Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (744 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(675)
4 star:
(54)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect present for anybody
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had several of these mugs made for friends and family. Everyone always raves about them. It is a nice way to start your day and gives you a chance to see the reason you get up and get going. The mugs are a great quality and seem to be stronger than other mugs I have had in the past.
Very Satisfied
By Brianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe TWP, NJ) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my item two days after order. I'm so happy with my personalized cup, and I can't wait to use it!
I got this mug for my father on Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 22, 2011
I got this mug for my father on Father's Day and he absolutely loved it! The pictures on the mug came out bright and edited exactly the way I cropped them etc. It was almost as good as viewing the photos on my computer screen. I highly recommend his product and anything else from Personalization Mall.com, they are a good company and give quality products.
Great way to start the day!
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered for myself, my Mom and my daughter picture mugs. It is a great reminder why you get up and get started in the morning. Good quality mugs that can be put in the dishwasher and always make you happy to see the smiling faces in the morning.
Awesome
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The time from when we ordered to when we received product was great! The quality of the product was way better than we expected! Can't wait to give it as a gift to my husband! We will definitely be back!
Wonderful Gift!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out amazing! I was wondering what the picture quality would be like and I was very pleased when I received this item! I would absolutely recommend this product!
Great Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 31, 2011
i have bought 3 of these for diffrent family members for their bday and the quality of them are great and not to expensive!!! highly reccomend!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - July 31, 2011
This was so easy to do and my Mother was thrilled with it.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - July 24, 2011
I had a set of 4 mugs made as a birthday gift. (All 4 had a collection of different photos) As long as you have sound digital images, Personalization Mall will will make your purchase easy as pie, from start to finish. I cannot say enough good things about PersonalizationMall.com. Superb quality and great intuitive software to help you with your purchase. I will purchase more personalized items from them in the future. I am as picky as the next guy, but PM.com has a new customer for life. THANKS PM.COM!!!
Couldn't be happier! :)
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo mug on a Friday and received it by the next Friday! Just in time to give it to my sister for her birthday. :) It looked wonderful and I was pleased with every step of the process and how my order was handled. Great service and product quality! Thank you!! :)
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, CA) - July 5, 2011
Luv, luv, luv my photo collage mug. It was purchased for a gift and was a hit. The quality of the photos on the mug were absoulutely perfect. Although I wish the mug came in different colors, I was so pleased with this product I will be purchasing more as a gift in the future. :)
I Did It Twice
By Gabriel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I was looking to buy a mug & put a pic on it, not only was the price GREAT here but I was able to put 8 PIC on the mug. I made 1 for Mothers day & another for Fathers day. They both loved it.
Birthday Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, ME) - July 4, 2011
I ordered a personalized mug for my boyfriends birthday and he LOVED it! It came out beautifully. The pictures were organized just the way I picked out and pictured it. The colors were vibrant and popped right out!
It was a great gift and it looked perfect!
Love this!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my husband for Father's Day. He loves it! Not only did it come out better than I had imagined, but it arrived at our doorstep 2 days after I placed the order. It's been in the dishwasher and microwave a few times and still looks brand new. Awesome product!
Son-in-law loved it as a Father's Day present
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Usually, Father's Day presents are a "thanks" occasion - my son-in-law was ecstatic with this present - will definitely order again. Thanks. Customer service on all my orders was above and beyond the call of duty - congratulations on a great staff.
Looks GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 26, 2011
The photo collage came out exactly as I hoped. The pictures were clear and looked great. I love the "preview" feature of this website!
A perfect birthday gift
By Larry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my wife's birthday. She has a special place in her heart for Zambia, so I made a collage of some of our most representative photos from a recent visit there. She absolutely loves it - both the uniqueness and the special photos. The product is high quality and very highly appreciated.
The Best Father's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TX) - June 25, 2011
This mug was a big hit with my father and husband for father's day this year. They both took their mugs to work to show off their children/grandchildren to the office staff. Close ups with bright colors work best. You'll love this simple, practical, but unique gift.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes , WI) - June 24, 2011
Bought this for my Father-in-law for Father's day. Loved the option of so many photos...he absoultly loved it! (and he is the person that has everything that you just can't buy for) Great quality cup - he loves it!
BEST GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Mills, PA) - June 22, 2011
I have already bought 3 of these mugs for people as gifts. I bought one last year for my husband for Fathers Day with pictures of our first son and this year bought him another one with pictures of our second son. I also bought one for my father and my mother is wanting one also. Im sure I will be buying plenty more of these cups. The Pictures turn out great and are super cute!
Perfect!
By Miriaha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elroy, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my kids' two grandfathers recently, and they both loved it. Exceptional quality, fast shipping, and inexpensive. Perfect!
this is a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2011
this is my first time shoppingon on your website, and I am very happy with yuor sevice and products
Excellent gift and value for the money!
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La habra, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to get my dad for Father's Day using family pictures to place onto the coffee cup, highly recommended!
Great Father's Day gift!
By Meghan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out beautifully. I only wish I had ordered 2 so we could keep one at home since I know my husband will want to take it to work!
picture coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - June 15, 2011
I ordered one of these mugs for my dad for Father's Day and it turned out great. The pictures turned out to look really nice. My dad loved it. Of course it arrived quickly like everything I have ordered from here. Nice gift for a great price.
perfect gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - June 14, 2011
Although it was a bit time consuming to get my chosen pictures to fit into the various sizes, the effort was well worth it. I ordered 9 mugs - each of a different person - and am thrilled with them all.
Photo Mug
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality and clarity of the photos on the photo mugs that I ordered. I also loved that it was a white mug, not a cream color, it was very professionaly made. I was very pleased with the mug, I will order be ordering more in the future.
Cup of pictures
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are clear and bright. It will make a lovely gift.
High School Graduation Presents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 6, 2011
I used these mugs to create high school graduation gifts. OMG! They are awesome and the kids said the mug was once of the best gifts they received. I made a specific mug for each child. It does take some time to download and crop pictures but well worth it. The end product is FABULOUS!!!
Absolutely fabulous
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a mug for my boyfriend's graduation present full of pictures of us. He loved it and the quality was spectacular. Couldn't be happier
great looking cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODLYN, PA) - June 3, 2011
was satisfied with my purchase. no problem. definitely will order from them again
Looked Good!
By Lindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom with pictures of us kids and our kids, she loved it!
Love it! quailty is amazing
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
would buy it again! AND I have! This is my 5th time shopping
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - May 29, 2011
Great picture quality, fast shipping, right price.
great first anniversary present for my husband!
By Alexandria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our first wedding anniversary, and he loved it! I used pictures from our first year as a married couple. Glad I found something useful yet personalized. The pictures look great, & I'm glad I was able to edit/position them myself so I knew exactly how it would all look. Great product.
best personal mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 25, 2011
You can't beat this mug for a personal gift and the price is great. Beautiful work!
Mom Loved It!
By Tonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my Mom for Mother's Day. I recently went to visit her and saw the product. I had expected perhaps small grainy pictures, but was pleasantly surprised to see good quality nice size photos! Mom is so proud of this with beautiful pictures of her kids and grandchildren!
Birthday gifts
By Theodore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these cups for my wife and 2 sisters.In response back from them they were very happy with the cups as are using them everyday for morning coffee.Will be buying another real soon as someone else has a birthday coming up.
Thanks for personalized mugs.
Awesome gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - May 21, 2011
I gave this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she loved it! Surely everyone in my family now wants a personalized mug of their own! Delivery was super speedy & came right on time! I would recommend it to all my friends! Its always great to give personalized gifts!
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celoron, NY) - May 18, 2011
Pictures on the mug came out great, this made a wonderful gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved