Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (706 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(640)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Magnificent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - May 11, 2011
Very, very pleased with this product. Purchased it as a Mother's Day gift. Mom was overwhelmed to say the least. The layout provided makes it easy to find and put the right pictures in the right place. And the clear, sharp photos on the final product were beautiful! I couldn't have been happier!
Great gift, great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - May 11, 2011
What a great product! I was surprised by the outstanding quality. For the price, I wasn't expecting a lot, but they turned out great! I selected pictures of my daughter with her grandmothers and gave them to her grandmas as Mother's Day presents. They loved them and we loved giving them! The pictures on the mug are so clear and easy to see even though they are small. It was also very easy to upload pictures and crop them to fit on the mug. We would buy this product again and recommend it to everyone!
Its easy & reliable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yucaipa, CA) - May 11, 2011
The oder was easy & arrived when they said before Mothers day..
The item came out great and the price was good!
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - May 11, 2011
Turned out so cute! Very pleased and my son and daughter-in-law loved them!!!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Lysa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 mugs, one for my mom, one for my mother-in-law and one for my husband's grandmother for Mother's day. When they arrived and I seen them, I thought "I just can't wait to give these to them. They are going to love them."

When Mother's day came and I gave them out, all three LOVED them!
They really are a great gift.
wonderful
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my daughter-in-law for her first mothers day. She absolutely loved it. I had pictures of my grandson put on it and a picture of my son, daughter-in-law and grandson on the day he came home from the hospital.
Great items for any parent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill , SC) - May 11, 2011
Everything I have purchased so far has been great. The pictures are wonderfully embedded. Shipping really in two days. I will continue looking for new items to buy!! Great company.
Great Gift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the mug as a gift for my mother on Mother's Day and she loves it. She doesn't even want to use it, she just wants to display it because it's so cute!
Good as Gold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graniteville, SC) - May 7, 2011
I got this mug for my Cousin that I have only seen a few times in several years. It turned out Beautiful...She is so going to cry when she gets this.
Brenda A
By brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardnerville, NV) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this in the mail. Ordered one for my mom for Mother's Day as well as one for myself, the price was too great. I LOVE LOVE LOVE it....turned out beautiful...have been happy with all of my PM purchases....
Perfect Christmas Present
By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! I ordered multiple of these for Christmas presents for Grandparents, Aunts, and Uncles! They all loved them! I was able to put mulitple pictures on on each cup and do each cup different! I will more than likely do these again for christmas!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gorham, ME) - May 1, 2011
It came out perfectly. A great gift!
AWESOME GIFT
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my gram's 70th birthday! I have not given it to her yet but I KNOW she will absolutely love it! She drinks coffee everyday, so this is perfect for her!
Coffee/Tea never tasted so good!
By Nicole J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug turned out perfectly. Love to drink from it and look at pictures of my family!
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 23, 2011
I ordered two of these mugs -- both with different photos -- as mother's day presents for my mom & mother-in-law, and I could not be more satisfied with my purchase. The quality of the photos are wonderful, and I got an e-mail telling me the product shipped the day after I ordered the mugs. Clearly, I highly recommend this product & company. Wonderful service! Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup arrived better than I even hoped for. I got it for my mother, with pictures of all her grandkids. I used the sepia tone so they were all uniform. You can't find any personal, wonderful gift this cheap in any store. Love it!
Great Photo Mug for Grandma!
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 7th or 8th photo collage mug that we have purchased from Personalization Mall. They always come out very nice and are a big hit with the grandparents when the grandkids' faces adorn the mug!
The Product is awesome
By Santosh G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug which I bought was awesome. The pictures on this mug which I selected are looks pretty.
Perfect gift
By sathya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug to my mother-in-law as a departure gift personalized with photos of her 5 grand children including our new born whom she is incredibly fond off. She was amazed how thoughtful I was! Gifts like these make our bonds last forever.
Most adorable mugs ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Jackson, OH) - March 19, 2011
They were so nice I had to show everyone I work with before giving them as gifts! Very nice! Will be doing more mugs for other gifts and some for my self. Super cute!
Grandma loves it
By ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north versailles, PA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always shop here and when my toddler threw away my grandmas coffee mug I had to replace it and she absolutely loved it. I will always come back for future gifts. Fast shipping and everything comes out perfect!
Awesome mug! Extremely happy with the quality!
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these and added pictures from both sides of the family. The picture quality was great, even with pictures that included 20 family members in it! My father and mother-in-law both loved their gifts! The quality of the pics on the mug came out perfect, and the mugs hold up well. Pictures have not faded. I have bought a similar mug like this 2 years ago, and through two years of washing it in the dishwasher, it still looks brand new. Will buy again.
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 26, 2011
I ordered this mug for my mom with pictures of all the grandkids on it for her birthday -- SHE LOVES IT!!! The quality if fantastic -- the pictures are crystal clear. My only regret is that it doesn't come in a larger size mug --- maybe a 16 oz. would be nice. You will not regret this purchase! I highly recommend it!
Best gift ever!!!! :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 22, 2011
My mom absolutely loved her coffee cup!!! It brought her to tears!!!! The quality/clarity of pictures is awesome! This is the perfect gift for anyone...once you add your favorite pictures you can't go wrong! Your love one will treasure it forever!!!
Gorgeous Personalized Mug
By Bridget C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very tastefully done AND so easy!
Quite Pleased
By Moriam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Takoma Park, MD) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug is simply amazing, I get to have coffee and my family everywhere I go. This is a wonderful gift and the price is just right during these tough economic times... Love It!
I love it!!!
By Ashkenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect, I got the mugs in time and in perfect condition. I will continue to order things from here.
far better than expected
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally thought this was going to look kinda cheap due to the picture size but I was surprised that they were so clear. I bought both mugs sizes and the girlfriend loved both, one for home and one for work, thanks Personalization Mall!
Nice Product
By Bryan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee cup for my wife on valentines day and she loves it. The pictures are clear. For the price this is a great product. Overall i would recommend this as a gift.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - February 12, 2011
The mug is a wonderful idea, IT'S PERFECT!!!!!!!
Exceeded expectations!!!
By Autumn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angwin, CA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a valentine's day gift for my boyfriend & I was soooo happy with it! Now I'm keeping it & will order him another one. Our pictures came out beautifully on the mug, & the price is unbeatable. My friends all love it too :)
This mug makes a great gift for anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - February 9, 2011
The pictures came out great. I would definitely order another one.
wonderful memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 28, 2011
I liked the first one I ordered so much I ordered more. the excellent quality of the photos makes this a gift I am proud to send.
Great gift idea for a coffee drinker!
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall website made this cup super easy to customize. It's great.

I will likely order more.

Great Pictures
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures were clear and the mug was of good quality. I didn't like that I couldn't see the finished product before it arrived, but it turned out great and was shipped to me very quickly!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - January 22, 2011
We purchased this mug as a gift for the Grandparents this Christmas and we're very happy with the way the mug turned out! The pictures were clear and the mug was a nice quality. We ordered the mug with black and white pictures but next time we will order the pictures to be printed in color. The Grandparents were tickled with their "bragging" mugs :)
She loved it!
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these mugs (same pix on both) for my sister who recently became a grandmother - i included pix of the babies and of her children, dogs, our sisters & brother and her husband. She absolutely loved it and it happened to work out that it went w/the present her husband bought her - a single serving coffee machine - how appropriate!
Best gift ever!
By Tamara U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my boyfriend, and I got in 3 days! I was very pleased with the quality of the product, and would definitely recommend this gift to everyone!
Awesome!
By Ban A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for my brother as birthday girl and he love it! Everything about it was great even the pictures quality! It was the right call :)
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - January 9, 2011
Great price for a great item! Could not have been happier with it! And as a side note, customer service w/Personalization Mall is outstanding!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved