Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (1030 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GREAT!
By Kaylee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as described, pictures were extremely clear and arrived on time.
Collage Mugs
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely great. Quick and easy. Everyone loved them. I will definitely visit again
Great photo mug
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd year purchasing this mug for family members. The photos print great and I love that it's a larger 15oz mug. Great purchase!
Mug love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 28, 2016
This is my 4th mug purchase. I love these mugs. Pictures are clear and was very easy to create.
Great Sentimental Gift
By Geoffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone uses some sort of cup or mug throughout their day. When looking for that right mixture of utility and sentiment this collage coffee mug hits all of the necessary points. There are eight sections of the mug that can be customized with different pictures encompassing the entire mug. One of the best features I found for this mug was the ability to crop pictures so they fight into the different sections of the mug. Initially I was fearful that my overwhelming high number of tall photos would not fit well with the predominately wide sections on the mug--I was completely wrong.

Although I did have to crop the pictures, they still allowed me to show the parts of the picture I needed to come across. This was an awesome purchase for an amazing value. I am extremely pleased.

5 Functionally Fantastic Stars out of 5!
My Sister-In-Law's Favorite Gift
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving one of these cups to my sister-in-law with her grandchildren photos for years. They have always been well done and she loves them. I have in the past ordered other photo gifts. All of them were very well done. It is very easy to do. I haven't found another company that can put 8 photos on one cup. I will continue to use this site.
Beautiful
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burley , ID) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two cups were expertly done very clear pictures and would order again.
Cat clowder mug
By Dee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milliken, CO) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is perfect. She loves her mug with a pic of all her cats. You were speedy & gave us what we hoped for.
Cat clowder mug
By Dee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milliken, CO) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is perfect. She loves her mug with a pic of all her cats. You were speedy & gave us what we hoped for.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 27, 2016
Great gift for grandpa. He loved it. The pictures were very clear.
GREAT Gift for the Sentimental!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, KY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created these mugs as a gift for grandparents in another state. Sent to them sight unseen. The texts and phone calls I got from them when they received the mugs were AMAZING! They LOVED them! I could not be more pleased. I had them send me pictures and they looked fantastic! It has become a Holiday Tradition now!!
Mug
By Gigi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, OH) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug looked great! Very nice colors.
Amazingly Beautiful and PERFECT!
By Barry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was PERFECT. Each picture was placed exact and the quality is outstanding. I could not have been any more impressed than what I am. Money well spent and the gift was adored by many!
Great gift
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I order from here!
Photo Mug
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo mug was very much liked by the recipient. It is a great gift to give.
Photo collage coffee mugs were a perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nash, TX) - December 25, 2016
I used photos from a recent trip to personalize the mugs, and they turned out clear and picture-perfect making an attractive memento for us to enjoy for years to come. I would highly recommend getting them from Personalization Mall.
Great quality
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a good solid piece. My pictures turned out great. I am very pleased with the quality and will definitely be ordering again.
Beautiful mug!
By Pat L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed 8 pictures of current and past dogs. Only wish I could have indicated which ones I did not want to crop. They had to be cropped, of course, to get 8 pics on there. I love the mug though. The pictures are crystal clear. Highly recommend personalization.com!
Adorable
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. Anyone would fall in love! Loaded up with pics of kids or pets...
Great
By JUDITH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBART, IN) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality I just wish I had picked one with a date.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a big hit as a Christmas gift. It was bright and well done. I definitely would purchase again. Better than expected and speedy delivery.
Excellent quality
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, GA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several cups from personalization mall and they always exceed my expectations. Great quality and they last a lifetime.
Lovee it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 20, 2016
Love these mugs! I ordered 2, one for my mom and dad. Im so excited for my kids to give it to them. Im positive they will love them! The pictures look great! And at these prices its a steal! Such a wonderful company. I was skeptical at first about ordering but not anymore. I will keep ordering from this company! They packaged the mugs very well and it arrived super fast! I have no complaints at all!!!
Memory mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 20, 2016
The ordering process was simple and I received my product very quickly. I was extremely pleased with my mug and the memories it will trigger every time it is used. This is a very special gift.
Best gift!
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked excellent! Fast shipping love it!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chassell, MI) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is exactly what I wanted. The cup is very well constructed, thick and durable. The photos I wanted on the personalized cup came out very well. I am very happy with this product, and will be sure to come to this site for my next personalized order. I am totally satisfied, and heartily recommend this product.
personalized mug
By alice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new brunswick, NJ) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the photos was wonderful. Loved it so much after receiving the first one, I ordered two more!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - December 19, 2016
Very pleased. came out exactly as I expected and shipping was fast.
Picture mug
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift! Grandma enjoys this every yr
Awesome Xmas Gift
By Jeffrey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the product! The photos look great on the mugs I ordered. I was also impressed with how fast the process was from ordering to arriving at my home! I will purchase again in the future.
Collage mug
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Quality is great! Arrived well wrapped.
Love it!
By Jaclyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect! Giving this to my mother in law as a gift from her first grandchild born 4 weeks ago! She's going to be so excited!
Perfect coffee mug!
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd set of mugs I've made for my husband and I-we LOVE them!! Every morning we have our coffee with the smiling faces of our grandsons! Mug size is 15oz-perfect for adding creamer or just a larger cup of Joe! ??
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 17, 2016
This mug turned out perfect. The picture quality is great and the finishing surface is smooth. I don't worry about the pictures scratching off. Great product!
Perfect for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - December 16, 2016
I love the way these turned out! Our family dog passed away this year and I designed mugs for my boys with pictures of them and our dog. They tuned out absolutely adorable. I can't wait for christmas to give them the mugs.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - December 15, 2016
I was surprised that they could fit so many pictures on one mug and it still be pretty but it worked perfect. I got this for great grandma so there needed to be a lot of family on it. I have not used it because it is a Christmas present so I don't how it survives washing but the pictures seem very clear and they seem to be very much a part of the cup. It has a nice glaze finish on it. I don't think they will come off very easy at all unless of course you break the cup. :)
Noon
By Elizabeth D. (Sacramento, CA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Very nice gift
By Leanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 4 mugs for gifts. I loved it so much when I received it that I ordered one for myself!
Cups
By Marilee U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived in excellent condition. Gifts for family. Photos looked just great!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corunna, MI) - December 13, 2016
Its beautiful, made Christmas very special
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved