Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (868 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - December 30, 2015
I have used Personalization Mall for a couple of years and have been very pleased. Website is user friendly, product is received as I expected and service is excellent.
awesome gift
By angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I downloaded some pictures from my phone I chose a cup I wanted it was quick and easy I loved it. Would recommend
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 29, 2015
Product is as described and of good quality. The pictures are clear and the cup size is perfect.
Great Gift
By Alex P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size picture takes up entire mug. The only negative was that I was not able to add text to it.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - December 29, 2015
A gift to my parents for christmas they loved it
Love this place
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 29, 2015
I have ordered her for 7years. And never have been disappointed
mug with pictures
By Christian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug personalized with 8 personal photos. It came out wonderful! Sometimes when you order photos from sites like this they don't come out very good, like they are not using a clear photo. But the photos on the mug were all very clear. And it came very quickly too.
He absolutely loved it.
By Brandon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect, and looked amazing. Thank you so much.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 28, 2015
Love giving these mugs to the grandparents as gifts. We send updated pics once s year. Great quality and great price!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, IA) - December 28, 2015
Great product - turned out wonderful and the turn around was very fast!
Great
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and easy and great prices!
Mug Review
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Durable product
Pictures were displayed perfect
Husband loved the mug
Beautiful
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned at the quality of the pictures on this because they were just off my phone or Facebook, but they were outstanding! Could not have been happier!
Photo mug
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so great the photos came out perfect. I will make another one sometime.
Great mug!
By Doug F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, very pleased with the quality and service of this company!
perfect gift!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have this to my father for Christmas..he loved it! Pictures came out clear, finish was nice and even. Very good quality, would definitely order again
Great looking product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - December 26, 2015
This product turned out great. The receiver was very happy. Not sure of how the mug will retain the qualiry of the photos, but as long it is hand washed it should last for a long time.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland , CA) - December 25, 2015
This came out so perfect just the way I imagine and the response and expression that I got from the person it was for wasn't nothing but amazing
A Great Gift
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bressler, PA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have getting my siste-in-law a "grandmother mug" for years. Envy year she gets updated pictures of her grandchildren. She so looks forward to it each Christmas. I've never been disappointed in the quality and the imply shipping.
I was a little nervous, but it's so beautiful!
By Edith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd never ordered anything like this before, and I wasn't sure it would turn out. But, it is so perfect! The photo quality is great, it looks EXACTLY like what I designed, and I couldn't be happier.
Great gift
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's awesome! Picture quality is great and big cup is nice.
Excellent experience
By Artis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups that I ordered were easy to customize, and looked exactly the way the site showed they would. The photos and cup are high quality, photos are clear and perfect. I will definitely be making future orders.
Photo mug
By stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Great grandma gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSBURG, IN) - December 22, 2015
Purchased for great grandma gift. Arrived timely land nicely packaged.
I loved it!
By Abby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hokes Bluff , AL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so great! Better than expected!!
Loved it
By Soany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Pictures look very vivid. Definitely exceeded my expectations for the price.
AMAZING!!!!
By Melisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater, TN) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quicker than expected and the quality has blown me away; a little pricey but well worth it. Website is very user friendly. Highly recommended for personalized items. Now waiting to give it as a Christmas gift.
Coffee cups - came out very nice
By Keith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on the coffee cups came out very nice. Better than I expected! Thanks
Spectacular!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 21, 2015
I have yet to be disappointed by personalization mall. You always deliver! This mug came out beautiful, very pleased. Excellent quality. Thank you again.
Better than expected
By gloria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the pictures on this mug. The color was beautiful, the photos were sharp and clear. My first mug arrived broken and when I called, customer service immediately shipped out another, and I received it in 2 days. I'm very happy with the quality of the product and customer service. Will definitely order again!
Extremely Pleased!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cups I ordered! This is the first time I've ordered and I didn't know how well the pictures would transfer to the cup but they are terrific! Could not be more pleased with my purchase. Would recommend this to everyone. You won't be disappointed.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 19, 2015
Come out great! It's a perfect gift.
Much better than expected
By Windi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this product! The quality is much better than I expected, great price!
Very Nice
By Lisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these mugs as a Christmas gift for grandparents (along with photo coasters). The picture quality was very good and most pictures were taken with my iPhone. There weren't any chips or scratches in the mugs. Good quality at a really great price.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 16, 2015
Looks amazing with the pictures I picked out.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - December 16, 2015
I made three of these mugs for three different grandparents for Christmas! They arrived to my home quickly and looked great!
GRANDSON MUG
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm absolutely thrilled with the photo collage mug I ordered as a Christmas present! So much so that I even added one for myself!
Personalized Mug
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful and arrived in a very timely fashion! Ordered for my family "dirty santa" game and everyone loved it. :)
Great
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Recommend This Thoughtful Gift To Everyone
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out clear & glossy. This is actually the 3rd coffee mug I've ordered from Personalization mall & the other two are still in excellent condition after being in the dishwasher numerous times. Great product!
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved