Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to say thank you! The products I have ordered have all been wonderful and I've received nothing but excellent feedback from the people who received the items as gifts. Thank you for...
~Christine - IL

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (581 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(528)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
More that I thought!
By Margret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a last minute gift for Father's Day and not only did it come in time, but it was much nicer and a higher quality than I expected! I would and will order more from them.
Creative & Made Well
By ROSIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINGREE GROVE, IL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made a couple for people now & when people open the gift I always here another person say they want one
very satisfied
By Ivette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our Father's Day collage mug , it came out great. Dad loved it too!!!
Photo Collage Mug
By Lesa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quick delivery. My husband loved the mug. It was a big hit.
LOVED IT!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive the collage picture mug that I purchased for my niece. It came so quickly and I couldn't wait to give it to her! I will definitely order again! Thanks so much!
Great quality and fast shipping
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized photo collage mug as a Father's Day gift for my Step-Dad. The uploading of pictures went fine and the product was on my doorstep in 3 days! I have ordered before and both times have been very satisfied with the product.
Great product
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, VA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup with the photos I chose was exactly as I thought it would be. It was the same high quality as all the other products I have ordered from Personalization. I am extremely pleased.
Great!
By Edward B. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a superb gift. I've given it to both parents and they love it. The picture quality is great.
Love it !!! Awesome gift!
By Johanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug because you can put multiple pictures on it. I am giving to my husband for Father's Day and has all his favortie memories on it!
GREAT Gift!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa is thrilled with his mug! Every morning when he has his coffee, he gets to look at the photos of all his children and grandchildren. The quality is GREAT (and my photos were not! haha) This is my third purchase from personalizationmall.com and it will NOT be my last! Love it!
Great Mug!
By Jennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of pictures were awesome on the mug. I definetly will order again.
Fantastic
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift. I ordered this for my husband (a man that has everything) and he loved it. I uploaded pictures of our children and the pictures turned out better than I could have imagined. I am so happy with this product, and I will continue to shop here. I was also thrilled with how fast it was shipped! Five stars!
Love It!!!!
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out great. I love it!!!!!!! Would def order again!!
Great Father's Day Gift!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome idea for a coffee or tea drinker! The pictures make it very personal and enjoyable...everyday! I will make more Personalized Mugs for family members throughout the year!
Loved It!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The collage turned out great, the pictures are clear, different sizes, just perfect.

It was tastefully put together and I love it.
jbt, tacoma, wa
By Jauna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product; fast turn-around; nice photo quality.
Great quick easy and thoughtful gift!
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these mugs and each one is WONDERFUL! Several of the pictures I used were pulled off Facebook and they still looked crisp and clear. I wish there would have been a way to preview the mugs I'd created before ordering, however I wouldn't have changed much. Good quality mugs and each came in a sturdy gift box as well. I used this photo collage mug for graduations, as well as Mothers Day, Fathers Day, and Christmas...use your imagination!
Great Father's Day Gift!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift for a man that has everything! For Father's Day, I selected some of his favorite photos to place on the cup. I'm sure this will become his favorite mug! And to make this gift even sweeter, it was on sale!
Perfect Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos selected came out colorful and clear. (It is a good idea to decide beforehand what 8 photos you want and put them in a separate folder for easy access and downloading.) The photo-collage mug made for a special gift that was very much appreciated.
Perfect
By Samira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my mother for Mother's Day, with a picture of each of us 4 kids and a few of her and my dad together, and everything came out PERFECT. We captured beautiful pictures in that cup and she loved it. Great service and fast shipping. I'll be shopping on here for a while!
A Good Mother's Day Present
By Karina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla Park, NM) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this! This is a great gift for anyone who is coffee drinker, which my mom is :)
great gift
By Xiao Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister as her graduation gift since she's gonna be leaving for another town. I put lots of our memorable pix on the mug. She loves it a lot and said the pix quality is perfect, just as the original ones.
Mother's Day gift
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Searching for a very special Mother's Day gift, I came upon this mug and it was just perfect! I am a late shopper but I was able to get the mug personalized and mailed to me in lots of time. I have shopped Personalization Mall before and every time I do I am super satisfied!! Thank you for your great products and your super fast service!!
Great Present
By Daneris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my mom and she fell in love with it.. You guys are great.
Great gift!
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and put pictures of the family at their place up north and she loved it!
Top Quality and Lightning Fast Service
By Edward B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered on the Monday before Mother's Day and was delivered to my home on Thursday! The photos came out great and, more importantly,my wife was thrilled to have a coffee mug with photos of our three dogs (plus me) on it. Now I need to figure out how to get her to get me the golf balls with photos on them!
love it very much! one suggestion.
By Jing G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson , TN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this items as a gift for my partents and parents-in law in China.
like them very much, very high quality print, like the way pictures are arranged.
There is a mug has a small portion of porcelain chopped off, and after receive my email they mailed me a new one. very satisfied with their service.
a suggestion: maybe could improve the mug its self quality more (not the print part)
AWESOME!!!!
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, ND) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out even better then I hoped! I gave it to my mom for Mother's day and she LOVED it!!! I will definately shop this site again. And the shipping was as promised as well!! Very reliable site to buy from! Thank you for your wonderful products~!
Great gift, Great Price
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with my order! I bought this for my Mom for Mother's day. The pictures on the mug looked great. The item got here very fast as well. I was so pleased with the quality at such a low price that I ordred another mug for my husband for Father's Day. It's a very affordable gift in these tough economic times and it's very sentimental as well.
Great Way to Share Memories
By D Murphy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have family living 2000 miles away and this mug collage is a great way to share memories. The mug turned out great.
I loved it
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a great gift for my mom and mother-inlaw. I loved how it came out the picture's were a good size and you were able to see each image clearly. I highly recomend this mug.
Father's day gift
By kelsie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father's dog just recently passed away, and I made a collage of his favorite pictures. I wanted to wait til father's day to give it to him, but couldn't! He loved it so much, it made him cry! This was a fantastic gift, and one I'll always remember giving!
It was Happy Mother's Day indeed
By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the order within 3 days, 2 days before mother's day, plenty of time for me to show the kids what they got for Mom. And she loved it. Thanks Personalization.com!
VERY FAST service! So easy!! Fun to personalize w/own pics! Very happy!!
By Kerry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willow park, TX) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's day gift and was very happy because it was made already the next day and delivered the next & ALL PEROSANALIZED TO BOOT!!!!! :) Very fast! I couldn't believe it! I ordered it late Wednesday & it made it on time for Mother's day that Sun! GREat job! I would recommend them highly! Mom said it is nice quality and shows everyone!
Beautiful
By Angella K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this mug. it was perfect.
the mug is very durable and the pictures look great on it.
keep up the good work!
mom's favorite
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
mom loved this gift for mother's day. the pictures turned out wonderfully. only problem is that you can't see what the pics look like on the mug prior to clicking add to box. it was tough deciphering which picture worked in each of the pics spots allocated. but overall, great gift for the money!
My Mom Loves It
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful!!! I'm very happy with this item and my mom loves it so much she doesn't even want to use it she wants it for decor.... It is my 2nd purchase at this store and once again very happy with it. :) A+ and another :)
Mom loved the mug!
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out perfectly. I was a little unsure since you don't get to pick where the pictures go on the mug but it came out great and the pictures looked clear and were organized nicely. I gave it to my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it! I would definitely buy another one.
Photo collage mugs make a great gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appling, GA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special gift for my sisters when I saw the photo collage mugs -- what a great gift! It was so easy to download the photos, and I couldn't believe how fast they were shipped. The mugs look great! Now I'm trying to think of other events where I can use them so I can order more! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
LOVED IT!
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at how much I liked the mug, the pictures were clear and my friend loved the gift! It is great quality for a very low price, i definitely recommend it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved