Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wall Cross - In Loving Memory - 8202
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Unique and Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - March 6, 2013
I haven't seen the item, but the person I sent it to loves it. She called it unique and special. And it got there so quickly. I'm glad because I elected to send this instead of flowers. Personalizaton Mall always make me look so thoughtful.
Perfect memorial gift
By EVELYN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. LAS VEGAS, NV) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and had it sent directly to a close family friend who just recently lost her 19 yr old son to brain cancer. She really thought that this was a beautiful gift and the words meant so much. I figured this would be better than ordering flowers. This is something she can cherish forever. Also as far a delivery time, 3 day delivery worked out great.
In Loving Memory Cross
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for someone who has lost a loved one. This is emotionally a tough gift to receive, as it is somewhat of a closure item. Provide a tissue to the recipient!
Wonderful product
By Rose O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ 08055-8150, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely amazed at the rapid delivery - especially during the holiday season - and very pleased with the cross. It is beautiful.
awsome cross
By Lela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, IA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the most perfect memorial to my best friend i could ever imagine ..... thank you so much
Very nice memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - March 31, 2012
Nice reminder of a life well lived
Memorable sympathy gift to treasure!
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift to give in remembrance of losing a loved one. It is one that the family members can keep, unlike flowers that will die. So far, the two families we have given these two have spoken highly of it and have mentioned that they will, in turn, be using Personalization Mall for future gifts!
Satisfied Customer
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville, AL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You were very prompt with the delivery, and I have no complaints on the product. The engraving was perfect. Thanks!
Beautiful
By gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kyle, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this keepsake in lieu of flowers for our friends. They were so grateful and just loved this beautiful cross. We are happy with the quality, it's glossy and elegant, and we were very happy with the overall appearance.
Beautiful!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a family friend and am very pleased with the size & weight. I am always happy with my purchases from your company! Thanks for being here!!
Personalized Cross
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, IN) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful. I have it hung in the middle of my family pictures and it looks beautiful. If I could change one thing on it I would put the complete date on it instead of just the year.
Gorgeous!!
By kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin square, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this item for my best friend's sister who died and I saw it for the first time yesterday in her room and it is absolutly gorgeous!!
Great!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW when I received this cross, it was so pretty and better made than I expected. We lost three loved animals this past year. I bought two crosses, one for our cat and our dog. They are wrapped up and under our Christmas tree for my husband. I wish they had one for loosing a horse. :( We lost our mare this year also.
Absolutely beautiful!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross as part of a memorial for my mother at our church, and it is absolutely beautiful. Very high quality and tasteful. Very excited that I found it.
Truly magnificient !
By maggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ethel, LA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"My siblings are absolutely delighted over the gift I gave them.The quality of the crosses are wonderful. I don't think I could have found a better memorial gift. I have to order 5 more in the future. i chose this as a birthday gift for my siblings. Everyone is truly delighted . I will be doing much more business with you in months to come . Maggie G.-LA
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - October 4, 2013
The cross is very nice and a great memorable gift.
Very much satisfied
By Rasheedah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a coworker whose father passed away. She absolutely loved it. I too very was pleased the overall product.
cross
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Grove, OH) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, easy ordering, fast delivery. Love this site!
Beautiful
By BARBARA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the merchandise and was very happy with the way it turned out, as with any thing else I have ordered through you.

Thank You.
Great gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product, as was the person I bought it for.
Awesome
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia , WA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second order and again it exceeded my expectations. When I delivered the gift there were tears of thoughtfulness of this gift. In fact everyone commented on it who saw it. A loving gift during a hard time.
Outstanding Work
By Yvonne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order.
I absolutely loved the work you did! Plus all items were received within 5 business days.
I will definitely order again and won't hesitate to recommend you to others.
Thanks!
Beautiful Crosses
By MARYANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased 4 of these crosses for some close friends whose dad just passed away & they were very nice. The personalized name on the cross made this gift extra special. I would definitly reccommend this gift to someone to buy for a loved one who has passed away,its beautiful.
fantastic product!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We first saw this on my sister's wall and loved it immmediately. It was a gift from her friend. I liked it so much, that I searched the internet to find a way to get my own. It arrived very quickly and is exactly what I wanted. It really looks like ceramic/ porcelain, but is wood and thankfully won't break. The verses available are wonderful and appropriate and the font is lovely.
RG
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesston, KS) - February 10, 2013
We were very pleasantly surprised when our memorial cross arrived. It is just beautiful! The cross arrived in just a few days and was packaged well. The print is easy to read. We will be back again. Thank you.
NICE MEMORIAL KEEPSAKE
By deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this cross as a memorial gift for an out-of-state funeral. While we did not see the item in person, the thankyou card we received said the cross was "very pretty" and "a lovely way to remember a loved one".
Instead of flowers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - October 3, 2012
I usually give flowers to the family when someone passes away. My close friend had a death in her family. Since she owns a florist, I felt sort of strange bringing her flowers from some other place. This was perfect. It conveyed a nice, meaningful, thoughtful gift. She loved it! Very nice gift!
Memorial for our daughter
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and beauty of this cross. The engraving was accurate and really enhanced the cross.
Wonderful Memorial
By Wylla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend who received the cross was very appreciative of this beautiful gift.
It is lasting memorial for her and her family.
I loved the product
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother passed away recently and I purchased the cross for my 4 sisters as well as myself and my daughter. My sisters "loved" the remembrance of Mom and it brought tears to their eyes. I would highly recommend this product.I have ordered SEVERAL items from wedding to Christmas ornaments and have been extremely satisfied with everything.
EXQUISITE product. Exceptional service!! A Must Buy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 30, 2013
1. EXQUISITE QUALITY
2. IMPRESSIVE PRICING
3. EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE
4. LIGHTNING FAST DELIVERY
5. COULDNT ASK FOR A BETTER TRANSACTION

My mother received the memory cross and I received the cross box as gifts after my father passed away this past Easter 2013. In addition to being so touched by the thoughtfulness, I felt extremely moved at the excellent quality and stunning beauty of both items. I loved them so much that I immediately purchased the memory cross for a coworker who just lost her son. Here is when I was even more impressed. ..I had ordered the cross on line late morning and received an email just hours later saying my item had been shipped! I was sure there was a mistake but I actually did receive my item with days of ordering it! Turned out to be a huge hit with my coworker as it was for my family.

I was very surprised and most appreciative at the very reasonable pricing. You definately get more product and quality for what you'll spend. That made a humbling transaction I am truly grateful for. No hidden gimmicks or surprises. You get more than what you're bargaining for here.

I don't think I have ever had such an exceptional experience that ever received a 5 star rating from me. You won't have any regrets with this seller!
SUCH A BEAUTIFUL CROSS FOR OUR SON
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - October 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this In Loving Memory of our Son, we are so Very Pleased with this Cross ~ it's Beautiful & came packaged so well. This was our 2nd Birthday without our Son ~ We wanted to do something special in Chad's Memory ~ we know he would be so PLEASED!!! Thank you so very much for such wonderful merchandise. I know I'll be back for more "BEAUTIFUL ITEMS!"
in luving memory cross
By CAROLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HICKSVILLE, NY) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these crosses and they were so beautiful!. The family members i bought them for couldn't rave enough abouth them. it is a wonderful remembrance of their loved one!
Very pleased!
By Suzette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was very beautiful! Very good qaulity product! The person we gave it to loved it.
Beautiful Memory
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this and had it shipped to my Aunt who just lost her Mom...and she said it was stunning and she couldn't wait to hang it up where she could see every single day! I didn't get to see it in person, but she said it was beautiful and loved it. This is a very touching gift.

memorial for our friend
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 crosses because my daughter's 16 yr old best friend died suddenly in a car accident recently. We wanted to get the family something personal that they could look back on to remember her by. So we chose the crosses. We got one for her mother and one for her father since they are divorced. They are beauitful.
The cross was sent to a very dear friend who recently lost her husband
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I called my friend to see if she received her cross due to the death of her husband and she told me how nice it was and she already had it hanging on her wall.
Memorial Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 1, 2012
What a TREASURE! Have purchased many of these for dear friends over the last couple of years who have lost LOVED ONES. Each recipient has been moved to tears, saying it is hung in a special place. I highly recommend presenting with caution, as recipient might not be ready to view name of loved one in print..this adds finality to that which one is experiencing.
Perfect remembrance gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CO) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Very happy with my purchase!
Wonderful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 31, 2011
I was hesitant about ordering this online. However, after reading the reviews, I decided to purchase as a memorial for a special person. I was more than pleased with this item! It is different, affordable, and something to be cherished. Great gift item - I would highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved