Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wall Cross - In Loving Memory - 8202
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased!
By Suzette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was very beautiful! Very good qaulity product! The person we gave it to loved it.
the cross was perfect
By gale S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NY) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father recently passed away and I was looking for something for his grandchildren to remember him by. I personalized it with Grampa's name and dates and picked one of the verses. I ordered 7 of them and expressed mailed it for only a few dollars more and got in 3 days in time for the funeral. I glued a little picture of him on the back and it was just the perfect gift. The quality was very good. The size was just right. Once again I am impressed with Personalization Mall products.
The cross was sent to a very dear friend who recently lost her husband
By Sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I called my friend to see if she received her cross due to the death of her husband and she told me how nice it was and she already had it hanging on her wall.
memorial for our friend
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 crosses because my daughter's 16 yr old best friend died suddenly in a car accident recently. We wanted to get the family something personal that they could look back on to remember her by. So we chose the crosses. We got one for her mother and one for her father since they are divorced. They are beauitful.
Gorgeous!!
By kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin square, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this item for my best friend's sister who died and I saw it for the first time yesterday in her room and it is absolutly gorgeous!!
Great!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW when I received this cross, it was so pretty and better made than I expected. We lost three loved animals this past year. I bought two crosses, one for our cat and our dog. They are wrapped up and under our Christmas tree for my husband. I wish they had one for loosing a horse. :( We lost our mare this year also.
Personalized Cross
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, IN) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful. I have it hung in the middle of my family pictures and it looks beautiful. If I could change one thing on it I would put the complete date on it instead of just the year.
Beautiful!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a family friend and am very pleased with the size & weight. I am always happy with my purchases from your company! Thanks for being here!!
Beautiful
By gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kyle, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this keepsake in lieu of flowers for our friends. They were so grateful and just loved this beautiful cross. We are happy with the quality, it's glossy and elegant, and we were very happy with the overall appearance.
Awesome
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia , WA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second order and again it exceeded my expectations. When I delivered the gift there were tears of thoughtfulness of this gift. In fact everyone commented on it who saw it. A loving gift during a hard time.
Great gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the product, as was the person I bought it for.
Outstanding Work
By Yvonne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order.
I absolutely loved the work you did! Plus all items were received within 5 business days.
I will definitely order again and won't hesitate to recommend you to others.
Thanks!
fantastic product!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We first saw this on my sister's wall and loved it immmediately. It was a gift from her friend. I liked it so much, that I searched the internet to find a way to get my own. It arrived very quickly and is exactly what I wanted. It really looks like ceramic/ porcelain, but is wood and thankfully won't break. The verses available are wonderful and appropriate and the font is lovely.
RG
Beautiful Crosses
By MARYANN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Harbor, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased 4 of these crosses for some close friends whose dad just passed away & they were very nice. The personalized name on the cross made this gift extra special. I would definitly reccommend this gift to someone to buy for a loved one who has passed away,its beautiful.
Beautiful
By BARBARA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the merchandise and was very happy with the way it turned out, as with any thing else I have ordered through you.

Thank You.
Truly magnificient !
By maggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ethel, LA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
"My siblings are absolutely delighted over the gift I gave them.The quality of the crosses are wonderful. I don't think I could have found a better memorial gift. I have to order 5 more in the future. i chose this as a birthday gift for my siblings. Everyone is truly delighted . I will be doing much more business with you in months to come . Maggie G.-LA
Absolutely beautiful!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross as part of a memorial for my mother at our church, and it is absolutely beautiful. Very high quality and tasteful. Very excited that I found it.
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - October 4, 2013
The cross is very nice and a great memorable gift.
cross
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Grove, OH) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, easy ordering, fast delivery. Love this site!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Clarendon, VT) - April 9, 2011
Very nice and good quality
Very much satisfied
By Rasheedah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a coworker whose father passed away. She absolutely loved it. I too very was pleased the overall product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved