Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (616 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(560)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Marina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the great product! This mug was perfect and it made a very special gift filled with memories! Pictures came out really well and the layout of pictures was great! Also, shipping was incredibly fast! The only suggestion is to have the ability to reorganize pictures after downloading them when ordering the mug.
photo mug
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for myself to commemorate our first family lake vacation and it makes me smile everytime I look at it.
2 Memory Mugs
By Kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 Memory Mugs. Both had pictures of my Mother and Father In Law. My Father In Law past away Dec 24, 2009. I put 8 special pictures of both my In Laws dating back to 1960(Military photos). My Mother In Law LOVED the Mug. The other Mug was a gift to my husband..who was named after his father. He also LOVED it!!! Thanks so much for the great work on my personalized mugs.
satisfied
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the wonderful mug, my sister-in-law just LOVED it!!! Thank you again.

Sandra
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By JULIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my husband's first father's day and couldn't of been happier! The pictures came out exactly as displayed, when ordering. Great quality mug, as well. (Only suggestion is to possibly be able to add line of personalization on the inside of the mug.) Will definitely keep coming back to this site! Thanks!
Great Value and Quality
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price. Very happy with the quality. Excellent value
Brilliant copy
By MONICA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA MARIA, CA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the artwork. It was the perfect gift>>>
More that I thought!
By Margret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a last minute gift for Father's Day and not only did it come in time, but it was much nicer and a higher quality than I expected! I would and will order more from them.
Creative & Made Well
By ROSIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINGREE GROVE, IL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made a couple for people now & when people open the gift I always here another person say they want one
very satisfied
By Ivette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our Father's Day collage mug , it came out great. Dad loved it too!!!
Photo Collage Mug
By Lesa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quick delivery. My husband loved the mug. It was a big hit.
LOVED IT!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive the collage picture mug that I purchased for my niece. It came so quickly and I couldn't wait to give it to her! I will definitely order again! Thanks so much!
Great quality and fast shipping
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized photo collage mug as a Father's Day gift for my Step-Dad. The uploading of pictures went fine and the product was on my doorstep in 3 days! I have ordered before and both times have been very satisfied with the product.
Great product
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, VA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup with the photos I chose was exactly as I thought it would be. It was the same high quality as all the other products I have ordered from Personalization. I am extremely pleased.
Great!
By Edward B. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a superb gift. I've given it to both parents and they love it. The picture quality is great.
Love it !!! Awesome gift!
By Johanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug because you can put multiple pictures on it. I am giving to my husband for Father's Day and has all his favortie memories on it!
GREAT Gift!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa is thrilled with his mug! Every morning when he has his coffee, he gets to look at the photos of all his children and grandchildren. The quality is GREAT (and my photos were not! haha) This is my third purchase from personalizationmall.com and it will NOT be my last! Love it!
Great Mug!
By Jennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of pictures were awesome on the mug. I definetly will order again.
Fantastic
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift. I ordered this for my husband (a man that has everything) and he loved it. I uploaded pictures of our children and the pictures turned out better than I could have imagined. I am so happy with this product, and I will continue to shop here. I was also thrilled with how fast it was shipped! Five stars!
Love It!!!!
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great. I love it!!!!!!! Would def order again!!
Great Father's Day Gift!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome idea for a coffee or tea drinker! The pictures make it very personal and enjoyable...everyday! I will make more Personalized Mugs for family members throughout the year!
Loved It!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage turned out great, the pictures are clear, different sizes, just perfect.

It was tastefully put together and I love it.
jbt, tacoma, wa
By Jauna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product; fast turn-around; nice photo quality.
Great quick easy and thoughtful gift!
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these mugs and each one is WONDERFUL! Several of the pictures I used were pulled off Facebook and they still looked crisp and clear. I wish there would have been a way to preview the mugs I'd created before ordering, however I wouldn't have changed much. Good quality mugs and each came in a sturdy gift box as well. I used this photo collage mug for graduations, as well as Mothers Day, Fathers Day, and Christmas...use your imagination!
Great Father's Day Gift!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift for a man that has everything! For Father's Day, I selected some of his favorite photos to place on the cup. I'm sure this will become his favorite mug! And to make this gift even sweeter, it was on sale!
Perfect Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos selected came out colorful and clear. (It is a good idea to decide beforehand what 8 photos you want and put them in a separate folder for easy access and downloading.) The photo-collage mug made for a special gift that was very much appreciated.
Perfect
By Samira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my mother for Mother's Day, with a picture of each of us 4 kids and a few of her and my dad together, and everything came out PERFECT. We captured beautiful pictures in that cup and she loved it. Great service and fast shipping. I'll be shopping on here for a while!
A Good Mother's Day Present
By Karina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla Park, NM) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this! This is a great gift for anyone who is coffee drinker, which my mom is :)
great gift
By Xiao Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister as her graduation gift since she's gonna be leaving for another town. I put lots of our memorable pix on the mug. She loves it a lot and said the pix quality is perfect, just as the original ones.
Mother's Day gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Searching for a very special Mother's Day gift, I came upon this mug and it was just perfect! I am a late shopper but I was able to get the mug personalized and mailed to me in lots of time. I have shopped Personalization Mall before and every time I do I am super satisfied!! Thank you for your great products and your super fast service!!
Great Present
By Daneris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my mom and she fell in love with it.. You guys are great.
Great gift!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and put pictures of the family at their place up north and she loved it!
Top Quality and Lightning Fast Service
By Edward B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered on the Monday before Mother's Day and was delivered to my home on Thursday! The photos came out great and, more importantly,my wife was thrilled to have a coffee mug with photos of our three dogs (plus me) on it. Now I need to figure out how to get her to get me the golf balls with photos on them!
love it very much! one suggestion.
By Jing G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson , TN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this items as a gift for my partents and parents-in law in China.
like them very much, very high quality print, like the way pictures are arranged.
There is a mug has a small portion of porcelain chopped off, and after receive my email they mailed me a new one. very satisfied with their service.
a suggestion: maybe could improve the mug its self quality more (not the print part)
AWESOME!!!!
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, ND) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out even better then I hoped! I gave it to my mom for Mother's day and she LOVED it!!! I will definately shop this site again. And the shipping was as promised as well!! Very reliable site to buy from! Thank you for your wonderful products~!
Great gift, Great Price
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with my order! I bought this for my Mom for Mother's day. The pictures on the mug looked great. The item got here very fast as well. I was so pleased with the quality at such a low price that I ordred another mug for my husband for Father's Day. It's a very affordable gift in these tough economic times and it's very sentimental as well.
Great Way to Share Memories
By D Murphy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have family living 2000 miles away and this mug collage is a great way to share memories. The mug turned out great.
I loved it
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a great gift for my mom and mother-inlaw. I loved how it came out the picture's were a good size and you were able to see each image clearly. I highly recomend this mug.
Father's day gift
By kelsie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father's dog just recently passed away, and I made a collage of his favorite pictures. I wanted to wait til father's day to give it to him, but couldn't! He loved it so much, it made him cry! This was a fantastic gift, and one I'll always remember giving!
It was Happy Mother's Day indeed
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the order within 3 days, 2 days before mother's day, plenty of time for me to show the kids what they got for Mom. And she loved it. Thanks Personalization.com!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved