Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (697 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(631)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great as all 12 photo items bought in last few weeks--10 ornaments, 2 coffee mugs and doormat--all gifts for my daughter, son-in-law and their two sons.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redlands, CA) - December 17, 2014
This will make a great grandparent gift. Very nice quality and looks like a sturdy coffee cup.
Great family gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2014
I got these on sale and I can't believe I got such a great mug for under $5. I bought one of these for everyone in my family for Christmas and they are beautiful.
Beautiful mug - great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 16, 2014
Very satisfied with the mugs I ordered to be given as gifts from my 6 month old twins. Great quality, and great price! Fast shipping was a bonus ?? THANK YOU!!!
Coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramer, AL) - December 15, 2014
Absolutely love this item.
memories capture
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a coffee, tea, or anything you like all while looking at your loved ones! :)
Pam
By pamela B. (pontiac, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gifts
Merry Christmas 2014
By pamela B. (pontiac, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
.
Great gift
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBURN, GA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a Christmas gift for my mom. I put pictures of her and her four grandkids on it and it turned out great. I know that she's going to love it.
15oz. Photo Collage Mug
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have two new Grand babies in our family this year! So I got everybody their ow Photo Collage Mug with pictures of the babies and the families on them. What a great, reasonably priced gift!
Love, Love, Love
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfant Valley, CA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are going to make the best personalized gifts! The quality is exceptional and the price reasonable! I do believe this will be a new tradition in our family. Everyone will be excited to see which photos made it to "The Cup of Fame!"
very nice mug
By Mary C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is quality. Recipients can't help but like it.
Great Quality
By Eliza G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, NC) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and love the quality of it!!! The pictures were clear and sharp. Very happy with this purchase!
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - December 13, 2014
Purchased these for Christmas gifts and am thrilled at how well wonderful they! The photos came out terrific and will be a great momento! Fast shipment made it an easy choice!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apalachin, NY) - December 13, 2014
I was looking for something personal and different for my family for Christmas gifts this year and found these mugs...and they were on sale!!!!! I was so excited to see them when they arrived and was so very pleased because they look wonderful...so wonderful I am back to order more.
well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - December 12, 2014
this was a great little gift for my sister - pics came out clear and even better than I thought they would.
A merrier Christmas
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again this year the products from your site were excellent....with great sale prices and a speedy delivery as always...thank you
great mugs
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and great quality. Website is easy to use and upload photos. Highly recommend and will order again!
Fast shipment and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tijeras, NM) - December 12, 2014
This mug was a great deal to begin with, but the bonus was the extremely fast shipping and perfectly created image. The quality was excellent. Very pleased.
love it
By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful, exactly what it looked like when I put it together on the site. Thanks
My Daughter will Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - December 12, 2014
The mug is a good quality and a nice size. I added pictures of my daughter's dog all over it for a Christmas gift. She is going to love it!
Collage Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2014
Awesome! Not only was the price too good to pass on this purchase but the quality and placing of the pictures were perfect. My aunt & uncle loved them. Excellent buy.
Arrived as pictured on computer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 12, 2014
I ordered 7 mugs (once I designed the mug I realized it would be a great present for all of my close family members i.e. anyone who is in any of the pictures). They arrived quickly and they look great! I am excited to give them as presents. I gave one early and my 23 year old daughter loves it!
personalized coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battle creek, MI) - December 10, 2014
i was very pleased they way they turned out with all the pictures i cropped for the cup they were placed perfectly i will remember this site in the future have ordered a couple times goo products great timing on delivery THUMBS UP !!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 10, 2014
Everything was perfect. Not a single photo was faded or blurry. Every picture really stands out. I couldn't be happier.
Above expectations!!!!!
By Kathie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed. The color and clarity of the pictures on the coffee mug was great. The ability to put 8 pictures on it was outstanding. The configuration was great. Thanks for making such an exceptional gift.
mom loved it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect grandma present
mandy
By Craig L. (bellmawr, NJ) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for you mom Mandy will all ways be with you all ways and forever love your son craig
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 1, 2014
When my package arrived I could not wait to view the mug. I was extremely satisfied with the quality of the pictures on the mug. I can't wait for the person to open their gift.....I know she will be as thrilled as I was.
Amazing!!!
By Emma Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my mom. I was a little hesitant at how it would turn out, but I am extremely impressed! The shipping time was reasonable and look for online codes-- I found one for free shipping. The cost is fantastic! Other websites have mugs for fifteen dollars more, and they aren't even as big as these mugs! The picture quality is great and it is a pretty solid mug. I definitely recommend.. My mother will love it!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - November 25, 2014
These mugs are such good quality. I love them!
Great quality. Beautiful photo reproductions.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 17, 2014
I am extremely happy with the quality of my mugs. I bought two with my four cats each pictured twice. They turned out beautiful and the mugs are very heavy, good quality.
Perfect Gift
By Leni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a wonderful job and so quickly! I would highly recommend this product to anyone searching for that perfect gift!
Such great gifts!
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these types of gifts. Everyone just loves them. Great quality as well.
More than I expected!
By sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my mug! It's a big substantial mug. The pictures are clear and look lovely. . I get a kick at looking at my beautiful granddaughters!
Grandparents mug
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with the service that was provided, due to the fact the first mug was broken; but they replaced it for free and it was perfect.
Awesome!!
By sonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (far rockaway, NY) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! This mug looks beautiful! The colors are bright and clear, and the mug itself is very substantial. When I hold it in my hand, the pics of my beautiful granddaughters make me smile. I love it!
grand-kids Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, MA) - September 5, 2014
it was fast, it was easy, and I Love it
Beautiful coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, SC) - September 1, 2014
Love this mug. The pictures are very high quality and clear. Very satisfied with my purchase!
kids mug
By Kimberlie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters , MO) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast production, and shipment! Had this made for my 99 year old grandmother, and she was able to clearly see the pictures.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved