But I will still recommend Personalization and their product.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 21, 2014
I really love my picture frame it is absolutely beautiful. My only complaint is it is very hard to read. Should maybe consider doing the writing in another color.
Beatiful
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very beautiful! The only reason I am giving it 4 instead of 5 stars is due to the fact that the white text is really hard to read if you don't have something dark behind it! Otherwise, its really pretty!
Great memorial item
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (big wells, TX) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for the death of my managers mother to my manager. It was so beautiful. It is a really great gift, in glad I purchased it.
a truly heart warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - August 30, 2013
I ordered this piece of work after a loss in my in law's family. The gift was very well priced and arrived promptly. My only complaint is that the lettering is quite tiny, however the poem I chose was very long. Overall I am pleased with the quality, time, and cost! Thank you!
Memorial Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA 24641, VA) - January 20, 2013
This was a perfect gift for a friend of mine that lost her grandfather. I ended up getting to go to the service, but if I had not I would have paid quite of bit extra for the company to have put the picture in the frame for me. This is a great gift but would be even more perfect if the company would add the picture for you.
Overall Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 18, 2013
I have enjoyed your site for several years now...you have some very unique items with the personalization that I like to put into my gift giving...I purchased this picture frame to give to my best friend who just lost her mother to brain cancer...after receiving the item, I inspected it for accuracy and noticed the verse was a little difficult to read even in good lighting...I am not even sure I would know what to suggest to make the verse stand out a little bit more and make it easier to read...maybe a little white paint in the etching? That is the only reason I gave this a 4 instead of a 5...otherwise it was awesome...but my friend absolutely LOVED IT!!!...especially the personalized verse written by her friend instead of the company verse...although the verse the company gave as a possibility was nice it wasn't personal enough...good job Personalization Mall
Recovery memories.....
By Calixta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the same as the first one and really fast delivery.
nice memorial frame
By Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North, SC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice memorial frame. Needs to be larger so that the words are more easily read.
Beautiful Frame.....But Engraving Was Not Straight!
By Tafoya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the frame was not straight. I contacted customer service, and sent them pictures of the frame. They emailed me right back and stated they would send another one out to me. I'm waiting for the replacement frame to arrive. Other than the wording not being in a straight line, I think the frame is beautiful, and would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved