Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (618 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(561)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL COLLAGE
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpine, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so cute. The colors in the pictures came out so bright and clear. This is the best gift ever.
Photo Mug
By Diana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great. Photos are very clear and bright. Showed it to a neighbor, who said the photos were so clear it looked like my grandson was going to jump right off the cup.
Photo mugs a hit!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Lake, WA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter and her husband with pictures of their 5 month old son on it. They loved them!! Think I'll order more for myself and my husband as this is our first grandchild!
Great gift!
By James A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out great... The quality of the mug is much nicer than I thought it would be. It is a thick, sturdy mug... and the photos look really sharp on it. It would be nice if the mug was offered in black as well, but other than that I have no complaints! Very happy with the mug, and can't wait to give it as a gift!
cup gift
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a vacation with two of my best friends. I put 8 of my favorite pictures onto the cup for a very unique one of a kind gift. What fun!!
mugs
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute. It will make a wonderful gift!
Great mugs
By Dorota P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are just a great gift. I just got them yesterday and I was nicely surprise how well they turned out. The picture resolution on the mugs is great. They look perfect. The folks that are getting them will be pleased for sure. I would highly recommend them. I will buy them again.
Beautiful, as always!
By MEGAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSFIELD, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out even more beautifully than I had hoped! I am a frequent customer of PersonalizationMall.com and have always been extremely pleased with my purchases. However, I still wasn't sure how the pictures would appear on this final product because they are so small and the originals had to be cropped quite significantly. It turns out I needn’t have worried because it’s absolutely perfect! Once again, I have a gorgeous, personalized gift that I know the recipient is going to love. And, of course, the reasonable price makes it that much better. Highly recommended!
Awesome Gift
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this about a week after I ordered it, I love it! The mug is so nice, and the pictures are PERFECT. I love this site for its professionalism and creativity. I cannot wait to give it to my cousin! Thank you!
Awesome gift for grandparents!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift. Bought 1 and when I saw it I had to order another. Beautiful picture quality and an affordable price. I will definitly use it again for another occasion.
Coffee Mug
By Billie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this unique mug with a collage of pictures for for grandaughter that is in college.
GREAT MUG!!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPER GIFT FOR ANYONE!!! A WONDERFUL PERSONAL GIFT!
Christy
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!! I was afraid the pictures I had selected wouldn't come out too good, or not bright enought, but this mug was perfect! The pictures were even better quality than the origianls I downloaded.
Personalized Photo Collage Mug
By christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandy station, VA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never do reviews, but I have to tell you that Personalization Mall will be bookmarked forever! The Collage Mugs are GREAT!! User friendly website...so easy and helpful! The turn-around time was unbelievable and the final product turned out beautiful! Can't wait to wrap them up and pass them out!
Coffee mug for Daddy
By Lois R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely Love this mug, the pics came out beautifully & i know my son is going to Love it also...
I had 1 made for him before, but it got broken & he was upset, so for Christmas i had this 1 made up for him, from his daughter's.....
Love it!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out beautiful...the whole mug is awesome! Great job guys!!
Beautiful collage mug
By Dara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the five picture mug and one picture mugs previously. Was delighted to be able to put 8 pictures on this product and have them all look great. I used pet photos but would be great for "grandkids", siblings, or any purpose.
Collage mug perfect gift
By Darren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always impressed with the delivery speed of my items. This mug is perfect, you get to choose your own pictures and its a wonderful keepsake. I ordered more last year for Christmas and put little candy in the mug. I will order more of these as needed.
Perfect
By DANISHA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Mug it was a great gift......
treasured
By Dina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well another treasured item purchased! pictures were well placed and sharp..
Awesome Gift
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized mug for my husband with eight pictures of our granddaughter on it. I am amazed at the clarity of the photos, and how easy it was to place the order. I come here first when I need a gift because the quality is superb, the price is right, and the service is the best!
Mug for Busi (Grandmom)
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She is going to LOVE it. Included all photos of he family. Great mug.
Coffee Cup
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this gift purchase was a pleasant surprise, the color was excellent, the pictures on the the cup were sharp and extremely clear. I could not have been more satisfied, I will definitely be ordering gifts from this company in the future.
Thanks for the memories
By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltonville, IL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who received this mug loved it. Now they can relive old memories while they sip that cup of morning coffee. Layout was great and photos where crystal clear.
Excellent!
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to thank you for your wonderful service. I just ordered two mugs for a bridal shower, containing pictures of the bride and groom. I was a bit nervous on how the quality of 8 pictures on a mug would be, however, I am very satisfied. They came out beautifully. Not only does the company deliver quality service, you also offer affordable prices.


I have shopped here before and will continue to buy from your site again and again. I have recommended your site as well to friends/family. I want to thank you for the quality of your products. Not only am I always satisfied with your service, quality and prices, my gift recipients just love their gifts. Its so wonderful to see the looks on their faces when they open a gift from PersonalizationMall.com.

Again, thank you for the pride you take in your service. It is nice to know there are still some reputable companies out there who are committed to customer satisfaction.
Very Nice!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We plan on giving this to our parents, I think they will really like them. I would love this as a gift. We put pictures of their grandson on them! Very nice!
Great gift!
By Marina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the great product! This mug was perfect and it made a very special gift filled with memories! Pictures came out really well and the layout of pictures was great! Also, shipping was incredibly fast! The only suggestion is to have the ability to reorganize pictures after downloading them when ordering the mug.
photo mug
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for myself to commemorate our first family lake vacation and it makes me smile everytime I look at it.
2 Memory Mugs
By Kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 Memory Mugs. Both had pictures of my Mother and Father In Law. My Father In Law past away Dec 24, 2009. I put 8 special pictures of both my In Laws dating back to 1960(Military photos). My Mother In Law LOVED the Mug. The other Mug was a gift to my husband..who was named after his father. He also LOVED it!!! Thanks so much for the great work on my personalized mugs.
satisfied
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the wonderful mug, my sister-in-law just LOVED it!!! Thank you again.

Sandra
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By JULIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my husband's first father's day and couldn't of been happier! The pictures came out exactly as displayed, when ordering. Great quality mug, as well. (Only suggestion is to possibly be able to add line of personalization on the inside of the mug.) Will definitely keep coming back to this site! Thanks!
Great Value and Quality
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price. Very happy with the quality. Excellent value
Brilliant copy
By MONICA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA MARIA, CA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the artwork. It was the perfect gift>>>
More that I thought!
By Margret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a last minute gift for Father's Day and not only did it come in time, but it was much nicer and a higher quality than I expected! I would and will order more from them.
Creative & Made Well
By ROSIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINGREE GROVE, IL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made a couple for people now & when people open the gift I always here another person say they want one
very satisfied
By Ivette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our Father's Day collage mug , it came out great. Dad loved it too!!!
Photo Collage Mug
By Lesa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quick delivery. My husband loved the mug. It was a big hit.
LOVED IT!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to receive the collage picture mug that I purchased for my niece. It came so quickly and I couldn't wait to give it to her! I will definitely order again! Thanks so much!
Great quality and fast shipping
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized photo collage mug as a Father's Day gift for my Step-Dad. The uploading of pictures went fine and the product was on my doorstep in 3 days! I have ordered before and both times have been very satisfied with the product.
Great product
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, VA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup with the photos I chose was exactly as I thought it would be. It was the same high quality as all the other products I have ordered from Personalization. I am extremely pleased.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved