Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (897 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The perfect gift
By Edy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give to my daughter for Mother's Day. It showed all three of her children and now when she drinks her coffee every morning she will get to see their smiling faces lokking back at her with this perfect mug.
Great Gift Idea!
By Randy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this great mug for my wife for Mother's Day. She absolutely loves it! With a little effort (really made quite simple by the website) I was able to have a picture of my wife, four daughters and all 5 grandchildren placed on the mug. What a great gift idea! As always PM.com came through with great quality & very fast shipping!
Loved it!!!!
By Milind A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased it for a friend's birthday...what a beauty!! Loved the fast delivery service too. I have been ordering all my personalized gifts from PMall. I am very happy with their service.
photo collage cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meade, KS) - May 16, 2012
The coffee cup was fantastic. I got this for my mother for mothers day. The quality of this item was more than I expected. Thank you
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 15, 2012
Wow the mug with the picture collage turned out even better than I thought it would be. The pictures were so crisp, and my mom ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - May 15, 2012
Made this for my mom for Mother's Day. She LOVED it. Great idea and practical too.
Awesome Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 14, 2012
They turned out exactly what was advertised...great! I'm very pleased with the mugs and quick shipping!
Perfect Mothers Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - May 14, 2012
Quality, Delivery and Service was all 5 star. Highly recommend!
A fabulous, special, useful , reasonable item!!
By shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is practical, reasonably priced and can become a treasured momento for so many occasions and people!!
Perfect gift
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and my mother simply loved the mugs. They looked exactly as designed and were perfect.
WONDERFUL QUALITY
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned when I ordered this mug that the pictures might be fuzzy...I was very happy when it arrived. The pictures were perfectly clear! I will be ordering this product again!
Perfect gift for Hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - May 10, 2012
I usually do not write reviews but this turned out to be the perfect gift for my husband on behalf of my kids for Valentine's day. The preview feature is very easy to use and the mug looks exactly like the preview. It is colorful with sharp pictures and my husband gets a lot of praise from his work colleagues. I have returned to buy one for my sister with her family pictures for mother's day.
A touching and memorable gift!
By Doug W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on the cup are crisp and clear, and really make this gift the perfect choice for any sentimental mother or other relative. I got this for my wife for mother's day, and she absolutely adores it. She takes it with her every day to work, just to show off pictures of her family to friends and coworkers. An added plus is that I ordered this on Friday morning, and it was at my door the following Tuesday evening! I couldn't believe it.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 8, 2012
The quality of the pictures is beautiful and clear
Grandma Mug!
By Shopper (Mandan, ND) - May 7, 2012
Great gift for Birthday for Grandma!
Very pleased with products.
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my order in on Sunday and within one day it was done and being shipped to me. Super fast service and the finishing product was great. The pictures on the mugs(I ordered 3 for my daughters for Mother's Day) were very crisp and vibrant and they all turned out beyond my expectations. Thank you and I enjoyed doing business with you. I am a long time returning customer and have enjoyed everything I have ever ordered from you.
Collage Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 1, 2012
The mug was quite easy to create. Simply upload and do a few minor adjustments related to cropping photos and you're done. It looks wonderful and I know my mom will love it for Mother's Day!
Coffe Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - May 1, 2012
The pictures turned out so clear, and loved that they were in color!
Fabulouse!!
By Elissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful!! The grandparents loved it! Affordable price, great product, and delivered on time!! Couldn't be happier. Keep up the terrific work!
All smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson, AZ) - April 22, 2012
I gave this to my rescue dog's foster mom and she loved it. Great product!
a happy mommy
By LaShelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the collage mug for my mom's birthday. I put all her kid's and grandkids on it and she loved it. She took it to work and now has it on her desk for everyone to see. Thanks for helping me make that birthday special.
Excellent product
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs with a collage of wedding photos for my parents' 50th Anniversary and they arrived quickly and look great. Well worth it! I would shop on this site again.
Awesome!
By Lorrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mug of my grandson came out great!! It was a little hard to get the pictures right on the site, but well worth it! I am very happy with it!
Great gift
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as shown on order. Crisp clean pics.
Perfect
By Karissa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered. Great item
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - March 16, 2012
This product exceeded my expectations. It was beautifully done to perfection with amazing quality. The product was shipped on time and was packed with care. I would never hesitate to order from here again. Thank you!
absolutely beautiful
By Teri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter-in-law as a birthday gift. It is so beautiful I am not sure she will use it. She may be afraid it will get broken. Communication and shipping was very fast and packaging were superb. I was not home when the item was delivered and the carrier had to drop it about five feet from my gate to put onto my patio and it did not break. The prices are great too!

Thank you Personalization...I WILL order from you again.
Awesome
By juna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved the mug...it was for my best fren...she loved it more than I did..and the fact that you can have 6 pictures is just great...i would recommend this to everyone.
Great gift for you or someone else.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - February 22, 2012
I could not believe the quality of this mug when I received it through the mail.
Just gorgeous!
You might have to spend a bit more time to make it, but it was totally worth it!
Just a lot of cropping. Other than that, what a Great gift for someone, or for yourself.
I highly recommend this one. :-)
Perfect for gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - February 20, 2012
I ordered two of these mugs, each with different photos. I ordered them as gifts - one as a "thank you" gift & the other as a birthday gift. Each mug was personalized with different photos and I was more than pleased with how each photo appeared on these mugs. The colors were vibrant and the photos were sharp. Overall, the mugs were absolutely perfect.
Happy customer
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though getting the right pictures and the right sizes was a little time consuming, I am completely thrilled with the end result. The pictures are clear and wrap around the mug nicely. This may be what all my friends get for Christmas next year.
lovely
By Martina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyport, NJ) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is absolutely amazing..looks beautiful..will buy again:)
Exactly what I ordered
By Whitney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The format was easy to use, and the product arrived in a timely manner, with the product just as it had shown on my computer screen.
never let down
By Marissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site many times and have never been let down. Prices are good and the products are wonderful...
Great customer service
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually a replacement for a mug that didn't turn out too great. The replacement is wonderful though. All the pictures are clear. Thanks!
Best Gift EVER!
By tuwanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville tn, TN) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my sister and brother a mug for a late Christmas gift without their knowledge. My Brother cried because each person on the mug means alot to him myself his daughters and deceased son.My sister hugged and kissed me which is rare. She then took pictures of the mug posting on facebook and fowarding to people in here phone book all while repeating "this is the best gift ever!"Happy to make them smile at GREAT price. Thanks
Always a wonderful product!
By Erika L. (Glenview , IL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will order from this company time and time again they always give you an amazing product for an amazing price!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 8, 2012
This mug came out better than I had expected. Of course, the pictures aren't crystal clear, but they're still nice. I customized it with a message as one of the pictures.
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - January 7, 2012
This was done beautifully and I couldnt be happier. Dad received from his little girl and he is very happy also.
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALIFAX, PA) - January 3, 2012
Arrived promptly for holiday and was exactly as described. Awesome gift!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved