Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (910 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I ordered
By Whitney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The format was easy to use, and the product arrived in a timely manner, with the product just as it had shown on my computer screen.
never let down
By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site many times and have never been let down. Prices are good and the products are wonderful...
Great customer service
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually a replacement for a mug that didn't turn out too great. The replacement is wonderful though. All the pictures are clear. Thanks!
Best Gift EVER!
By tuwanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville tn, TN) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my sister and brother a mug for a late Christmas gift without their knowledge. My Brother cried because each person on the mug means alot to him myself his daughters and deceased son.My sister hugged and kissed me which is rare. She then took pictures of the mug posting on facebook and fowarding to people in here phone book all while repeating "this is the best gift ever!"Happy to make them smile at GREAT price. Thanks
Always a wonderful product!
By Erika L. (Glenview , IL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will order from this company time and time again they always give you an amazing product for an amazing price!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 8, 2012
This mug came out better than I had expected. Of course, the pictures aren't crystal clear, but they're still nice. I customized it with a message as one of the pictures.
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - January 7, 2012
This was done beautifully and I couldnt be happier. Dad received from his little girl and he is very happy also.
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALIFAX, PA) - January 3, 2012
Arrived promptly for holiday and was exactly as described. Awesome gift!!!
Great Photo Mug
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the photo collage mugs. I bought them as gifts and they arrived exactly as advertised. The photos were crisp and clear and the upload process was thorough, so I was able to see the full collage before completing the order. Delivery was incredibly fast. Great product and excellent service!
The Fam was THRILLED!
By Erica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten phone calls from all the far-away family members who received these photo mugs! They LOVE them!! Super easy to design/make, and they shipped fairly quickly! I'll probably make these w/ pics of my little one every year for the grandparents!!
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 1, 2012
My mom loved the cup!! I really like Personalization, you know exactly what kind of gifts to have!!
Gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magnolia, TX) - January 1, 2012
I gave this to my mother for a Christmas gift so she could always remember the wonderful memories we shared throughout 2011. It was very easy to upload the photos and did not take long at all. My mom loves the mug! Perfect gift for just about anyone really.
wonderful gift
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the people who received this loved it. The delivery was quick and of excellent quiality. Escpecially when it was a week prior to christmas.
Photo Collage Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, PA) - December 31, 2011
I gave this as a gift to my father for the holidays. He loved it :) It is great bc it is a touch of love and great memories every time he drinks his coffee.
Photo Collage mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - December 31, 2011
It was easy and remarkably fast- they said we would get it by Christmas on standard shipping and I was nervous, but we did! And the pictures were clear, even though small. Very happy with the outcome!
Great Price and Great Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - December 31, 2011
The baby pictures are great! The quality is much better than I expected
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Cove, CA) - December 31, 2011
Bought this for our Nana for Xmas. Pictures were clear and not faded. She loved it and is proud to show everyone. I would definitely order another one.
Big hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 31, 2011
This was far easier than I thought (I got the pictures from facebook) and I loved being able to see what it was going to look like when it was completed and they where a HUGE hit!! I will do this again and again for family and friends!
Mug
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mug! It turned out better than I thought. Now when I drink coffee, I can look at my two beautiful maltese!
Something to make you smile!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my stepfather who works out of state for long periods of time.. I'd put pictures of all of the kids and grandkids on it so that while he's away, he can feel like they're all with him while he drinks his coffee.. It came out beautiful!
Personalized Mug
By Dawn D. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was perfect!! The boys gave it to my husband for Christmas and he loved it!! The pictures turned out clear and bright! Thank you for a wonderful product.
An absolutely priceless gift
By Ernest A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mardela Springs, MD) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been creating these mugs of my family over the past few years & they are always a hit, especially with the coffee drinkers, like myself. I pick from that year's best photos of our family and make the mugs. The whole family adores them. I find this is the perfect gift to give for those who already have everything.
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 28, 2011
Excellent. Great gift! Pictures look good on the mug.
Excellent service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2011
Good quality product, excellent service! I am from Canada, I placed my order on Saturday and received the items the following Friday, just on time for Christmas.
Great as usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 28, 2011
The mug came exactly as described. The quality of the mug is excellent. I have had one for a couple of years now that has stayed in great condition with regular use. Personalization Mall is always wonderful to do business with and everything ships so quickly! I have been very satisfied with all of my purchases.
Perfect Gift/ Great Quality
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two mugs as Christmas gifts for my parents. One of the mugs was designed with very old pictures and I was worried about the quality of the photos. When the mugs arrived, they were PERFECT! Great service and beautiful gifts!
All I expected
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a photo mug for my daughter with pictures of her pet parakeet. She was absolutely thrilled. Now she has a keepsake of her beloved pet for many years to come. I was amazed how quickly the item arrived after I placed my order. I will continue to order from this company for personal gifts for all occasions.
Personalized mugs a hit for Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie, WI) - December 27, 2011
We gave personalized mugs to our parents for Christmas and they turned out great! They loved them! I would definitely order these for others in the future.
Great
By Jeanette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you - these mugs made terrific gifts and delivered on time for Christmas.
excellent and speedy!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 25, 2011
The product was just as described and received very quickly!!!

Wonderful gift
Loved it!!
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much I almost kept it for myself...
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Huachuca, AZ) - December 24, 2011
Exactly what I expected!
Love the Dogs picture mug
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They end resilt was fantastic. I think my wife will be real suprised on Christmas morning.
Love this mug!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Calla, AL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered several of these for gifts for grandparents, parents, etc..huge hit..pictures look great! :)
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 21, 2011
I made these for my son's grandparents and they came out great! The pictures were clear and just as I reviewed them. Will purchased again!
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT GIFT!
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized mug! It brought tears to my eyes,when it arrived in the mail.The pictures were awesome....very high quality.Thank you for making my gift to someone special in my life,so SPECIAL!I have ordered several different items from you,each one was perfect.You definately have my repeat business...THANKS!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - December 20, 2011
This mug was a Christmas present for my husband of our newborn and I have yet to give it to him, however I will tell you that he is going to love it! This particular mug allows for eight pics which is fun, because we all know it is hard to pick only one favorite one. Anyways this web site is easy to navigate and all the pics came out great and it looks wonderful. The shipping was fast and overall hassle free. I looked at other sites for personalizing mugs and this one was the best option and was exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend this product to anyone. Cant wait to give it to my husband on Christmas.
AMAZING VALUE
By Jeananne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE HIAWATHA, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This may be one of the greatest gifts I have ever ordered. Getting the pictures in place took a little time, but in the end, every but of effort that took was well worth it! The quality of the photos and message I had printed went well abocve my expectation!
I ordered six mugs, one for myself each of my five best gal pals as Christams gifts!! Can't wait to present them!!!
Very Satisfied!
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical (as everyone is) ordering for the first time off a site without holding the product first. I chose pictures that were close ups and I was very satisfied with my purchase. The shipping was very fast too. All around wonderful experience. I would recommend this product and site to everyone I know!!
Great present
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really hard to get my grandparents specially something from the heart, but the personalized mug was the perfect gift for them. They absolutely love it and they knew it came from the heart. I recommend it to anyone its a loving gift from the heart and they can always use it :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved