Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Mother Like No Other Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Gifts - Engraved Keepsake - 8216
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(4)


Sort reviews by:
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - March 15, 2011
The writing was not big enough and the font was hard to read.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahokee, FL) - December 20, 2011
This item was so small you barely could see the text on there the picture is very misleading it makes you feel like you are getting something bigger
very small
By Dillon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darrow, LA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had received this item I like it except for the size. It is VERY small. A lot smaller than I figured. It literally fits in the palm of ur hand.
Waste of money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 23, 2013
I ordered this for my mother. It was so much smaller then I expected. No I didn't read the dimensions. And hated the material it was made from. Cheap clear plastic.. Not worth my money
NOT WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't very impressed with this product I bought when I received it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - October 28, 2012
I purchased this for my Granddaughter to give it to her mother for her 50th Birthday. It is just beautiful.
Mom will love this
By scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, MI) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice & shipping was fast.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - February 22, 2013
I thought that this gift was great because you can personalize it to your design but I thought that the plaque would be a little bigger. Other than that it made my mom smile.
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - May 11, 2011
My brother and I got this for our mom on mothers day. Our mom loves anything that says "mother" on it, and so we knew she would like this a lot and knowing my brother and I could personalized it, we knew she would love it even more, in which she did where she actually got teary eyed lol. This was really a pretty and meaningful gift and everyone couldn't be happier with it ;].
very pleased
By Henrietta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with what I got.I will start to buy all my gifts from you .
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - January 14, 2014
Very cute! Looks a lot more expensive then what it is.
engraving was great
By Jolene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, IA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out really nice..making the product and shipping was so fast.
Absolutely Fabulous
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it and very good condition.
Simply Beautiful
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Rose, LA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mother Like No Other Engraved Keepsake was absolutely gorgeous.
Moms wedding gift
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty, smaller than I thought but cute and simple way to get your point across. Didn't give it to our mom's yet but I know they will love it
Awesome!
By Hannah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with this gift. I ordered it for my mom's birthday, and it was delivered in the exact amount of time that it was suppose to be delivered in. When I received this item, it was exactly how it was pictured on the website. And, my personalization was engraved exactly how I wanted. This was a great experience and I will definitely shop at PersonalizationMall.com in the future!
Perfect Gift
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I gave it to my mom and Mother's Day and she loved it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved