Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (986 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I order from here!
Photo Mug
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo mug was very much liked by the recipient. It is a great gift to give.
Photo collage coffee mugs were a perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nash, TX) - December 25, 2016
I used photos from a recent trip to personalize the mugs, and they turned out clear and picture-perfect making an attractive memento for us to enjoy for years to come. I would highly recommend getting them from Personalization Mall.
Great quality
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a good solid piece. My pictures turned out great. I am very pleased with the quality and will definitely be ordering again.
Beautiful mug!
By Pat L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed 8 pictures of current and past dogs. Only wish I could have indicated which ones I did not want to crop. They had to be cropped, of course, to get 8 pics on there. I love the mug though. The pictures are crystal clear. Highly recommend personalization.com!
Adorable
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. Anyone would fall in love! Loaded up with pics of kids or pets...
Great
By JUDITH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBART, IN) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality I just wish I had picked one with a date.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a big hit as a Christmas gift. It was bright and well done. I definitely would purchase again. Better than expected and speedy delivery.
Excellent quality
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, GA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several cups from personalization mall and they always exceed my expectations. Great quality and they last a lifetime.
Lovee it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - December 20, 2016
Love these mugs! I ordered 2, one for my mom and dad. Im so excited for my kids to give it to them. Im positive they will love them! The pictures look great! And at these prices its a steal! Such a wonderful company. I was skeptical at first about ordering but not anymore. I will keep ordering from this company! They packaged the mugs very well and it arrived super fast! I have no complaints at all!!!
Memory mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 20, 2016
The ordering process was simple and I received my product very quickly. I was extremely pleased with my mug and the memories it will trigger every time it is used. This is a very special gift.
Best gift!
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked excellent! Fast shipping love it!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Jeff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chassell, MI) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is exactly what I wanted. The cup is very well constructed, thick and durable. The photos I wanted on the personalized cup came out very well. I am very happy with this product, and will be sure to come to this site for my next personalized order. I am totally satisfied, and heartily recommend this product.
personalized mug
By alice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new brunswick, NJ) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the photos was wonderful. Loved it so much after receiving the first one, I ordered two more!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - December 19, 2016
Very pleased. came out exactly as I expected and shipping was fast.
Picture mug
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift! Grandma enjoys this every yr
Awesome Xmas Gift
By Jeffrey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with the product! The photos look great on the mugs I ordered. I was also impressed with how fast the process was from ordering to arriving at my home! I will purchase again in the future.
Collage mug
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Quality is great! Arrived well wrapped.
Love it!
By Jaclyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect! Giving this to my mother in law as a gift from her first grandchild born 4 weeks ago! She's going to be so excited!
Perfect coffee mug!
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd set of mugs I've made for my husband and I-we LOVE them!! Every morning we have our coffee with the smiling faces of our grandsons! Mug size is 15oz-perfect for adding creamer or just a larger cup of Joe! ??
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 17, 2016
This mug turned out perfect. The picture quality is great and the finishing surface is smooth. I don't worry about the pictures scratching off. Great product!
Perfect for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - December 16, 2016
I love the way these turned out! Our family dog passed away this year and I designed mugs for my boys with pictures of them and our dog. They tuned out absolutely adorable. I can't wait for christmas to give them the mugs.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - December 15, 2016
I was surprised that they could fit so many pictures on one mug and it still be pretty but it worked perfect. I got this for great grandma so there needed to be a lot of family on it. I have not used it because it is a Christmas present so I don't how it survives washing but the pictures seem very clear and they seem to be very much a part of the cup. It has a nice glaze finish on it. I don't think they will come off very easy at all unless of course you break the cup. :)
Noon
By Elizabeth D. (Sacramento, CA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Very nice gift
By Leanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 4 mugs for gifts. I loved it so much when I received it that I ordered one for myself!
Cups
By Marilee U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived in excellent condition. Gifts for family. Photos looked just great!
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corunna, MI) - December 13, 2016
Its beautiful, made Christmas very special
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2016
I really enjoyed getting this cup it was beautiful I look forward to making to more as soon as possible it made a great gift
Mug
By Aimee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, great price, great product
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, IN) - December 11, 2016
I loved this. The pictures are clear and put together nicely on the mug. The mug is tall and holds plenty of liquid. Very impressed with product and pice was wonderful!!
Photo mug
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, OH) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug, Great picture quality. They make the process easy and quick. Ships fast and my family loves it
Great product
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! It was perfect! It came really fast.
Highly recommended
By Marijan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed creating the photo design using multiple photos of my grandson on a mug for gift for my daughter. i am extremely pleased with results and cannot wait to see my daughters reaction when she sees the mug
products purchased
By angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville , KY) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give the personalized coffee or hot chocolate mugs out for Christmas. I ordered 6 of them and I love to receive personalized gifts that meaning was put behind them! I can't wait to order the blanket!! that's next on my list! I have ordered before from this company and they are awesome to work with! I get my products super fast even at last minute ordering!! love working with this company.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, NY) - December 4, 2016
The mugs came quickly and the pictures came out beautifully on the mugs.
So cute!
By Sam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville , MN) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for anyone, I would recommend making sure your picture quality is at BEST on the rating when uploading! It turned out so cute and shipped quickly!
Turned out really well
By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered multiple personalized mugs from Personalization mall and they have all turned out great. This one was no exception. Good quality mug and the pictures looked really good. I also know from experience that it will withstand going through the dishwasher - I have mugs I ordered several years ago that go through the dishwasher regularly and the pictures haven't faded.

This particular mug was a gift and the person I gave it to loved it.
Coffee Mug
By Ian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an 8 picture coffee mug. The process was easy and simple to do. I had no difficulties. The quality of the mug is excellent and the pictures are great. I received it very quickly and safe. I would definitely do this again.
Karen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 30, 2016
I just received my order today very impressed with my cup and the pics came out so good. Thank you!
the best
By Delynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered mugs here before and other places. They have the best and do not fade over time.
Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved