Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been one of your best customers. Your quality is always exceptional. I have always been more then happy with everything I have purchased from you. You are the best. Thank you.
    ~Marla - AZ

    Forever In Our Hearts Personalized Memorial Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Picture Frame - Forever In Our Hearts - 8203
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (47)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Son-in-law mother passed
    By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AR) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son-in-law after his mother passed away. He loved it so much that he asked me where I purchased it so he could get one for his sister.
    Bittersweet!
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made a bittersweet gift on the one year anniversary of my friends parents losing their son! They loved it though!
    Great Value - Fast Service
    By Della R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been buying items about once a month and have been very satisfied with everything we have purchased. The items are a great value. The items usually come within a week.
    Beautiful memory of my cat
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My beloved cat Nina passed away unexpectedly and I wanted a pretty frame for a memorial photo. When I received the frame I had tears in my eyes. I have the frame and photo on my dresser and it looks lovely. It is a purrfect reminder of my favorite pet and I will cherish it for many years to come.
    nice frames
    By Patrick L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a total of l0 frames with all three colors. I do not recommend the blue one because the engraving does not stand out that well. The tan colored one is the best.
    Great for any occasion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - May 9, 2011
    I gave this as both a Mother's Day and Father's Day gift (one landscape, one portrait orientation). The colors are pretty and it was really well received.
    Purchased as a gift
    By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. I chose this gift instead of sending flowers and I'm so happy with my decision. I would definitely consider this frame again and again!!!
    condolences frame
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame. This is the second one I have bought for condolences
    Beautiful!
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my son-in- law, he loved it! The inscription was done clearly and correctly , and we were able to personalize it the way we wanted. It will become a treasured memento. Your products are very well constructed, your service is excellent and the delivery is very quickly completed.
    DISAPPOINTED SOMEWHAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 28, 2013
    I bought two of these frames. One came without glass and both were not centered properly. They replaced both frames, centered properly, at no additional charge. However, this took additional time!
    Lovely tribute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 2, 2013
    The frame is very nice and my mom loved the suggested personalization
    Personalized Picture Frame
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out so beautiful. I got it for someone who had just lost their mother and I wanted to do something personal. This was perfect ~
    OUTSTANDING
    By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered four different pet picture frames and was surprised at how beautiful each and every one was. They arrived in a few short days of placing the order and my expectations were way surpassed with the actual product. I would recommend using Personalization Mall to everyone.
    Forever in Our Hearts Personalized Memorial Frame
    By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the quality and look of this frame!!! Better than expected. I give it a 5 star. Satisfied customer.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper (Merced, CA) - October 7, 2012
    I received this as a gift for my mother-in-law's passing. My husband loved it so much, that I ordered 3 more for his brother and his aunts. It is absolutely beautiful!! Great quality!
    Beyond Nice Frame!
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third personalized frame purchased. One for berievement and two for anniversaries. They are beautifully done and so rich looking. Can peronsonalize any way you wish!
    In Memorium At A Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - July 17, 2012
    We used this for display at a wedding reception. Instead of putting a picture in the frame, we typed up the names of the deceased for both families and placed it in the picture opening. I bought a candle that used a battery and placed it beside the frame. It looked wonderful. Very tasteful.
    Rememberance frame
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield , MO) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So glad I discovered your website. I love the frame, it came so quickly too. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.
    feature I did like
    By Marlaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always been pleased with any personalized product from your company. I have ordered a picture frame for a new born and I have ordered a memory stone and two memorial picture frames. First class products at a great price.
    Forever in our Hearts Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - February 16, 2012
    I had a special friend who lost his grandma, and just wanted something he could help remind her of his love everyday....He has lots of pictures of him and her together, so I thought this was perfect...and IT WAS!!! IT IS MUCH BETTER LOOKING IN PERSON, ALMOST LOOKS LIKE GLASS. I bought the turquoise one, and find out that was her favorite color!! an exceptional gift!!
    she love it
    By JOY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brough this for my daughter friend grandfather who passed away and this is th 2nd time i ordered it.. they love it alot ...thank again
    The Right Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - March 5, 2012
    We purchased this gift for a co-worker who lost a family member....it was a great gift and appropriate as a group gift.
    Absolutely loved it.
    By Cheryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend recently passed away and left behind a husband and young son. I put a beautiful photo of her in the frame and gave it to them and they loved it. I purchased the tan one and I am extremely happy with it. I would definitely recommend this product.
    Memorial Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - February 9, 2013
    Although I was very pleased with a similar item purchased before, the recent item received was not together. Back of frame was off, the purchased gift box dented and the tissue paper ripped, not happy that I was charged for the poor condition. Whoever did the packing of this item was not neat. The outside box was dented as well but I would contribute that to the postage carrier. The first item received was excellent. I would, however, purchase again.
    Beautiful!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A Beautiful frame to place a picture of your loved one(s) in. The tan frame to me looks more like a soft yellow and soft green combination but still is very nice. The personalization stands out nicely. The first one I received was damaged but contacted CS and they replaced it for me.
    Not as nice in person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 22, 2011
    I ordered the tan colored frame based on others' reviews, because they said the personalization really stood out against the background. In my opinion the black lettering clashes with the frame color. In the one I received, the graphic on the frame is off center. It just doesn't look very polished or nice. Disappointed :(. I have yet to give it to the recipient, so hopefully she'll like it better than I do.
    It's okay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - May 11, 2012
    I wasn't as pleased with the overall look of this item. I just wish it was a little fancier. But the recipient loved it, and that's all that matters!
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Debora G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with this frame as the quality was excellent and the personalization was exactly as I had ordered. I'm sure I will order more in the future!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, NV) - December 8, 2011
    This frame is so much nicer than I expected for the price. The color is so rich. Very impressed.
    FOR MY FRIEND
    By JOY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i order this first week of januuary for my friend kathleen husband who passed away ,,, i wasn't too sure if she gonna like,, she love keep her side of bed everynight she will look at him befor she asleep... i think i pick a great hoice for my frind now i'm order another one.. thanks you for doing this ...
    Meaningful sympathy gift
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Instead of sending flowers, I ordered this gift to send to a friend who just lost his father. This way he can add his favorite photo and place the frame on his desk. Thank you for providing such unique options!
    so precious and elegant
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like other consumers wrote, I guess the lettering against the beige really stood out and was nice and clear. Just beautiful and am very satisfied with the product.
    Memorial Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - July 29, 2013
    Was a gift for my sister when her husband passed....she loves it.
    Memories that last
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - November 1, 2013
    This was the perfect gift to help someone through a difficult loss. Something to have forever to remind them of that special person every day.
    Texas Delight
    By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was in memory of our school superintendent's beloved Mother! I believe he loved it, because he was tearful and speechless.
    happy customer
    By melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like using this site.it is easy to look for and finding the perfect gift for me..each gift is taylored to the individual..and personalizing it mks it the perfect personalized gift. And it is shipped to me pronto never had any delays
    NICE MEMORIAL KEEPSAKE
    By deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We sent this as a memorial gift for an out-of-state funeral. While we did not see the item in person, the thank you card we received said the frame was "very pretty" and "a lovely way to remember a loved one".
    Debbie's mother passed away
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it, cried. LOVE IT
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Arrowhead, CA) - September 17, 2014
    Beautiful Frame, arrived in a timely manner, and it was well packaged. We will use the company again and again for all our picture framing needs.
    Beautiful!!
    By Hazel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for friends who recently lost their young son! The joy this frame brought them was priceless.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved