Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great site. Been ordering for several years now. Many thanks!!
~Lisa - OH

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (600 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(546)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
You can always use another mug.
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very special mug and arrived in excellent shape and on time. Even with the weather problems, it arrived before Christmas and I only paid minimum postage. This is a great idea for anyone - just find some pictures and off you go. Personalization Mall is one of the best. Thanks.
Love my mug!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I continue to be impressed with personalizationmall.com it is my go to for my gifts. From the great products and reasonable prices to the speedy delivery, I recommend this website to all my family and friends!
Great gift
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this mug made up for my brother in-law. I told him I wanted him to start his day off with all of his favorite people furry and not furry. He loves it.
loved this mug
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a perfect Christmas gift for my daughter. I loaded it up with pictures of her and her boyfriend. She loved it.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, MD) - December 29, 2013
The personalized mug I ordered with pictures of my recently deceased brother turned out even better than I had hoped. My family was thrilled to have a mug with multiple pictures of my brother to remind them of him daily. Thanks for your timely delivery of my personalized mugs.
Photo mug
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 photo mugs for each of my 2 kids and they loved it. The hardest part was what pictures to put on. I would do this again for other family members.
mug with 8 photos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 28, 2013
I've ordered many items in the past. This coffee mug is just about the cutest thing ever! I created the photo collage for a family gathering. Everyone loved the mugs! A few of the photos seemed to be a tiny bit distorted, but overall, they were great. Good colors! Now my sister and brother want me to order more of these same mugs for them. Great product!
Very happy
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug 10 days before Christmas and it arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. The mug is beautiful and the pictures are very clear, I love it
Loved the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2013
Wish I would have ordered my other mugs this size! My sister will be thrilled with this! Pictures look great and clear!
office Manager gift
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get the best quality and fast delivery from you!! I really appreciate it!!
PERFECT
By valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temecula, CA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I ordered had many pictures and the placement and quality of the pictures reproduced on the mug was PERFECT!
Thank You.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - November 28, 2013
I am extremely pleased with this mug and the purchase in its entirety. First, the mug was extremely easy to design. Upon its arrival which was not long at all, it was packaged carefully and looks beautiful! The pictures are clear, the mug is nice and big and sturdy. It is exactly as i designed it. I purchased one already and am already looking into making more! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!
loving my gifts!
By KARLA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have ordered better gifts!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, IL) - November 25, 2013
Great product!
Perfect gift idea
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug for my mother for Christmas and was able to put pictures which included all 11 of her great-grandchildren. She's going to love it, I do.
Too cute!
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st time ordering a photo mug so was a little skeptical. Due to the number of positive reviews I decided to take a chance and I'm so glad I did. The picture quality is amazing and I'm very pleased with the purchased. I do plan to order one for myself since this is a Christmas gift for Grandpa.
excellent quality fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NY) - November 17, 2013

This is the third mug I ordered and all were of excellent quality and fast shipping. I didn't find, however, that it was THAT easy to place the photos in the right position with cropping, however, now that I can do it better I would reorder and recommenddddd.
Great gift for Dad
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice sized mug that fit plenty of photos. All the photos were clear and crisp. Being able to place the pictures myself was a big bonus. Would definitely order another one.
Pictures boxes are a good size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - October 26, 2013
I love this mug! I have purchased it for gifts and for myself. The pictures come out clear and colors of the picture are great. I also like that I don't have to include a title of some sort, to me I rather have more space for pictures then writing. You can't go wrong with this mug!
Great Mug
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, SC) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 15 oz. mug is well crafted, with a large handle, and is very comfortable to use. It came well packed, in a very sturdy box and I had it within days of my ordering it. The photos are sharp and clear - not distorted at all. I love it, I would recommend it and will probably order from this company again.
H2Flo cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro Beach, FL) - October 7, 2013
Love working with Personalization - I have ordered many times before with great success - the delivery time is so fast - and the quality is just as impressive.

I will continue to order in the future
Happy Birthday Mommy!
By Vanessa G. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing
Happy Birthday Mommy!
By Vanessa G. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing
Awesome gift!!!
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing gift. I bought several for different family members as Christmas gifts, and could not have been happier with the way they turned out. The pictures are clear and look amazing. Anyone would be happy to receive this from you!
Another amazing job!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a reminder of the things my husband and I have done over our first 3 years together. Beautiful job on this mug! You guys NEVER let me down! Photo placement is perfect! Quality (as always) is fantastic! Thanks PM!
Lovely gift for my friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - September 17, 2013
I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall, and I have never been disappointed. The coffee mugs look charming, ordering was easy even for me (not precisely a computer savvy...) This is a gift for my four dearest friends. Every year we celebrate our birthdays together in a happy gathering, with the numbers in the b-day cake reflecting how many years we are all together. I chose pictures from several years of celebrations so every morning we are greeted with this cheerful pictures and start on the "sunny side".
So cute
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent option to give. I like it.
Great gift and pictures came out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - September 5, 2013
Wonderful gift for anyone special.
Vibrant photos, easy to create
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - August 31, 2013
Cute cup, the grandparents love it, and it's easy to create. I can use previous templates from older gifts and update one or all photos.
Beautifully Done
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is beautiful. I am very impressed with the workmanship. Would definitely buy another.
Great gift!
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a (last minute birthday) gift for my sister who lives out of town. She loved it! She said it was the most thoughtful present she had ever recieved. Photo quality is excellent. Arrived a day early too! Gift wrapping was convenient and I also purchsed a personalized birthday card which is a nice option to have.
This is the third photo product I've ordered here. The quality is consistently excellent and recipients are always impressed. Uploading photos to site is easy with their user friendly prompts.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 12, 2013
It was fun to make this cup and it turned out to be prettier than I had expected. I will definitely do this again. It's a wonderful gift.
Venus
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been the recipient of 3 of your cups with my grand children's pictures. On Fathers Day I gave one gave to my grand-son in-law with pictures of my great granddaughter, which he was very happy with. This one that I just ordered was for my daughter-in-laws 40th. Birthday. In January her dog that was approximately 10 years old passed away suddenly leaving her devastated, so on this cup/mug I had pictures of Venus and they turned out quite nice. Very pleased with your service and the quality of the product.
Love It
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these cups. They make special personalized gifts. This is the 7th one I have bought.
Great product with quality pics!
By brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cary, IL) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice and a solid quality. The pictures turned out very clear and fill the space on the mug nicely. I highly recommend it!
Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug
By Russell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a birthday present for my wife. She loved it!. Good photo quality and prompt shipment. Very happy with purchase.
Graduation Mug
By Karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second mug I have made; the first one being for Father's Day and now a Graduation Mug for my daughter. I was amazed at how nice it turned out the first time so there was no hesitation on making the 2nd mug. The quality of the pictures and the mug is #1. The photos do not wear off either. You can't beat the price and it was made and shipped in record time. Thank you.
Clear pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 8, 2013
I love this item...the pictures came out so clear and it's just perfect! I had to order more for my parents of their grandson. They love having coffee with him every morning now. Fast service too!
came out really great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - July 7, 2013
It came out beautifully will be ordering more stuff from this site in the future
Girls' night out
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriends and I go out once a month for a girls' night out. I created this mug for one of their birthdays. She loved it. The pictures were clear and the mug was exactly the right size. The cost was unbelieveable and the delivery time was incredible!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved