Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (739 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(670)
4 star:
(54)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - June 14, 2011
Although it was a bit time consuming to get my chosen pictures to fit into the various sizes, the effort was well worth it. I ordered 9 mugs - each of a different person - and am thrilled with them all.
Photo Mug
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality and clarity of the photos on the photo mugs that I ordered. I also loved that it was a white mug, not a cream color, it was very professionaly made. I was very pleased with the mug, I will order be ordering more in the future.
Cup of pictures
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures are clear and bright. It will make a lovely gift.
High School Graduation Presents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 6, 2011
I used these mugs to create high school graduation gifts. OMG! They are awesome and the kids said the mug was once of the best gifts they received. I made a specific mug for each child. It does take some time to download and crop pictures but well worth it. The end product is FABULOUS!!!
Absolutely fabulous
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a mug for my boyfriend's graduation present full of pictures of us. He loved it and the quality was spectacular. Couldn't be happier
great looking cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODLYN, PA) - June 3, 2011
was satisfied with my purchase. no problem. definitely will order from them again
Looked Good!
By Lindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom with pictures of us kids and our kids, she loved it!
Love it! quailty is amazing
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
would buy it again! AND I have! This is my 5th time shopping
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - May 29, 2011
Great picture quality, fast shipping, right price.
great first anniversary present for my husband!
By Alexandria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our first wedding anniversary, and he loved it! I used pictures from our first year as a married couple. Glad I found something useful yet personalized. The pictures look great, & I'm glad I was able to edit/position them myself so I knew exactly how it would all look. Great product.
best personal mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 25, 2011
You can't beat this mug for a personal gift and the price is great. Beautiful work!
Mom Loved It!
By Tonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my Mom for Mother's Day. I recently went to visit her and saw the product. I had expected perhaps small grainy pictures, but was pleasantly surprised to see good quality nice size photos! Mom is so proud of this with beautiful pictures of her kids and grandchildren!
Birthday gifts
By Theodore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these cups for my wife and 2 sisters.In response back from them they were very happy with the cups as are using them everyday for morning coffee.Will be buying another real soon as someone else has a birthday coming up.
Thanks for personalized mugs.
Awesome gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - May 21, 2011
I gave this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she loved it! Surely everyone in my family now wants a personalized mug of their own! Delivery was super speedy & came right on time! I would recommend it to all my friends! Its always great to give personalized gifts!
Awesome Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celoron, NY) - May 18, 2011
Pictures on the mug came out great, this made a wonderful gift.
Great Gift
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caldwell, ID) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these for Mother's Day. Not only did I love the way the mug turned out and looked, but so did my Mom and my sister!! This is something that is not that expensive and is something that one can keep forever!!
Product features that I like
By Brittney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out great. Best gift! The pictures come out really clear too.
Beautiful Mug
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my Mom for Mother's Day this year and when she received it she told me that it was absolutely beautiful and she loved the pictures of her one grandson on the one side and the other grandson on the other side. She said that the mug was great quality and a good size mug too!
Great Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - May 16, 2011
I really liked this mug , thought it was a great personal gift and good quality.
Nice quality photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 16, 2011
This photo mug is a good product. I loved the way the photos wrap around the mug. You can get many different images on one item! I would recommend this item to others. It made a really nice gift!
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernalillo, NM) - May 16, 2011
The mug came and was better then I imagined it to be. The pictures looked great and fit perfectly on the cup. I will be ordering more to give as gifts, and will be ordering myself one as well.
outstanding
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved her mug. She is placing it in her China cabnit with her forever keepsakes. I had a lot of fun creating the mug. Putting pic in where i wanted them, changeing them if I wanted. The site was real easy to use and great fun to put together.
coffe mugs
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (national city, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved how it turned out i will def be using this site again!!
Photo Mug
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo Mugs were simply gorgeous - My Niece and Nephew just loved them. I put favorite pictures of their 3 dogs and even their pet lobster on the mugs with a picture of them in the center. The quality was outstanding. Have been buying from Personalization Mall.Com for years and I'll continue coming back as I have always been completely satisfied. Their packing and shipping is A++++ Thank YOU.
Photo Mug
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo collage mug is a great value for the money! It looks even better in person than it does in print! Will definitely purchase this item again!
Amazing quality of pictures
By Tineshia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered three of these mugs for different family members. Everyone of them were so impressed and excited to receive. The photos are so clear on the mug. I couldnt be happier. Either could my family members.
Very thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 15, 2011
I made this for my boyfriend's Mom and she loved it soooooooo very much.
Best thing ever
Grandma Loved it!
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma for mothers day. she will not stop raving about it! perfect product as always!
Awesome !!!
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent website, cost and shipping time. We didn't see the actual item since it was shipped directly, but the receipient said it was awesome !!!!
Great Mothers day present
By Rozalia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got th is mug for my mother, who is also a grandma of 4. I put all her grandkids on it as well as her kids. She LOVED it! The quality was great and the photos looked flawless. A great buy!!
Mothers day Surprise
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the Mug, great price and delivered on schedule. Thank you
Mother's Day Treat
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After discovering that I was too late to order flowers for my 90 year old mother who lives far away, I began to search on line for an alternative. I was thrilled to find this coffee mug that was guaranteed to be delivered on time- and it was! My mom now drinks her morning coffee while looking at my 8 gorgeous grandkids. The pictures are clear and perfect. I even had to order a mug for me too. I will be ordering more items from your company!
Great delivery service!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, NY) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug actually was a gift and was delivered a day before the actual promised date! I just wish the same item was able to be shipped to 2 or more addresses without going through the entire uploading of the pictures seperately!
Nice Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - May 13, 2011
I got this mug for my mom and mother-in-law. They both really liked it and said that the pictures are very clear. I haven't been able to see it myself because we are out of state. Glad they liked their gift though!
Great mug!
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother LOVES and treasures this mug. It was cool to fit so many pics on it. It was a little hard to get the pics I wanted on the mug due to how you have to crop them to fit the shape allowed. Not a big problem, at all though.
Very cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, MA) - May 13, 2011
Very cute gift, especially for the price. Lighten any dark pictures because they will be even darker on the mug. That aside, I loved it!!
Great thoughtful and reasonable gift!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 2 of these mugs for both of our mother's on mother's day and they just loved it. I couldn't think of what to get them since every year you tend to get something of no sentimental value (e.g. perfume, clothes, gift cards etc.). This was just absolutely perfect and they just adored seeing their grandkids on it!
Every one loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - May 12, 2011
Mother-in-law could not stop talking about the cup and wasn't going to drink from it, going on shelf so everyone can see it.
Great product and price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND, CA) - May 12, 2011
No complaints here! Great product with a great price! Would definitely purchase from this site again! Excellent personalized Mother's Day gift!!
Great quality
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a gift for a pet lover with no children. It was so easy to do and I snagged her pictures right off the internet. She was so surprised and loved the cup. The mug quality was great, picture quality is perfect and the service is amazing!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved