Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (905 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding and vibrant pictures!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third order from this site. I have been completely satisfied each time! The quality can't be beat! It was so simple to upload my pictures and preview what the pictures would look like on the mug. I would recommend this to everyone for an unique gift to family and friends!
Fantastic Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - August 2, 2012
The mug came out absolutely adorable! We love them and use them every day. No fading after washing either. Pictures stay looking bright and colorful.
AWESOME <3
By Dulce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my personalized mug, and it looks exactly how the website says :)
Great quality materials...

Thanks Guys :)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 9, 2012
Mug turned out great!
Excellent
By Neli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - June 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic quality! The pictures look really wonderful.
Collage on mug with family pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 24, 2012
I loved my new mug with family collage of pictures. It was easy to organize the pictures I wanted on the mug. The quality of work was good. The pictures were clear and I plan to place it proudly on my desk at work.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, CA) - June 24, 2012
I ordered a mug with eight pictures of my son for fathers day( it was my husband's first fathers day) and he absolutely loved it. He said this it the best gift I ever received.
Needed another one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 16, 2012
I received this for Mother's Day last year and daddy has been hinting for one of his own. Upon arrival I was thrilled! The photos looked beautiful. I only wish I had ordered one for myself too.
Love the mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (villas, NJ) - May 30, 2012
This turned out to be a great gift for my mother,
I put all the kids and grandkids pictures on the mug
and the quality was gorgeous!! I will order again, thanks
She LOVED It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 25, 2012
I have a mother who drinks tea every single day, during her breakfast, lunch AND dinner. When I seen this gift as an option to customized I automatically knew she would LOVE IT. I purchased it for her for mothers day and once she finally got her gift (UPS took way longer thaan expected to deliver it) she was beyond excited! She emailed me and called to leave a voicemail telling me how creative she thought this gift was. I also added a mothers day card and customized the cover/inside of the card. She was AMAZED!
PERSONALIZED PHOTO MUG
By GAYLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST A PERFECT GIFT FOR FATHER'S DAY TO GRANDPA...BETTER THAN EXPECTED! THE PICTURE QUALITY WAS GREAT AND FAST SHIPPING!
Personalized Mug
By Fausto R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my wife for Mother's Day. My wife is a big coffee drinker and enjoys a cup every morning. I automatically knew she was going to love this personalized mug, especially because you can upload any of your pictures for the mug. At first I thought uploading pictures and cropping them myself was going to be a pain but in actuality it wasn't. It was very easy to do and at the end it shows you a layout of how they pictures will be placed on the mug. It was an excellent buy in my part and my wife can't seem to put the mug down since she recieved it. Thank you personalizationmall.com. I look forward to doing future business with this company.
Great Product
By Jessica-Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were a great mother's and father's day gift from my little brother who is 7. They look amazing and Our Parents LOVED! there mugs!!
Very good
By Kika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good item and good personalized !! I realy like it
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - May 21, 2012
I was not totally sure what to expect, it made me nervous that because the mug was a fairly small base to put so many pictures on that it would not look good but it looks really nice! I am very happy with how my mug came out, I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend and I think he will really enjoy it! The only thing i wish was an option would be to have a larger mug- he loves coffee- rather than just the normal mug size. Love this mug!!
Great item and got it fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - May 18, 2012
Ordered this item as a last minute Mothers Day gift and my mother LOVED it! I really appreciated the ability to choose what picture went where. It shipped very quickly. I will be ordering this again.
Better Than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 18, 2012
These mugs turned out way better than I expected. I ordered 4 as gifts for family members and just hoped they weren't poor quality when I received them. I was pleasantly surprised that they looked fantastic! The picture quality and colors were great. I have now given them all away and have to order more. Great gift idea for family members.
We love this mug!!
By Callie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift to give to those coffee and tea drinkers! We bought several of these for gifts for this past Mother's Day, and everyone was smitten with the pictures and personalization. It even brought some to tears! Would definitely recommend. :)
Great meaningful gift idea at a great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 17, 2012
This is an awesome product. How special to make just the right thing specifically for those that you love. Great quality, Very meaningful, and at a great value! This is one of the best gift ideas around. I recommend it. Thanks! Enjoy!
Sentimental Mug
By Sherrill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is absolutely beautiful and so sentimental. I highley recommend it for a very special gift. My Grand Mother loved it. I was able to put 8 special pictures on it and she loved it.
Photo collage mug
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use tool to create the mug. Received it quickly. Finished product was fun and Grandmother really loved the mug.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - May 16, 2012
Got this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she absolutely loved it!
Photo Collage Mug - A Winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacona, IA) - May 16, 2012
My mom received this gift from me as a Mother's Day gift with pictures of her and her grandchildren. She immediately called me when she received the mug and gushed about how much she LOVED it!
The perfect gift
By Edy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give to my daughter for Mother's Day. It showed all three of her children and now when she drinks her coffee every morning she will get to see their smiling faces lokking back at her with this perfect mug.
Great Gift Idea!
By Randy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this great mug for my wife for Mother's Day. She absolutely loves it! With a little effort (really made quite simple by the website) I was able to have a picture of my wife, four daughters and all 5 grandchildren placed on the mug. What a great gift idea! As always PM.com came through with great quality & very fast shipping!
Loved it!!!!
By Milind A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased it for a friend's birthday...what a beauty!! Loved the fast delivery service too. I have been ordering all my personalized gifts from PMall. I am very happy with their service.
photo collage cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meade, KS) - May 16, 2012
The coffee cup was fantastic. I got this for my mother for mothers day. The quality of this item was more than I expected. Thank you
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 15, 2012
Wow the mug with the picture collage turned out even better than I thought it would be. The pictures were so crisp, and my mom ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - May 15, 2012
Made this for my mom for Mother's Day. She LOVED it. Great idea and practical too.
Awesome Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 14, 2012
They turned out exactly what was advertised...great! I'm very pleased with the mugs and quick shipping!
Perfect Mothers Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - May 14, 2012
Quality, Delivery and Service was all 5 star. Highly recommend!
A fabulous, special, useful , reasonable item!!
By shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is practical, reasonably priced and can become a treasured momento for so many occasions and people!!
Perfect gift
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and my mother simply loved the mugs. They looked exactly as designed and were perfect.
WONDERFUL QUALITY
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned when I ordered this mug that the pictures might be fuzzy...I was very happy when it arrived. The pictures were perfectly clear! I will be ordering this product again!
Perfect gift for Hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 10, 2012
I usually do not write reviews but this turned out to be the perfect gift for my husband on behalf of my kids for Valentine's day. The preview feature is very easy to use and the mug looks exactly like the preview. It is colorful with sharp pictures and my husband gets a lot of praise from his work colleagues. I have returned to buy one for my sister with her family pictures for mother's day.
A touching and memorable gift!
By Doug W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on the cup are crisp and clear, and really make this gift the perfect choice for any sentimental mother or other relative. I got this for my wife for mother's day, and she absolutely adores it. She takes it with her every day to work, just to show off pictures of her family to friends and coworkers. An added plus is that I ordered this on Friday morning, and it was at my door the following Tuesday evening! I couldn't believe it.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 8, 2012
The quality of the pictures is beautiful and clear
Grandma Mug!
By Shopper (Mandan, ND) - May 7, 2012
Great gift for Birthday for Grandma!
Very pleased with products.
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my order in on Sunday and within one day it was done and being shipped to me. Super fast service and the finishing product was great. The pictures on the mugs(I ordered 3 for my daughters for Mother's Day) were very crisp and vibrant and they all turned out beyond my expectations. Thank you and I enjoyed doing business with you. I am a long time returning customer and have enjoyed everything I have ever ordered from you.
Collage Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 1, 2012
The mug was quite easy to create. Simply upload and do a few minor adjustments related to cropping photos and you're done. It looks wonderful and I know my mom will love it for Mother's Day!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved