Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (867 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent product
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Happy Valley, OR) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this! Looks great! Photos have minor visible pixels but does not affect the beauty or quality of the product. Would order again!
Came out very nice
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. Some of the photos were a little blurry but it didn't ruin the look. As with all photo products, I caution you to avoid photos taken with a lower quality cell phone, photos with a filter applied (like on instagram), or photos without a flash. They need to be high quality and bright and unfiltered to look great on the product.
What A Wonderful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - January 6, 2016
I bought this mug as a gift for my coffee-loving college roommate, and she absolutely loved it! Quality product and the pictures turned out great. Wonderful present for any coffee or tea drinker in your life.
Mug
By Kari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mug for myself of my family and extended family. It came out great and I am very happy with it. My co workers all loved it as well. I have ordered ornaments as well and was super happy with those as well.
great quality of photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 4, 2016
The cup is large and is covered in good quality photo printings. I ordered several of them for family members, and one of them broke during shipping and personalization.com replaced it within 2 days even though it was Christmas day. Great service.
Great sized mug
By Vincent G. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy when these mugs arrived. I will order again in the near future.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 3, 2016
I bought this for my grandchildren's other set of grandparents and just like a young child I cannot wait to give it to them on Christmas Day! The color "red" is perfect/bright/vibrant/happy. The pictures of my three grandchildren came out very clear and beautiful. The arrangements of the pictures around the cup (I had no control over this) it's just perfect because they are random and equal.
I hope they like the mugs as much as I do and I highly recommend this product.
Great XMas Gift
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave several of these mugs out as Christmas gifts and the recipients LOVED them! They were a big hit!
Mug
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect mug!!! I love it! Loaded with pics of my grandson! Photos were clear & beautiful!
Fabulous gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 1, 2016
I couldn't believe how well the photos turned out on the mugs. My nephew and his wife loved the gift.
Perfect gift
By Alicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , CA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my mom. It's a perfect combination of her favorite things - pictures of her grandkids and coffee.
The interface was easy to use and even my iPhone pics looked pretty good. Highly recommended!!!
Personalized gifts
By Christine A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The past two Christmases I have personalized gifts and I have been thrilled both years. The products are high quality and they arrive when they are promised. Everyone who received the gifts are thrilled!
Mug
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pictures and followed the way I designed.
great gift
By LINDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENGLEWOOD, OH) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mugs turned out great and they were loved by the people who received them
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - December 30, 2015
I have used Personalization Mall for a couple of years and have been very pleased. Website is user friendly, product is received as I expected and service is excellent.
awesome gift
By angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I downloaded some pictures from my phone I chose a cup I wanted it was quick and easy I loved it. Would recommend
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 29, 2015
Product is as described and of good quality. The pictures are clear and the cup size is perfect.
Great Gift
By Alex P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size picture takes up entire mug. The only negative was that I was not able to add text to it.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - December 29, 2015
A gift to my parents for christmas they loved it
Love this place
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 29, 2015
I have ordered her for 7years. And never have been disappointed
mug with pictures
By Christian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug personalized with 8 personal photos. It came out wonderful! Sometimes when you order photos from sites like this they don't come out very good, like they are not using a clear photo. But the photos on the mug were all very clear. And it came very quickly too.
He absolutely loved it.
By Brandon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect, and looked amazing. Thank you so much.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 28, 2015
Love giving these mugs to the grandparents as gifts. We send updated pics once s year. Great quality and great price!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, IA) - December 28, 2015
Great product - turned out wonderful and the turn around was very fast!
Great
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and easy and great prices!
Mug Review
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Durable product
Pictures were displayed perfect
Husband loved the mug
Beautiful
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned at the quality of the pictures on this because they were just off my phone or Facebook, but they were outstanding! Could not have been happier!
Photo mug
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so great the photos came out perfect. I will make another one sometime.
Great mug!
By Doug F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, very pleased with the quality and service of this company!
perfect gift!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have this to my father for Christmas..he loved it! Pictures came out clear, finish was nice and even. Very good quality, would definitely order again
Great looking product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - December 26, 2015
This product turned out great. The receiver was very happy. Not sure of how the mug will retain the qualiry of the photos, but as long it is hand washed it should last for a long time.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , CA) - December 25, 2015
This came out so perfect just the way I imagine and the response and expression that I got from the person it was for wasn't nothing but amazing
A Great Gift
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bressler, PA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have getting my siste-in-law a "grandmother mug" for years. Envy year she gets updated pictures of her grandchildren. She so looks forward to it each Christmas. I've never been disappointed in the quality and the imply shipping.
I was a little nervous, but it's so beautiful!
By Edith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd never ordered anything like this before, and I wasn't sure it would turn out. But, it is so perfect! The photo quality is great, it looks EXACTLY like what I designed, and I couldn't be happier.
Great gift
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's awesome! Picture quality is great and big cup is nice.
Excellent experience
By Artis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups that I ordered were easy to customize, and looked exactly the way the site showed they would. The photos and cup are high quality, photos are clear and perfect. I will definitely be making future orders.
Photo mug
By stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Great grandma gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSBURG, IN) - December 22, 2015
Purchased for great grandma gift. Arrived timely land nicely packaged.
I loved it!
By Abby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hokes Bluff , AL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so great! Better than expected!!
Loved it
By Soany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Pictures look very vivid. Definitely exceeded my expectations for the price.
Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved