Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (719 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(653)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Mug
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my Mom for Mother's Day this year and when she received it she told me that it was absolutely beautiful and she loved the pictures of her one grandson on the one side and the other grandson on the other side. She said that the mug was great quality and a good size mug too!
Great Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - May 16, 2011
I really liked this mug , thought it was a great personal gift and good quality.
Nice quality photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 16, 2011
This photo mug is a good product. I loved the way the photos wrap around the mug. You can get many different images on one item! I would recommend this item to others. It made a really nice gift!
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernalillo, NM) - May 16, 2011
The mug came and was better then I imagined it to be. The pictures looked great and fit perfectly on the cup. I will be ordering more to give as gifts, and will be ordering myself one as well.
outstanding
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her mug. She is placing it in her China cabnit with her forever keepsakes. I had a lot of fun creating the mug. Putting pic in where i wanted them, changeing them if I wanted. The site was real easy to use and great fun to put together.
coffe mugs
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (national city, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved how it turned out i will def be using this site again!!
Photo Mug
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo Mugs were simply gorgeous - My Niece and Nephew just loved them. I put favorite pictures of their 3 dogs and even their pet lobster on the mugs with a picture of them in the center. The quality was outstanding. Have been buying from Personalization Mall.Com for years and I'll continue coming back as I have always been completely satisfied. Their packing and shipping is A++++ Thank YOU.
Photo Mug
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage mug is a great value for the money! It looks even better in person than it does in print! Will definitely purchase this item again!
Amazing quality of pictures
By Tineshia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered three of these mugs for different family members. Everyone of them were so impressed and excited to receive. The photos are so clear on the mug. I couldnt be happier. Either could my family members.
Very thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 15, 2011
I made this for my boyfriend's Mom and she loved it soooooooo very much.
Best thing ever
Grandma Loved it!
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma for mothers day. she will not stop raving about it! perfect product as always!
Awesome !!!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent website, cost and shipping time. We didn't see the actual item since it was shipped directly, but the receipient said it was awesome !!!!
Great Mothers day present
By Rozalia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got th is mug for my mother, who is also a grandma of 4. I put all her grandkids on it as well as her kids. She LOVED it! The quality was great and the photos looked flawless. A great buy!!
Mothers day Surprise
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the Mug, great price and delivered on schedule. Thank you
Mother's Day Treat
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After discovering that I was too late to order flowers for my 90 year old mother who lives far away, I began to search on line for an alternative. I was thrilled to find this coffee mug that was guaranteed to be delivered on time- and it was! My mom now drinks her morning coffee while looking at my 8 gorgeous grandkids. The pictures are clear and perfect. I even had to order a mug for me too. I will be ordering more items from your company!
Great delivery service!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, NY) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug actually was a gift and was delivered a day before the actual promised date! I just wish the same item was able to be shipped to 2 or more addresses without going through the entire uploading of the pictures seperately!
Nice Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - May 13, 2011
I got this mug for my mom and mother-in-law. They both really liked it and said that the pictures are very clear. I haven't been able to see it myself because we are out of state. Glad they liked their gift though!
Great mug!
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother LOVES and treasures this mug. It was cool to fit so many pics on it. It was a little hard to get the pics I wanted on the mug due to how you have to crop them to fit the shape allowed. Not a big problem, at all though.
Very cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MA) - May 13, 2011
Very cute gift, especially for the price. Lighten any dark pictures because they will be even darker on the mug. That aside, I loved it!!
Great thoughtful and reasonable gift!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 2 of these mugs for both of our mother's on mother's day and they just loved it. I couldn't think of what to get them since every year you tend to get something of no sentimental value (e.g. perfume, clothes, gift cards etc.). This was just absolutely perfect and they just adored seeing their grandkids on it!
Every one loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - May 12, 2011
Mother-in-law could not stop talking about the cup and wasn't going to drink from it, going on shelf so everyone can see it.
Great product and price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND, CA) - May 12, 2011
No complaints here! Great product with a great price! Would definitely purchase from this site again! Excellent personalized Mother's Day gift!!
Great quality
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a gift for a pet lover with no children. It was so easy to do and I snagged her pictures right off the internet. She was so surprised and loved the cup. The mug quality was great, picture quality is perfect and the service is amazing!
THREE MOTHERS MUGS
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ilwaco, WA) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all finding the right gift with all you offer was the hardest part. Second down loading the pictures I wanted on the mugs wasnt very hard, and third the faces of my wife, mother, and grandma were priceless! Your company helped me win three hearts over! Thank You
Photo Mug
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo mug was wonderful!! The pictures were clear and dark, great quality! I have ordered from other companies and have never gotten the quality and low price that I got from you! Will definitely be using you again!
Mothers day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 11, 2011
My mom loved this gift that she told me she doesn't even want to drink out of it! She is displaying it in her room and by her face i can tell it really surprised her. Every time we get visitors she shows it off. It shows how little things can make a big difference in ones special day!
Makes a great gift
By angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apex, NC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a mothers day gift. This was SUPER easy to upload the pictures- the upload times were also pretty quick. I found the process to be very easy. The final product was GREAT! The pictures turned out just like the proof online. Makes a perfect gift with some thought behind it!
Amazed
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving my two personalized mugs and having looked them over, I was totally amazed at the quality of the photos embossed on the cups. Absolutely amazing. I also ordered some guitar pics for my niece and her future husband with their pics on the picks. Fantastic. Keep up the quality work.
Magnificent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - May 11, 2011
Very, very pleased with this product. Purchased it as a Mother's Day gift. Mom was overwhelmed to say the least. The layout provided makes it easy to find and put the right pictures in the right place. And the clear, sharp photos on the final product were beautiful! I couldn't have been happier!
Great gift, great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 11, 2011
What a great product! I was surprised by the outstanding quality. For the price, I wasn't expecting a lot, but they turned out great! I selected pictures of my daughter with her grandmothers and gave them to her grandmas as Mother's Day presents. They loved them and we loved giving them! The pictures on the mug are so clear and easy to see even though they are small. It was also very easy to upload pictures and crop them to fit on the mug. We would buy this product again and recommend it to everyone!
Its easy & reliable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yucaipa, CA) - May 11, 2011
The oder was easy & arrived when they said before Mothers day..
The item came out great and the price was good!
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - May 11, 2011
Turned out so cute! Very pleased and my son and daughter-in-law loved them!!!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Lysa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mugs, one for my mom, one for my mother-in-law and one for my husband's grandmother for Mother's day. When they arrived and I seen them, I thought "I just can't wait to give these to them. They are going to love them."

When Mother's day came and I gave them out, all three LOVED them!
They really are a great gift.
wonderful
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my daughter-in-law for her first mothers day. She absolutely loved it. I had pictures of my grandson put on it and a picture of my son, daughter-in-law and grandson on the day he came home from the hospital.
Great items for any parent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill , SC) - May 11, 2011
Everything I have purchased so far has been great. The pictures are wonderfully embedded. Shipping really in two days. I will continue looking for new items to buy!! Great company.
Great Gift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the mug as a gift for my mother on Mother's Day and she loves it. She doesn't even want to use it, she just wants to display it because it's so cute!
Good as Gold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - May 7, 2011
I got this mug for my Cousin that I have only seen a few times in several years. It turned out Beautiful...She is so going to cry when she gets this.
Brenda A
By brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this in the mail. Ordered one for my mom for Mother's Day as well as one for myself, the price was too great. I LOVE LOVE LOVE it....turned out beautiful...have been happy with all of my PM purchases....
Perfect Christmas Present
By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I ordered multiple of these for Christmas presents for Grandparents, Aunts, and Uncles! They all loved them! I was able to put mulitple pictures on on each cup and do each cup different! I will more than likely do these again for christmas!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - May 1, 2011
It came out perfectly. A great gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved