Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (728 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(661)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous Personalized Mug
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very tastefully done AND so easy!
Quite Pleased
By Moriam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Takoma Park, MD) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug is simply amazing, I get to have coffee and my family everywhere I go. This is a wonderful gift and the price is just right during these tough economic times... Love It!
I love it!!!
By Ashkenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect, I got the mugs in time and in perfect condition. I will continue to order things from here.
far better than expected
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally thought this was going to look kinda cheap due to the picture size but I was surprised that they were so clear. I bought both mugs sizes and the girlfriend loved both, one for home and one for work, thanks Personalization Mall!
Nice Product
By Bryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee cup for my wife on valentines day and she loves it. The pictures are clear. For the price this is a great product. Overall i would recommend this as a gift.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - February 12, 2011
The mug is a wonderful idea, IT'S PERFECT!!!!!!!
Exceeded expectations!!!
By Autumn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angwin, CA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a valentine's day gift for my boyfriend & I was soooo happy with it! Now I'm keeping it & will order him another one. Our pictures came out beautifully on the mug, & the price is unbeatable. My friends all love it too :)
This mug makes a great gift for anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - February 9, 2011
The pictures came out great. I would definitely order another one.
wonderful memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 28, 2011
I liked the first one I ordered so much I ordered more. the excellent quality of the photos makes this a gift I am proud to send.
Great gift idea for a coffee drinker!
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall website made this cup super easy to customize. It's great.

I will likely order more.

Great Pictures
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were clear and the mug was of good quality. I didn't like that I couldn't see the finished product before it arrived, but it turned out great and was shipped to me very quickly!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - January 22, 2011
We purchased this mug as a gift for the Grandparents this Christmas and we're very happy with the way the mug turned out! The pictures were clear and the mug was a nice quality. We ordered the mug with black and white pictures but next time we will order the pictures to be printed in color. The Grandparents were tickled with their "bragging" mugs :)
She loved it!
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these mugs (same pix on both) for my sister who recently became a grandmother - i included pix of the babies and of her children, dogs, our sisters & brother and her husband. She absolutely loved it and it happened to work out that it went w/the present her husband bought her - a single serving coffee machine - how appropriate!
Best gift ever!
By Tamara U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my boyfriend, and I got in 3 days! I was very pleased with the quality of the product, and would definitely recommend this gift to everyone!
Awesome!
By Ban A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my brother as birthday girl and he love it! Everything about it was great even the pictures quality! It was the right call :)
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - January 9, 2011
Great price for a great item! Could not have been happier with it! And as a side note, customer service w/Personalization Mall is outstanding!
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - January 9, 2011
I was impressed with how easy it was to upload the photos and the way that you are shown what actually fits in the photo on the mug. I had never done anything like this and was concerned about how to make the pictures fit and what it would look like. The quality was excellent and the mug arrived just in time for Christmas. This was a gift for my son's-in-law mother who was here from Spain. The price was right and she was thrilled.
Well worth the $
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I walked through 3 seperate "make your own" mug offers including one from Walgreens, this was the only one that was affordable after shipping and even arrived earlier than expected...
Quality was good, and better than others I've gotten which were sometimes a bit blurry or "soft" looking.
I liked the customization options, and was glad to see options to reverse, or undo, Walgreens made me start over at one point to simply undo a mistake.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 5, 2011
Got this mug for my BFF with her kids pictures on it!
She LOVED IT! I didn't know that she had been wanting one for a long time!
Downloaded the pictures from her facebook! It was so easy, and she had no idea!
It is a perfect gift, not expensive, but thoughtful!
Thank You Personalzation Mall!
Grandma Gift
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rootstown, OH) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great
Great gift for Grandma!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, the pictures are clear, and grandma loves it! Great gift for the people who seem to already have everything.
Better than I anticipated
By Becca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics of my chosen pictures are so clear. This is a great value for the price. Pa Pa absolutely loves his new coffee cup.
magnificent
By mashell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, AL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for myself and it is beautiful. This makes a great gift for any occassion.Will be ordering another one soon
Brother Loved It!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my brother and he loved it!
Great gift and great service.
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 mugs for a group of friends. The photos came out great and everyone loved them! I had them shipped next day and they got to my house on time, no problem! I recommend the mugs and this website!
Picture perfect!
By Arlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this mug! Bought 3 & everyone LOVES them!!! Comes out GREAT!! No kidding - I would say if it didn't!!! Easy to make, too!
Grandparents LOVED it!
By Stacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw the mug as it was shipped across the country. . . that said, my mom said it was really cool and looked great.
An excellent gift !
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valier, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this cup for my grandchildren when they grow up. It is made of such fine quality. I have no doubt in 20 years when it's taken out to look at that they will want to use it. I'm going to buy a few more for keepsakes.
Collage Mug
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth , MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the collage mug as a gift for my daughters godmother. SHe absolutely loved it. Since it was a collage it allowed me to use photos from last year of someof the activities we have done together. Will definitely order again for other occassions
great gift!
By Elizabeth D. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mug as a gift with my daughters pictures on it. It is adorable! The photo quality is great. Really nice idea!
The BEST gift I've ever given!
By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two of these, one for each daughter. The girls were overwhelmed when they saw all the really special pictures included on their mugs. The quality and the workmanship was excellent. I plan to order more of these for gift occasions to come so that everyone I know will have one!
Photo Collage Personalized Mug Review
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it the size was great.The photo layer perfect.I gave the 4 That I ordered out as gifts.Which was the purpose of my shopping the sale in the first place!
The quality of the photos that the pictures are chosen , I love how you are helped before order is sent to prevent from unclear photos.as long as you have a with this step by step-ordering system.
WOW!!!
By sonja F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (suffolk, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so worried because a couple of pictures came from a cell phone and were only "good" on the scale when uploaded. Well, no worries! The mug turned out awesome and all the pictures were crisp and clear, even the cell phone pics. The price was very good and I received them very quickly. I love personalization mall!
Huge Hit with the grandparents
By Kara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, WV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these - one for gramma and grandpa with the same collage of photos. They both loved them! The photos turned out very well and we were all very pleased.
Great gift idea
By Ernest A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best way for my wife, who loves coffee like I do, in touch with the pictures she adores everyday. She cried when she opened up the boxes. Great ideas!!! Thank you.
Tears of Joy from a Coffee Mug?
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas my family's money situation wasn't the best but I still wanted to do something for my wife. We've got a 4 year old son who we both spoil, admittedly. Most of our Christmas money was spent on him. I didn't mind and know my wife didn't either. Still, I wanted to do something special for my wife and it couldn't cost an arm and a leg. She drinks coffee every morning so I started looking for a site to make a coffee mug with pictures from our family. The personalization mall's site made the process easy and I got to preview the mug before I purchased it. My wife cried tears of joy when she opened her gift and I couldn't believe it. That's right, tears of joy from a coffee mug!
Adorable keepsake
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out beautifully. Better than I could have anticipated for the price. Very pleased, so pleased, I ordered additional mugs!
This mug made the perfect gift!
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a Christmas present for my 7 sisters, to capture photos from our most recent annual sister's weekend.
As soon as my sisters opened their mugs, the memories of our trip came flooding back, and we sat and laughed for hours again! One sister lives hundreds of miles from the rest of us, so she opened her mug in front of her daughter, and they laughed and shared stories together as well.
This is our 5th sister weekend mug, and every morning, when we use our mugs, no matter how far apart we are, we still have coffee 'together'.
Best Christmas Gift!
By Dia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turns out great! I love everything about the mug. It is cute, adorable, and totally worth it!
Fantastic
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 cups, one with 8 pictures of my Boxer and the other one was 8 pictures of my Peek-a-poo. They both turned out fantastic! The pictures I picked looked as good on the cups. Great Quality! I love them and I will treasure them! Also I could not believe how fast I received them! Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved