Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Shall Meet Again Memorial Engraved Frame customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeak, KS) - December 30, 2011
I gave this as a gift for my father, he said the quality and image looked great, it showed up exactly when it said it would.
Beautiful Memorial
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this frame. It turned out beautifully.
Difficult to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 20, 2011
I found the words too small and difficult to read. It did not appear that way on the sample.
Treasure
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know this will be a display to last a lifetime. It has so much value and meaning. I am so glad I found it on your site. I am ALWAYS pleased with my purchases from this company. The cost is good and the quality is outstanding.
dear grandpa frame
By robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it very much but the writing was hard to see
Remember Me
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first frame was chipped but they quickly sent another replacement at no charge.
I had this made in memory of my brother,for his widow and our mother. They both loved it and I was allowed to put my own verse on it which was even more special.
Tribute to Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 8, 2011
I purchased this item after the passing of my Grandmother. This frame now gives me have an elegant way to display her endless love and her smile.
Could be better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - April 25, 2011
It is a beautiful frame. However the inscripture I wrote is not as clear as I had hoped for.
For my husband
By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - March 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to find something for my husband to have for his dad and if he likes he can change the picture which was a plus it wont bring him back but he can have him near. It was beautiful and he cried recieveing it. I hope it helps him heal in the long run because as his wife it hurts that I can not sooth his pain. It was just beautiful I saw it and knew this was something he could cherish forever. The price was great as well! I would reccommed it to everybody!
Very Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - September 17, 2016
Great product, well made. I am so satisfied with this purchase!! Being able to personalize in any language is perfect. Nice size slot for picture as well. It was a gift for someone and who have an Emotional thank you.
Perfect Gift!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends mother passed away two weeks ago. I wanted to give her a gift that would remind her she was never alone. She loved it! It was absolutely perfect.
Susie S.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate , KY) - May 9, 2016
The product was awesome. Great quality and fast shipping.
Excellent service
By Joyce K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and delivered in an approx week, item was even engraved. Thank you. The receipent loved the frame. ??
The best gift
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this memorial plate it is so very touching and shows how much that person who passed means. It is the perfect gift when someone passes that you are close with. I have bought more than one, everytime I have given it to someone they are filled with joy to have a reminder that they are in heaven now.
Keepsake Picture Frame
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The overall quality of the product is very nice. However the etching was done very poorly. It was very difficult to read most of the inscription. This was being presented at a memorial so I did not have time to have it redone and it had to be presented as is. So in all fairness I did not give them the chance to rectify the problem.
Not what expected
By Yolanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new city , NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item before but the way the writing looks is horrible . The letters are extra small n you have to hold it up close to read unlike the first I bought
Very Nice
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort , IL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend and she Loved it very well made
Loved and Missed
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They do beautiful work. Everything I purchased from them was perfect. Very inexpensive but expensive looking. My husband passed away 5 months ago at 47 years old. So this is nice for people that has a loved one that has gone to be with the Lord!!
cant read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - June 19, 2015
I absolutely loved everything about this except you cant read it! you have to have it in just the right light. I was sad.
Lovely
By kia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandywine, MD) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this gift. Her mom recently passed and she thought it was beautiful.
Perfect Gift Idea
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful in every way; love it!
Print too small to read!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 16, 2015
While the overall appearance of the frame is nice, I could barely see/read the print. Unfortunately, I bought this for my grandfather and he will never be able to see such small print.
Great idea but...
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for myself in memory of my passed father. It is nice but since it's glass and our wall is white you can't see the inscription at all. I would prefer the inscription in a different color. Fast delivery though. I wouldn't purchase it again.
wonderful tribute
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brushton, NY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece really fits the bill as a memorial. The detail is very well done, a beautiful piece. I will surely be ordering again. these are gifts, you can't find other places. Thank you for your fine service.
wonderful tribute
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brushton, NY) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece really fits the bill as a memorial. The detail is very well done, a beautiful piece. I will surely be ordering again. these are gifts, you can't find other places. Thank you for your fine service.
We love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro , NJ) - October 31, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my fiancé and we love it I will be a future customer thank you very much
Picture Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - September 19, 2014
Absolutely beautiful and the lady loved it in memory of her daughter.
Great service and product
By Emmanuel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like always Personalization offer a great product and customer service. This is my second purchased and I don't have any complaint. The only thing I will say about the particular item I purchase is that is always very difficult to read what is written on the crystal. I know it depends on the background since is crystal but no matter what color I use behind it, wall, wood, paper, black, etc is bit difficult to read. But I will still recommend Personalization and their product.
A wonderful gift
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great because you can personalize it. It's very good quality and a great gift for someone has lost someone they loved. I'm going to order another one now.
Memorial Sent to Relative in Italy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 14, 2014
I prepared the memorial engraved frame in Italian for my cousin's family in Italy. They were very moved by the words and presentation and called me immediately to express their gratitude. All the words I wrote were spelled correctly in Italian and properly spaced. I have purchased many memorial frames from you and will continue. I always receive a high-quality piece of art which exceeds my expectations and is treasured by the recipients.
We Shall Meet Again
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vadnais Heights, MN) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website has never disappointed me, their products are excellent. This particular frame was chosen for the daughter of my late husband and she just loved it. It was beautiful.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAY CITY, MI) - May 9, 2014
Was a great buy! Fast delivery! Great price!
Very tastefully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomer, WI) - January 18, 2014
I ordered a memorial frame because of a loss of my pet. The frame was done very tasteful and fast. I have had a lot of compliments on how beautiful it is. I would suggest to anyone who needs something like that to order from here. It turned out beautiful.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - December 15, 2013
I bought 5 of these picture frames for my mom, sisters and myslf. I am really happy with the quality of them. They are fantastic.
Great commemorative item/
By Edward H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the product on Sunday and received it on Wednesday! Quality exceeded expectations.
Awesome gift for a difficult time.
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom back in 2001 and I recently bought one for my dad who recently past in May of this year. For both times, this gift really helped in my time of grief. I really recommend this gift.
Beautiful memorial
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these frames from Personalization Mall. All three have been beautifully etched, the ordering is easy and the shipments were prompt. Each recipient was grateful for this memorial item in honr of their lost loved one. I would highly recommend these products to anyone interested in giving a memorial gift.
we shall meet againwe shall meet again
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott AFB , IL) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Well packaged. Loved the item. Was perfect in what I was looking for. Thank u
Inspiring Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - February 19, 2013
I have purchased several Memorial gifts to give. This one along with the others was just so beautiful and very elegant. I sent this to my cousin whose Mom's had passed away.She said it was so beautiful and the poem meant so much to her as well. The engraving was done so very nicely.She said that everything about it was great.She said that she now has a place to shop at especially for very special treasured gifts. The gift was well packaged and I had you gift wrap it and my cousin said that it looked very nice when it arrived and it came rather fast and you did send me the tracking number which also is a great thing to have.Shopping at your site is so easy, convenient and great service.
Thank you so very much for making very nice, good quality gifts at great prices as well.
May you have a amazing day! Wishing you Peace!
Perfect memorial for my Dad
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, NE) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After the recent death of my Dad, I wanted something special to give to my family to memorialize him. I bought one for each of my adult children and for my Mom and both my sisters. I included my own poems on them and included their name in the poem as well as the family name. I couldn't believe how quickly I received them and they were even better than expected. Very good quality, a perfect keepsake and memorial for my Dad, and the price was very reasonable which made it possible for me to purchase 7 of them. Thank you Personalization Mall!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved