Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for including a preview of the gift personalization. It really helped me decide on the product and wording and it made the difference in me choosing Personalization Mall over another...
~Danielle - CA

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (582 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(528)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pictures boxes are a good size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - October 26, 2013
I love this mug! I have purchased it for gifts and for myself. The pictures come out clear and colors of the picture are great. I also like that I don't have to include a title of some sort, to me I rather have more space for pictures then writing. You can't go wrong with this mug!
Great Mug
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, SC) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 15 oz. mug is well crafted, with a large handle, and is very comfortable to use. It came well packed, in a very sturdy box and I had it within days of my ordering it. The photos are sharp and clear - not distorted at all. I love it, I would recommend it and will probably order from this company again.
H2Flo cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro Beach, FL) - October 7, 2013
Love working with Personalization - I have ordered many times before with great success - the delivery time is so fast - and the quality is just as impressive.

I will continue to order in the future
Happy Birthday Mommy!
By Vanessa G. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing
Happy Birthday Mommy!
By Vanessa G. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing
Awesome gift!!!
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing gift. I bought several for different family members as Christmas gifts, and could not have been happier with the way they turned out. The pictures are clear and look amazing. Anyone would be happy to receive this from you!
Another amazing job!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a reminder of the things my husband and I have done over our first 3 years together. Beautiful job on this mug! You guys NEVER let me down! Photo placement is perfect! Quality (as always) is fantastic! Thanks PM!
Lovely gift for my friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - September 17, 2013
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall, and I have never been disappointed. The coffee mugs look charming, ordering was easy even for me (not precisely a computer savvy...) This is a gift for my four dearest friends. Every year we celebrate our birthdays together in a happy gathering, with the numbers in the b-day cake reflecting how many years we are all together. I chose pictures from several years of celebrations so every morning we are greeted with this cheerful pictures and start on the "sunny side".
So cute
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent option to give. I like it.
Great gift and pictures came out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - September 5, 2013
Wonderful gift for anyone special.
Vibrant photos, easy to create
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - August 31, 2013
Cute cup, the grandparents love it, and it's easy to create. I can use previous templates from older gifts and update one or all photos.
Beautifully Done
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is beautiful. I am very impressed with the workmanship. Would definitely buy another.
Great gift!
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a (last minute birthday) gift for my sister who lives out of town. She loved it! She said it was the most thoughtful present she had ever recieved. Photo quality is excellent. Arrived a day early too! Gift wrapping was convenient and I also purchsed a personalized birthday card which is a nice option to have.
This is the third photo product I've ordered here. The quality is consistently excellent and recipients are always impressed. Uploading photos to site is easy with their user friendly prompts.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 12, 2013
It was fun to make this cup and it turned out to be prettier than I had expected. I will definitely do this again. It's a wonderful gift.
Venus
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been the recipient of 3 of your cups with my grand children's pictures. On Fathers Day I gave one gave to my grand-son in-law with pictures of my great granddaughter, which he was very happy with. This one that I just ordered was for my daughter-in-laws 40th. Birthday. In January her dog that was approximately 10 years old passed away suddenly leaving her devastated, so on this cup/mug I had pictures of Venus and they turned out quite nice. Very pleased with your service and the quality of the product.
Love It
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these cups. They make special personalized gifts. This is the 7th one I have bought.
Great product with quality pics!
By brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, IL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice and a solid quality. The pictures turned out very clear and fill the space on the mug nicely. I highly recommend it!
Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug
By Russell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a birthday present for my wife. She loved it!. Good photo quality and prompt shipment. Very happy with purchase.
Graduation Mug
By Karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second mug I have made; the first one being for Father's Day and now a Graduation Mug for my daughter. I was amazed at how nice it turned out the first time so there was no hesitation on making the 2nd mug. The quality of the pictures and the mug is #1. The photos do not wear off either. You can't beat the price and it was made and shipped in record time. Thank you.
Clear pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 8, 2013
I love this item...the pictures came out so clear and it's just perfect! I had to order more for my parents of their grandson. They love having coffee with him every morning now. Fast service too!
came out really great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - July 7, 2013
It came out beautifully will be ordering more stuff from this site in the future
Girls' night out
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriends and I go out once a month for a girls' night out. I created this mug for one of their birthdays. She loved it. The pictures were clear and the mug was exactly the right size. The cost was unbelieveable and the delivery time was incredible!
Awesome product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 24, 2013
The way they have this set up is brilliant! Their program allows you to upload your images, adjust color, position, and layout, and at the end, offers you a proof so you can change anything you don't like before purchasing. It was simple and straightforward, while letting you control every single detail. Affordable and adorable, it was ordered on Wed and arrived on Friday in time for Father's Day, as I requested using expedited shipping. Excellent product and excellent service. I'll be back to this website again!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 24, 2013
This picture mug was a big hit as father's day gifts for the grandfather's. It is a great quality mug!
And super fast shipping! Thank you
Father's Day Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - June 22, 2013
I gave this mug to my husband for Father's Day & he absolutley loved it. The quality of the pictures came out really clear. You will not be dissappointed with this mug.
Great for Father's Day!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawerenceville, GA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mug for my dad on Father's Day and it was a huge hit. The perfect gift for a man who is very difficult to buy for! Filled it full of pictures of his kids and grandkids, which he loved, and I love that it's something practical he can use every day. Customized mug was just what I expected, looked exactly as shown on my preview prior to purchasing, and I was happy with how quickly it arrived (granted, I did pay a little extra for expedited shipping...). Very pleased with the order and will definitely purchase again. Thanks!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 17, 2013
I have purchased several of these mugs for my family and they always make nice gifts. Do great in the dishwasher over and over. I also use word to create a special text note to whomever I am gifting it to then convert to jpg file so I can insert it into a photo spot on mug. Works out great!
Perfect Memory Gift
By Nanci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my Mom recently passed away so I made my Dad a cup with his favorite pics of Mom and us kids at all ages. Now he can still have her with him for his afternoon coffee. He was touched and I made one for myself so now she is my favorite cup to start my day.
Personalised mug
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the cup printing awesome. Pictures were clear and just as I imagined it would look! Definitely pleased with cost as well.
Excellent
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this ad a gift for my mom with pictures of her granddaughter. She absolutely loved it! Price was great!
these are great!
By Brie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave my dad this mug for breakfast this morning, and he loves it! Thanks, Personal Mall! ?
Collage Mug
By Edna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was supposed to be a Father's Day present, but it was to cute to wait, so I gave it to him early .
Beutiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - June 14, 2013
The product arrived in a timely manner and the photos are crisp and clear. Well done.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Affton, MO) - June 10, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She loves to show off her dog. It was a collage with all pictures of her dog. She uses it at work and is always a conversation starter. The pictures turned out great! The mug arrived quickly. The quality is excellent. I will definitely do this again.
wonderful gift
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift.
Mug
By Marlena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I love the mug I customized. I don't really want to use it as to drink from but i love how it looks and will definitely make more personalized mugs. Great gift to give to a family member.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - May 25, 2013
My wife loves the picture coffee mug, it was a birthday gift from our Penny Girl (dog)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 22, 2013
Brought it for a friend and I think this was the best gift I have ever given. The pictures are so clear and bright, just perfect. Will be ordering some more.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - May 20, 2013
looks exactly like I wanted, great mug.
Excellent gift!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the photo quality on the mug! What a great gift for any occasion :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved