Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered before, and I get such great compliments on the items that I give as gifts from here. I love shopping on your site!
~Diana - TX

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (597 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(543)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I loved it
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a great gift for my mom and mother-inlaw. I loved how it came out the picture's were a good size and you were able to see each image clearly. I highly recomend this mug.
Father's day gift
By kelsie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father's dog just recently passed away, and I made a collage of his favorite pictures. I wanted to wait til father's day to give it to him, but couldn't! He loved it so much, it made him cry! This was a fantastic gift, and one I'll always remember giving!
It was Happy Mother's Day indeed
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the order within 3 days, 2 days before mother's day, plenty of time for me to show the kids what they got for Mom. And she loved it. Thanks Personalization.com!
VERY FAST service! So easy!! Fun to personalize w/own pics! Very happy!!
By Kerry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willow park, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's day gift and was very happy because it was made already the next day and delivered the next & ALL PEROSANALIZED TO BOOT!!!!! :) Very fast! I couldn't believe it! I ordered it late Wednesday & it made it on time for Mother's day that Sun! GREat job! I would recommend them highly! Mom said it is nice quality and shows everyone!
Beautiful
By Angella K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this mug. it was perfect.
the mug is very durable and the pictures look great on it.
keep up the good work!
mom's favorite
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
mom loved this gift for mother's day. the pictures turned out wonderfully. only problem is that you can't see what the pics look like on the mug prior to clicking add to box. it was tough deciphering which picture worked in each of the pics spots allocated. but overall, great gift for the money!
My Mom Loves It
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful!!! I'm very happy with this item and my mom loves it so much she doesn't even want to use it she wants it for decor.... It is my 2nd purchase at this store and once again very happy with it. :) A+ and another :)
Mom loved the mug!
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out perfectly. I was a little unsure since you don't get to pick where the pictures go on the mug but it came out great and the pictures looked clear and were organized nicely. I gave it to my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it! I would definitely buy another one.
Photo collage mugs make a great gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appling, GA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special gift for my sisters when I saw the photo collage mugs -- what a great gift! It was so easy to download the photos, and I couldn't believe how fast they were shipped. The mugs look great! Now I'm trying to think of other events where I can use them so I can order more! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
LOVED IT!
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at how much I liked the mug, the pictures were clear and my friend loved the gift! It is great quality for a very low price, i definitely recommend it!
Picture Mug
By Kurt P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was super cute, great colors, pictures very clear. Perfect gift for Gramma, Grampa, mom or dad.
Picture Mug
By Vanessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug us great. The most surprising part was the quality of the pictures. Even the smallest pictures are clear and beautiful. The gloss finish on the mug makes the pictures look like studio quality glossy prints. I love it and Im sure my mom will too!
Great gift!
By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this mug. The color quality of the pictures is great. The only think I was missing when ordering was a photo layout (like the 5 picture mug has, since I put pictures of 7 different grandchildren). At the end it came out very nice.
Photo Collage Mug
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful idea! Great price! I love it, I love it, I love it!!! I am very pleased with my photo mug. I uploaded my favorite pictures of the my grandson, and now I have a brag mug. The pictures are so clear & bright! I'm so glad I found your site, I'm a dedicated fan!
Amazing!
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red River, NM) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT deal for the price. The website takes you through an easy process of uploading your photos and cropping them to fit the collage. What blows my mind is how they were able to produce this mug in a day and have it in the mail SO FAST. The product itself is absolutely SUPER. The photos are crisp and clean on the ceramic mug. It is a gift that is a pleasure to give or receive.
Very Nice Product
By Everett D, A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my custom montage of pictures for a Mother's Day gift, and the mugs came within a week. The quality of the mug itself is excellent, and the picture prints are very bright, perfectly clear, and wonderfully saturated. All in all, eveything exceeded my expectations, and I know both the "Mommy" and the Grandmommy" will be happy with the gifts.
Loved it!
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law, featuring pictures of all her kids and grandchildren. I have no doubt she is going to love it. The quality is great, and I will definitely keep this in mind for future occasions and other friends and family.
great value and quality - sharp photo printing
By Melany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would order this product again!
Very clever gift!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this mug turned out! The photos came out perfect! I feel this mug is a very clever and unique gift to give for any occasion. A forever keepsake! I gave it to my daughter in law with my grand-baby's photos on it for mother's day. And of course I also ordered one for me as well. Just love it!
Absolutely Perfect
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellton, AZ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the pictures came out absolutely perfect. I bought this for my Mom for Mother's Day, I have to admit I was a little worried about how it would turn out with so many pictures and I worried for nothing because it is perfect. I am so pleased with all items I have purchased and I will probably buy lots more here. Thanks for great service and fast shipping.
Great Mother's Day gift!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Ewen, NY) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my mother in law who lives half way across the country. It was so nice because we got to put on pictures from our wedding, her grandchildren, her children, etc. The pics all came out so clear. Great gift!
Photo Collage Mugs are lovely
By Joanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mugs, and sad to say, one of were broken. The handle was in 4 pieces. I called immediately and customer service is replacing it. However, I must tell you that the items were not packed very well so this was bound to happen. You may want to improve on packaging. Thanks so much. Sincerley, J. Eckert
Love it
By Dolores F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPorte, IN) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup for my mother-in-law and I think she will love it. When I got this I took it out of the box and it came out great.The pictures r perfect. She'll love the way all her grandkids r on it. Best money I ever spend:}
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 18, 2014
Just for you gift. My son-in-law really liked the personal touch.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - April 12, 2014
The mugs have a very crisp and clean finish to them and were delivered within a week of placing the order.
Collage photoi mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - March 3, 2014
Very good quality and service. Ordered and delivered within a week and a half. I ordered eight mugs and each came in its own individual box as opposed to being shipped "liquor box" style. I'm very happy and will order again.
Happy Birthday Mommy!
By Vanessa G. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - August 30, 2013
The cup turned out good...just make sure the pictures you use are very clear; a couple of mine weren't and it shows. But out of all eight they turned out good. I think the process of adding each picture should include being able to go back to edit all of the pictures not just the previous one. I had to start over four times, to change pictures around.
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 9, 2012
photos came out great - only wish they offered a larger mug
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 6, 2012
I have always loved these personalized mugs & it is a great addition to my collection. It's a nice piece & the pictures doesn't fade away with washing
Great quality
By Katie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone, I used scanned pictures and the quality is great! Just wish we could put words on it.
super cute...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 21, 2012
Purchased three mugs for grandparents day, the mugs came in perfect. Pictures were clear! Each grandparent was thrilled and thought they were adorable...
Made Grammy very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - May 19, 2012
This was a great idea and I was very excited to have it made for my mother. unfortunately the pictures came out a lot darker than the originals, so make sure the exposure on your pics are light. My mom (grammy to my kids)still loved it.
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - May 15, 2012
ordered a mug of this website and was better then i expected. great work. would definately order from here again. however i would make sure your photos are not photos that are taken far away since they might come out somewhat blurry. not super bad but close ups are better.
Awesome gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - March 19, 2012
I loved the mug idea. I think the picture sizes could have been different to fit different photos, however it was fun to make. Loved the finished product when it arrived.
not 100% happy with result
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorktown, VA) - February 26, 2012
I thought I had cropped a particular picture(lower left pic), but it did not apply, so it wasn't as I wanted.
It was time consuming, I had to play around with cropping the pictures a long while.
I do love the cup with all the different pictures of my family members, still
Office Gifts
By Ramona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When trying to find gifts for co-workers it is always a challenge. So many things to consider.

I located this website just before Christmas, literally days before.

So this year it was a specially designed mug for the Accounting Team on a TV Series. This cup came in as an absolute favorite with the staff.

The cups came out so much better than I could have imagined. Thanks to my daughter designing the .jpgs so they worked. As the staff said it was "not just another cup" but something "to be used".

Thanks for helping with a difficult gift choice. It worked beautifully!

I also placed several other orders, going to several states and wanting arrivals before Christmas, I was skeptical. But they all arrived in perfect condition and on time and the quality of all orders was better than I could have hoped for. Telephone calls from the recipients were not expected as quickly as I received them, but they came in and everyone was absolutely pleased with the gift selections and more so because it was personalized and they felt it took more time to come up with these ideas. (It didn't quick and easy). My family will definitely use this website for a lot of future gift purchases. A specialized cup, mug is so much better than a quick trip to the mall and so much more personal and convenient. The turn around time from this company was AMAZING. Thanks a Million!!!!
Great personal touch for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 28, 2011
This is a great gift idea for anyone that loves to show their children off at work or with their friends.
Another successful purchace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 20, 2011
I have yet to have a bad experience with this website. This product turned out wonderfully as have all the other products I have purchased. I highly recommend this.
great stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meridian, ID) - December 9, 2011
I bought many cups as gifts for this Christmas and with just looking at them, not yet washing or using , Id say they are totally wonderful. I love the great colors! In fact I bought this cup in my 1st order and was so pleased that this place did nice work and wasn't a rip off that I ordered from them again. I was just as pleased with the second order (that I just got today yippee:) as I was with the 1st. Thanks!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved