Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (903 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fathers Day mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - June 14, 2016
I think it turned out amazing.. This size mug is the best one for putting a lot of photos on it. It's for my Dad and I'm sure he will love it!!!
beautiful
By LISA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My favorite mug!
Great Father's Day gift!
By Grace E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point of Rocks , MD) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make this mug every year as a Father's Day gift. It's been 4 years and the mug from year one still looks great. Pics don't fade or peel.
Best gift I've given
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 25, 2016
My mother in law LOVED her mug. Very much worth it.
Cutest Mug Ever!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter purchased this mug for her Speech Team coach. She put pictures of the team all around the mug. The coach loved it. She drinks her tea out of it every morning! What a cute gift!
photo mugs
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Photo mugs are great! Every time I get them for someone as a gift they absolutely love them!!
Photo Collage Mug
By Keara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a Mother's Day gift the Tuesday evening before Mother's Day. The mug arrived Friday and was beyond perfect. I will definitely be purchasing again! The colors in the pictures, the sturdiness of the mug, the efficient delivery time, everything was perfect!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - May 14, 2016
Great gift for mothers day ! The photo quality was amazing
Awesome cup!
By Idania R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly like I wanted it! Will order again!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everson , WA) - May 11, 2016
I ordered this for my aunt for Mother's Day and to say thank you for letting me stay with her while I went to visit. It was a surprise to her and when she opened it up she started to cry and called me. I told her it's not supposed to make you cry! Haha but she loved it! It had all her kids and her husband on it and she said it was the best gift she has ever received. Personalization Mall did a beautiful job and I would recommend anyone to use them for whatever gift they wanted to give to someone
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 10, 2016
These mugs are awesome - I designed and ordered 28 of them for my school's Teacher Appreciation Week with the signatures of each student on each homeroom teacher's own mug. The quality of the printing is great - high detail and vivid coloring - and they shipped without any breakages or problems. The teachers love them. I would highly recommend this product.
Mugs review
By brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackstone, IL) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized mugs were beautiful one arrived broken but was quickly replaced at no charge to me, have purchased from here many times and everything has been excellant
I could not be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - April 11, 2016
A coworker's last day was on a Friday and on Wednesday, I came up with the idea to make a photo collage mug for her. Personalization Mall was the only site I could find that said they could get it to me by Friday (with overnight shipping of course) and even with the expedited shipping charges, their price was $20 less than any other place I looked and the earliest the other places said it could be here was Monday or Tuesday of the next week. The mug turned out great and was a great going away present. I could not be happier with the entire transaction.
Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - March 29, 2016
I purchased two mugs with new baby photos for mommy and daddy and they were so pleased with them. My daughter-in-law said they looked very professional. They were excited to show them off.
Perfect
By Mayret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly like the prevoew. I use it daily at work and everyone loves it, especially me!
Coffee mug
By Nefylena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Vernon , NY) - March 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my mugs and I was so excited , beautiful job I will be ordering again very soon . Thanks for making love in a mug
satisfied
By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater, WI) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Website was easy to work with. The coffee mug and easter basket are of good quality. Received the products when they said I would, in a timely manner.
Very satisfied customer. Bought the coffee cups for all my boyfriends kids and they loved them.
Great quality
By Katerra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney park, IL) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product
my fav mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark , NJ) - February 25, 2016
excellent mug love it ordered it sunday arrived Thursday just brought a second for a friend will be doing business with you guys again
Amazing
By Alina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely amazing and what I expected !
Beautiful mug
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my grandmother. Filled it with pics of her great grandkids. To say that she loved it is an understatement. The quality of the printing on the mug is great! Everyone who sees her mug compliments it and asks where it came from. I would order this again and again.
Collage mug
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! All of the pictures were clear and it was easy to personalize online. My mom loved it!!
Beautiful Trisha cup
By Mayra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a cup with photos of a coworker as a gag gift and it came out amazing. I love my Trisha cup and so does the rest of my job.
LOVE THE MUG!!!
By Deon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, IL) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these mugs, 1 for myself & 5 as gifts. My friends loved them. They went on & on about them & hugged me over & over. It was our 2015 year in review. I even gave 1 to the non coffee drinker. He loved it too. The hardest part was choosing the pictures. I WILL do it again.
Thank you!!
Awesome products. Love this website!
By Mercedes R. (El Paso, TX) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is beautiful and the service was very fast.
Great products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APALACHICOLA, FL) - January 29, 2016
Items arrived as promised in nice boxes ready to be wrapped as gifts. I like it, that I would be able to drink from the mugs and look at the photos at the same time and reminisce the memories....
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, AL) - January 26, 2016
I had gotten this for my mother for her birthday and everyone was in awww with it.
Great quality
By Jon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second coffee mug that I have designed using personalization mall.com. The quality is top of the line and the first mug I made has held its own in a family with small kids. The pictures are of great quality and my wife smiles and looks at the pictures every time she uses the mugs!
great gift
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
really like the quality for all the products I have ordered. The size of the coffee mug is excellent.
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soulsbyville, CA) - January 17, 2016
All my pets photos on one mug- turned out great! Color is perfect. Love that it is dishwasher safe.
photo mug
By Lynne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Excellent product
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this! Looks great! Photos have minor visible pixels but does not affect the beauty or quality of the product. Would order again!
Came out very nice
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. Some of the photos were a little blurry but it didn't ruin the look. As with all photo products, I caution you to avoid photos taken with a lower quality cell phone, photos with a filter applied (like on instagram), or photos without a flash. They need to be high quality and bright and unfiltered to look great on the product.
What A Wonderful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - January 6, 2016
I bought this mug as a gift for my coffee-loving college roommate, and she absolutely loved it! Quality product and the pictures turned out great. Wonderful present for any coffee or tea drinker in your life.
Mug
By Kari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mug for myself of my family and extended family. It came out great and I am very happy with it. My co workers all loved it as well. I have ordered ornaments as well and was super happy with those as well.
great quality of photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 4, 2016
The cup is large and is covered in good quality photo printings. I ordered several of them for family members, and one of them broke during shipping and personalization.com replaced it within 2 days even though it was Christmas day. Great service.
Great sized mug
By Vincent G. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy when these mugs arrived. I will order again in the near future.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 3, 2016
I bought this for my grandchildren's other set of grandparents and just like a young child I cannot wait to give it to them on Christmas Day! The color "red" is perfect/bright/vibrant/happy. The pictures of my three grandchildren came out very clear and beautiful. The arrangements of the pictures around the cup (I had no control over this) it's just perfect because they are random and equal.
I hope they like the mugs as much as I do and I highly recommend this product.
Great XMas Gift
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave several of these mugs out as Christmas gifts and the recipients LOVED them! They were a big hit!
Mug
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect mug!!! I love it! Loaded with pics of my grandson! Photos were clear & beautiful!
Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved