Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (933 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Coffee Mug
By Ian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an 8 picture coffee mug. The process was easy and simple to do. I had no difficulties. The quality of the mug is excellent and the pictures are great. I received it very quickly and safe. I would definitely do this again.
Karen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 30, 2016
I just received my order today very impressed with my cup and the pics came out so good. Thank you!
the best
By Delynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered mugs here before and other places. They have the best and do not fade over time.
Happy and Bright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - November 29, 2016

Love the quality and bright colors of this photo mug. The alignment of the photos is perfect. Love it!
MUGS
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these every year with my granddaughters photos taken through the year. My family each gets an individual mug with different memories on them, they are a big hit. I also have started buying ne for my boss/friend. He is hard to buy for and through the year he shares pictures with us in the office with him and his family. Events he's gone to etc. I try to get him one every year the Mugs make a great way to save those milestones and memories you don't want to forget or lose track of.
Photo collage coffee cups
By PHILIP S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had several made for family members using photos as a family history. Exactly as ordered!
The cup is great!
By MARGARET K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND RIVERS, KY) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo quality is amazing. Cup is a good size and my mom loved it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladysmith , WI) - November 26, 2016
Very good quality product for a reasonable price. Arrived quickly and well made.
Absolutely love this mug!!!!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, beautiful color on prints. I loved the first one so much I ordered 3 more. And with fb super simple to get photos for each persons mug!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - November 24, 2016
Great quality! I bought it for my mom as a Christmas gift & I know she will love it. I can't wait to give it to her!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - November 22, 2016
Adorable. Live it.
Collage Coffee Mug
By Katleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my collage coffee mug. The pictures were so clear. Personalization Mall exceeded my expectations.
Personalized photo mug
By Karla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, love all the pictures very clear.
Photo mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, PA) - November 5, 2016
I am so very pleased with the pictures on this mug for my son. His wedding pictures look spectacular on this mug. Mug is well built and large. Very satisfied
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - November 4, 2016
I really like it and it was fast getting the coffee cups I had ordered 3 and we'll continue buying more
Absolutely wonderful mug
By Itisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have purchased and it has been a great gift to give. Everyone loves the photo collage mug and want one of their own.
Happy mom
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter park, FL) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with this product & how easy it was to make.
Personalized mugs and personalized pillows
By debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barton, NY) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered quite a few things. I was a little nervous not knowing how they would turn out. But everything has been great.
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - October 2, 2016
Great mug. Pictures came great and I love this mug for a gift. Great for pet lovers, new parents & grandparents. Love the quality and ships quickly.
Personalized mug w 8 pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, KS) - September 20, 2016
Done as gifts! I am pleased with the quality of the mug and pictures. Know they will enjoy??
Personalized mug w 8 pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, KS) - September 20, 2016
Done as gifts! I am pleased with the quality of the mug and pictures. Know they will enjoy??
Personalized mug w 8 pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, KS) - September 18, 2016
Done as gifts! I am pleased with the quality of the mug and pictures. Know they will enjoy??
GRANDKIDS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - September 18, 2016
LOVE THEM !!!!! I HAD THREE PHOTO MUGS DONE FOR XMAS GIFTS AND THEY LOOK WONDERFUL VERY PLEASED!!!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 6, 2016
I've ordered five personalized mugs, 2 as gifts for my parents, and 1 free for ordering the three previous and I must say they are so well made and of a great sturdy quality. My parents absolutely adored the gifts with their grand childrens pics on them. I will venture out from the mugs and try other personalized items.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - August 28, 2016
This was a gift for my niece with her children's photos. I received one of your mugs when her first child was born and I love looking at it. On mine I created 8 photo mug with other great nieces and nephews. I need another to include the last great niece. I just wish you had a way to create one mug and send to several different addresses without going back to repick photos.
Great Gift for any one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - August 26, 2016
I order this items before and I will order again soon. Fun to see some pictures in that mug and bring smile and joy for your friends, family or loved one
Always a great gift
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these before and people seem to love receiving them. I even made myself one. Great way to capture memories for you to see as you enjoy your morning coffee. Specifics about the mug…great size (larger than most)…quality of the pictures on the mug is excellent…shipping was very prompt & mugs were packaged very well.
Mug
By tasleem N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really well done product
Beautiful
By Eboni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coosada, AL) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was beautiful. I purchased it as a gift for my mother & she loved it!
loved it
By margarita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved my mug!!
Photo collage mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - July 30, 2016
I just love this place! I made mugs for my husband and I including pics from our teenage years together to current day...now I see my memories with every cup of coffee. Such high quality and quick turnaround! Love, love, love this store!
The perfect gift
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've given this personalized mug as a gift. Everyone loves them!
Filled with Creativity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
This is perfect to display pictures of loved ones while still being able to hold them close to your hearts!!!!
Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug 15 oz.- White
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as it appeared through editing process. I, for some reason, never realized it was white. I didn't remember choosing a color. The process of uploading and croping and placing the pictures through the website was NOT at all intuitive and that area of the order needs work, it took me WAY longer than it should have, well over an hour. But the product is lovely.
My Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - June 25, 2016
Love my mug however I did order for my use. My husband uses it more then me. I guess he likes all the pictures I selected of just the two of use. Great idea for a gift of all kinds.
So easy to add your own photos!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple process to personalize with your own photos! Best gift ever for parents and grandparents! My dad loved it!
Fathers Day mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - June 14, 2016
I think it turned out amazing.. This size mug is the best one for putting a lot of photos on it. It's for my Dad and I'm sure he will love it!!!
beautiful
By LISA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My favorite mug!
Great Father's Day gift!
By Grace E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point of Rocks , MD) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make this mug every year as a Father's Day gift. It's been 4 years and the mug from year one still looks great. Pics don't fade or peel.
Best gift I've given
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 25, 2016
My mother in law LOVED her mug. Very much worth it.
Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved