Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (728 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(661)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Photo collGe cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welches, OR) - February 14, 2015
A great way to celebrate an event!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - February 14, 2015
I received my personal mugs not sure what to expect, I was impressed with the quality the pictures popped, I am very excited to give my hubby his Valentines Gift!
Photo Collage Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siren, WI) - February 11, 2015
Great product! I've purchased 2 personalized mugs from personalization mall. They were both very good quality. One I just recently purchased, and the other one I've had for 3-4 years now. The older mug is still in decent shape. There is some small wearing off of the photo color, but only around the rim of the mug (you can't see the wear very easily). So I would say that as long as you don't break them, you should get many years out of these mugs! The pictures come out clear and the images don't seem to wear off easily.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - February 10, 2015
Ordered this as a gift for my parents and they loved it! The quality of the pictures on the mug is amazing. The pictures are clear and bright, they look like digital images on the mug. We inquired about whether or not they are microwave and dishwasher safe and they are! Even better! Would definitely order this product again in the future.
New Daddy Loves His Mug
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two mugs - one for our son who became a new daddy to twins in Oct. Our daughter-in-law received a personalized coffee mug at Christmas and he had mentioned that he felt left out so we created one for him. One of the pictures we selected was of him garbed in his cap and suit ready to go into the delivery room - he was so pleased. Now the conversation is who gets the new mug vs the original one! The second mug was for us - the grandparents, with a few of the hundreds of pictures we've taken over the past 4 months. Thank you for the ability to personalize such a gift and for the quality of the product.
love it
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother who is very sick and tears came out of his eyes
Very pleased with the personlized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - January 20, 2015
I uploaded my pics onto your site which was very easy. It has a nice editing feature that I didn't expect but was happy to find. A few days later the printed mug arrived. I was very happy with the results. Very professional looking! Thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 19, 2015
I have gotten mugs from other places & this one is by far the best. It came out so nice that I turned around & ordered 3 more for other family members!
Im so pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bradford, PA) - January 18, 2015
I absolutely love all my products from personalizationmall.com. I recently ordered this coffee mug and they did not disappoint! I absolutely love it! Thank you personalization mall.com for making another wonderful thing I can cherish for a long time.
Great quality mug!
By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these photo mugs! The photo transfer is very sharp and the quality of the mug is excellent too! It made a beautiful family gift for all my kids, and us adults, this Christmas! Everyone thought it was a great idea of our year together!
My Favorite Mug
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and a great way to make me smile every morning!
Great practical keepsake which will be used daily
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the photo collage mug. The pictures were sharp and the colors vibrant. The recipient was tickled and vowed to drink his coffee out of it every morning for the rest of his life. It really pays to upload high resolution photos. Initially I made the mistake of trying to crop the pictures before uploading: that task is better handled by the PersonalizationMall web site.
I love this cup!
By Jose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very skeptical on buying this cup since I was worried the photos would come out dull. It's going to be a gift to my mom w/photos of her 5 children & spouses, her 12 grndchldrn & spouses & 5 great-grnchldrn. I am so happy w/my purchase & I know my mom will love it! The colors came out so vibrant. And the photo collages I made were very clear & large. We had too many people & not enough spaces so I made collages for each family. Cant wait to see my mom's face when she sees this!!
Memories You can hold onto
By Cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - January 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these mugs and They turned out beautifully. I wasn't sure how the pictures I submitted would look or hold up but They all worked Very Well, even a black n white picture I had from way back when looked great. My Mother has Her family with Her Every morning even though We live far away. Priceless. :-D
Awesome!
By Amorette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous about this mug, Boy was that a waste of time. It was such a good buy. The pictures are clear the colors are vibrant and centered. The mug itself is nice and heavy. I am so happy with the finished product
All mug personalization
By Sally O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent finished product. Superb customer service. One of my favorite sources for special gifts.
Great gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset , NY) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality excellent
My family loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 10, 2015
I made these for a few family members and they loved it! Quality was amazing though I would probably pick the bigger size mug the next time
Loved IT!!
By Jazmin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the quality of the mug! My husband loves it very much and I was extremely pleased with how fast it was shipped!
Great Choice!
By Niema W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was seeking a last minute Christmas gift for some family members of mine and came across these mugs. Let me say that these were by far the best gifts I could have purchased! The quality was really good and the picture display quality was great.
Excellent
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Great Gift!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift , especially for friends & family. My friend gave one to me with pictures of some of our adventures and I loved it so much, I made one up for another friend. Easy to down load pictures and a real quality mug!
Christmas gift for my dad
By Bridgette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it and so did EVERYONE else in my family! Very impressed with the quality and resolution of the photos on the mug!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 31, 2014
I was very happy with the product and service. Thank you!
Perfect!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERTOWN, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug is beautiful! Quality is great. The pictures are crisp and clear. I will order again. Price is reasonable. I recommend this product. Looks even better in person.
Husband loves it.
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a mug for my husband for Christmas. He was so surprised and totally loved it. Definitely recommend.
She loved it
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my SIL. She loved it.
Peronalized coffee mug
By Jerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Web site was easy to navigate and use! I was a 1st time user and would recommend this site to anyone wanting that special gift for someone!

I was shipped the wrong mug that I ordered for a Christmas present. I called their service number included with the shipment, talked with Mary who promptly corrected the error and expedited my correct coffee cup, with overnight shipping! Outstanding customer service!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 29, 2014
This product was awesome and picture quality amazing! Will definitely be using again!
Great gift!
By Jan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a bunch of these one of a kind coffee mugs for Xmas gifts... Everyone loved them!
Gift for Grandpa
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastvale, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my Dad. I put a bunch of pictures of the grandkids in the collage and he loved it!
15oz mug terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSON, NJ) - December 28, 2014
I love the mug I received with all my grandchildrens pictures wrapped around it. Now I can see them from all angles great job.
Easy, fast, great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2014
Perfect Christmas gift! Turned out exactly like expected.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - December 27, 2014
I've made a lot of these for family members. They're always such a thoughtful incredible gift!
mug of love
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the prefect gift for our coffee loving daddy. it lets you put more than 3 photos on and it wraps the mug nicely.
Photo Mug
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy one every year for my sister -in-law. She loves them and looks forward to getting one each year. A quality product.
A new Christmas tradition is born
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item last Christmas for myself and my daughter. We both loved it. It's easy to customize. I decided to order another one this Christmas, with updated photos of my 2 1/2 yr old grandson, our family reunion, etc. Got one for myself and Great Grandpa too. My daughter is pregnant again and due in May 2015. I'm going to order one every year as the grandchildren grow!
mugs
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking for something different for memories and these cups are wonderful. I thought they maybe they would look cheap but they didn't they are wonderful
The images came out so clearly!
By Elaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown, NJ) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The images came out so clearly and my order came so quickly! The mugs are a really nice, heavy weight- they feel quite sturdy.
Perfect Gift!
By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these mugs for Christmas gifts and they all turned out better than I could imagine! I would definitely suggest this as a an easy gift to give.
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved