Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Forever In Our Hearts Personalized Memorial Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Picture Frame - Forever In Our Hearts - 8203
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Son-in-law mother passed
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AR) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son-in-law after his mother passed away. He loved it so much that he asked me where I purchased it so he could get one for his sister.
Bittersweet!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a bittersweet gift on the one year anniversary of my friends parents losing their son! They loved it though!
Great Value - Fast Service
By Della R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying items about once a month and have been very satisfied with everything we have purchased. The items are a great value. The items usually come within a week.
Beautiful memory of my cat
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beloved cat Nina passed away unexpectedly and I wanted a pretty frame for a memorial photo. When I received the frame I had tears in my eyes. I have the frame and photo on my dresser and it looks lovely. It is a purrfect reminder of my favorite pet and I will cherish it for many years to come.
nice frames
By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a total of l0 frames with all three colors. I do not recommend the blue one because the engraving does not stand out that well. The tan colored one is the best.
Great for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - May 9, 2011
I gave this as both a Mother's Day and Father's Day gift (one landscape, one portrait orientation). The colors are pretty and it was really well received.
1st Class Quality!!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 2 friends that lost their dad. If you are searching for an amazing gift to give as a keepsake of a loved one you will not be disappointed!!
Due to the fact I ordered (3) and they were different I made a mistake on one of my orders to speak with customer service. They immediately helped me get it resolved and shipped it out immediately.
This frame is of the highest quality that you can buy & an excellent gift choice for a remembrance for anyone.
Forever memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 7, 2017
I lost my dearest friend so suddenly.
I had this frame especially made so that I would always have her near to my heart.
I am so pleased with it. Definitely 5 stars rating.
RIP Dinah ??
Memorial Frame
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capistrano Beach, CA) - June 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very close friend lost her young son tragically and unexpectedly! I ordered the beautiful Memorial Frame for her family but I had the incorrect birth date of her son. Without any issues or complications Personalized Mall immediately sent another frame with the correction. I am so grateful that during such an emotional time, this company respectfully and professionaly did this. Customer service was incredilbly caring. They are an excellent site.
Memorial Frame for Cindy
By Tamathea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for honoring a dear friend.The size and quality of the frame were just right .The engraving I chose was completed as requested.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - April 4, 2016
This picture frame is beautiful and the customer service I received was wonderful
Memorial frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love,love,this frame!!Excellent quality and great price! Have ordered MANY of these frames and have NEVER been disappointed. EVERYONE loves them!
Wonderful keepsake
By LISA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item many times for sympathy gifts both personally & professionally. I was given a frame when my mom passed away and it is a great way to keep the person in a visible location. Better than just a card. This frame has always been appreciated and loved as great quality and worthy of display by the recipient.
Funeral Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - March 2, 2015
This was perfect to give to the parents of their deceased 18 year old daughter (my niece). I thought it was of very good quality. I will buy more products from PersonalizationMall when needed!
MEMORIAL GIFT
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've spent a lot of money in the last few years on these beautiful frames. Excellent quality and everyone Loves Them!!! Will continue to order from this great company. EXCELLENT PRODUCTS AND EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Purchased as a gift
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I chose this gift instead of sending flowers and I'm so happy with my decision. I would definitely consider this frame again and again!!!
condolences frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. This is the second one I have bought for condolences
Beautiful!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son-in- law, he loved it! The inscription was done clearly and correctly , and we were able to personalize it the way we wanted. It will become a treasured memento. Your products are very well constructed, your service is excellent and the delivery is very quickly completed.
DISAPPOINTED SOMEWHAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 28, 2013
I bought two of these frames. One came without glass and both were not centered properly. They replaced both frames, centered properly, at no additional charge. However, this took additional time!
Lovely tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 2, 2013
The frame is very nice and my mom loved the suggested personalization
Personalized Picture Frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so beautiful. I got it for someone who had just lost their mother and I wanted to do something personal. This was perfect ~
OUTSTANDING
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four different pet picture frames and was surprised at how beautiful each and every one was. They arrived in a few short days of placing the order and my expectations were way surpassed with the actual product. I would recommend using Personalization Mall to everyone.
Forever in Our Hearts Personalized Memorial Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and look of this frame!!! Better than expected. I give it a 5 star. Satisfied customer.
Beautiful!
By Shopper (Merced, CA) - October 7, 2012
I received this as a gift for my mother-in-law's passing. My husband loved it so much, that I ordered 3 more for his brother and his aunts. It is absolutely beautiful!! Great quality!
Beyond Nice Frame!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third personalized frame purchased. One for berievement and two for anniversaries. They are beautifully done and so rich looking. Can peronsonalize any way you wish!
In Memorium At A Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - July 17, 2012
We used this for display at a wedding reception. Instead of putting a picture in the frame, we typed up the names of the deceased for both families and placed it in the picture opening. I bought a candle that used a battery and placed it beside the frame. It looked wonderful. Very tasteful.
Rememberance frame
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield , MO) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I discovered your website. I love the frame, it came so quickly too. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.
feature I did like
By Marlaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with any personalized product from your company. I have ordered a picture frame for a new born and I have ordered a memory stone and two memorial picture frames. First class products at a great price.
Forever in our Hearts Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - February 16, 2012
I had a special friend who lost his grandma, and just wanted something he could help remind her of his love everyday....He has lots of pictures of him and her together, so I thought this was perfect...and IT WAS!!! IT IS MUCH BETTER LOOKING IN PERSON, ALMOST LOOKS LIKE GLASS. I bought the turquoise one, and find out that was her favorite color!! an exceptional gift!!
she love it
By JOY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brough this for my daughter friend grandfather who passed away and this is th 2nd time i ordered it.. they love it alot ...thank again
Very Impressed
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and shipment were both excellent. It arrived within a few short days. We lost my father and my sister lost her father-in-law in less than 2 months. We have bought 4 of these total so we obviously were very satisfied. Now my dad is "forever in my heart"
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - September 23, 2012
It was correct and of good quality.
Beautiful memory
By Georgette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter recently died and I wanted a frame to give to all her aunts and uncles. This frame came quickly and was beautiful. I have never been disappointed with any item purchsed.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this frame as the quality was excellent and the personalization was exactly as I had ordered. I'm sure I will order more in the future!
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Beautiful frame to place a picture of your loved one(s) in. The tan frame to me looks more like a soft yellow and soft green combination but still is very nice. The personalization stands out nicely. The first one I received was damaged but contacted CS and they replaced it for me.
absolutely beautiful fram
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame because my husband passed away recently when i received it, it was absolutely beautiful would recommend it to anyone that losses a loved one.
Product feature
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - February 10, 2016
I purchased this momento for a dear friend. She absolutely loved it. However, the item arrived with the glass shattered. Therefore, packaging needs to be done with more care.
It's okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - May 11, 2012
I wasn't as pleased with the overall look of this item. I just wish it was a little fancier. But the recipient loved it, and that's all that matters!
so precious and elegant
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like other consumers wrote, I guess the lettering against the beige really stood out and was nice and clear. Just beautiful and am very satisfied with the product.
Pass on this
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased countless times from personalization mall and have always been thrilled with this company from website, easy ordering, excellent customer service, and QUALITY products. This frame is the first time I've been disappointed. It's poor in quality and I felt like the online photos were much more attractive than the frame presents in person. I didn't send this to my friend as I wasn't proud of this product though the message and intent was heartfelt. Disappointed!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved