Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (933 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - November 22, 2016
Adorable. Live it.
Collage Coffee Mug
By Katleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my collage coffee mug. The pictures were so clear. Personalization Mall exceeded my expectations.
Personalized photo mug
By Karla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, love all the pictures very clear.
Photo mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, PA) - November 5, 2016
I am so very pleased with the pictures on this mug for my son. His wedding pictures look spectacular on this mug. Mug is well built and large. Very satisfied
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - November 4, 2016
I really like it and it was fast getting the coffee cups I had ordered 3 and we'll continue buying more
Absolutely wonderful mug
By Itisha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have purchased and it has been a great gift to give. Everyone loves the photo collage mug and want one of their own.
Happy mom
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter park, FL) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with this product & how easy it was to make.
Personalized mugs and personalized pillows
By debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barton, NY) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered quite a few things. I was a little nervous not knowing how they would turn out. But everything has been great.
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - October 2, 2016
Great mug. Pictures came great and I love this mug for a gift. Great for pet lovers, new parents & grandparents. Love the quality and ships quickly.
Personalized mug w 8 pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, KS) - September 20, 2016
Done as gifts! I am pleased with the quality of the mug and pictures. Know they will enjoy??
Personalized mug w 8 pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, KS) - September 20, 2016
Done as gifts! I am pleased with the quality of the mug and pictures. Know they will enjoy??
Personalized mug w 8 pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, KS) - September 18, 2016
Done as gifts! I am pleased with the quality of the mug and pictures. Know they will enjoy??
GRANDKIDS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - September 18, 2016
LOVE THEM !!!!! I HAD THREE PHOTO MUGS DONE FOR XMAS GIFTS AND THEY LOOK WONDERFUL VERY PLEASED!!!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - September 6, 2016
I've ordered five personalized mugs, 2 as gifts for my parents, and 1 free for ordering the three previous and I must say they are so well made and of a great sturdy quality. My parents absolutely adored the gifts with their grand childrens pics on them. I will venture out from the mugs and try other personalized items.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - August 28, 2016
This was a gift for my niece with her children's photos. I received one of your mugs when her first child was born and I love looking at it. On mine I created 8 photo mug with other great nieces and nephews. I need another to include the last great niece. I just wish you had a way to create one mug and send to several different addresses without going back to repick photos.
Great Gift for any one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - August 26, 2016
I order this items before and I will order again soon. Fun to see some pictures in that mug and bring smile and joy for your friends, family or loved one
Always a great gift
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these before and people seem to love receiving them. I even made myself one. Great way to capture memories for you to see as you enjoy your morning coffee. Specifics about the mug…great size (larger than most)…quality of the pictures on the mug is excellent…shipping was very prompt & mugs were packaged very well.
Mug
By tasleem N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really well done product
Beautiful
By Eboni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coosada, AL) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was beautiful. I purchased it as a gift for my mother & she loved it!
loved it
By margarita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved my mug!!
Photo collage mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - July 30, 2016
I just love this place! I made mugs for my husband and I including pics from our teenage years together to current day...now I see my memories with every cup of coffee. Such high quality and quick turnaround! Love, love, love this store!
The perfect gift
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've given this personalized mug as a gift. Everyone loves them!
Filled with Creativity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
This is perfect to display pictures of loved ones while still being able to hold them close to your hearts!!!!
Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug 15 oz.- White
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as it appeared through editing process. I, for some reason, never realized it was white. I didn't remember choosing a color. The process of uploading and croping and placing the pictures through the website was NOT at all intuitive and that area of the order needs work, it took me WAY longer than it should have, well over an hour. But the product is lovely.
My Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - June 25, 2016
Love my mug however I did order for my use. My husband uses it more then me. I guess he likes all the pictures I selected of just the two of use. Great idea for a gift of all kinds.
So easy to add your own photos!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple process to personalize with your own photos! Best gift ever for parents and grandparents! My dad loved it!
Fathers Day mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - June 14, 2016
I think it turned out amazing.. This size mug is the best one for putting a lot of photos on it. It's for my Dad and I'm sure he will love it!!!
beautiful
By LISA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My favorite mug!
Great Father's Day gift!
By Grace E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point of Rocks , MD) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make this mug every year as a Father's Day gift. It's been 4 years and the mug from year one still looks great. Pics don't fade or peel.
Best gift I've given
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - May 25, 2016
My mother in law LOVED her mug. Very much worth it.
Cutest Mug Ever!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter purchased this mug for her Speech Team coach. She put pictures of the team all around the mug. The coach loved it. She drinks her tea out of it every morning! What a cute gift!
photo mugs
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Photo mugs are great! Every time I get them for someone as a gift they absolutely love them!!
Photo Collage Mug
By Keara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a Mother's Day gift the Tuesday evening before Mother's Day. The mug arrived Friday and was beyond perfect. I will definitely be purchasing again! The colors in the pictures, the sturdiness of the mug, the efficient delivery time, everything was perfect!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - May 14, 2016
Great gift for mothers day ! The photo quality was amazing
Awesome cup!
By Idania R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out exactly like I wanted it! Will order again!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everson , WA) - May 11, 2016
I ordered this for my aunt for Mother's Day and to say thank you for letting me stay with her while I went to visit. It was a surprise to her and when she opened it up she started to cry and called me. I told her it's not supposed to make you cry! Haha but she loved it! It had all her kids and her husband on it and she said it was the best gift she has ever received. Personalization Mall did a beautiful job and I would recommend anyone to use them for whatever gift they wanted to give to someone
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 10, 2016
These mugs are awesome - I designed and ordered 28 of them for my school's Teacher Appreciation Week with the signatures of each student on each homeroom teacher's own mug. The quality of the printing is great - high detail and vivid coloring - and they shipped without any breakages or problems. The teachers love them. I would highly recommend this product.
Mugs review
By brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blackstone, IL) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized mugs were beautiful one arrived broken but was quickly replaced at no charge to me, have purchased from here many times and everything has been excellant
I could not be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - April 11, 2016
A coworker's last day was on a Friday and on Wednesday, I came up with the idea to make a photo collage mug for her. Personalization Mall was the only site I could find that said they could get it to me by Friday (with overnight shipping of course) and even with the expedited shipping charges, their price was $20 less than any other place I looked and the earliest the other places said it could be here was Monday or Tuesday of the next week. The mug turned out great and was a great going away present. I could not be happier with the entire transaction.
Pleasantly surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - March 29, 2016
I purchased two mugs with new baby photos for mommy and daddy and they were so pleased with them. My daughter-in-law said they looked very professional. They were excited to show them off.
Page 1 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved