Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed multiple orders with PersonalizationMall over the past year and I love all of the products! I think your service is outstanding! I know I can count on getting my order from you in just...
    ~Sandra - NE

    Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
    Average Customer Review: (594 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (540)
    4 star:
    (44)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Mug for Busi (Grandmom)
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She is going to LOVE it. Included all photos of he family. Great mug.
    Coffee Cup
    By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this gift purchase was a pleasant surprise, the color was excellent, the pictures on the the cup were sharp and extremely clear. I could not have been more satisfied, I will definitely be ordering gifts from this company in the future.
    Thanks for the memories
    By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltonville, IL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone who received this mug loved it. Now they can relive old memories while they sip that cup of morning coffee. Layout was great and photos where crystal clear.
    Excellent!
    By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just want to thank you for your wonderful service. I just ordered two mugs for a bridal shower, containing pictures of the bride and groom. I was a bit nervous on how the quality of 8 pictures on a mug would be, however, I am very satisfied. They came out beautifully. Not only does the company deliver quality service, you also offer affordable prices.


    I have shopped here before and will continue to buy from your site again and again. I have recommended your site as well to friends/family. I want to thank you for the quality of your products. Not only am I always satisfied with your service, quality and prices, my gift recipients just love their gifts. Its so wonderful to see the looks on their faces when they open a gift from PersonalizationMall.com.

    Again, thank you for the pride you take in your service. It is nice to know there are still some reputable companies out there who are committed to customer satisfaction.
    Very Nice!
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We plan on giving this to our parents, I think they will really like them. I would love this as a gift. We put pictures of their grandson on them! Very nice!
    Great gift!
    By Marina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for the great product! This mug was perfect and it made a very special gift filled with memories! Pictures came out really well and the layout of pictures was great! Also, shipping was incredibly fast! The only suggestion is to have the ability to reorganize pictures after downloading them when ordering the mug.
    photo mug
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this for myself to commemorate our first family lake vacation and it makes me smile everytime I look at it.
    2 Memory Mugs
    By Kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 Memory Mugs. Both had pictures of my Mother and Father In Law. My Father In Law past away Dec 24, 2009. I put 8 special pictures of both my In Laws dating back to 1960(Military photos). My Mother In Law LOVED the Mug. The other Mug was a gift to my husband..who was named after his father. He also LOVED it!!! Thanks so much for the great work on my personalized mugs.
    satisfied
    By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for the wonderful mug, my sister-in-law just LOVED it!!! Thank you again.

    Sandra
    Perfect Father's Day Gift
    By JULIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my husband's first father's day and couldn't of been happier! The pictures came out exactly as displayed, when ordering. Great quality mug, as well. (Only suggestion is to possibly be able to add line of personalization on the inside of the mug.) Will definitely keep coming back to this site! Thanks!
    Great Value and Quality
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price. Very happy with the quality. Excellent value
    Brilliant copy
    By MONICA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA MARIA, CA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the artwork. It was the perfect gift>>>
    More that I thought!
    By Margret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a last minute gift for Father's Day and not only did it come in time, but it was much nicer and a higher quality than I expected! I would and will order more from them.
    Creative & Made Well
    By ROSIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINGREE GROVE, IL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have made a couple for people now & when people open the gift I always here another person say they want one
    very satisfied
    By Ivette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved our Father's Day collage mug , it came out great. Dad loved it too!!!
    Photo Collage Mug
    By Lesa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the quick delivery. My husband loved the mug. It was a big hit.
    LOVED IT!
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy to receive the collage picture mug that I purchased for my niece. It came so quickly and I couldn't wait to give it to her! I will definitely order again! Thanks so much!
    Great quality and fast shipping
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized photo collage mug as a Father's Day gift for my Step-Dad. The uploading of pictures went fine and the product was on my doorstep in 3 days! I have ordered before and both times have been very satisfied with the product.
    Great product
    By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, VA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup with the photos I chose was exactly as I thought it would be. It was the same high quality as all the other products I have ordered from Personalization. I am extremely pleased.
    Great!
    By Edward B. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a superb gift. I've given it to both parents and they love it. The picture quality is great.
    Love it !!! Awesome gift!
    By Johanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this mug because you can put multiple pictures on it. I am giving to my husband for Father's Day and has all his favortie memories on it!
    GREAT Gift!
    By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandpa is thrilled with his mug! Every morning when he has his coffee, he gets to look at the photos of all his children and grandchildren. The quality is GREAT (and my photos were not! haha) This is my third purchase from personalizationmall.com and it will NOT be my last! Love it!
    Great Mug!
    By Jennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality of pictures were awesome on the mug. I definetly will order again.
    Fantastic
    By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an excellent gift. I ordered this for my husband (a man that has everything) and he loved it. I uploaded pictures of our children and the pictures turned out better than I could have imagined. I am so happy with this product, and I will continue to shop here. I was also thrilled with how fast it was shipped! Five stars!
    Love It!!!!
    By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out great. I love it!!!!!!! Would def order again!!
    Great Father's Day Gift!
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome idea for a coffee or tea drinker! The pictures make it very personal and enjoyable...everyday! I will make more Personalized Mugs for family members throughout the year!
    Loved It!
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The collage turned out great, the pictures are clear, different sizes, just perfect.

    It was tastefully put together and I love it.
    jbt, tacoma, wa
    By Jauna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product; fast turn-around; nice photo quality.
    Great quick easy and thoughtful gift!
    By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these mugs and each one is WONDERFUL! Several of the pictures I used were pulled off Facebook and they still looked crisp and clear. I wish there would have been a way to preview the mugs I'd created before ordering, however I wouldn't have changed much. Good quality mugs and each came in a sturdy gift box as well. I used this photo collage mug for graduations, as well as Mothers Day, Fathers Day, and Christmas...use your imagination!
    Great Father's Day Gift!
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent gift for a man that has everything! For Father's Day, I selected some of his favorite photos to place on the cup. I'm sure this will become his favorite mug! And to make this gift even sweeter, it was on sale!
    Perfect Gift
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photos selected came out colorful and clear. (It is a good idea to decide beforehand what 8 photos you want and put them in a separate folder for easy access and downloading.) The photo-collage mug made for a special gift that was very much appreciated.
    Perfect
    By Samira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my mother for Mother's Day, with a picture of each of us 4 kids and a few of her and my dad together, and everything came out PERFECT. We captured beautiful pictures in that cup and she loved it. Great service and fast shipping. I'll be shopping on here for a while!
    A Good Mother's Day Present
    By Karina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla Park, NM) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved this! This is a great gift for anyone who is coffee drinker, which my mom is :)
    great gift
    By Xiao Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister as her graduation gift since she's gonna be leaving for another town. I put lots of our memorable pix on the mug. She loves it a lot and said the pix quality is perfect, just as the original ones.
    Mother's Day gift
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Searching for a very special Mother's Day gift, I came upon this mug and it was just perfect! I am a late shopper but I was able to get the mug personalized and mailed to me in lots of time. I have shopped Personalization Mall before and every time I do I am super satisfied!! Thank you for your great products and your super fast service!!
    Great Present
    By Daneris N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south boston, MA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for my mom and she fell in love with it.. You guys are great.
    Great gift!
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and put pictures of the family at their place up north and she loved it!
    Top Quality and Lightning Fast Service
    By Edward B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was ordered on the Monday before Mother's Day and was delivered to my home on Thursday! The photos came out great and, more importantly,my wife was thrilled to have a coffee mug with photos of our three dogs (plus me) on it. Now I need to figure out how to get her to get me the golf balls with photos on them!
    love it very much! one suggestion.
    By Jing G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson , TN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this items as a gift for my partents and parents-in law in China.
    like them very much, very high quality print, like the way pictures are arranged.
    There is a mug has a small portion of porcelain chopped off, and after receive my email they mailed me a new one. very satisfied with their service.
    a suggestion: maybe could improve the mug its self quality more (not the print part)
    AWESOME!!!!
    By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, ND) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug turned out even better then I hoped! I gave it to my mom for Mother's day and she LOVED it!!! I will definately shop this site again. And the shipping was as promised as well!! Very reliable site to buy from! Thank you for your wonderful products~!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved