Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (622 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(565)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great item!
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the clarity of the pictures turned out great! I would like to have some more options in the layout of the pictures - it was hard to fit some pictures into the required cropped area, but it was a nice looking mug when we got and the present recipient loved it!
Great item but a little small.
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given these mugs a 5 star rating if they were a bit larger. The quality was great and the photos are very clear. These make great gifts!
Very Nice
By Elicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland , VT) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift Idea. I was worried about formatting and the finished product in terms of clarity, but the web site let me choose the order of my pictures and when I recieved the finished product I was thuroughly impressed. It was focused, clear, and exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend this!
review for personalization mug
By Prerna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, thanks to personalization mall for sending me the product as i wanted it to be. I like this product as a gift for someone on any occasion. The pictures outcome is really very amazing. I really love this personalization mug.
Satisified with item
By kevin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayreville, NJ) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the mug and quality of photo design however an enhancement I would request is to actually see placement of pictures on mug as a preview to then determine what pics should be horizontal or vertical. I wasn't able to crop backgrpund images on some pics that took valuable space on the mug vs a better, larger picture for that specific location on the mug.
Quality of photos-great!
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was smaller than I expected, but the quality of the photos was just great! Delivery was longer than expected (8 days after I placed order.)
very nice!
By Trever B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mug and the way the pictures came out considering not all my photos were close ups or super bright. They came out nice and clear. One thing I noticed was that it looks as though the stip of pictures around the mug didn't go on quite perfect, it was a tad crooked but not super noticable unless you looked at the amount of space b/t the pictures and the bottom of the mug. Not so bad that I would send it back. Other than that I was very pleased and would still order again.
Neat Gift for the Photo Lover
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be a 5 star item but, of course, the mug would need to be larger. The pictures came out crisp and clear even though one of the original photos was not great. The picture set up was also very good and flows nicely with all different sizes looking like they belong. This is something that I will order again. It's also great for a gift in the workplace as a rememberance.
Some preplanning required
By Tamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug made an awesome Father's Day present for my dad. It accommodates eight pictures with some cropping required. I used pictures of his grand kids to make it extra special. He absolutely adored it and has bragging material for quite some time. The only improvements I can think of would be an easier edit feature. As it stands the order in which you upload the photos is the order they appear in a "down then over, down than over" style. Once you've completed it you can only go back one picture, so if you want to edit a shot, you'd better do it while in frame and have them in the sequence you want ahead of time. If not, you'll be starting from scratch. The editing features for the photos are great and easy to use, who doesn't need a red-eye reducer sometimes? The cropping is a bit frustrating if your photo is too up close. All in all, I'd definitely purchase again though. Lastly, and maybe I didn't see the option, since it was a Father's Day present, it would have been nice to select a delivery date in the future.
Fantastic!
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law told me about this, and I saw one she did for a birthday. I decided to try it out for myself, and was very pleased! I was a little nervous about how it might look, but turned out beautiful...........and the delivery was shocking!! I think I ordered and received it all in the same week! WOW! Thanks! I'll definately be ordering again! Fun stuff!
Happy Step Dad
By Edee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OR) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step dad just loved his birthday present with all the family photos. He'll be turning 90!!!

The best part for me was the ordering. I appreciate the photo editing process, since some of the original photos were not very clear.
Nice mug
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nicely designed mug, it is not as big as the regular mugs (it is just a little bit smaller, but still a good size) and if you upload bright photos, it looks very festive. Make sure not to upload photos that are small, because they will appear even smaller on the mug, and keep in mind that when uploading the photos, the system will ask you to crop them, so not all kinds of photos will work for this. It makes a nice gift for any occasion, my mother loved it.
Great item, wonderful gift
By Marissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Mother's Day gift and my mom absolutely loved it! The price was reasonable and it was easy to create.
Excellent as usual...
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always better than expected quality and service from PM. Great product and Mom loved it!
Awesome :)
By Tania K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom... and she loves it! It is absolutely beautiful and sooo thoughtful! My mom is sentimental and she loved having a mug with pictures of her family ...
ive bought like 8 of these
By scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massena, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the turn around was un freakin real,,good job guys, i ordered on a sunday and recieved order on wendsday, the pictures came out perfect, i bought one for ever women in my family and 2 for myself, for mothers day, unfortunately my daughter broke one givin it to her mother, well lets say i lost mine, but the women are all still so happy, this makes a great gift, mothers ,grandmothers,step mothers, what ever,,too bad the quality of the cup wasnt a little better than a keapsake, be nice for them to have a cup a little more rugged so it could be used and no worries on breaking such a nice gift
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved