Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (877 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mug
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mug! It turned out better than I thought. Now when I drink coffee, I can look at my two beautiful maltese!
Something to make you smile!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my stepfather who works out of state for long periods of time.. I'd put pictures of all of the kids and grandkids on it so that while he's away, he can feel like they're all with him while he drinks his coffee.. It came out beautiful!
Personalized Mug
By Dawn D. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was perfect!! The boys gave it to my husband for Christmas and he loved it!! The pictures turned out clear and bright! Thank you for a wonderful product.
An absolutely priceless gift
By Ernest A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mardela Springs, MD) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been creating these mugs of my family over the past few years & they are always a hit, especially with the coffee drinkers, like myself. I pick from that year's best photos of our family and make the mugs. The whole family adores them. I find this is the perfect gift to give for those who already have everything.
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 28, 2011
Excellent. Great gift! Pictures look good on the mug.
Excellent service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2011
Good quality product, excellent service! I am from Canada, I placed my order on Saturday and received the items the following Friday, just on time for Christmas.
Great as usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 28, 2011
The mug came exactly as described. The quality of the mug is excellent. I have had one for a couple of years now that has stayed in great condition with regular use. Personalization Mall is always wonderful to do business with and everything ships so quickly! I have been very satisfied with all of my purchases.
Perfect Gift/ Great Quality
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two mugs as Christmas gifts for my parents. One of the mugs was designed with very old pictures and I was worried about the quality of the photos. When the mugs arrived, they were PERFECT! Great service and beautiful gifts!
All I expected
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a photo mug for my daughter with pictures of her pet parakeet. She was absolutely thrilled. Now she has a keepsake of her beloved pet for many years to come. I was amazed how quickly the item arrived after I placed my order. I will continue to order from this company for personal gifts for all occasions.
Personalized mugs a hit for Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie, WI) - December 27, 2011
We gave personalized mugs to our parents for Christmas and they turned out great! They loved them! I would definitely order these for others in the future.
Great
By Jeanette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you - these mugs made terrific gifts and delivered on time for Christmas.
excellent and speedy!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 25, 2011
The product was just as described and received very quickly!!!

Wonderful gift
Loved it!!
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much I almost kept it for myself...
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Huachuca, AZ) - December 24, 2011
Exactly what I expected!
Love the Dogs picture mug
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They end resilt was fantastic. I think my wife will be real suprised on Christmas morning.
Love this mug!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Calla, AL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered several of these for gifts for grandparents, parents, etc..huge hit..pictures look great! :)
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 21, 2011
I made these for my son's grandparents and they came out great! The pictures were clear and just as I reviewed them. Will purchased again!
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT GIFT!
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized mug! It brought tears to my eyes,when it arrived in the mail.The pictures were awesome....very high quality.Thank you for making my gift to someone special in my life,so SPECIAL!I have ordered several different items from you,each one was perfect.You definately have my repeat business...THANKS!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - December 20, 2011
This mug was a Christmas present for my husband of our newborn and I have yet to give it to him, however I will tell you that he is going to love it! This particular mug allows for eight pics which is fun, because we all know it is hard to pick only one favorite one. Anyways this web site is easy to navigate and all the pics came out great and it looks wonderful. The shipping was fast and overall hassle free. I looked at other sites for personalizing mugs and this one was the best option and was exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend this product to anyone. Cant wait to give it to my husband on Christmas.
AMAZING VALUE
By Jeananne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE HIAWATHA, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This may be one of the greatest gifts I have ever ordered. Getting the pictures in place took a little time, but in the end, every but of effort that took was well worth it! The quality of the photos and message I had printed went well abocve my expectation!
I ordered six mugs, one for myself each of my five best gal pals as Christams gifts!! Can't wait to present them!!!
Very Satisfied!
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical (as everyone is) ordering for the first time off a site without holding the product first. I chose pictures that were close ups and I was very satisfied with my purchase. The shipping was very fast too. All around wonderful experience. I would recommend this product and site to everyone I know!!
Great present
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really hard to get my grandparents specially something from the heart, but the personalized mug was the perfect gift for them. They absolutely love it and they knew it came from the heart. I recommend it to anyone its a loving gift from the heart and they can always use it :)
A visit to Dubuque
By Libby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled that I figured it out, myself, how to pick pictures and put together the mug I had made for my daughter-in-law. If I can figure it out, anyone can. I was very happy with the results, and look forward for my daughter-in-law, not to mention my son, to see the mug. Thank you for a great gift.
Happy in PA!
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my items! This company is awsome. Placed order on a Sunday evening and had it by Friday! What company does that anymore? Will definatly use them again. Not only fast by quality is great too! You should try them out!
Love, Love, Love!!!
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautifully! Thanks Personalization Mall!:)
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - December 14, 2011
This is a great gift! The images are not stickers they look and feel like they are part of the mug. Beautiful and I got them in under a week!
High quality, Great item!
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out better than expected. It was fun to use so many photos and I was able to create my own copy for one of the spaces. The price is very reasonable and I had the mugs in about 4 days after the order. I will definitely shop here again. Thanks!!!
Memories All Around
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look of this mug. Being able to have 8 pictures wrap around it is a wonderful idea. I ordered one for a family member and loved the look so ordered another for a friend. The pictures look perfect. A great gift to hold memories all around!
Picture Perfect
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out looking very nice. The picture quality is great.
Easy and fun
By Jean T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It couldn't have been easier to create custom mugs from photos on my computer. I can't wait to give these as gifts because I'm sure everyone will love them...and they're practical, too.
Awesome :)
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely fantastic! I love how this came out :) A gift for my mother that she will absolutely love!!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011
Photos looked great. Great quality product.
Yearly favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 10, 2011
All of the pictures have great clarity and there are so many of them that fit around th mug. All of our family requests updated mugs each year and with the discounts, you can't go wrong. This has become a yearly favorite!
Beautiful workmanship
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This collage mug is better than expected. If you have anyone special in your life that you would like to honor, this is a great way to do it. I posted pictures of special events on my mug and my friend loved it.
photo collage mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these. For my sister-in-law and her husband. I put pictures of there Married kids and grand kids. I bought two the same so they won't fight over. They haven't seen them yet, as they are for Christmas. Hopefully they like them.
Just what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 7, 2011
We ordered six of these as Christmas presents for various family members, and they all turned out exactly how we wanted.
They're great =)
Collage mug
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
INCREDIBLE! The colors were bright, it was perfect!
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauula, HI) - December 7, 2011
it was perfect!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 7, 2011
Great gift for a dear great aunt
Photo Collage Mug a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 4, 2011
I was excited to find the option to put more than one photo on a mug. This was easy to design and the picture quality on the mug is excellent! This is going to be a great gift - I highly recommend this.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved