Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Each year it seems more difficult to find something for that special someone in your life. Your web site has found a way to find the perfect gift. I was so pleased with what I had ordered, I placed...
    ~Tod - MD

    We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
    Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (98)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Tribute to Grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 8, 2011
    I purchased this item after the passing of my Grandmother. This frame now gives me have an elegant way to display her endless love and her smile.
    Dad's Memory
    By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I never saw the item, I had it sent directly to my mom, my dad passes 4 years ago and it was the anniversary, so I sent this tribute to mom. She loved it and dad is buried at a cemetary for World War Two Vets and it's hard for her to get there, so she has a memorial always near by. thank you again.
    Just Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Pine, TN) - June 26, 2011
    This was very beautiful and was perfect. I was impressed with the quality. Just what I wanted and more.
    until we meet again douglas williams
    By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kinston, NC) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i really loved it i placed it ovwer my fireplace thanks for a job well done keep up the great work.
    Totally pleased
    By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown , PA) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this frame to my nephew and his boys whose mother just passed away at the age of 44. They loved it and even got tear in their eyes when they saw it...beautifully done...thanks for the great product.
    For my husband
    By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed to find something for my husband to have for his dad and if he likes he can change the picture which was a plus it wont bring him back but he can have him near. It was beautiful and he cried recieveing it. I hope it helps him heal in the long run because as his wife it hurts that I can not sooth his pain. It was just beautiful I saw it and knew this was something he could cherish forever. The price was great as well! I would reccommed it to everybody!
    Sympathy Frames
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I always have to be a little different than everyone else, I send these picture frames in lieu of flowers when a loved one dies. Personally, I have never seen these frames; however, all three reciprocates have just raved about them. So I'm assuming they are very nice. Thank you, Karen
    Just what I was looking for...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - March 5, 2011
    My best friend just lost her mom. I do not like to send flowers but wanted to send something that would memorialize her mom in a way she could be with her all the time. This fit the bill perfectly. Just right.
    Priceless!
    By Nakea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my dad who lost his father. Words cannt describe his reaction when he received the frame. It came in 3 days and was everything I paid for and more. Quality and stylish frame and the engraving was perfect. Made my dads day and I was so pleased! Happy and satisfied customer once again!
    Recommeded purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estill Springs, TN) - February 21, 2011
    Great purchase the receipent loved it.
    Amazing and Perfect Memory Piece
    By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the frame for my mother-in-law after the passing of my father-in-law. I loved that I could use scripters and not the poems and words they had - It was truly personalized for my mother-in-law. The shipping was prompt and the frame was breathtaking.

    I would receommend this frame for all who are looking for a classic and breathtaking memorial piece for their home or for a loved one after a loss.
    Great frame thank you so much
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewisburg, KY) - February 10, 2011
    great frame and very fast shipping
    The Perfect Personalized Memorial Frame
    By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend this frame to anyone who wants a specific and unique way to create a memorial tribute. The frame is beautiful in itself, but the formatting of the personalization area is what sets this item apart from all others. There was enough space to inscribe a couple of verses of the song that our son wrote about his dad (and me) shortly before his dad's death. Thank you so much for providing such a special way to remember our precious loved one. (By the way, the frame was carefully packaged and arrived on time in perfect condition.)
    Memorial Engraved Frame
    By Judy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Memorial Engraved frame arrived the very next day and was beautiful. Would highly recommend this company!
    lovely
    By Kari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Mother when my Grandpa passed away and gave it as a Christmas gift. She loved it and says it is beautiful. I had it engraved with a poem I said at my Grandpa's funeral. Thank you for such a wonderful, personal, and beautiful gift. Will be back for any personal gifts I may need in the future.
    Sad, but great
    By Kim Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband bought this for me because my mom passed away and I am having a hard time. This was great and to be able to put my favorite photo in it. It is so worth the memory. Thank you personalization mall for making such a precious gift for my memories.
    excellent quality for the price
    By susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mashpee, MA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased to receive my order so quickly and delighted to see the quality of the work. I will be looking at this site for other gifts in the future.
    Very Special Gift
    By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is no words to express how special this gift was to a young man who lost his father in a sudden accident. He has thanked us so many times for it and said it was the perfect gift during this tough time. The staff worked especially hard to get it to me in time for visitation for the family. I can not thank them enough for all they did to make that happen. I will use them again and again for that special gift!
    Great service and product
    By Emmanuel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like always Personalization offer a great product and customer service. This is my second purchased and I don't have any complaint. The only thing I will say about the particular item I purchase is that is always very difficult to read what is written on the crystal. I know it depends on the background since is crystal but no matter what color I use behind it, wall, wood, paper, black, etc is bit difficult to read. But I will still recommend Personalization and their product.
    Great memorial item
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (big wells, TX) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for the death of my managers mother to my manager. It was so beautiful. It is a really great gift, in glad I purchased it.
    a truly heart warming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - August 30, 2013
    I ordered this piece of work after a loss in my in law's family. The gift was very well priced and arrived promptly. My only complaint is that the lettering is quite tiny, however the poem I chose was very long. Overall I am pleased with the quality, time, and cost! Thank you!
    Memorial Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA 24641, VA) - January 20, 2013
    This was a perfect gift for a friend of mine that lost her grandfather. I ended up getting to go to the service, but if I had not I would have paid quite of bit extra for the company to have put the picture in the frame for me. This is a great gift but would be even more perfect if the company would add the picture for you.
    Overall Nice Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 18, 2013
    I have enjoyed your site for several years now...you have some very unique items with the personalization that I like to put into my gift giving...I purchased this picture frame to give to my best friend who just lost her mother to brain cancer...after receiving the item, I inspected it for accuracy and noticed the verse was a little difficult to read even in good lighting...I am not even sure I would know what to suggest to make the verse stand out a little bit more and make it easier to read...maybe a little white paint in the etching? That is the only reason I gave this a 4 instead of a 5...otherwise it was awesome...but my friend absolutely LOVED IT!!!...especially the personalized verse written by her friend instead of the company verse...although the verse the company gave as a possibility was nice it wasn't personal enough...good job Personalization Mall
    Recovery memories.....
    By Calixta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly the same as the first one and really fast delivery.
    nice memorial frame
    By Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North, SC) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice memorial frame. Needs to be larger so that the words are more easily read.
    Beautiful Frame.....But Engraving Was Not Straight!
    By Tafoya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving on the frame was not straight. I contacted customer service, and sent them pictures of the frame. They emailed me right back and stated they would send another one out to me. I'm waiting for the replacement frame to arrive. Other than the wording not being in a straight line, I think the frame is beautiful, and would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again.
    Wording Hard To Read
    By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, WI) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame itself was beautiful. However the wording in the verse was small and hard to read.
    My new frame
    By JILL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift. Needless to say it was the perfect gift. It was so beautiful it brought tears to their eyes. I just loved giving this as a gift, it was very touching.
    made so it could be hung on the wall or set on a table top
    By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several memorial picture frames and the service was very good and was delivered quickly. The people they were given to thought they were beautiful.
    meorial gift
    By Beverly M. (enon, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased to give this item
    Nice but engraving is hard to read
    By Christie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the frame itself was great, but I had a problem with the engraved part. The letters were very small and difficult to read -- the engraving was not very clearly printed. It seems like the letters would be easier to read if they were black instead of white. Other than that issue, it would have been perfect.
    Nice gift
    By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift is very nice. The etching is a little blurry and can be hard to read for older people, but all in all, a very nice item.
    Nice Frame "But Tiny lettering & hard to read"
    By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this frame was beautiful on the website, the weight is nice, frame seems to be good quality but the engraving is so tiny and with nothing behind it you can barely read it I was disappointed. Never the less it is still very nice. It's a Christmas gift so I'm going to try to put something behind the writing, perhaps a felt piece or something to try and bring out the lettering and hopefully everyone will be able to read it. P.S. I ordered the Give Father All Our Love verse. I liked the way you could change the wording to make it more personal to the individual you are giving it to.
    Difficult to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 20, 2011
    I found the words too small and difficult to read. It did not appear that way on the sample.
    dear grandpa frame
    By robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i loved it very much but the writing was hard to see
    Could be better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - April 25, 2011
    It is a beautiful frame. However the inscripture I wrote is not as clear as I had hoped for.
    Great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - April 23, 2011
    I bought this to put up at my wedding in memory of my grandmother who recently passed. It is a beautiful frame, durable and I am very pleased with my gift. The only complaint is the white lettering is hard to see on the clear frame so I am going to have to get it put on a dark background to be able to see it. Besides that, its a wonderful buy!
    Well pleased
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This exceeded my expectations. It was exactly what I wanted, it only took 2 days from ordering to having it set up in my home--which was amazing, and it is a quality product. The little pieces to make it stand up could have been a bit more sturdy but that would be my only complaint.
    Lovely Memorial Item
    By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a close friend when her mother passed away....I was very pleased with the item and my friend absolutely loved the gift. I would not change anything.....however, it would be great if you could choose from a variety of sizes (picture sizes)....Makes a great heart-felt gift for anyone.
    In memory of my mother
    By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like a previous review stated, the words can at times be hard to read. I was prepared with card stock in my mother's favorite color, purple. Which I taped behind the right side, it helps a lot. The sentimate is so nice, it touches the hearts of all who read it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved