Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (933 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Mug
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs. One of our daughters lives out of state and gave me one for Mother's day last year. It is like having coffee with her family each day. She recently had premature identical twins and I ordered mugs for all five us with pics of the twins journey before getting to come home. It is one of the best gifts I have ever received!
Cool cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - December 30, 2012
Just what I was looking for. Really nice personal gift for a great price!
Great Gift!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOttineau, ND) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved them! They made great stocking stuffers!
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - December 30, 2012
I bought this mug as a Christmas present and was very pleased! The pictures looked great and I was concerned they might peel/chip but after receiving them and seeing the quality, I would definitely buy them again!
Tresurable
By Yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! Pictures were very clear.
Very Nice Gift
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out beautiful! I probably should have purchased the bigger one so that it made more of a statement however, but still a wonderful gift to give. I did my pictures in black and white because it was for an older person, and it looked great! The pictures were bold and easy to see.
Excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 27, 2012
The photo collage personalized mug turned out fantastic. What a superb job! The mugs were gifts for co-workers who were absolutely surprised and loved the look. The work was done with impeccable quality and style. I will return to PesonalizationMall.com for all personalized gifts and mementoes.
Love It!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 21, 2012
The images are very clear. I absolutely love it!!!!!!
Picture memories
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best gifts I've ever purchased. Is for a 14 year old who lost her father and now lives with us. The photos did not lose quality at all on the cup. Absolutely thrilled with the cup.
Easy to Create
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not a very tech saavy person but I found it very easy to upload my photos to create this mug. The product exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be back to create more mugs for my friends and family.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jourdanton, TX) - December 13, 2012
I ordered 4 mugs as Christmas presents, and when they arrived I was shocked by the impressive quality of the product. Other stores sell these, but I have yet to see one that looks as professional as the ones I ordered from here. My family will be thrilled upon opening them and will enjoy the mugs for many morning coffees to come. Thank you for such a professional job, and super fast shipping. I will be a repeat customer!
Quality and price - excellent
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug and affordable price make this the perfect personal gift. You can always count on Personalization Mall for items you will be proud to give as gifts.
Beautiful Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay-Varina, NC) - December 13, 2012
I ordered two of these mugs for my son and daughter-in-law with pictures of their new son on them for Christmas. They arrived just a week later and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these turned out. I was concerned about how the pictures might turn out, but they came out looking very crisp and sharp. I know my son and his wife will be very pleased with them.
EXCELLENT
By Maria Alona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE PRODUCT
Family
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We created cups for Christmas presents. We put all the members of the family we could on the cups and sent them out to our Mom, Aunt, Uncle and they loved them. My Mom said we're so thoughtful with such special gifts like these. They are very special and personal gifts. I highly recommend this web-site. The best thing is this company is in the Great USA. The printing is done in America. The cups originate in China, at least the printing is done here. They did a great job.
Best Office Christmas Gifts Ever
By Ramona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For years I tried to find the perfect gift for my husband's office. A bit ago I stumbled across personalization mall . com and I found away to pay tribute to his office employees and make it a memorable gift (each year it is different employees, different location, different show) and I now don't have to think twice about what to give. I LOVE THIS SITE! I use it for family, friends and EVERY ITEM has been perfect and I don't have to worry about whether they like it or not. I know they are going to love it, a personalized items that marks a moment in time and their memories. What a great find!
photo mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 4, 2012
the pictures came out clear and wrap all around the mug. its cuter than i even thought it would be. a great gift!
Amanda
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Woodstock, NY) - December 3, 2012
Awesome CUPS!!! Was perfect gift everyone loved them. Very durable too!!!
Awesome Mug
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purschased 2 of these mugs & am very happy how they turned out,the picture's look awesome! These are 2 mugs we'll have for a lifetime.
Thank you
Photos on mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
AWESOME!I was truly amazed at the quality of the pictures and it is a real keepsake for somebody very important to me.
Amazing !!!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok...this mug turned EXCELLENT too !!!! I loved that I am able to move my pics where I want them & zoom in if you want. I can not wait to give this to my girlfriend for xmas !!!! She is going to scream when she see's I even have pics of her new puppy she just got. Thank you again for doing such good work !!! I love your company !!!!
Great gift
By olga P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (key west, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very cute, I bought one for my gma,mom and coworker, and all of them love it. It's a great and inexpensive gift
great product and support customization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 28, 2012
Beautifully turned out...beyond expectation
Great gift
By Branka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift for my mother for her Birthday. She drinks alot of coffee, and every morning when she does she gets to see a picture of all of her children.
She loves it, and I am actually going to get more gifts like this for my grandfather, best friend etc.
Personal Mug
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently uploaded pictures and ordered an 11oz. mug for a Christmas gift. The order was processed and shipped very promptly. When I opened the box, which was very well packed, I was thrilled. The pictures were placed perfectly. I would definitely order from this company again!!
AWESOME!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made up with dog photos for Christmas and it turned out beautiful...going to make a great Christmas present!
Photo Collage Personalized Mug
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my sister as a gift for Christmas as it has her daughter, son in law and grandchild on the mug. I am sure she will love it as much as I did. All the pictures were great.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - November 11, 2012
I ordered this for my mother as a Christmas gift. It looked great, high quality. She loved it, she even asked me to make them for my grandparents as Christmas gifts!
I was pleased with both of my orders
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville,, FL) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the mug I received and my cousin was happy with the mug she received as an early Christmas present. Although the subject was different for each order, we both were happy with the quality and the quickness in which the products were delivered. I am planning to order other mugs for some friends as well and I know in advance they will be pleased with the ones they receive from me. Thank you for providing quality products and prompt service for returning customers, such as myself.
Surprize!
By Alec C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, AK) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very detailed, clean photo reproduction. Mug is good quality. Thank you.
A Ring of Memories
By Dulce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There's nothing like seeing your loved ones in the morning wether they are home or not. I love this product!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Richland Hills, TX) - October 27, 2012
The cup is perfect, I was worried when I ordered, but when it arrived it was so beautiful
great quality
By Kea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my parents anniversary, pictures of all 8 of their grandchildren, they came out great the only problem I have is some of the pictures were hard to size without cuting off part of the kids head, but I knew that during editing, they are wonderful quality pictures and mugs, and the 8 pictures was perfect
How to add words onto mug
By Alexandria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the coffee mug. The 4th picture will be the biggest and in the center. I also went into paint and typed my husbands name and saved that as a picture so I could also have that on there. The pictures were good quality. If the pictures look a little dark on your computer, don't use them, they look even darker on the real mug.
Beautiful!!
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great presents! The pictures turned our fantastic on the mugs! I have actually ordered about 5 all together! They look so wonderful! Cant wait to give them out for Christmas with my Husband (should probably get him one as well). They such a great price too! But really really great quality!! LOVE this website!!!
Great Gift
By Henri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone to receive, and for the money, you cannot beat it. Found it easy to put pictures on the cup, received it in time and would buy from them again.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - October 16, 2012
Love the mug!! Made an awesome birthday present for a first time Grandma!! Pictures came out great on it!! Thank you!!
very good quality and fast service,very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (procterville, OH) - October 7, 2012
i love my mug it was very bright colors and clear pictures, very fast service
Great product
By danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maiden, NC) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and my mother-in-law loved her gift!!!
Beautiful looking.
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom for mother's day and she loved it, the pictures came out clear and look great.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved