Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (905 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERSONALIZED PHOTO MUG
By GAYLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST A PERFECT GIFT FOR FATHER'S DAY TO GRANDPA...BETTER THAN EXPECTED! THE PICTURE QUALITY WAS GREAT AND FAST SHIPPING!
Personalized Mug
By Fausto R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my wife for Mother's Day. My wife is a big coffee drinker and enjoys a cup every morning. I automatically knew she was going to love this personalized mug, especially because you can upload any of your pictures for the mug. At first I thought uploading pictures and cropping them myself was going to be a pain but in actuality it wasn't. It was very easy to do and at the end it shows you a layout of how they pictures will be placed on the mug. It was an excellent buy in my part and my wife can't seem to put the mug down since she recieved it. Thank you personalizationmall.com. I look forward to doing future business with this company.
Great Product
By Jessica-Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were a great mother's and father's day gift from my little brother who is 7. They look amazing and Our Parents LOVED! there mugs!!
Very good
By Kika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good item and good personalized !! I realy like it
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - May 21, 2012
I was not totally sure what to expect, it made me nervous that because the mug was a fairly small base to put so many pictures on that it would not look good but it looks really nice! I am very happy with how my mug came out, I purchased this as a gift for my boyfriend and I think he will really enjoy it! The only thing i wish was an option would be to have a larger mug- he loves coffee- rather than just the normal mug size. Love this mug!!
Great item and got it fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - May 18, 2012
Ordered this item as a last minute Mothers Day gift and my mother LOVED it! I really appreciated the ability to choose what picture went where. It shipped very quickly. I will be ordering this again.
Better Than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 18, 2012
These mugs turned out way better than I expected. I ordered 4 as gifts for family members and just hoped they weren't poor quality when I received them. I was pleasantly surprised that they looked fantastic! The picture quality and colors were great. I have now given them all away and have to order more. Great gift idea for family members.
We love this mug!!
By Callie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift to give to those coffee and tea drinkers! We bought several of these for gifts for this past Mother's Day, and everyone was smitten with the pictures and personalization. It even brought some to tears! Would definitely recommend. :)
Great meaningful gift idea at a great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 17, 2012
This is an awesome product. How special to make just the right thing specifically for those that you love. Great quality, Very meaningful, and at a great value! This is one of the best gift ideas around. I recommend it. Thanks! Enjoy!
Sentimental Mug
By Sherrill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is absolutely beautiful and so sentimental. I highley recommend it for a very special gift. My Grand Mother loved it. I was able to put 8 special pictures on it and she loved it.
Photo collage mug
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use tool to create the mug. Received it quickly. Finished product was fun and Grandmother really loved the mug.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - May 16, 2012
Got this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she absolutely loved it!
Photo Collage Mug - A Winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacona, IA) - May 16, 2012
My mom received this gift from me as a Mother's Day gift with pictures of her and her grandchildren. She immediately called me when she received the mug and gushed about how much she LOVED it!
The perfect gift
By Edy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give to my daughter for Mother's Day. It showed all three of her children and now when she drinks her coffee every morning she will get to see their smiling faces lokking back at her with this perfect mug.
Great Gift Idea!
By Randy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this great mug for my wife for Mother's Day. She absolutely loves it! With a little effort (really made quite simple by the website) I was able to have a picture of my wife, four daughters and all 5 grandchildren placed on the mug. What a great gift idea! As always PM.com came through with great quality & very fast shipping!
Loved it!!!!
By Milind A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased it for a friend's birthday...what a beauty!! Loved the fast delivery service too. I have been ordering all my personalized gifts from PMall. I am very happy with their service.
photo collage cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meade, KS) - May 16, 2012
The coffee cup was fantastic. I got this for my mother for mothers day. The quality of this item was more than I expected. Thank you
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 15, 2012
Wow the mug with the picture collage turned out even better than I thought it would be. The pictures were so crisp, and my mom ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - May 15, 2012
Made this for my mom for Mother's Day. She LOVED it. Great idea and practical too.
Awesome Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 14, 2012
They turned out exactly what was advertised...great! I'm very pleased with the mugs and quick shipping!
Perfect Mothers Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - May 14, 2012
Quality, Delivery and Service was all 5 star. Highly recommend!
A fabulous, special, useful , reasonable item!!
By shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is practical, reasonably priced and can become a treasured momento for so many occasions and people!!
Perfect gift
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and my mother simply loved the mugs. They looked exactly as designed and were perfect.
WONDERFUL QUALITY
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned when I ordered this mug that the pictures might be fuzzy...I was very happy when it arrived. The pictures were perfectly clear! I will be ordering this product again!
Perfect gift for Hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 10, 2012
I usually do not write reviews but this turned out to be the perfect gift for my husband on behalf of my kids for Valentine's day. The preview feature is very easy to use and the mug looks exactly like the preview. It is colorful with sharp pictures and my husband gets a lot of praise from his work colleagues. I have returned to buy one for my sister with her family pictures for mother's day.
A touching and memorable gift!
By Doug W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on the cup are crisp and clear, and really make this gift the perfect choice for any sentimental mother or other relative. I got this for my wife for mother's day, and she absolutely adores it. She takes it with her every day to work, just to show off pictures of her family to friends and coworkers. An added plus is that I ordered this on Friday morning, and it was at my door the following Tuesday evening! I couldn't believe it.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 8, 2012
The quality of the pictures is beautiful and clear
Grandma Mug!
By Shopper (Mandan, ND) - May 7, 2012
Great gift for Birthday for Grandma!
Very pleased with products.
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my order in on Sunday and within one day it was done and being shipped to me. Super fast service and the finishing product was great. The pictures on the mugs(I ordered 3 for my daughters for Mother's Day) were very crisp and vibrant and they all turned out beyond my expectations. Thank you and I enjoyed doing business with you. I am a long time returning customer and have enjoyed everything I have ever ordered from you.
Collage Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 1, 2012
The mug was quite easy to create. Simply upload and do a few minor adjustments related to cropping photos and you're done. It looks wonderful and I know my mom will love it for Mother's Day!
Coffe Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - May 1, 2012
The pictures turned out so clear, and loved that they were in color!
Fabulouse!!
By Elissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful!! The grandparents loved it! Affordable price, great product, and delivered on time!! Couldn't be happier. Keep up the terrific work!
All smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - April 22, 2012
I gave this to my rescue dog's foster mom and she loved it. Great product!
a happy mommy
By LaShelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the collage mug for my mom's birthday. I put all her kid's and grandkids on it and she loved it. She took it to work and now has it on her desk for everyone to see. Thanks for helping me make that birthday special.
Excellent product
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs with a collage of wedding photos for my parents' 50th Anniversary and they arrived quickly and look great. Well worth it! I would shop on this site again.
Awesome!
By Lorrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mug of my grandson came out great!! It was a little hard to get the pictures right on the site, but well worth it! I am very happy with it!
Great gift
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as shown on order. Crisp clean pics.
Perfect
By Karissa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered. Great item
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - March 16, 2012
This product exceeded my expectations. It was beautifully done to perfection with amazing quality. The product was shipped on time and was packed with care. I would never hesitate to order from here again. Thank you!
absolutely beautiful
By Teri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter-in-law as a birthday gift. It is so beautiful I am not sure she will use it. She may be afraid it will get broken. Communication and shipping was very fast and packaging were superb. I was not home when the item was delivered and the carrier had to drop it about five feet from my gate to put onto my patio and it did not break. The prices are great too!

Thank you Personalization...I WILL order from you again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved