Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Mother Like No Other Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Gifts - Engraved Keepsake - 8216
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Gift for Mom
By Katharia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las Vegas, NV) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law absolutely adored this gift. It was better than any bouquet of flowers we could have gotten her. She loved the fact that it included a message that we wrote and that it was personalized with our names. Flowers die, this is a keepsake that she will have forever. Plus you can't beat the price. Shipping was fast and effortless. I will definitely be using Personalizationmall.com in the near future.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RICHLAND H, TX) - May 26, 2017
It was a gift for my aunt, she love it!!!
Mom Loved It
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be honest, I was a bit skeptical after seeing so many negative reviews but my mom received this a couple days before mother's day and the day before her birthday (perfect!). We skyped and she showed me the product. It was beautifully done. The only thing is it didn't come with a stand but she told me it could stand on its own. So, you get 5 stars from me and I will purchase again from this site. Thanks.
Beautiful
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother loves it and can't stop talking about her mother day gift. I finally trumped my siblings.LOL
Mom's Day keepsake
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived beautifully packaged and appeared exactly how it was ordered. Very satisfied and highly recommended.
Great Gift For Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - May 19, 2017
I gave this to my mom and she loved it.its a very thoughtful gift and any mom would love it :).
It was amazing
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm on absolutely loved it when she saw it she was so I made a very good product
Beautiful
By Zac M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet , NY) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small but beautiful
Beautiful
By Deanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, MO) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. Was exactly what I ordered. Very pleased with the entire experience, highly recommend!
Nice little gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - May 9, 2017
My Mom passed away recently & her birthday falls on Mother's Day this year so I bought one of these keepsakes for each of my sisters. It's a nice remembrance & they were touched by the wording. This is the 2nd time I have ordered from your company & I am very pleased with the gifts I purchased as well ad the prices. Very quick delivery also.
Mom
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville , NV) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful way to display my love for Mom.
Small gift
By Tonya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruffin, SC) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for a paper weight for a desk. Bout the size of your hand. Very pretty design.
Exactly what I expected
By Sedrick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview , FL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all let me say personalization mall is always been a FAVOURITE website for a few years now although I only use them for special occasion like xmas, anniversary ,birthday etc....

The product is was exactly what I ordered and it was deliver exactly when they said it would be delivered and it's a perfect gift for my girlfriend from our 5 year old daughter I recommend this product to anyone, you can also customize this product by size or what you want to be written on there
Great
By Samuel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our mom lives it thank yippy for helping us make her smile
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - December 18, 2016
This is a very high quality product for a great price! Shipping was faster than anticipated. My mom loved it and I've already placed another order. Very satisfied customer! Highly recommended!
Perfect
By Tinisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, AL) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for mother in law
So Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 8, 2016
A lot smaller than I expected. Guess I should have payed more attention to the size. Nonetheless it was adorable.
Love
By renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (butler, PA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that I was able to personalize, all sayings aren't fitting to situation.
Great response
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 16, 2016
Thank you so much my mother loved it she said the quality was top of the line and that the message was heartwarming
Lovely Mother's Day Gift
By Lazambria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom called and was very happy about it. She thought it was a very unique present,something that she has never recieved in the past. Product came on time.
Gift
By Preston S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was nice and well wrapped. The presentation of the gift was awesome. My mom really liked it also. Will be shopping you from you all again before Father's Day.
Be aware that it's not glass
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shouldn't have assumed it would be, as it was inexpensive and the material isn't mentioned, which is why I'm not downgrading it. Most people probably figured that out on their own, but I wanted to mention it. That being said, just by looking at it you wouldn't be able to tell that it's plastic. It's very clear, and looks amazing. On top of that, it comes in an excellent package, so I didn't have to worry about wrapping it.
Excellent quality work
By Laurel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, MA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted printed on it as a beautiful Christmas gift, was done beautifully and well done, always love the work you do and they always come out well, will always do business with you again and again! Thank you very much, great job as always!
Nice
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers branch , TX) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this for my mom bc she is not a mushy mom but a hard worker and I wanted her to know I saw what she has doe and appreciate her the quality is great and the etching too
Mother's Day Gift
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came out beautiful. My mother was so touched. The first one that came had two scratches right below writing. Called and Customer Service and they took care of it right away. I got a replacement next day. I will continue to buy here do to great service & great quality.
This is what you want
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - May 15, 2015
Very Elegant
This is what you what
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - May 15, 2015
I got this and i thought it was a wast of time.But when i receive it it was small but very beautiful . This I would recommend for any one. This is not i wast of time . I got this for mother's day. And really this is a good item. My mother loved it.
Mother's Day Gift for Abuela!!!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and Beautiful :)!!! Abuela Loved it!!!
great
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was better than I expected it really is a great piece
NOT A MOTHER'S DAY GIFT, BUT A SMALL GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls, VA) - May 3, 2015
MY MOM LOVED IT
Engraved keepsake
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Mother's Day engraved keepsake is really pretty. I should have paid more attention to the dimensions because it's smaller than I expected.
It is still a very beautifully etched piece.
Mom's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 11, 2015
Perfect for mom's any occasions gift!
very pleased
By Henrietta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with what I got.I will start to buy all my gifts from you .
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - January 14, 2014
Very cute! Looks a lot more expensive then what it is.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 30, 2013
The product looked great. Shipping was excellent. I ordered thw product on a Tuesday night rightbefore mmidnight and received it that Thursday.
Beautiful & Elegant
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a Christmas gift & she absolutely loved it! I personalized it with my own writing & it looked so beautiful & elegant! PersonalizationMall.com is my go to place for all personalized gifts.
Perfect Gift
By Apryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest City, AR) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nice Birthday gift for my mom. She was crying and smiling ear to ear. Best purchase ever.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovejoy, GA) - February 25, 2013
My mother said she loved it and thanked me hehe said it was very thoughtful!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - February 22, 2013
I thought that this gift was great because you can personalize it to your design but I thought that the plaque would be a little bigger. Other than that it made my mom smile.
Mother in law gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 3, 2013
Great gift...super pleased!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved