Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall is the best place for personalized gifts anywhere. I ALWAYS get asked "where do you order your gifts from? They are always the best gifts!"
    ~Lee - CA

    Forever In Our Hearts Personalized Memorial Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Picture Frame - Forever In Our Hearts - 8203
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (47)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Rememberance frame
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield , MO) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So glad I discovered your website. I love the frame, it came so quickly too. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.
    feature I did like
    By Marlaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been pleased with any personalized product from your company. I have ordered a picture frame for a new born and I have ordered a memory stone and two memorial picture frames. First class products at a great price.
    Absolutely loved it.
    By Cheryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend recently passed away and left behind a husband and young son. I put a beautiful photo of her in the frame and gave it to them and they loved it. I purchased the tan one and I am extremely happy with it. I would definitely recommend this product.
    The Right Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 5, 2012
    We purchased this gift for a co-worker who lost a family member....it was a great gift and appropriate as a group gift.
    Forever in our Hearts Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - February 16, 2012
    I had a special friend who lost his grandma, and just wanted something he could help remind her of his love everyday....He has lots of pictures of him and her together, so I thought this was perfect...and IT WAS!!! IT IS MUCH BETTER LOOKING IN PERSON, ALMOST LOOKS LIKE GLASS. I bought the turquoise one, and find out that was her favorite color!! an exceptional gift!!
    she love it
    By JOY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brough this for my daughter friend grandfather who passed away and this is th 2nd time i ordered it.. they love it alot ...thank again
    FOR MY FRIEND
    By JOY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i order this first week of januuary for my friend kathleen husband who passed away ,,, i wasn't too sure if she gonna like,, she love keep her side of bed everynight she will look at him befor she asleep... i think i pick a great hoice for my frind now i'm order another one.. thanks you for doing this ...
    Son-in-law mother passed
    By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AR) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son-in-law after his mother passed away. He loved it so much that he asked me where I purchased it so he could get one for his sister.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, NV) - December 8, 2011
    This frame is so much nicer than I expected for the price. The color is so rich. Very impressed.
    Bittersweet!
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made a bittersweet gift on the one year anniversary of my friends parents losing their son! They loved it though!
    so precious and elegant
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like other consumers wrote, I guess the lettering against the beige really stood out and was nice and clear. Just beautiful and am very satisfied with the product.
    Meaningful sympathy gift
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Instead of sending flowers, I ordered this gift to send to a friend who just lost his father. This way he can add his favorite photo and place the frame on his desk. Thank you for providing such unique options!
    Great Value - Fast Service
    By Della R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been buying items about once a month and have been very satisfied with everything we have purchased. The items are a great value. The items usually come within a week.
    Beautiful memory of my cat
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My beloved cat Nina passed away unexpectedly and I wanted a pretty frame for a memorial photo. When I received the frame I had tears in my eyes. I have the frame and photo on my dresser and it looks lovely. It is a purrfect reminder of my favorite pet and I will cherish it for many years to come.
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this frame as the quality was excellent and the personalization was exactly as I had ordered. I'm sure I will order more in the future!
    Beautiful!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A Beautiful frame to place a picture of your loved one(s) in. The tan frame to me looks more like a soft yellow and soft green combination but still is very nice. The personalization stands out nicely. The first one I received was damaged but contacted CS and they replaced it for me.
    Great for any occasion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - May 9, 2011
    I gave this as both a Mother's Day and Father's Day gift (one landscape, one portrait orientation). The colors are pretty and it was really well received.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved