Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (933 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing !!!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok...this mug turned EXCELLENT too !!!! I loved that I am able to move my pics where I want them & zoom in if you want. I can not wait to give this to my girlfriend for xmas !!!! She is going to scream when she see's I even have pics of her new puppy she just got. Thank you again for doing such good work !!! I love your company !!!!
Great gift
By olga P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (key west, FL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very cute, I bought one for my gma,mom and coworker, and all of them love it. It's a great and inexpensive gift
great product and support customization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - November 28, 2012
Beautifully turned out...beyond expectation
Great gift
By Branka D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift for my mother for her Birthday. She drinks alot of coffee, and every morning when she does she gets to see a picture of all of her children.
She loves it, and I am actually going to get more gifts like this for my grandfather, best friend etc.
Personal Mug
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently uploaded pictures and ordered an 11oz. mug for a Christmas gift. The order was processed and shipped very promptly. When I opened the box, which was very well packed, I was thrilled. The pictures were placed perfectly. I would definitely order from this company again!!
AWESOME!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made up with dog photos for Christmas and it turned out beautiful...going to make a great Christmas present!
Photo Collage Personalized Mug
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my sister as a gift for Christmas as it has her daughter, son in law and grandchild on the mug. I am sure she will love it as much as I did. All the pictures were great.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - November 11, 2012
I ordered this for my mother as a Christmas gift. It looked great, high quality. She loved it, she even asked me to make them for my grandparents as Christmas gifts!
I was pleased with both of my orders
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville,, FL) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the mug I received and my cousin was happy with the mug she received as an early Christmas present. Although the subject was different for each order, we both were happy with the quality and the quickness in which the products were delivered. I am planning to order other mugs for some friends as well and I know in advance they will be pleased with the ones they receive from me. Thank you for providing quality products and prompt service for returning customers, such as myself.
Surprize!
By Alec C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, AK) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very detailed, clean photo reproduction. Mug is good quality. Thank you.
A Ring of Memories
By Dulce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There's nothing like seeing your loved ones in the morning wether they are home or not. I love this product!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Richland Hills, TX) - October 27, 2012
The cup is perfect, I was worried when I ordered, but when it arrived it was so beautiful
great quality
By Kea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my parents anniversary, pictures of all 8 of their grandchildren, they came out great the only problem I have is some of the pictures were hard to size without cuting off part of the kids head, but I knew that during editing, they are wonderful quality pictures and mugs, and the 8 pictures was perfect
How to add words onto mug
By Alexandria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the coffee mug. The 4th picture will be the biggest and in the center. I also went into paint and typed my husbands name and saved that as a picture so I could also have that on there. The pictures were good quality. If the pictures look a little dark on your computer, don't use them, they look even darker on the real mug.
Beautiful!!
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great presents! The pictures turned our fantastic on the mugs! I have actually ordered about 5 all together! They look so wonderful! Cant wait to give them out for Christmas with my Husband (should probably get him one as well). They such a great price too! But really really great quality!! LOVE this website!!!
Great Gift
By Henri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone to receive, and for the money, you cannot beat it. Found it easy to put pictures on the cup, received it in time and would buy from them again.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - October 16, 2012
Love the mug!! Made an awesome birthday present for a first time Grandma!! Pictures came out great on it!! Thank you!!
very good quality and fast service,very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (procterville, OH) - October 7, 2012
i love my mug it was very bright colors and clear pictures, very fast service
Great product
By danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maiden, NC) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift and my mother-in-law loved her gift!!!
Beautiful looking.
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom for mother's day and she loved it, the pictures came out clear and look great.
Photo Mug Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - August 26, 2012
The photo mug turned out better than I ever expected. The photos are crisp and colorful. The one photo that I thought would be a little small also looks great. I''m very satisfied with the mug.
Mug shot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - August 20, 2012
These were great gifts for the grandmother's on Mother's day. I made the mugs & then put a small flowering plant inside as the gift. My mother is an avid coffee drinker, so she has been able to put this mug to some good use too!
Wrap Around Mug
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful picture wrap around mug. Bought for my son in law - pictures of his children - he loves it! thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 7, 2012
This made a very nice gift. I was very happy with the quality of the mug and the photos. It was very easy to order and the order came within about 3 or 4 days. It arrived sooner than I expected it. I have purchased items from personalizationmall.com before and I have always been very satisfied with everything I have ordered from this company. The items are exactly as pictured on the website and the orders arrive quickly. I highly recommend this company and their products.
Outstanding and vibrant pictures!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third order from this site. I have been completely satisfied each time! The quality can't be beat! It was so simple to upload my pictures and preview what the pictures would look like on the mug. I would recommend this to everyone for an unique gift to family and friends!
Fantastic Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - August 2, 2012
The mug came out absolutely adorable! We love them and use them every day. No fading after washing either. Pictures stay looking bright and colorful.
AWESOME <3
By Dulce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my personalized mug, and it looks exactly how the website says :)
Great quality materials...

Thanks Guys :)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 9, 2012
Mug turned out great!
Excellent
By Neli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic quality! The pictures look really wonderful.
Collage on mug with family pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 24, 2012
I loved my new mug with family collage of pictures. It was easy to organize the pictures I wanted on the mug. The quality of work was good. The pictures were clear and I plan to place it proudly on my desk at work.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, CA) - June 24, 2012
I ordered a mug with eight pictures of my son for fathers day( it was my husband's first fathers day) and he absolutely loved it. He said this it the best gift I ever received.
Needed another one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 16, 2012
I received this for Mother's Day last year and daddy has been hinting for one of his own. Upon arrival I was thrilled! The photos looked beautiful. I only wish I had ordered one for myself too.
Love the mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (villas, NJ) - May 30, 2012
This turned out to be a great gift for my mother,
I put all the kids and grandkids pictures on the mug
and the quality was gorgeous!! I will order again, thanks
She LOVED It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 25, 2012
I have a mother who drinks tea every single day, during her breakfast, lunch AND dinner. When I seen this gift as an option to customized I automatically knew she would LOVE IT. I purchased it for her for mothers day and once she finally got her gift (UPS took way longer thaan expected to deliver it) she was beyond excited! She emailed me and called to leave a voicemail telling me how creative she thought this gift was. I also added a mothers day card and customized the cover/inside of the card. She was AMAZED!
PERSONALIZED PHOTO MUG
By GAYLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST A PERFECT GIFT FOR FATHER'S DAY TO GRANDPA...BETTER THAN EXPECTED! THE PICTURE QUALITY WAS GREAT AND FAST SHIPPING!
Personalized Mug
By Fausto R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my wife for Mother's Day. My wife is a big coffee drinker and enjoys a cup every morning. I automatically knew she was going to love this personalized mug, especially because you can upload any of your pictures for the mug. At first I thought uploading pictures and cropping them myself was going to be a pain but in actuality it wasn't. It was very easy to do and at the end it shows you a layout of how they pictures will be placed on the mug. It was an excellent buy in my part and my wife can't seem to put the mug down since she recieved it. Thank you personalizationmall.com. I look forward to doing future business with this company.
Great Product
By Jessica-Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were a great mother's and father's day gift from my little brother who is 7. They look amazing and Our Parents LOVED! there mugs!!
Very good
By Kika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good item and good personalized !! I realy like it
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - May 21, 2012
I was not totally sure what to expect, it made me nervous that because the mug was a fairly small base to put so many pictures on that it would not look good but it looks really nice! I am very happy with how my mug came out, I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend and I think he will really enjoy it! The only thing i wish was an option would be to have a larger mug- he loves coffee- rather than just the normal mug size. Love this mug!!
Great item and got it fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - May 18, 2012
Ordered this item as a last minute Mothers Day gift and my mother LOVED it! I really appreciated the ability to choose what picture went where. It shipped very quickly. I will be ordering this again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved