Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Memorial Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Memorial Gifts:


Search in Memorial Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that I am very impressed by your website. I was looking for a Christmas gift for my son and I found it here! I received my shipment within 3 days and it was absolutely perfect....
~Laura - TX

Forever In Our Hearts Personalized Memorial Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Picture Frame - Forever In Our Hearts - 8203
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful memory of my cat
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beloved cat Nina passed away unexpectedly and I wanted a pretty frame for a memorial photo. When I received the frame I had tears in my eyes. I have the frame and photo on my dresser and it looks lovely. It is a purrfect reminder of my favorite pet and I will cherish it for many years to come.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame as the quality was excellent and the personalization was exactly as I had ordered. I'm sure I will order more in the future!
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Beautiful frame to place a picture of your loved one(s) in. The tan frame to me looks more like a soft yellow and soft green combination but still is very nice. The personalization stands out nicely. The first one I received was damaged but contacted CS and they replaced it for me.
Great for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - May 9, 2011
I gave this as both a Mother's Day and Father's Day gift (one landscape, one portrait orientation). The colors are pretty and it was really well received.
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - February 9, 2013
Although I was very pleased with a similar item purchased before, the recent item received was not together. Back of frame was off, the purchased gift box dented and the tissue paper ripped, not happy that I was charged for the poor condition. Whoever did the packing of this item was not neat. The outside box was dented as well but I would contribute that to the postage carrier. The first item received was excellent. I would, however, purchase again.
nice frames
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a total of l0 frames with all three colors. I do not recommend the blue one because the engraving does not stand out that well. The tan colored one is the best.
DISAPPOINTED SOMEWHAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 28, 2013
I bought two of these frames. One came without glass and both were not centered properly. They replaced both frames, centered properly, at no additional charge. However, this took additional time!
It's okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - May 11, 2012
I wasn't as pleased with the overall look of this item. I just wish it was a little fancier. But the recipient loved it, and that's all that matters!
Not as nice in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011
I ordered the tan colored frame based on others' reviews, because they said the personalization really stood out against the background. In my opinion the black lettering clashes with the frame color. In the one I received, the graphic on the frame is off center. It just doesn't look very polished or nice. Disappointed :(. I have yet to give it to the recipient, so hopefully she'll like it better than I do.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved