Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love shopping at Personalization Mall! You make it so easy and your products are wonderful. Thank you!
    ~Eileen - PA

    They Are A Treasure Personalized Memorial Box customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Box - They Are A Treasure - 8205
    Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    touching
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valparaiso, IN) - December 18, 2012
    This memorial box was so touching I loved it I bought it as a gift I know my niece will love it.
    Great Memorial Box !!
    By Janine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased six of these boxes for my friends who have recently lost loved ones. All of them have told me how special and beautiful these boxes are. One of my best online finds/purchases. This is a very special Memorial Box !!!
    What a Treasure!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 6, 2012
    I was so pleased with my purchase! The box is very well made. It's sturdy and solid! It holds quite a bit. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS CHOICE!!
    Beautiful memorial
    By Sarijane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a memorial for our beloved dachshund. The box is beautiful quality and very well made. It's large enough to hold her collar and favorite toy as well as her ashes. The engraving is perfect and the frame in the top made it exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't believe it was so reasonably priced. I've seen similar boxes for 5 times the price! Also, I received it just two days after ordering. I will definitely shop here again!
    A beautiful way to remember....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 21, 2012
    The personalized memorial box is beautiful. It is good quality and beautifully crafted.
    Great memory Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 17, 2012
    Bought 2 of these for my friend and her sister. They are perfect and very nice looking. I am very happy with my purchase.
    memorial keepsake box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 23, 2011
    The wooden box was very well made. We especially liked the engraving feature. Just wished it could of been about 2" bigger all around to fit cards from the well wishers. But it fits a watch, ring and a few other trinkets for safe keeping. Love the place for picture too.
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis , MD) - December 21, 2011
    This is such a wonderful gift for so many different occasions. My Fiance's grandfather recently passed, so I personalized this for him, and he keeps his grandfathers jewelery in it. The quality was great, it came in 2 days! I am so happy to have found this website. I DEFEINTLY reccommend!!!!!
    Beautiful memory box
    By Antoinette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A lovely way to remember someone you have lost
    memory box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooers, NY) - October 14, 2011
    this box was a steal at this price. Love, love love it.
    My Father's Keepsake Box
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product. Excellent quality. Beautiful and sturdy. It looks exactly like the picture in the ad. Thank you for the wonderful craftmanship and service.
    treasure box
    By priscilla B. (houston, TX) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    is avery special gift, love the merchandise.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 15, 2011
    Love it.
    Rocky's Resting Place
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - July 26, 2011
    This oak Memorial Box was a perfect place for our family pet and friend. Everyone was happy with this item and the inscription.
    Perfect
    By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this box for my Mother who just lost her husband. She was looking for something to put his ashes in. He fit perfect in the box and with the engraving & picture on the outside it was just what she was looking for. She was very pleased and many family members asked where I purchased it. I even had a guy at work ask for the website so he could order something for his son. I will definitely revisit your site in the future. Thank you for your service to me and my mother.
    Highly Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, , IL) - June 20, 2011
    It's just what I expected. I've become a fan of PersonalizationMall. I'm pleased with this item as well as the other 4 picture frames that I purchased previously. The quality of work is superb. Everyone that I give these to love them. I also referred customers to you because they liked what they saw. So keep doing what you do and I'll keep coming back.
    Treasured Memories
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box is beautiful and a great place to put those treasured memories. Nice size and the engraving makes it extra special and personal. Love it!
    young sons
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - March 18, 2011
    I bought 2 memorial boxes for my nephew's young boys, it was perfect for them to put treasures of their father's short life. The boxes arrived just in time, and good quality.
    such a personal treasure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, NY) - February 26, 2011
    I ordered this memorial box to have a small but remarkable place in which to house my most treasured mementos of my father. This was truly EXACTLY what I had been searching for. Such a lovely piece with the ability to add a personal phrase and keep my treasures. Thanks a million!!
    Great puchase choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - January 23, 2011
    Was very pleased not only with the promptness of receiving the order but the quality of the order. Definitely a 5 star purchase.
    Men's memorial box
    By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought five of these memory boxes following the death of my husband. One for his sister, the three grown children and for myself. I enjoyed putting special pictures inside and giving the lovely boxes. They are a wonderful value, worth every penny.
    Great Quality for a reasonable price
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this box for my boyfriend, who just lost his Dad. It was great that I got to personalize it any way I wanted to. There were no scratches...you can tell the engraving was done with care. Very nice quality box.
    The Perfect Keepsake
    By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this to remember my 10 month old Yorkie that was hit by a car. I decided to order this memorial box to put all of her things in to remember her. I am so glad I did! When I am missing her I simply go to the box and get out her things. Just thinking about her makes me feel better. I definitely recommend this to anyone who has lost a loved one (person or animal) that they wish to remember forever.

    It was actually larger than I expected it to be. I was able to fit a newborn diaper, her mouse toy, her pony toy, a couple hair clips, and her i.d. tags in there. It is also a very nice piece to display in the family room. I even put mine on the shelf for everyone to see.
    They Are a Treasure
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these, because a friend's father and father-in-law both died within several weeks of each other. She was very touched by the gifts. The boxes were beautiful.
    Just one thing lacking!!
    By Shirley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use your site for many things during the year. However, this was the first time I have ordered a personalized memorial box. It was for a very close friend still morning the death of his Mother 50 years ago. I thought the quality of the wood used was very good, but the one thing that was obviously missing was a lining inside the box. I had to go to my local craft store and purchase self sticking red felt and cut it to size. This made an outstanding difference in the look and quality of the box!! I would recommend you adding this lining to all your boxes for a more finished high quality look!
    Memorial treasure
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, UT) - April 8, 2013
    This was a gift for a couple that lost their baby, and it is truely a cherished gift. It is of such great quality. I am very glad I ordered this for them. They can keep treasured memories in it.
    Nice for storing keepsakes
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box is nice. It has a space in the lid for a photo of the loved one. It offers a personalized message and name/dates to be included. There is enough space inside for personal items, such as a CD of the funeral service, copy of the obituary, copy of the funeral program, etc. I purchased a keepsake box when my brother died on 11/6/11 and liked the box so much that I ordered one when my mother died on 2/21/13.
    Memory box
    By michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came with a scratch on it lovely box but company doesn't have a quality control dept to check items before they ship
    nice memorial box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - June 6, 2011
    The boxes I purchased were very nice.
    Memorial box
    By S. Erline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique idea and quality of box is great. I thought this was a perfect gift for photos & items to give to a male friend who just lost his brother at 35. I would have liked option for more characters for saying - choice for wording was very limited.
    Memorial box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 8, 2012
    A little disappointed on this purchase. Not only did UPS lose my order, but the inside bottom of the box was not as sturdy as I would have liked. Personalization Mall was quick in replacing the order very quickly and sent out the replacement order immediately. However, we were very late after the funeral to get this to the family.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved