Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (697 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(631)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
All mug personalization
By Sally O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent finished product. Superb customer service. One of my favorite sources for special gifts.
Great gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset , NY) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality excellent
My family loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 10, 2015
I made these for a few family members and they loved it! Quality was amazing though I would probably pick the bigger size mug the next time
Loved IT!!
By Jazmin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the quality of the mug! My husband loves it very much and I was extremely pleased with how fast it was shipped!
Great Choice!
By Niema W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was seeking a last minute Christmas gift for some family members of mine and came across these mugs. Let me say that these were by far the best gifts I could have purchased! The quality was really good and the picture display quality was great.
Excellent
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Great Gift!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift , especially for friends & family. My friend gave one to me with pictures of some of our adventures and I loved it so much, I made one up for another friend. Easy to down load pictures and a real quality mug!
Christmas gift for my dad
By Bridgette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it and so did EVERYONE else in my family! Very impressed with the quality and resolution of the photos on the mug!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 31, 2014
I was very happy with the product and service. Thank you!
Perfect!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERTOWN, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is beautiful! Quality is great. The pictures are crisp and clear. I will order again. Price is reasonable. I recommend this product. Looks even better in person.
Husband loves it.
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mug for my husband for Christmas. He was so surprised and totally loved it. Definitely recommend.
She loved it
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my SIL. She loved it.
Peronalized coffee mug
By Jerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Web site was easy to navigate and use! I was a 1st time user and would recommend this site to anyone wanting that special gift for someone!

I was shipped the wrong mug that I ordered for a Christmas present. I called their service number included with the shipment, talked with Mary who promptly corrected the error and expedited my correct coffee cup, with overnight shipping! Outstanding customer service!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 29, 2014
This product was awesome and picture quality amazing! Will definitely be using again!
Great gift!
By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a bunch of these one of a kind coffee mugs for Xmas gifts... Everyone loved them!
Gift for Grandpa
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my Dad. I put a bunch of pictures of the grandkids in the collage and he loved it!
15oz mug terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, NJ) - December 28, 2014
I love the mug I received with all my grandchildrens pictures wrapped around it. Now I can see them from all angles great job.
Easy, fast, great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2014
Perfect Christmas gift! Turned out exactly like expected.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - December 27, 2014
I've made a lot of these for family members. They're always such a thoughtful incredible gift!
mug of love
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the prefect gift for our coffee loving daddy. it lets you put more than 3 photos on and it wraps the mug nicely.
Photo Mug
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy one every year for my sister -in-law. She loves them and looks forward to getting one each year. A quality product.
A new Christmas tradition is born
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item last Christmas for myself and my daughter. We both loved it. It's easy to customize. I decided to order another one this Christmas, with updated photos of my 2 1/2 yr old grandson, our family reunion, etc. Got one for myself and Great Grandpa too. My daughter is pregnant again and due in May 2015. I'm going to order one every year as the grandchildren grow!
mugs
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking for something different for memories and these cups are wonderful. I thought they maybe they would look cheap but they didn't they are wonderful
The images came out so clearly!
By Elaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The images came out so clearly and my order came so quickly! The mugs are a really nice, heavy weight- they feel quite sturdy.
Perfect Gift!
By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these mugs for Christmas gifts and they all turned out better than I could imagine! I would definitely suggest this as a an easy gift to give.
great gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Collage mug was beautifully done - the perfect holiday gift! Will buy again!
Makes a really nice gift
By Kelley U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these now for family and friends as gifts and have been thrilled with the quality of the mugs, and how quickly this product is shipped out. I have even purchased one for myself. A great personalized gift.
Awesome Gift!
By Misty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia , AL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug from my smartphone and only used pictures from my phone to create the mug. Once I received the mug , it was a wonderful surprise!! The pictures were so beautiful and well defined!!
I've bought 11 of these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 21, 2014
I was a little worried about the quality of the pictures since there are so many on one cup, but I was surprised to find that every one that I have ordered turned out well. I absolutely love these! I ordered one for just about every person in my family for Christmas, and I'm very happy with they way they turned out. The only thing I would do differently is be careful of how I crop the photos. One 1 of the mugs I chose pics where the image was close to the edge. It did cut off a little more than I would have liked, but looking back I should have just cropped it different. Totally worth every penny. LOVE!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BRAUNFELS, TX) - December 20, 2014
I took screen shots off facebook for the pictures and ordered several of these mugs and they all came out perfect! I had worried about the quality since I did it all from a phone but it had no affect on the quality. I can't wait to give these to the family for Christmas. This is my new one stop shop for everything personalized!
Great
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great as all 12 photo items bought in last few weeks--10 ornaments, 2 coffee mugs and doormat--all gifts for my daughter, son-in-law and their two sons.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redlands, CA) - December 17, 2014
This will make a great grandparent gift. Very nice quality and looks like a sturdy coffee cup.
Great family gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2014
I got these on sale and I can't believe I got such a great mug for under $5. I bought one of these for everyone in my family for Christmas and they are beautiful.
Beautiful mug - great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 16, 2014
Very satisfied with the mugs I ordered to be given as gifts from my 6 month old twins. Great quality, and great price! Fast shipping was a bonus ?? THANK YOU!!!
Coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramer, AL) - December 15, 2014
Absolutely love this item.
memories capture
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a coffee, tea, or anything you like all while looking at your loved ones! :)
Pam
By pamela B. (pontiac, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gifts
Merry Christmas 2014
By pamela B. (pontiac, MI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
.
Great gift
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBURN, GA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a Christmas gift for my mom. I put pictures of her and her four grandkids on it and it turned out great. I know that she's going to love it.
15oz. Photo Collage Mug
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have two new Grand babies in our family this year! So I got everybody their ow Photo Collage Mug with pictures of the babies and the families on them. What a great, reasonably priced gift!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved