Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever In Our Hearts Personalized Memorial Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Picture Frame - Forever In Our Hearts - 8203
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
condolences frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. This is the second one I have bought for condolences
Beautiful!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son-in- law, he loved it! The inscription was done clearly and correctly , and we were able to personalize it the way we wanted. It will become a treasured memento. Your products are very well constructed, your service is excellent and the delivery is very quickly completed.
DISAPPOINTED SOMEWHAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 28, 2013
I bought two of these frames. One came without glass and both were not centered properly. They replaced both frames, centered properly, at no additional charge. However, this took additional time!
Lovely tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 2, 2013
The frame is very nice and my mom loved the suggested personalization
Personalized Picture Frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so beautiful. I got it for someone who had just lost their mother and I wanted to do something personal. This was perfect ~
OUTSTANDING
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four different pet picture frames and was surprised at how beautiful each and every one was. They arrived in a few short days of placing the order and my expectations were way surpassed with the actual product. I would recommend using Personalization Mall to everyone.
Forever in Our Hearts Personalized Memorial Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and look of this frame!!! Better than expected. I give it a 5 star. Satisfied customer.
Beautiful!
By Shopper (Merced, CA) - October 7, 2012
I received this as a gift for my mother-in-law's passing. My husband loved it so much, that I ordered 3 more for his brother and his aunts. It is absolutely beautiful!! Great quality!
Beyond Nice Frame!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third personalized frame purchased. One for berievement and two for anniversaries. They are beautifully done and so rich looking. Can peronsonalize any way you wish!
In Memorium At A Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - July 17, 2012
We used this for display at a wedding reception. Instead of putting a picture in the frame, we typed up the names of the deceased for both families and placed it in the picture opening. I bought a candle that used a battery and placed it beside the frame. It looked wonderful. Very tasteful.
Rememberance frame
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield , MO) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I discovered your website. I love the frame, it came so quickly too. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.
feature I did like
By Marlaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with any personalized product from your company. I have ordered a picture frame for a new born and I have ordered a memory stone and two memorial picture frames. First class products at a great price.
Forever in our Hearts Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - February 16, 2012
I had a special friend who lost his grandma, and just wanted something he could help remind her of his love everyday....He has lots of pictures of him and her together, so I thought this was perfect...and IT WAS!!! IT IS MUCH BETTER LOOKING IN PERSON, ALMOST LOOKS LIKE GLASS. I bought the turquoise one, and find out that was her favorite color!! an exceptional gift!!
she love it
By JOY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brough this for my daughter friend grandfather who passed away and this is th 2nd time i ordered it.. they love it alot ...thank again
Memorial Frame for Morris
By Tamathea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly the type of memorial gift I was looking for.The person I am
giving it to is very private and this was done in good taste.the frame and
personalization were just perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, NV) - December 8, 2011
This frame is so much nicer than I expected for the price. The color is so rich. Very impressed.
FOR MY FRIEND
By JOY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order this first week of januuary for my friend kathleen husband who passed away ,,, i wasn't too sure if she gonna like,, she love keep her side of bed everynight she will look at him befor she asleep... i think i pick a great hoice for my frind now i'm order another one.. thanks you for doing this ...
The Right Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 5, 2012
We purchased this gift for a co-worker who lost a family member....it was a great gift and appropriate as a group gift.
Absolutely loved it.
By Cheryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend recently passed away and left behind a husband and young son. I put a beautiful photo of her in the frame and gave it to them and they loved it. I purchased the tan one and I am extremely happy with it. I would definitely recommend this product.
Forever in our hearts frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new London, WI) - October 25, 2014
I just love it
LOVE!!
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope mills, NC) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my son to help remember his uncle as he gets older and it's perfect. I'm sad I had to order it but, I couldn't be happier with it! Color and design is pretty but not girly and lettering is very clear. Hope I never have to but, I'd order again no questions asked.
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - February 9, 2013
Although I was very pleased with a similar item purchased before, the recent item received was not together. Back of frame was off, the purchased gift box dented and the tissue paper ripped, not happy that I was charged for the poor condition. Whoever did the packing of this item was not neat. The outside box was dented as well but I would contribute that to the postage carrier. The first item received was excellent. I would, however, purchase again.
Very nice memorial gift...
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my cousin's wife and she really loved it and the thought behind it. As usual, it was perfect and I am never disappointed with this wonderful website!
Not as nice in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011
I ordered the tan colored frame based on others' reviews, because they said the personalization really stood out against the background. In my opinion the black lettering clashes with the frame color. In the one I received, the graphic on the frame is off center. It just doesn't look very polished or nice. Disappointed :(. I have yet to give it to the recipient, so hopefully she'll like it better than I do.
It's okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - May 11, 2012
I wasn't as pleased with the overall look of this item. I just wish it was a little fancier. But the recipient loved it, and that's all that matters!
Nice remembrance.
By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 frames, some of each color, for ten grandchildren in remembrance of their late grandfather. Each grandchild has a picture with them and their beloved grandpa. Nice product.
Memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - April 3, 2015
The "forever" memorial gift frame is truly a nice, sincere and genuine way to acknowledge someone's loss. When words don't seem enough, or the generic flower basket may not express your warm condolences....... The "forever memorial frame" gift fulfilled the soft emotional message we wanted to share.
A "keeper" memorial gift from this point on!!! Our friends were overwhelmed by the thoughtfulness !!!!!!
Meaningful sympathy gift
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of sending flowers, I ordered this gift to send to a friend who just lost his father. This way he can add his favorite photo and place the frame on his desk. Thank you for providing such unique options!
so precious and elegant
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like other consumers wrote, I guess the lettering against the beige really stood out and was nice and clear. Just beautiful and am very satisfied with the product.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Beautiful frame to place a picture of your loved one(s) in. The tan frame to me looks more like a soft yellow and soft green combination but still is very nice. The personalization stands out nicely. The first one I received was damaged but contacted CS and they replaced it for me.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame as the quality was excellent and the personalization was exactly as I had ordered. I'm sure I will order more in the future!
Appropriate Permanent Expression of Sympathy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 2, 2015
Flowers are nice but personalizing this is the better and permanent expression of celebration of a life for family members. Ordered for a friend, using quotes from her father's funeral program. Turned out beautifully. After seeing it, most of her family members wanted to order the exact frame, so I shared ordering information.
NICE MEMORIAL KEEPSAKE
By deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this as a memorial gift for an out-of-state funeral. While we did not see the item in person, the thank you card we received said the frame was "very pretty" and "a lovely way to remember a loved one".
Texas Delight
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was in memory of our school superintendent's beloved Mother! I believe he loved it, because he was tearful and speechless.
happy customer
By melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like using this site.it is easy to look for and finding the perfect gift for me..each gift is taylored to the individual..and personalizing it mks it the perfect personalized gift. And it is shipped to me pronto never had any delays
Memory Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - January 21, 2013
I bought this for my Parents as a memory of my little Sister that passed away on Dec. 31, 2012. I have not seen this picture frame for hands on,but my parents LOVE it and said it is just beautiful and made very well. Their hearts are touched by this frame. I have ordered many things from Per. Mall and I have always been very happy with the product. Also,the transaction are great on getting the item out and in the mail. Very,very pleased with everything.
forever in our hearts frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - February 5, 2013
Beautiful frames with fast delivery. Ordered two more items because of quality of products
Memories that last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - November 1, 2013
This was the perfect gift to help someone through a difficult loss. Something to have forever to remind them of that special person every day.
Personalized Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 24, 2013
Ordered for a coworker so he could put in a picture of his parents. I entered both their names on the name box then their last name on the "date" box. He absolutely loved it!!
Memorial Frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This quality of this frame is 1st class and beautiful. If you are looking to have something that can express the exact way you feel about someone you've lost and loved, this memorial frame is truly a beautiful way to honor that special person.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved