Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (217 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort , IL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend and she Loved it very well made
Amazing
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came out exactly how I imagined and at that it came within a week. Very satisfied. My mother is going to love it.
Exceeds Expectations
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this memorial frame for my son, who lost his father in August of this year. I chose to write my own poem for him. The engraving is excellent and the frame itself is beautiful. I would recommend this frame to anyone!
Quick and beautiful!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this item! Not only did I receive the item fasst, but it was done so beautifully ! It was more than a fair price and I was VERY pleqsed! I would recommend this company to anyone!
I don't like giving reviews
By Deanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things and have never been disappointed. On this particular item I ordered for a friend who just lost her brother and was able to put a saying that I made up that fit her brother's words. It is beautiful and it made her feel that she still has a piece of her brother there.
Great gift for a loved one who has lost a loved one.
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift to my boyfriend after his father passed this September. I didn't tell him I was getting it, I surprised him with it. It wasn't a "surprise, look what I got you" type of thing. It was a "memories last forever, never forget that" type of thing. I paid just a little extra for the gift wrapping. I did this because my boyfriend and I love together, and for it to come already as a gift was a plus. He loved it. He had a very sentimental moment when he opened the package up. I love the detail of the engraving, the glass is beautiful and cleans nicely with just a duster. The poem hit right at home. It's a beautiful frame all together. It comes with 2 holders to hold the frame up just as the picture shows. I would definitely purchase this again for another loved one in the future.
Stunningly Beautiful
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Shipped right away and got it after only 3 days.
She cried
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my cousin because her mom passed away 2 years ago. She loved it and it made her cry. She will treasure this for a lifetime. Never been disappointed in any item from this store.
Classy frame
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who lost their father. She really loved it. I received it within a week of ordering it. It was worth the wait. I usually order from flower shops but glad I didn't this time.
Great Sympathy Gift!
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and the fact that you can use your own verse, if you choose. Delivery time is exceptionally fast. It is my first choice as a sympathy gift!
Very pleased with my picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - September 19, 2015
Very pleased so far with everything I've purchased with this company
Loved and Missed
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They do beautiful work. Everything I purchased from them was perfect. Very inexpensive but expensive looking. My husband passed away 5 months ago at 47 years old. So this is nice for people that has a loved one that has gone to be with the Lord!!
Sympathy Frame
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They simply loved it!
Simpli gorgeous
By Gilda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma , OK) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful memory frame, I receive this frame in a very timely fashion it was exactly like it was described and I am very satisfied, it was a great price and it looks very expensive.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEOMINSTER, MA) - May 20, 2015
I purchased this beautiful frame for my husband that recently passed away. The frame is high quality heavy glass with lovely beveled edges. I am very pleased with the frame and highly recommend it.
Lovely
By kia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandywine, MD) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this gift. Her mom recently passed and she thought it was beautiful.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 10, 2015
It was perfect, my mom loved it.
Elegantly designed and engraved
By Timothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandmother and her children were so touched by this that I don't know if I'll ever stop hearing of their gratitude. Beautifully crafted and designed. Thrilled when I saw this layout. Customizing was excellent. Thrilled. Thank you.
Treasured keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - April 12, 2015
pros:
Beautiful keepsake
Excellent engraving at an affordable rate
Well packed.
Friendly service.
Cons:
Wish the headings were customizable.
Beautiful Tribute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - March 28, 2015
I purchased this beautiful engraved memorial frame as a gift for a very dear friend who had recently lost her father. She was so touched by the gift, that it brought her to tears. I had previously purchased 5 memorial frames to honor my own father and I gave one to each of my sisters (and kept one for myself). We proudly display our dad's frame in a very special area in each of our homes. It is a fitting tribute to a man that we continue to keep in our hearts.
Nice keepsake instead of flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, PA) - March 22, 2015
I bought this for my step granddaughter for the lose of her grandmother. She called to tell me it was beautiful and brought tears to her eyes when she received it. That means a lot to me. Flowers die and she will have this forever.
Perfect sympathy gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful and the recipient loved it!
It was fun to be able to add a couple of your own lines or write the whole thing in your own words if you wanted to.
Perfect
By sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, exactly what I was looking for, it made an excellent tribute to my grandmother on my wedding day
Memorial Frame
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter's wedding as a tribute to my father since she will be getting married on what would have been his 85th birthday. She wrote her own verse. The frame was shipped very quickly. I was very pleased with the quality and how beautiful it is. The price was great. I highly recommend.
sweet memories
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who lost her mom. I received a card in the mail and she was so so happy to get this. She thought it was beautiful and loved the poem.
I am so happy with this choice. I love everything I buy here for friends and family!
Thanks so much!
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful in every way; love it!
Awesome Gift ideas
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalization Mall the last few years for sympathy gifts for loved ones, and also Birthday gifts !
I am a "picture person" and LOVE to give picture holders as gifts- and you always have awesome and high quality items, the recipients are ALWAYS thrilled to receive them as well and they always comment about the quality and the way they look.Thank YOU
Beautiful
By Jeannine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product exceeded expectations! It was perfect!
Absolutely beautiful
By Kiala F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial engraved frame looks just like it's pictured and is absolutely beautiful. A great gift for someone wanting to have a display to memorialized a loved one.
memory frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - December 30, 2014
My girlfriend loved it. It turned out beautiful thank you so much for making her Christmas Special!
wonderful tribute
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brushton, NY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece really fits the bill as a memorial. The detail is very well done, a beautiful piece. I will surely be ordering again. these are gifts, you can't find other places. Thank you for your fine service.
wonderful tribute
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brushton, NY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece really fits the bill as a memorial. The detail is very well done, a beautiful piece. I will surely be ordering again. these are gifts, you can't find other places. Thank you for your fine service.
Nice
By Monicke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for remembering a loved one.. So thoughtful and touching..
Very nice!
By Korey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for a very sad time in someone's life and it says it all!
Memorial
By YOLANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick , OH) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraved memorial frame. No other words describe it. The engraving is perfect. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro , NJ) - October 31, 2014
I purchase this item for my fiancé and we love it. I will be a future customer and look forward to purchasing my next gift thank you very much everything went perfect from ordering to delivery
We love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro , NJ) - October 31, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my fiancé and we love it I will be a future customer thank you very much
The perfect gift to honor our loved one!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - October 27, 2014
Nothing can compare!!! My Father passed in June and this was exactly what I wanted for a special picture of him. This was for my Mother and it brought tears to her eyes!!! Could not have been better! The only downside was the frame holders and no background to shine through for the writing. We put it with a black background and we can read it perfectly now.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - October 7, 2014
Sent this to a friend when her father passed away. I added my own poem, instead of using the one provided. She thought the frame and poem were beautiful.
Picture Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - September 19, 2014
Absolutely beautiful and the lady loved it in memory of her daughter.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved