Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today, and I was VERY happy with my three products... These are Christmas gifts for the owners and the COO of our company. We had no idea what to do for them, and I found your...
~Tammy - TN

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (598 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(544)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - May 17, 2014
I order coffee mug with 8 pictures for my wife, mothers day gift.. They come out perfect what I not expect. The pictures are from my phone Samsung galaxy 3. My wife love it.
Unique
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these 11 oz mugs for Mothers Day,one for myself and one for my daughter, who is a first-time mother.
I used pictures that I had taken over my grandson's first two years, added one of her and her husband, and our four generations.
The designing process was manageable, as I have little skill with editing photos. My daughter LOVED her mug, which she took to work and uses every day!
I loved mine as well. I would definitely recommend this product.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - May 15, 2014
I was thrilled with the quality of the mug I purchased for my mom! I was worried about how the layout would look when it was actually printed on the mug, but it looked great. My mom loves it!
Extremely Pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - May 2, 2014
I ordered this mug for my brother=in=law who recently became a grandfather for the first time. the collage i created was with his new granddaughters pictures. i choose the sepia colour and i have to say, I was so, so happy with the results. i had to take it to work to show my co=workers before sending it to my brother=in=law for his birthday. I have ordered many gifts from Personalization Mall and will continue to do so. your products are so nice and shipping is unbelievably FAST. thank you so much. After seeing the results with this mug, i just ordered my daughter the personalized cookie jar with her daughters photos on it for Mothers Day. Thanks again for wonderful products and EXCELLENT service!!
Great product
By melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, NY) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pics are clear, mug is nicely made, very happy
Great Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - April 28, 2014
These mugs came out super cute. The pictures are glossy and appear to be high resolution. The mug also appears to be sturdy. I think my friends will love them!
Cheers to Memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - April 12, 2014
It came out better than I expected. The mugs are a good size, not small at all; it feels pretty sturdy. I got these as gifts for grandparents and who wouldn't love looking at pictures of their grandkids while having a sip of coffee or tea? Pictures came out pretty good. I'd probably order these again in the future.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 6, 2014
This cup is wonderful. Beautifully done. Better than expected.
Excellent quality, clear pictures
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past, always with good results so when I decided to look for personalized coffee mugs I was happy to find them here. The mugs are just the right size, not too small to hold a decent cup of coffee but not soup bowl size either. The picture quality was excellent, even the smallest pictures were crisp and clear. I liked them so much I'm considering more orders of this same mug for Christmas gifts. They were packaged well and arrived safely and quickly for an excellent price. What more could you want?
Cherished memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 23, 2014
This came out nicer than I anticipated! It made a wonderful gift
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - March 17, 2014
Absolutely beautiful and came remarkably quickly. Will order again and again from Personalization Mall!
Great rememberance gift
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog of almost 16 1/2 years recently passed away and I wanted to get something to remember him by every day. I just received my mug today and it's perfect.
Quick turnaround for good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa Vista, CA) - February 23, 2014
Came out great - with good quality resoultion
Beautiful!!!
By Leigh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mug for my mom as a birthday gift. She loves it! The pictures of my boys came out beautifully, bright and looked just like the preview . My mom loves the fact that she can share the pics of her grandsons with her customers and enjoy her coffee at the same time. She said it is always a good conversation starter
Fabulous Gift
By Catalina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift for family or a loved one. They LOVE it. Everyone needs something to drink out of so why not a cup full pictures that bring back great memories. Nice size cup!!
My personalized mug
By Demi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my mug! It was perfect for a Valentines gift. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast!
A+
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar , CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as I expected. Beautiful product and timely delivery!
Perfect Mug for a Perfect Guy!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a valentine's gift for my hubby. He loved it. I was able to make it specifically for him with family photos, sayings, etc. I received the mug within the week I ordered at no extra cost. I HIGHLY recommend.
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - February 11, 2014
Bought this for my sister-in-law for Valentine's Day (from the kiddos). She loves it. Looks great! Photos are nice and crisp. She has put the mug in the dishwasher and photos didn't fade or anything!
Great price, amazing quality, shipped fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - February 11, 2014
I order from this site for things from mugs to ornaments and I have always been 100% satisfied. Many other sites I have had issues with as far as print quality...I haven't run into that issue ever with personalizationmall. I love my mug, it's absolutely perfect!
Wonderful Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 10, 2014
I absolutely love this online store! I was expecting the order to ship in 48 hours because they have to personalize the product, but it shipped a lot sooner. It came in about 2-3 days after the day I ordered. I was really amazed by the quality and will order again if I need another personalized product. You can't go wrong with ordering anything. I am really excited to give this gift to my girlfriend for Valentine's Day.
Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east lansing, MI) - February 8, 2014
Bought this as a gift for my mom and she loved it.
Great Gift
By Billie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tad, WV) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a wonderful gift and is a really great price for a coffee mug you can personalize with pictures.
Work Tea Mug
By Sherrye K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, KS) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my new mug. It has multiple pictures of my fur babies on it which I love. Thank you!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 14, 2014
Great product, great price, great timing. The only thing I would like to have is ability to move photos around the mug without starting over. I will order more for valentines day. Perfect for grandparents!
Great photos!
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the photo arrangement came out. The photos are very clear, And so easy to do!
Great Quality
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Quality was great.
Not just for Babies!
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. I made one for my husband for Father's day. But in going through photos I came across so many that I truly love of our kids, that I made a mug for myself. Our children range in age from 17 to 24,I used only pics that are of really goofy & funny moments. It is my favorite mug,the only one I use and it makes me smile Every morning. So for Xmas I decided to make one for my Mom of all her 6 grown kids. One large pic of all us as children then the rest grown. Candid shots w/her in the picture. It's a gift I gave to her and myself, as it allowed me to relive a lot of happy times had with my brothers & sister.
The other is for my girlfriend. I chose a pic of her parents, her sister who lives away & especially her daughters who just/and is about to graduate. Her favorite pic of her w/her Husband,& her fav pic of us together. She cried when she saw it. The site promotes this as a gift for new Moms & Grandparents but it is truly a wonderful gift for those of us "in between".
You can always use another mug.
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very special mug and arrived in excellent shape and on time. Even with the weather problems, it arrived before Christmas and I only paid minimum postage. This is a great idea for anyone - just find some pictures and off you go. Personalization Mall is one of the best. Thanks.
Love my mug!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I continue to be impressed with personalizationmall.com it is my go to for my gifts. From the great products and reasonable prices to the speedy delivery, I recommend this website to all my family and friends!
Great gift
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this mug made up for my brother in-law. I told him I wanted him to start his day off with all of his favorite people furry and not furry. He loves it.
loved this mug
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a perfect Christmas gift for my daughter. I loaded it up with pictures of her and her boyfriend. She loved it.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - December 29, 2013
The personalized mug I ordered with pictures of my recently deceased brother turned out even better than I had hoped. My family was thrilled to have a mug with multiple pictures of my brother to remind them of him daily. Thanks for your timely delivery of my personalized mugs.
Photo mug
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 photo mugs for each of my 2 kids and they loved it. The hardest part was what pictures to put on. I would do this again for other family members.
mug with 8 photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 28, 2013
I've ordered many items in the past. This coffee mug is just about the cutest thing ever! I created the photo collage for a family gathering. Everyone loved the mugs! A few of the photos seemed to be a tiny bit distorted, but overall, they were great. Good colors! Now my sister and brother want me to order more of these same mugs for them. Great product!
Very happy
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug 10 days before Christmas and it arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. The mug is beautiful and the pictures are very clear, I love it
Loved the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2013
Wish I would have ordered my other mugs this size! My sister will be thrilled with this! Pictures look great and clear!
office Manager gift
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get the best quality and fast delivery from you!! I really appreciate it!!
PERFECT
By valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temecula, CA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I ordered had many pictures and the placement and quality of the pictures reproduced on the mug was PERFECT!
Thank You.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - November 28, 2013
I am extremely pleased with this mug and the purchase in its entirety. First, the mug was extremely easy to design. Upon its arrival which was not long at all, it was packaged carefully and looks beautiful! The pictures are clear, the mug is nice and big and sturdy. It is exactly as i designed it. I purchased one already and am already looking into making more! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved