Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (1033 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A WONDERFUL GIFT!!
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the mug I gave her. It was fun putting the pictures together and they worked out perfectly. Absolutely loved it!
Great gift
By Matilde C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute..exactly as pictured
Quality product
By Mandy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of this mug, plus how sharp and clear the pictures turned out once on the cup...once I received them I wished I'd ordered more!
Love this cup
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur , OK) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out beautiful! Cup was smaller then I thought but I still loved it!!!
Excellent Quality
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of PM mugs as Xmas gifts this year and ALL recipients LOVED them!! This particular mug had the same positive feedback!! Some confusion w/shipping on this one but not fault of PM.
Nicely done!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were so clear. I love everything about it. I'll definitely use this site for this type of item in the future.
Awesome mug
By Pat L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug! The pictures are so clear. Had 8 pictures, so obviously some were small. Would like to figure out a way to specify the pictures I want to be the largest. It is a a beautiful mug. Will be ordering more.
Loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - January 7, 2017
I ordered this one for my mother back in FL as a surprise christmas present. She loves it
Christmas Gift
By Lois S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MI) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this mug for her friend. The pictures on the mug turned out beautiful. Great quality gift.
photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - January 2, 2017
Super cute, made for a perfect Christmas gift to Dad from kids
Love this mug!
By Kym C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this coffee mug was a little smaller than the usual coffee mug. BUT I love it! The photos are great! I ended up ordering 8 of them for different people because it is such a great gift!!
Great product and wonderful service!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs personalized with photos on Dec. 20th and had them before Christmas. The coffee mugs were first class. I ordered the gift boxes which were very nice, no need to wrap.
Thank you!!!
Photo Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - December 31, 2016
This is the third coffee mug I have ordered. The photos are excellent the mug is very well done and looks great . The shipping was super fast and on time for Christmas I would recommend this to anyone
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - December 31, 2016
Shipping was fast, cup was great price, pictures turned out great! Highly recommended
Photo collage coffee mug
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put 8 pictures of my granddaughter, and gave it to my son in law. He just loved it.
BEST Gift EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 30, 2016
These mugs are high quality and the photos are clear and have a great glossy finish. The process of uploading the photos is easy - I designed mine from my phone! Perfect gift for grandparents!
Mug for hubby
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized jumbo mug for husband for Christmas. Quick delivery and really exceeded expectations!!! Love how had several pictures on one mug and they all looked fantastic! Husband said best present he received??
Awesome gift
By Saunsiree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington , PA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this mug for my mom's Christmas gift from her 1st great grandson. It was the most presious gift she recieved. The photos came out so clear. The mug was good quality and weight. It arrived on time & exceeded my expectations. Actually ordered 2 more for other grandparents.
GREAT!
By Kaylee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, IL) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as described, pictures were extremely clear and arrived on time.
Collage Mugs
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely great. Quick and easy. Everyone loved them. I will definitely visit again
Great photo mug
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd year purchasing this mug for family members. The photos print great and I love that it's a larger 15oz mug. Great purchase!
Mug love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 28, 2016
This is my 4th mug purchase. I love these mugs. Pictures are clear and was very easy to create.
Great Sentimental Gift
By Geoffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone uses some sort of cup or mug throughout their day. When looking for that right mixture of utility and sentiment this collage coffee mug hits all of the necessary points. There are eight sections of the mug that can be customized with different pictures encompassing the entire mug. One of the best features I found for this mug was the ability to crop pictures so they fight into the different sections of the mug. Initially I was fearful that my overwhelming high number of tall photos would not fit well with the predominately wide sections on the mug--I was completely wrong.

Although I did have to crop the pictures, they still allowed me to show the parts of the picture I needed to come across. This was an awesome purchase for an amazing value. I am extremely pleased.

5 Functionally Fantastic Stars out of 5!
My Sister-In-Law's Favorite Gift
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been giving one of these cups to my sister-in-law with her grandchildren photos for years. They have always been well done and she loves them. I have in the past ordered other photo gifts. All of them were very well done. It is very easy to do. I haven't found another company that can put 8 photos on one cup. I will continue to use this site.
Beautiful
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burley , ID) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The two cups were expertly done very clear pictures and would order again.
Cat clowder mug
By Dee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milliken, CO) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is perfect. She loves her mug with a pic of all her cats. You were speedy & gave us what we hoped for.
Cat clowder mug
By Dee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milliken, CO) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is perfect. She loves her mug with a pic of all her cats. You were speedy & gave us what we hoped for.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 27, 2016
Great gift for grandpa. He loved it. The pictures were very clear.
GREAT Gift for the Sentimental!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, KY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created these mugs as a gift for grandparents in another state. Sent to them sight unseen. The texts and phone calls I got from them when they received the mugs were AMAZING! They LOVED them! I could not be more pleased. I had them send me pictures and they looked fantastic! It has become a Holiday Tradition now!!
Mug
By Gigi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, OH) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug looked great! Very nice colors.
Amazingly Beautiful and PERFECT!
By Barry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was PERFECT. Each picture was placed exact and the quality is outstanding. I could not have been any more impressed than what I am. Money well spent and the gift was adored by many!
Great gift
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I order from here!
Photo Mug
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo mug was very much liked by the recipient. It is a great gift to give.
Photo collage coffee mugs were a perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nash, TX) - December 25, 2016
I used photos from a recent trip to personalize the mugs, and they turned out clear and picture-perfect making an attractive memento for us to enjoy for years to come. I would highly recommend getting them from Personalization Mall.
Great quality
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a good solid piece. My pictures turned out great. I am very pleased with the quality and will definitely be ordering again.
Beautiful mug!
By Pat L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed 8 pictures of current and past dogs. Only wish I could have indicated which ones I did not want to crop. They had to be cropped, of course, to get 8 pics on there. I love the mug though. The pictures are crystal clear. Highly recommend personalization.com!
Adorable
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. Anyone would fall in love! Loaded up with pics of kids or pets...
Great
By JUDITH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBART, IN) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality I just wish I had picked one with a date.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenup, KY) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a big hit as a Christmas gift. It was bright and well done. I definitely would purchase again. Better than expected and speedy delivery.
Excellent quality
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, GA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several cups from personalization mall and they always exceed my expectations. Great quality and they last a lifetime.
Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved