Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever In Our Hearts Personalized Memorial Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Picture Frame - Forever In Our Hearts - 8203
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Memorial Frame
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capistrano Beach, CA) - June 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very close friend lost her young son tragically and unexpectedly! I ordered the beautiful Memorial Frame for her family but I had the incorrect birth date of her son. Without any issues or complications Personalized Mall immediately sent another frame with the correction. I am so grateful that during such an emotional time, this company respectfully and professionaly did this. Customer service was incredilbly caring. They are an excellent site.
Wonderful Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HADODNFIELD, NJ) - June 27, 2016
I bought this for a college friend's father passing. She loved it, and it will be my go-to gift from here forward.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 2, 2016
I have personally purchased this product for myself as well for others who has suffered a loss... It's a personal way to send a gift to someone aa a keepsake of a loved one. You will not be disappointed in the beauty & quality of this product.
Memorial Frame for Cindy
By Tamathea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for honoring a dear friend.The size and quality of the frame were just right .The engraving I chose was completed as requested.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 4, 2016
This picture frame is beautiful and the customer service I received was wonderful
picture frame
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived to me in excellent condition and looked exactly as my preview showed when I ordered it. This is the 2nd time I have ordered from this site and I will continue to do so.
A beautiful memorial gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - December 28, 2015
I've order different items from this company and PersonalizationMall does a fabulous job in personalizing your order.
This beautiful frame it will become treasured memento.
The quality is wonderful. The turn around and shipping time was pretty quick .
Thank you. I am very happy with the whole experience.
Memorial frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love,love,this frame!!Excellent quality and great price! Have ordered MANY of these frames and have NEVER been disappointed. EVERYONE loves them!
Perfect Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - September 21, 2015
I ordered this frame in memory of my younger brother who recently passed away. I ordered the tan color and the inscription is very clear and not too femine. I have ordered several other frames and vases over the years and this company never fails to deliver. They keep you informed where your order is at all times with a built in tracking number right up to day of delivery. Service is everything and this company gets a ten star from me. I wouldn't consider using anyone else . Thank you Personslization Mall for your outstanding product and service!!
Nice remembrance.
By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 frames, some of each color, for ten grandchildren in remembrance of their late grandfather. Each grandchild has a picture with them and their beloved grandpa. Nice product.
LOVE!!
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope mills, NC) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my son to help remember his uncle as he gets older and it's perfect. I'm sad I had to order it but, I couldn't be happier with it! Color and design is pretty but not girly and lettering is very clear. Hope I never have to but, I'd order again no questions asked.
Very nice memorial gift...
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my cousin's wife and she really loved it and the thought behind it. As usual, it was perfect and I am never disappointed with this wonderful website!
Appropriate Permanent Expression of Sympathy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 2, 2015
Flowers are nice but personalizing this is the better and permanent expression of celebration of a life for family members. Ordered for a friend, using quotes from her father's funeral program. Turned out beautifully. After seeing it, most of her family members wanted to order the exact frame, so I shared ordering information.
Memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - April 3, 2015
The "forever" memorial gift frame is truly a nice, sincere and genuine way to acknowledge someone's loss. When words don't seem enough, or the generic flower basket may not express your warm condolences....... The "forever memorial frame" gift fulfilled the soft emotional message we wanted to share.
A "keeper" memorial gift from this point on!!! Our friends were overwhelmed by the thoughtfulness !!!!!!
Wonderful keepsake
By LISA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item many times for sympathy gifts both personally & professionally. I was given a frame when my mom passed away and it is a great way to keep the person in a visible location. Better than just a card. This frame has always been appreciated and loved as great quality and worthy of display by the recipient.
Funeral Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - March 2, 2015
This was perfect to give to the parents of their deceased 18 year old daughter (my niece). I thought it was of very good quality. I will buy more products from PersonalizationMall when needed!
Forever in our hearts frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new London, WI) - October 25, 2014
I just love it
MEMORIAL GIFT
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've spent a lot of money in the last few years on these beautiful frames. Excellent quality and everyone Loves Them!!! Will continue to order from this great company. EXCELLENT PRODUCTS AND EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Memorial Frame for Morris
By Tamathea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly the type of memorial gift I was looking for.The person I am
giving it to is very private and this was done in good taste.the frame and
personalization were just perfect!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Arrowhead, CA) - September 17, 2014
Beautiful Frame, arrived in a timely manner, and it was well packaged. We will use the company again and again for all our picture framing needs.
Debbie's mother passed away
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it, cried. LOVE IT
Purchased as a gift
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I chose this gift instead of sending flowers and I'm so happy with my decision. I would definitely consider this frame again and again!!!
condolences frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. This is the second one I have bought for condolences
Beautiful!!
By Hazel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for friends who recently lost their young son! The joy this frame brought them was priceless.
Beautiful!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son-in- law, he loved it! The inscription was done clearly and correctly , and we were able to personalize it the way we wanted. It will become a treasured memento. Your products are very well constructed, your service is excellent and the delivery is very quickly completed.
Memorial Frame
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This quality of this frame is 1st class and beautiful. If you are looking to have something that can express the exact way you feel about someone you've lost and loved, this memorial frame is truly a beautiful way to honor that special person.
Personalized Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - December 24, 2013
Ordered for a coworker so he could put in a picture of his parents. I entered both their names on the name box then their last name on the "date" box. He absolutely loved it!!
Memories that last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - November 1, 2013
This was the perfect gift to help someone through a difficult loss. Something to have forever to remind them of that special person every day.
Lovely tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 2, 2013
The frame is very nice and my mom loved the suggested personalization
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - July 29, 2013
Was a gift for my sister when her husband passed....she loves it.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so beautiful. I got it for someone who had just lost their mother and I wanted to do something personal. This was perfect ~
Texas Delight
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was in memory of our school superintendent's beloved Mother! I believe he loved it, because he was tearful and speechless.
NICE MEMORIAL KEEPSAKE
By deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this as a memorial gift for an out-of-state funeral. While we did not see the item in person, the thank you card we received said the frame was "very pretty" and "a lovely way to remember a loved one".
happy customer
By melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like using this site.it is easy to look for and finding the perfect gift for me..each gift is taylored to the individual..and personalizing it mks it the perfect personalized gift. And it is shipped to me pronto never had any delays
forever in our hearts frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - February 5, 2013
Beautiful frames with fast delivery. Ordered two more items because of quality of products
Memory Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - January 21, 2013
I bought this for my Parents as a memory of my little Sister that passed away on Dec. 31, 2012. I have not seen this picture frame for hands on,but my parents LOVE it and said it is just beautiful and made very well. Their hearts are touched by this frame. I have ordered many things from Per. Mall and I have always been very happy with the product. Also,the transaction are great on getting the item out and in the mail. Very,very pleased with everything.
Better than I thought!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - December 24, 2012
this item is BEAUTIFUL! I love it...
OUTSTANDING
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four different pet picture frames and was surprised at how beautiful each and every one was. They arrived in a few short days of placing the order and my expectations were way surpassed with the actual product. I would recommend using Personalization Mall to everyone.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - December 18, 2012
these frames where so touching I bought them as gifts for my brother and sister we just lost our oldest brother in September so I know they will love the frames.
Forever in Our Hearts Personalized Memorial Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and look of this frame!!! Better than expected. I give it a 5 star. Satisfied customer.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved