Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
What a nice variety of gifts to choose from! It made shopping easy. THANK YOU!
~MARY - MS

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (581 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(528)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Cove, CA) - December 31, 2011
Bought this for our Nana for Xmas. Pictures were clear and not faded. She loved it and is proud to show everyone. I would definitely order another one.
An absolutely priceless gift
By Ernest A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mardela Springs, MD) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been creating these mugs of my family over the past few years & they are always a hit, especially with the coffee drinkers, like myself. I pick from that year's best photos of our family and make the mugs. The whole family adores them. I find this is the perfect gift to give for those who already have everything.
Perfect Gift/ Great Quality
By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two mugs as Christmas gifts for my parents. One of the mugs was designed with very old pictures and I was worried about the quality of the photos. When the mugs arrived, they were PERFECT! Great service and beautiful gifts!
All I expected
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a photo mug for my daughter with pictures of her pet parakeet. She was absolutely thrilled. Now she has a keepsake of her beloved pet for many years to come. I was amazed how quickly the item arrived after I placed my order. I will continue to order from this company for personal gifts for all occasions.
excellent and speedy!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 25, 2011
The product was just as described and received very quickly!!!

Wonderful gift
Love the Dogs picture mug
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They end resilt was fantastic. I think my wife will be real suprised on Christmas morning.
Great present
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really hard to get my grandparents specially something from the heart, but the personalized mug was the perfect gift for them. They absolutely love it and they knew it came from the heart. I recommend it to anyone its a loving gift from the heart and they can always use it :)
A visit to Dubuque
By Libby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled that I figured it out, myself, how to pick pictures and put together the mug I had made for my daughter-in-law. If I can figure it out, anyone can. I was very happy with the results, and look forward for my daughter-in-law, not to mention my son, to see the mug. Thank you for a great gift.
High quality, Great item!
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out better than expected. It was fun to use so many photos and I was able to create my own copy for one of the spaces. The price is very reasonable and I had the mugs in about 4 days after the order. I will definitely shop here again. Thanks!!!
Picture Perfect
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out looking very nice. The picture quality is great.
Beautiful workmanship
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This collage mug is better than expected. If you have anyone special in your life that you would like to honor, this is a great way to do it. I posted pictures of special events on my mug and my friend loved it.
photo collage mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these. For my sister-in-law and her husband. I put pictures of there Married kids and grand kids. I bought two the same so they won't fight over. They haven't seen them yet, as they are for Christmas. Hopefully they like them.
Collage mug
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
INCREDIBLE! The colors were bright, it was perfect!
amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauula, HI) - December 7, 2011
it was perfect!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 7, 2011
Great gift for a dear great aunt
Christmas Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - November 5, 2011
The Mug is of top quality pictures are set beautifully and are so clear. This is why I have "Personalization" do my Mugs for gifts.
Super Cute!
By Tanya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered two of these mugs for a sister and a brother of mine. They LOVED them! We live far away and don't always get to see anyone from our family. And my brother goes to school in FL, so we get to see him only twice a year. Our 6mo old is growing so fast, so i made a collage of him. Pictures turned out so great, that my husband said to order one more for him! =)
Perfect
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not sure if there are other people doing this type of thing, but I am taking this to my grandfather (in Southamerica), and I know he will love it. Great quality of pics, and a nice mug. They turned something totally common in a very special present.
wonderful memorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frackville, PA) - September 19, 2011
i had ordered this particular coffee mug with pictures of my son on it for his nana for grandparents day. i absolutely loved the way it turned out! needless to say she was quite surprised and hadn't expected such a beautiful gift! she absolutely loved it too and refuses to use it to drink from.....she instead has it on display for everyone to see that comes to her house. i loved the idea of being able to upload 8 pictures on the mug. i started with 2 hospital pictures from when he was born, a halloween picture because that was his due date, a picture of him in a onsie with the year 2010 on it for the year he was born, a picture of him in his nana's favorite team outfit, a picture of him in a regular outfit, a picture of him holding his blanket and sucking his thumb which she loves, and last but not least a picture of him out to eat at long john silver's when he went with his nana. i recommend this as a great gift for anyone!
Perfect present for anybody
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had several of these mugs made for friends and family. Everyone always raves about them. It is a nice way to start your day and gives you a chance to see the reason you get up and get going. The mugs are a great quality and seem to be stronger than other mugs I have had in the past.
Very Satisfied
By Brianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe TWP, NJ) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my item two days after order. I'm so happy with my personalized cup, and I can't wait to use it!
Great way to start the day!
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered for myself, my Mom and my daughter picture mugs. It is a great reminder why you get up and get started in the morning. Good quality mugs that can be put in the dishwasher and always make you happy to see the smiling faces in the morning.
Awesome
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, IA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The time from when we ordered to when we received product was great! The quality of the product was way better than we expected! Can't wait to give it as a gift to my husband! We will definitely be back!
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - July 24, 2011
I had a set of 4 mugs made as a birthday gift. (All 4 had a collection of different photos) As long as you have sound digital images, Personalization Mall will will make your purchase easy as pie, from start to finish. I cannot say enough good things about PersonalizationMall.com. Superb quality and great intuitive software to help you with your purchase. I will purchase more personalized items from them in the future. I am as picky as the next guy, but PM.com has a new customer for life. THANKS PM.COM!!!
A perfect birthday gift
By Larry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my wife's birthday. She has a special place in her heart for Zambia, so I made a collage of some of our most representative photos from a recent visit there. She absolutely loves it - both the uniqueness and the special photos. The product is high quality and very highly appreciated.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes , WI) - June 24, 2011
Bought this for my Father-in-law for Father's day. Loved the option of so many photos...he absoultly loved it! (and he is the person that has everything that you just can't buy for) Great quality cup - he loves it!
BEST GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Mills, PA) - June 22, 2011
I have already bought 3 of these mugs for people as gifts. I bought one last year for my husband for Fathers Day with pictures of our first son and this year bought him another one with pictures of our second son. I also bought one for my father and my mother is wanting one also. Im sure I will be buying plenty more of these cups. The Pictures turn out great and are super cute!
Perfect!
By Miriaha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elroy, WI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my kids' two grandfathers recently, and they both loved it. Exceptional quality, fast shipping, and inexpensive. Perfect!
Excellent gift and value for the money!
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La habra, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to get my dad for Father's Day using family pictures to place onto the coffee cup, highly recommended!
Photo Mug
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality and clarity of the photos on the photo mugs that I ordered. I also loved that it was a white mug, not a cream color, it was very professionaly made. I was very pleased with the mug, I will order be ordering more in the future.
High School Graduation Presents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 6, 2011
I used these mugs to create high school graduation gifts. OMG! They are awesome and the kids said the mug was once of the best gifts they received. I made a specific mug for each child. It does take some time to download and crop pictures but well worth it. The end product is FABULOUS!!!
great first anniversary present for my husband!
By Alexandria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our first wedding anniversary, and he loved it! I used pictures from our first year as a married couple. Glad I found something useful yet personalized. The pictures look great, & I'm glad I was able to edit/position them myself so I knew exactly how it would all look. Great product.
Awesome gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - May 21, 2011
I gave this as a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she loved it! Surely everyone in my family now wants a personalized mug of their own! Delivery was super speedy & came right on time! I would recommend it to all my friends! Its always great to give personalized gifts!
Great Gift
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (caldwell, ID) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these for Mother's Day. Not only did I love the way the mug turned out and looked, but so did my Mom and my sister!! This is something that is not that expensive and is something that one can keep forever!!
Product features that I like
By Brittney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out great. Best gift! The pictures come out really clear too.
Beautiful Mug
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my Mom for Mother's Day this year and when she received it she told me that it was absolutely beautiful and she loved the pictures of her one grandson on the one side and the other grandson on the other side. She said that the mug was great quality and a good size mug too!
Great Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - May 16, 2011
I really liked this mug , thought it was a great personal gift and good quality.
perfect gift for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - May 16, 2011
Haven't seen it yet, but the morning after Grandma got it in the mail, she called to tell us how much she loves it! The shipping was super fast, too, it only took 3 days to make and ship! Thank you!!!
coffe mugs
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (national city, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved how it turned out i will def be using this site again!!
Grandma Loved it!
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma for mothers day. she will not stop raving about it! perfect product as always!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved