Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (1032 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 26 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
it was a perfect gift just for her...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bakersfield, CA) - May 6, 2013
This was a gift chosen by my children for their aunt who happened to be the mother of the bride. it brought tears to her eyes seeing all the pictures of family members on the mug and she made a comment "this is a perfect and very special gift just for me".
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - May 6, 2013
I have not heard from my mother yet since this is a gift for her for Mother's Day - but I'm sure she will love it. Looks terrific - pictures are crystal clear and placed perfectly around the cup. will definitely go this route again. very quick shipping in addition to that.
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 19, 2013
I ordered two cups one with all my twin granddaughters Halloween outfits and one with their Christmas outfits. They are great gifts and an added pleasure to show off my granddaughters at coffee and donuts meetings.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my many favorites! I truly love it.
Great Buy
By Joan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality is amazing. Definitely a family heirloom.
i ordered this for my dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - March 12, 2013
I just love this and also thanks to personalization mall.com my dad said this is the best gift he has ever received and quality of mug is also good and also all the pictures are displayed so nicely and clear.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love all the items I've purchases from Personalization Mall. Customer Service are outstanding.
I Love My Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 9, 2013
It was hard to get all my fotos on the cup but other then that I love everything about it. The fotos turned out good.
Great idea for a 'theme' cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - March 4, 2013
Love the cup! The picutres are clear and well displayed.
Another job well done!
By Gabriele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo collage mug for my sister. When it arrived, I was thrilled to see how beautiful the pictures came out. Wasn't sure what to expect since some of the pictures were old and not of the best quality. But the pictures turned out beautiful on the mug, and I can't wait to surprise her with this beautiful mug.
Thanks again for another lovely personalization!! You guys are great!
The Photo Collage Mug gives so much meaning!!
By Catalina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cup great price to add so much love with pictures! A great gift for all who love coffee and tea not to mention a great gift for all occasions. I will order and purchase this gift again. My family members also asking to make then a cup.
Clear pictures and fast service
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times and I have never been disappointed. The quality of the products are wonderful. Pictures are transferred in perfect quality and fast. The items are also quality. I ordered a coffee mug with pictures and the mug was a solid cup. I would recommend this company to anyone. Absolutely no negative comments regarding this business.
I would like to give you 10 stars!
By Mildred L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been more than pleased with the items I have purchased from you. Prior to the mug, I ordered several Christmas ornaments which were amazing, especially considering the photos were very old. I have had personalized items made over the years but the quality of yours far surpasses any of my prior purchases. I will be back and have been singing your praises to my friends and family in the event they will be interested in shopping for this type of thing. Thank you so much.
This was the best gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crandall, TX) - February 15, 2013
My husband loved this coffee cup I had done with all the kids on it!!! Thank u so much!!
Valentine mug
By Cheyenne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solvang, CA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for a valentines present for my partner. It was amazing! The only issue, which was my fault, was that I used a picture that was dark and I thought on the mug it would look like the picture, except my partner and I ended up looking like ghosts with green hair! Haha they do a wonderful job, just make sure the pictures you use aren't too dark.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - February 10, 2013
Although it took a good amount of time to get the selection of photos just right, the end result makes it all worth it. The key is using the template provided as a guideline of what size photo or photo orientation will work best so as not to cut out people's faces during the cropping process. Make sure you have at least 15 minutes free to work on this product.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 8, 2013
I was really surprised how well the pictures came out on it! They were very clear and not blurry! I will be ordering another one very soon for other family members! Definitely recommend!
excellent!
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
lov it lov it lov it!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - February 5, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by the picture quality on the mug. And extremely impressed by how easy it was to order. This web site makes it a cinch!
Looked beautiful!
By Apurva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa, OK) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like it showed when placing order.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 19, 2013
Amazing job. Better than I could have imagined! Thanks!
Excellent Product and Customer Service
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the excellent quality of the personalized mug, which we used as Christmas gifts in 2012. This product, along with the personalized dress tie, was even better than advertised. And, the prompt delivery service was unbelievable! We were so happy with this order that additional orders were made of the 11 oz. mug. All of our ordered products were a real success and loved by all recipients! Thank you again!
collage mugs
By marcy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two collage mugs turned out even nicer than expected. Great products at a great price.
loves the mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - January 14, 2013
We have a large family and Christmas is a special time as we all get together to dine and celebrate. Pictures are a must as this is the only time everyone gets together. These personalized mugs were a perfect gift with each of my beautiful nieces featured with my parents. The quality of the mugs and the pictures was far better than I had expected. A wonderful gift!
.GREAT COFFEE MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - January 14, 2013
I absolutely love the work, they are so cool and make great gifts.
excellent
By Martin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plantation, FL) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
prompt delivery great quality, pictures came out great
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - January 7, 2013
We made 2 of these mugs for my parents as a Christmas present. My parents are very hard to buy for as they already have most of what they want/need. The pictures were from our time together on vacations and holidays as well as a few of their favorite things. My parents were very moved and it's so nice knowing that each morning when they have coffee, the mugs will make them smile.
"BOLDLY GOING WHERE NO MUG'S GONE BEFORE"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - January 6, 2013
I can't say enough about the quality of this Mug! I ordered the wrap~around Pictures Mug and you could never find such quality in any store! Most of all, it's images that I chose versus what you have to settle with. So now every morning, I get to look at my Favorite Sci~Fi Shows right there in front of me. Great Price/Great Product to enjoy a lifetime. Boldly going where no Mug's gone before! =)
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - January 4, 2013
Mug received as shown in my preview order. Quality of photos was great.
Great gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2013
When I got the hang of it, I was able to find pictures to fit the shapes designated on the mug. It came out great.
Surprised and Elated
By Jane Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the photo collage personalized mug to my god-daughter for her 9th birthday and she was surprised to see photos of herself and was elated that it came by mail just for her. She and her family loved the quaility of the photos printed on the mug. Great gift for anyone!
love mug
By Regan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a collage coffee mug for myself and when I recieved it I was overjoyed by the vivid imagages. The mug is beautiful.
Personalized Mug
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs. One of our daughters lives out of state and gave me one for Mother's day last year. It is like having coffee with her family each day. She recently had premature identical twins and I ordered mugs for all five us with pics of the twins journey before getting to come home. It is one of the best gifts I have ever received!
Cool cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - December 30, 2012
Just what I was looking for. Really nice personal gift for a great price!
Great Gift!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOttineau, ND) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved them! They made great stocking stuffers!
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, MN) - December 30, 2012
I bought this mug as a Christmas present and was very pleased! The pictures looked great and I was concerned they might peel/chip but after receiving them and seeing the quality, I would definitely buy them again!
Tresurable
By Yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! Pictures were very clear.
Very Nice Gift
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out beautiful! I probably should have purchased the bigger one so that it made more of a statement however, but still a wonderful gift to give. I did my pictures in black and white because it was for an older person, and it looked great! The pictures were bold and easy to see.
Excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 27, 2012
The photo collage personalized mug turned out fantastic. What a superb job! The mugs were gifts for co-workers who were absolutely surprised and loved the look. The work was done with impeccable quality and style. I will return to PesonalizationMall.com for all personalized gifts and mementoes.
Love It!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 21, 2012
The images are very clear. I absolutely love it!!!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 26 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved