Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forever In Our Hearts Personalized Memorial Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Picture Frame - Forever In Our Hearts - 8203
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
FOR MY FRIEND
By JOY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order this first week of januuary for my friend kathleen husband who passed away ,,, i wasn't too sure if she gonna like,, she love keep her side of bed everynight she will look at him befor she asleep... i think i pick a great hoice for my frind now i'm order another one.. thanks you for doing this ...
Meaningful sympathy gift
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of sending flowers, I ordered this gift to send to a friend who just lost his father. This way he can add his favorite photo and place the frame on his desk. Thank you for providing such unique options!
so precious and elegant
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like other consumers wrote, I guess the lettering against the beige really stood out and was nice and clear. Just beautiful and am very satisfied with the product.
Memories that last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - November 1, 2013
This was the perfect gift to help someone through a difficult loss. Something to have forever to remind them of that special person every day.
Personalized Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 24, 2013
Ordered for a coworker so he could put in a picture of his parents. I entered both their names on the name box then their last name on the "date" box. He absolutely loved it!!
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - July 29, 2013
Was a gift for my sister when her husband passed....she loves it.
NICE MEMORIAL KEEPSAKE
By deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this as a memorial gift for an out-of-state funeral. While we did not see the item in person, the thank you card we received said the frame was "very pretty" and "a lovely way to remember a loved one".
Texas Delight
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was in memory of our school superintendent's beloved Mother! I believe he loved it, because he was tearful and speechless.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Arrowhead, CA) - September 17, 2014
Beautiful Frame, arrived in a timely manner, and it was well packaged. We will use the company again and again for all our picture framing needs.
Memorial Frame for Morris
By Tamathea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly the type of memorial gift I was looking for.The person I am
giving it to is very private and this was done in good taste.the frame and
personalization were just perfect!
Debbie's mother passed away
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it, cried. LOVE IT
Memorial Frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This quality of this frame is 1st class and beautiful. If you are looking to have something that can express the exact way you feel about someone you've lost and loved, this memorial frame is truly a beautiful way to honor that special person.
Beautiful!!
By Hazel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for friends who recently lost their young son! The joy this frame brought them was priceless.
happy customer
By melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like using this site.it is easy to look for and finding the perfect gift for me..each gift is taylored to the individual..and personalizing it mks it the perfect personalized gift. And it is shipped to me pronto never had any delays
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - September 23, 2012
It was correct and of good quality.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - October 8, 2012
I was unable to attend the funeral and wanted to do something more permanent than flowers. I searched the internet for ideas when it dawned on me, Personalization Mall! I went here and found so many great things, but thought this was the best idea. The recipients loved it and it will last a lifetime. Thank you for offering sentimental products like this, it is AWESOME!
Beautiful memory
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter recently died and I wanted a frame to give to all her aunts and uncles. This frame came quickly and was beautiful. I have never been disappointed with any item purchsed.
Very Impressed
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and shipment were both excellent. It arrived within a few short days. We lost my father and my sister lost her father-in-law in less than 2 months. We have bought 4 of these total so we obviously were very satisfied. Now my dad is "forever in my heart"
absolutely beautiful fram
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame because my husband passed away recently when i received it, it was absolutely beautiful would recommend it to anyone that losses a loved one.
Memory Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - January 21, 2013
I bought this for my Parents as a memory of my little Sister that passed away on Dec. 31, 2012. I have not seen this picture frame for hands on,but my parents LOVE it and said it is just beautiful and made very well. Their hearts are touched by this frame. I have ordered many things from Per. Mall and I have always been very happy with the product. Also,the transaction are great on getting the item out and in the mail. Very,very pleased with everything.
forever in our hearts frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - February 5, 2013
Beautiful frames with fast delivery. Ordered two more items because of quality of products
Better than I thought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - December 24, 2012
this item is BEAUTIFUL! I love it...
~Peaceful~
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful website! I know that when I need something and fast, I look no further! Everything that I have ever purchased from PersonalizationMall.com has been a blessing to us.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - December 18, 2012
these frames where so touching I bought them as gifts for my brother and sister we just lost our oldest brother in September so I know they will love the frames.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved