Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (618 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(561)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous Gift
By Catalina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift for family or a loved one. They LOVE it. Everyone needs something to drink out of so why not a cup full pictures that bring back great memories. Nice size cup!!
My personalized mug
By Demi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my mug! It was perfect for a Valentines gift. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast!
A+
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar , CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as I expected. Beautiful product and timely delivery!
Perfect Mug for our Son
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to do. We took photos and sayings from our recent family trip geared toward our son and placed them on the mug. Our son thought it was OUTSTANDING. Received it within the week I ordered it at no extra cost! HIGHLY recommend.
Perfect Mug for a Perfect Guy!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a valentine's gift for my hubby. He loved it. I was able to make it specifically for him with family photos, sayings, etc. I received the mug within the week I ordered at no extra cost. I HIGHLY recommend.
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - February 11, 2014
Bought this for my sister-in-law for Valentine's Day (from the kiddos). She loves it. Looks great! Photos are nice and crisp. She has put the mug in the dishwasher and photos didn't fade or anything!
Great price, amazing quality, shipped fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - February 11, 2014
I order from this site for things from mugs to ornaments and I have always been 100% satisfied. Many other sites I have had issues with as far as print quality...I haven't run into that issue ever with personalizationmall. I love my mug, it's absolutely perfect!
Wonderful Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 10, 2014
I absolutely love this online store! I was expecting the order to ship in 48 hours because they have to personalize the product, but it shipped a lot sooner. It came in about 2-3 days after the day I ordered. I was really amazed by the quality and will order again if I need another personalized product. You can't go wrong with ordering anything. I am really excited to give this gift to my girlfriend for Valentine's Day.
Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east lansing, MI) - February 8, 2014
Bought this as a gift for my mom and she loved it.
Great Gift
By Billie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tad, WV) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a wonderful gift and is a really great price for a coffee mug you can personalize with pictures.
Work Tea Mug
By Sherrye K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, KS) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my new mug. It has multiple pictures of my fur babies on it which I love. Thank you!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 14, 2014
Great product, great price, great timing. The only thing I would like to have is ability to move photos around the mug without starting over. I will order more for valentines day. Perfect for grandparents!
Great photos!
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the photo arrangement came out. The photos are very clear, And so easy to do!
Great Quality
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Quality was great.
Not just for Babies!
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. I made one for my husband for Father's day. But in going through photos I came across so many that I truly love of our kids, that I made a mug for myself. Our children range in age from 17 to 24,I used only pics that are of really goofy & funny moments. It is my favorite mug,the only one I use and it makes me smile Every morning. So for Xmas I decided to make one for my Mom of all her 6 grown kids. One large pic of all us as children then the rest grown. Candid shots w/her in the picture. It's a gift I gave to her and myself, as it allowed me to relive a lot of happy times had with my brothers & sister.
The other is for my girlfriend. I chose a pic of her parents, her sister who lives away & especially her daughters who just/and is about to graduate. Her favorite pic of her w/her Husband,& her fav pic of us together. She cried when she saw it. The site promotes this as a gift for new Moms & Grandparents but it is truly a wonderful gift for those of us "in between".
You can always use another mug.
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very special mug and arrived in excellent shape and on time. Even with the weather problems, it arrived before Christmas and I only paid minimum postage. This is a great idea for anyone - just find some pictures and off you go. Personalization Mall is one of the best. Thanks.
Love my mug!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I continue to be impressed with personalizationmall.com it is my go to for my gifts. From the great products and reasonable prices to the speedy delivery, I recommend this website to all my family and friends!
Great gift
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this mug made up for my brother in-law. I told him I wanted him to start his day off with all of his favorite people furry and not furry. He loves it.
loved this mug
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a perfect Christmas gift for my daughter. I loaded it up with pictures of her and her boyfriend. She loved it.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - December 29, 2013
The personalized mug I ordered with pictures of my recently deceased brother turned out even better than I had hoped. My family was thrilled to have a mug with multiple pictures of my brother to remind them of him daily. Thanks for your timely delivery of my personalized mugs.
Photo mug
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 photo mugs for each of my 2 kids and they loved it. The hardest part was what pictures to put on. I would do this again for other family members.
mug with 8 photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 28, 2013
I've ordered many items in the past. This coffee mug is just about the cutest thing ever! I created the photo collage for a family gathering. Everyone loved the mugs! A few of the photos seemed to be a tiny bit distorted, but overall, they were great. Good colors! Now my sister and brother want me to order more of these same mugs for them. Great product!
Very happy
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug 10 days before Christmas and it arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. The mug is beautiful and the pictures are very clear, I love it
Loved the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2013
Wish I would have ordered my other mugs this size! My sister will be thrilled with this! Pictures look great and clear!
office Manager gift
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get the best quality and fast delivery from you!! I really appreciate it!!
PERFECT
By valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temecula, CA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I ordered had many pictures and the placement and quality of the pictures reproduced on the mug was PERFECT!
Thank You.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - November 28, 2013
I am extremely pleased with this mug and the purchase in its entirety. First, the mug was extremely easy to design. Upon its arrival which was not long at all, it was packaged carefully and looks beautiful! The pictures are clear, the mug is nice and big and sturdy. It is exactly as i designed it. I purchased one already and am already looking into making more! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!
loving my gifts!
By KARLA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have ordered better gifts!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, IL) - November 25, 2013
Great product!
Perfect gift idea
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug for my mother for Christmas and was able to put pictures which included all 11 of her great-grandchildren. She's going to love it, I do.
Too cute!
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st time ordering a photo mug so was a little skeptical. Due to the number of positive reviews I decided to take a chance and I'm so glad I did. The picture quality is amazing and I'm very pleased with the purchased. I do plan to order one for myself since this is a Christmas gift for Grandpa.
excellent quality fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NY) - November 17, 2013

This is the third mug I ordered and all were of excellent quality and fast shipping. I didn't find, however, that it was THAT easy to place the photos in the right position with cropping, however, now that I can do it better I would reorder and recommenddddd.
Great gift for Dad
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice sized mug that fit plenty of photos. All the photos were clear and crisp. Being able to place the pictures myself was a big bonus. Would definitely order another one.
Pictures boxes are a good size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - October 26, 2013
I love this mug! I have purchased it for gifts and for myself. The pictures come out clear and colors of the picture are great. I also like that I don't have to include a title of some sort, to me I rather have more space for pictures then writing. You can't go wrong with this mug!
Great Mug
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, SC) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 15 oz. mug is well crafted, with a large handle, and is very comfortable to use. It came well packed, in a very sturdy box and I had it within days of my ordering it. The photos are sharp and clear - not distorted at all. I love it, I would recommend it and will probably order from this company again.
H2Flo cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro Beach, FL) - October 7, 2013
Love working with Personalization - I have ordered many times before with great success - the delivery time is so fast - and the quality is just as impressive.

I will continue to order in the future
Happy Birthday Mommy!
By Vanessa G. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing
Happy Birthday Mommy!
By Vanessa G. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing
Awesome gift!!!
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing gift. I bought several for different family members as Christmas gifts, and could not have been happier with the way they turned out. The pictures are clear and look amazing. Anyone would be happy to receive this from you!
Another amazing job!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a reminder of the things my husband and I have done over our first 3 years together. Beautiful job on this mug! You guys NEVER let me down! Photo placement is perfect! Quality (as always) is fantastic! Thanks PM!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved