Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (888 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Christmas Gift
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of our sons. One is a daddy, so I put the pictures of his family on it, and the other one of our sons is an uncle, so I put in picture of him with his nephews and nieces...they turned out really nice. Great quality, and the pictures are very clear. I can't wait until Christmas, to see their surprise.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 21, 2011
Very pleased with quality of this product. All of the photos look great. This is to be a Christmas present and I think she will love it. If you're looking for a beautiful product at a great price and a quick turnaround, Personalization Mall is the place to purchase from.
Love my mug!
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit concerned it wouldn't look very good, but the quality was exceptional! I was very pleased and would recommend this to everyone.
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - November 8, 2011
I didn't know what else to buy for my father on his birthday, this was the best gift for him!
Great quality, price & easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - November 6, 2011
The personalized mug was easy to order, with the website giving easy-to-follow prompts throughout the process. I was also able to easily create a personalized gift card. The price was very reasonable and the item shipped very quickly which was great because I was on a tight deadline. I was amazed at the quality. The pictures reproduced beautifully. I would definitely buy again.
Christmas Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - November 5, 2011
The Mug is of top quality pictures are set beautifully and are so clear. This is why I have "Personalization" do my Mugs for gifts.
great quality
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures look great...very clear and a great layout....love how you can review before ordering
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - October 29, 2011
Loved this mug, it was a great price, shipped quickly, pictures were clear and I am very happy with it.
Super Cute!
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two of these mugs for a sister and a brother of mine. They LOVED them! We live far away and don't always get to see anyone from our family. And my brother goes to school in FL, so we get to see him only twice a year. Our 6mo old is growing so fast, so i made a collage of him. Pictures turned out so great, that my husband said to order one more for him! =)
Perfect
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not sure if there are other people doing this type of thing, but I am taking this to my grandfather (in Southamerica), and I know he will love it. Great quality of pics, and a nice mug. They turned something totally common in a very special present.
Christmas gift for grandma
By Hilary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Just what I was looking for.
wonderful memorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frackville, PA) - September 19, 2011
i had ordered this particular coffee mug with pictures of my son on it for his nana for grandparents day. i absolutely loved the way it turned out! needless to say she was quite surprised and hadn't expected such a beautiful gift! she absolutely loved it too and refuses to use it to drink from.....she instead has it on display for everyone to see that comes to her house. i loved the idea of being able to upload 8 pictures on the mug. i started with 2 hospital pictures from when he was born, a halloween picture because that was his due date, a picture of him in a onsie with the year 2010 on it for the year he was born, a picture of him in his nana's favorite team outfit, a picture of him in a regular outfit, a picture of him holding his blanket and sucking his thumb which she loves, and last but not least a picture of him out to eat at long john silver's when he went with his nana. i recommend this as a great gift for anyone!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE BEACH, SC) - September 13, 2011
Mug is sturdy and the pictures on there are clear with great color.
Delivery time is FAST!
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, AL) - August 29, 2011
I purchased this mug for my neice. I had already purchased one for myself perviously. She loved it. This is one great mug of memories. Thank you personalization mall for doing a great job!
Perfect present for anybody
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had several of these mugs made for friends and family. Everyone always raves about them. It is a nice way to start your day and gives you a chance to see the reason you get up and get going. The mugs are a great quality and seem to be stronger than other mugs I have had in the past.
Very Satisfied
By Brianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe TWP, NJ) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my item two days after order. I'm so happy with my personalized cup, and I can't wait to use it!
I got this mug for my father on Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 22, 2011
I got this mug for my father on Father's Day and he absolutely loved it! The pictures on the mug came out bright and edited exactly the way I cropped them etc. It was almost as good as viewing the photos on my computer screen. I highly recommend his product and anything else from Personalization Mall.com, they are a good company and give quality products.
Great way to start the day!
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered for myself, my Mom and my daughter picture mugs. It is a great reminder why you get up and get started in the morning. Good quality mugs that can be put in the dishwasher and always make you happy to see the smiling faces in the morning.
Awesome
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The time from when we ordered to when we received product was great! The quality of the product was way better than we expected! Can't wait to give it as a gift to my husband! We will definitely be back!
Wonderful Gift!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out amazing! I was wondering what the picture quality would be like and I was very pleased when I received this item! I would absolutely recommend this product!
Great Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 31, 2011
i have bought 3 of these for diffrent family members for their bday and the quality of them are great and not to expensive!!! highly reccomend!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - July 31, 2011
This was so easy to do and my Mother was thrilled with it.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - July 24, 2011
I had a set of 4 mugs made as a birthday gift. (All 4 had a collection of different photos) As long as you have sound digital images, Personalization Mall will will make your purchase easy as pie, from start to finish. I cannot say enough good things about PersonalizationMall.com. Superb quality and great intuitive software to help you with your purchase. I will purchase more personalized items from them in the future. I am as picky as the next guy, but PM.com has a new customer for life. THANKS PM.COM!!!
Couldn't be happier! :)
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo mug on a Friday and received it by the next Friday! Just in time to give it to my sister for her birthday. :) It looked wonderful and I was pleased with every step of the process and how my order was handled. Great service and product quality! Thank you!! :)
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, CA) - July 5, 2011
Luv, luv, luv my photo collage mug. It was purchased for a gift and was a hit. The quality of the photos on the mug were absoulutely perfect. Although I wish the mug came in different colors, I was so pleased with this product I will be purchasing more as a gift in the future. :)
I Did It Twice
By Gabriel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I was looking to buy a mug & put a pic on it, not only was the price GREAT here but I was able to put 8 PIC on the mug. I made 1 for Mothers day & another for Fathers day. They both loved it.
Birthday Present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, ME) - July 4, 2011
I ordered a personalized mug for my boyfriends birthday and he LOVED it! It came out beautifully. The pictures were organized just the way I picked out and pictured it. The colors were vibrant and popped right out!
It was a great gift and it looked perfect!
Love this!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my husband for Father's Day. He loves it! Not only did it come out better than I had imagined, but it arrived at our doorstep 2 days after I placed the order. It's been in the dishwasher and microwave a few times and still looks brand new. Awesome product!
Son-in-law loved it as a Father's Day present
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Usually, Father's Day presents are a "thanks" occasion - my son-in-law was ecstatic with this present - will definitely order again. Thanks. Customer service on all my orders was above and beyond the call of duty - congratulations on a great staff.
Looks GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 26, 2011
The photo collage came out exactly as I hoped. The pictures were clear and looked great. I love the "preview" feature of this website!
A perfect birthday gift
By Larry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my wife's birthday. She has a special place in her heart for Zambia, so I made a collage of some of our most representative photos from a recent visit there. She absolutely loves it - both the uniqueness and the special photos. The product is high quality and very highly appreciated.
The Best Father's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TX) - June 25, 2011
This mug was a big hit with my father and husband for father's day this year. They both took their mugs to work to show off their children/grandchildren to the office staff. Close ups with bright colors work best. You'll love this simple, practical, but unique gift.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes , WI) - June 24, 2011
Bought this for my Father-in-law for Father's day. Loved the option of so many photos...he absoultly loved it! (and he is the person that has everything that you just can't buy for) Great quality cup - he loves it!
BEST GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Mills, PA) - June 22, 2011
I have already bought 3 of these mugs for people as gifts. I bought one last year for my husband for Fathers Day with pictures of our first son and this year bought him another one with pictures of our second son. I also bought one for my father and my mother is wanting one also. Im sure I will be buying plenty more of these cups. The Pictures turn out great and are super cute!
Perfect!
By Miriaha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elroy, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my kids' two grandfathers recently, and they both loved it. Exceptional quality, fast shipping, and inexpensive. Perfect!
this is a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2011
this is my first time shoppingon on your website, and I am very happy with yuor sevice and products
Excellent gift and value for the money!
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La habra, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to get my dad for Father's Day using family pictures to place onto the coffee cup, highly recommended!
Great Father's Day gift!
By Meghan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out beautifully. I only wish I had ordered 2 so we could keep one at home since I know my husband will want to take it to work!
picture coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - June 15, 2011
I ordered one of these mugs for my dad for Father's Day and it turned out great. The pictures turned out to look really nice. My dad loved it. Of course it arrived quickly like everything I have ordered from here. Nice gift for a great price.
perfect gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - June 14, 2011
Although it was a bit time consuming to get my chosen pictures to fit into the various sizes, the effort was well worth it. I ordered 9 mugs - each of a different person - and am thrilled with them all.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved