Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I thought your site was great and I love that you can see exactly what your order is going to look like before you buy it. Thanks!
~Sarah - VA

Forever In Our Hearts Personalized Memorial Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Picture Frame - Forever In Our Hearts - 8203
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Not as nice in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011
I ordered the tan colored frame based on others' reviews, because they said the personalization really stood out against the background. In my opinion the black lettering clashes with the frame color. In the one I received, the graphic on the frame is off center. It just doesn't look very polished or nice. Disappointed :(. I have yet to give it to the recipient, so hopefully she'll like it better than I do.
Memorial Frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This quality of this frame is 1st class and beautiful. If you are looking to have something that can express the exact way you feel about someone you've lost and loved, this memorial frame is truly a beautiful way to honor that special person.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Beautiful frame to place a picture of your loved one(s) in. The tan frame to me looks more like a soft yellow and soft green combination but still is very nice. The personalization stands out nicely. The first one I received was damaged but contacted CS and they replaced it for me.
Personalized Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 24, 2013
Ordered for a coworker so he could put in a picture of his parents. I entered both their names on the name box then their last name on the "date" box. He absolutely loved it!!
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - February 9, 2013
Although I was very pleased with a similar item purchased before, the recent item received was not together. Back of frame was off, the purchased gift box dented and the tissue paper ripped, not happy that I was charged for the poor condition. Whoever did the packing of this item was not neat. The outside box was dented as well but I would contribute that to the postage carrier. The first item received was excellent. I would, however, purchase again.
NICE MEMORIAL KEEPSAKE
By deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this as a memorial gift for an out-of-state funeral. While we did not see the item in person, the thank you card we received said the frame was "very pretty" and "a lovely way to remember a loved one".
happy customer
By melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like using this site.it is easy to look for and finding the perfect gift for me..each gift is taylored to the individual..and personalizing it mks it the perfect personalized gift. And it is shipped to me pronto never had any delays
absolutely beautiful fram
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame because my husband passed away recently when i received it, it was absolutely beautiful would recommend it to anyone that losses a loved one.
~Peaceful~
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful website! I know that when I need something and fast, I look no further! Everything that I have ever purchased from PersonalizationMall.com has been a blessing to us.
Beautiful memory
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter recently died and I wanted a frame to give to all her aunts and uncles. This frame came quickly and was beautiful. I have never been disappointed with any item purchsed.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough, GA) - October 8, 2012
I was unable to attend the funeral and wanted to do something more permanent than flowers. I searched the internet for ideas when it dawned on me, Personalization Mall! I went here and found so many great things, but thought this was the best idea. The recipients loved it and it will last a lifetime. Thank you for offering sentimental products like this, it is AWESOME!
forever in our hearts frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - February 5, 2013
Beautiful frames with fast delivery. Ordered two more items because of quality of products
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - September 23, 2012
It was correct and of good quality.
The Right Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 5, 2012
We purchased this gift for a co-worker who lost a family member....it was a great gift and appropriate as a group gift.
Better than I thought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - December 24, 2012
this item is BEAUTIFUL! I love it...
FOR MY FRIEND
By JOY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order this first week of januuary for my friend kathleen husband who passed away ,,, i wasn't too sure if she gonna like,, she love keep her side of bed everynight she will look at him befor she asleep... i think i pick a great hoice for my frind now i'm order another one.. thanks you for doing this ...
Absolutely loved it.
By Cheryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend recently passed away and left behind a husband and young son. I put a beautiful photo of her in the frame and gave it to them and they loved it. I purchased the tan one and I am extremely happy with it. I would definitely recommend this product.
Very Impressed
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and shipment were both excellent. It arrived within a few short days. We lost my father and my sister lost her father-in-law in less than 2 months. We have bought 4 of these total so we obviously were very satisfied. Now my dad is "forever in my heart"
Memory Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - January 21, 2013
I bought this for my Parents as a memory of my little Sister that passed away on Dec. 31, 2012. I have not seen this picture frame for hands on,but my parents LOVE it and said it is just beautiful and made very well. Their hearts are touched by this frame. I have ordered many things from Per. Mall and I have always been very happy with the product. Also,the transaction are great on getting the item out and in the mail. Very,very pleased with everything.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - December 18, 2012
these frames where so touching I bought them as gifts for my brother and sister we just lost our oldest brother in September so I know they will love the frames.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved