Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been one of your shoppers for a few years now and your work never ceases to amaze me. The items I recently purchased are going to be greatly received by my family members. I can't say I like...
~Wilma G. - TX

A Mother Like No Other Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Gifts - Engraved Keepsake - 8216
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(4)


Sort reviews by:
Small
By Gianinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I was upset about was that I thought it was going to be bigger. I do not recall seeing any diamentions or looking for any in all reality, but over all, I liked it and my mother loved it.
It's nice but..
By Krystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It nice but it could of been much bigger. My mom loved it but it fits in the palm of my hand. I wish it was bigger but overall it's nice
NOT WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't very impressed with this product I bought when I received it.
Small/appears to be in 3 D
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is small but that is OK. My Mother is 96 & in a nursing home. There is not much room for personal items. However small item equates small writing - I know I will need to read the personalized verse to her. The 2 flowers are embossed on the surface. You look through to the writing engraved on the back piece - gives almost a 3 D effect which I wasnt expecting. The writing is fairly bold though. Perhaps an older aged mother over 55 or so would enjoy the most. The scrolls used & flowers give it an old fashioned appearance. That being said - its a given anything that a daughter/son can add their own personalized words to would be a hit for a Mother. Not sure if I would recommend if just using the standard verses.
Waste of money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 23, 2013
I ordered this for my mother. It was so much smaller then I expected. No I didn't read the dimensions. And hated the material it was made from. Cheap clear plastic.. Not worth my money
Perfect Gift
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I gave it to my mom and Mother's Day and she loved it!
engraving was great
By Jolene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, IA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out really nice..making the product and shipping was so fast.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - August 31, 2012
It's beautiful and looks great in our home. My mom loved it. For the quality of this product, the price was a steal!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - February 22, 2013
I thought that this gift was great because you can personalize it to your design but I thought that the plaque would be a little bigger. Other than that it made my mom smile.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - October 28, 2012
I purchased this for my Granddaughter to give it to her mother for her 50th Birthday. It is just beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - January 14, 2014
Very cute! Looks a lot more expensive then what it is.
Absolutely Fabulous
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it and very good condition.
Simply Beautiful
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Rose, LA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mother Like No Other Engraved Keepsake was absolutely gorgeous.
Moms wedding gift
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty, smaller than I thought but cute and simple way to get your point across. Didn't give it to our mom's yet but I know they will love it
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - May 11, 2011
My brother and I got this for our mom on mothers day. Our mom loves anything that says "mother" on it, and so we knew she would like this a lot and knowing my brother and I could personalized it, we knew she would love it even more, in which she did where she actually got teary eyed lol. This was really a pretty and meaningful gift and everyone couldn't be happier with it ;].
Awesome!
By Hannah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with this gift. I ordered it for my mom's birthday, and it was delivered in the exact amount of time that it was suppose to be delivered in. When I received this item, it was exactly how it was pictured on the website. And, my personalization was engraved exactly how I wanted. This was a great experience and I will definitely shop at PersonalizationMall.com in the future!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved