Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (728 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(661)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Son-in-law loved it as a Father's Day present
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Usually, Father's Day presents are a "thanks" occasion - my son-in-law was ecstatic with this present - will definitely order again. Thanks. Customer service on all my orders was above and beyond the call of duty - congratulations on a great staff.
Looks GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 26, 2011
The photo collage came out exactly as I hoped. The pictures were clear and looked great. I love the "preview" feature of this website!
A perfect birthday gift
By Larry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my wife's birthday. She has a special place in her heart for Zambia, so I made a collage of some of our most representative photos from a recent visit there. She absolutely loves it - both the uniqueness and the special photos. The product is high quality and very highly appreciated.
The Best Father's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TX) - June 25, 2011
This mug was a big hit with my father and husband for father's day this year. They both took their mugs to work to show off their children/grandchildren to the office staff. Close ups with bright colors work best. You'll love this simple, practical, but unique gift.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes , WI) - June 24, 2011
Bought this for my Father-in-law for Father's day. Loved the option of so many photos...he absoultly loved it! (and he is the person that has everything that you just can't buy for) Great quality cup - he loves it!
BEST GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Mills, PA) - June 22, 2011
I have already bought 3 of these mugs for people as gifts. I bought one last year for my husband for Fathers Day with pictures of our first son and this year bought him another one with pictures of our second son. I also bought one for my father and my mother is wanting one also. Im sure I will be buying plenty more of these cups. The Pictures turn out great and are super cute!
Perfect!
By Miriaha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elroy, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my kids' two grandfathers recently, and they both loved it. Exceptional quality, fast shipping, and inexpensive. Perfect!
this is a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2011
this is my first time shoppingon on your website, and I am very happy with yuor sevice and products
Excellent gift and value for the money!
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La habra, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to get my dad for Father's Day using family pictures to place onto the coffee cup, highly recommended!
Great Father's Day gift!
By Meghan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out beautifully. I only wish I had ordered 2 so we could keep one at home since I know my husband will want to take it to work!
picture coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - June 15, 2011
I ordered one of these mugs for my dad for Father's Day and it turned out great. The pictures turned out to look really nice. My dad loved it. Of course it arrived quickly like everything I have ordered from here. Nice gift for a great price.
perfect gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - June 14, 2011
Although it was a bit time consuming to get my chosen pictures to fit into the various sizes, the effort was well worth it. I ordered 9 mugs - each of a different person - and am thrilled with them all.
Photo Mug
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality and clarity of the photos on the photo mugs that I ordered. I also loved that it was a white mug, not a cream color, it was very professionaly made. I was very pleased with the mug, I will order be ordering more in the future.
Cup of pictures
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are clear and bright. It will make a lovely gift.
High School Graduation Presents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 6, 2011
I used these mugs to create high school graduation gifts. OMG! They are awesome and the kids said the mug was once of the best gifts they received. I made a specific mug for each child. It does take some time to download and crop pictures but well worth it. The end product is FABULOUS!!!
Absolutely fabulous
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a mug for my boyfriend's graduation present full of pictures of us. He loved it and the quality was spectacular. Couldn't be happier
great looking cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODLYN, PA) - June 3, 2011
was satisfied with my purchase. no problem. definitely will order from them again
Looked Good!
By Lindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom with pictures of us kids and our kids, she loved it!
Love it! quailty is amazing
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
would buy it again! AND I have! This is my 5th time shopping
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - May 29, 2011
Great picture quality, fast shipping, right price.
great first anniversary present for my husband!
By Alexandria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our first wedding anniversary, and he loved it! I used pictures from our first year as a married couple. Glad I found something useful yet personalized. The pictures look great, & I'm glad I was able to edit/position them myself so I knew exactly how it would all look. Great product.
best personal mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 25, 2011
You can't beat this mug for a personal gift and the price is great. Beautiful work!
Mom Loved It!
By Tonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my Mom for Mother's Day. I recently went to visit her and saw the product. I had expected perhaps small grainy pictures, but was pleasantly surprised to see good quality nice size photos! Mom is so proud of this with beautiful pictures of her kids and grandchildren!
Birthday gifts
By Theodore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these cups for my wife and 2 sisters.In response back from them they were very happy with the cups as are using them everyday for morning coffee.Will be buying another real soon as someone else has a birthday coming up.
Thanks for personalized mugs.
Awesome gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - May 21, 2011
I gave this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she loved it! Surely everyone in my family now wants a personalized mug of their own! Delivery was super speedy & came right on time! I would recommend it to all my friends! Its always great to give personalized gifts!
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celoron, NY) - May 18, 2011
Pictures on the mug came out great, this made a wonderful gift.
Great Gift
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caldwell, ID) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these for Mother's Day. Not only did I love the way the mug turned out and looked, but so did my Mom and my sister!! This is something that is not that expensive and is something that one can keep forever!!
Product features that I like
By Brittney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out great. Best gift! The pictures come out really clear too.
Beautiful Mug
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my Mom for Mother's Day this year and when she received it she told me that it was absolutely beautiful and she loved the pictures of her one grandson on the one side and the other grandson on the other side. She said that the mug was great quality and a good size mug too!
Great Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - May 16, 2011
I really liked this mug , thought it was a great personal gift and good quality.
Nice quality photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 16, 2011
This photo mug is a good product. I loved the way the photos wrap around the mug. You can get many different images on one item! I would recommend this item to others. It made a really nice gift!
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernalillo, NM) - May 16, 2011
The mug came and was better then I imagined it to be. The pictures looked great and fit perfectly on the cup. I will be ordering more to give as gifts, and will be ordering myself one as well.
outstanding
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her mug. She is placing it in her China cabnit with her forever keepsakes. I had a lot of fun creating the mug. Putting pic in where i wanted them, changeing them if I wanted. The site was real easy to use and great fun to put together.
coffe mugs
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (national city, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved how it turned out i will def be using this site again!!
Photo Mug
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo Mugs were simply gorgeous - My Niece and Nephew just loved them. I put favorite pictures of their 3 dogs and even their pet lobster on the mugs with a picture of them in the center. The quality was outstanding. Have been buying from Personalization Mall.Com for years and I'll continue coming back as I have always been completely satisfied. Their packing and shipping is A++++ Thank YOU.
Photo Mug
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage mug is a great value for the money! It looks even better in person than it does in print! Will definitely purchase this item again!
Amazing quality of pictures
By Tineshia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered three of these mugs for different family members. Everyone of them were so impressed and excited to receive. The photos are so clear on the mug. I couldnt be happier. Either could my family members.
Very thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 15, 2011
I made this for my boyfriend's Mom and she loved it soooooooo very much.
Best thing ever
Grandma Loved it!
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma for mothers day. she will not stop raving about it! perfect product as always!
Awesome !!!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent website, cost and shipping time. We didn't see the actual item since it was shipped directly, but the receipient said it was awesome !!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved