Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you that I love PersonizationMall.com! I have been ordering gifts for a few years now and I just love the quality and unique items that you offer! The delivery is so quick and...
~Michelle - CA

A Mother Like No Other Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Gifts - Engraved Keepsake - 8216
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(4)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Hannah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with this gift. I ordered it for my mom's birthday, and it was delivered in the exact amount of time that it was suppose to be delivered in. When I received this item, it was exactly how it was pictured on the website. And, my personalization was engraved exactly how I wanted. This was a great experience and I will definitely shop at PersonalizationMall.com in the future!
Mom loved it !!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victoria, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my mom for her 72nd birthday.... she loves things like this and it was so personal and could only be for her, and she loves it!! its small but it was really neat, i love this website!!
Moms wedding gift
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty, smaller than I thought but cute and simple way to get your point across. Didn't give it to our mom's yet but I know they will love it
Absolutely Fabulous
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it and very good condition.
Simply Beautiful
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Rose, LA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mother Like No Other Engraved Keepsake was absolutely gorgeous.
Mom will love this
By scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, MI) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice & shipping was fast.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 9, 2011
the plaque is great i just wish it was bigger
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - March 15, 2011
The writing was not big enough and the font was hard to read.
Small
By Gianinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I was upset about was that I thought it was going to be bigger. I do not recall seeing any diamentions or looking for any in all reality, but over all, I liked it and my mother loved it.
Small/appears to be in 3 D
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is small but that is OK. My Mother is 96 & in a nursing home. There is not much room for personal items. However small item equates small writing - I know I will need to read the personalized verse to her. The 2 flowers are embossed on the surface. You look through to the writing engraved on the back piece - gives almost a 3 D effect which I wasnt expecting. The writing is fairly bold though. Perhaps an older aged mother over 55 or so would enjoy the most. The scrolls used & flowers give it an old fashioned appearance. That being said - its a given anything that a daughter/son can add their own personalized words to would be a hit for a Mother. Not sure if I would recommend if just using the standard verses.
It's nice but..
By Krystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It nice but it could of been much bigger. My mom loved it but it fits in the palm of my hand. I wish it was bigger but overall it's nice
NOT WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't very impressed with this product I bought when I received it.
Engraved keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 30, 2013
Not worth the money! It was about the size of a deck if cards. I expected it to he much bigger. And it was clear plastic. I didnt read the dimensions or what it was made if. My fault. But not worth the money.
Waste of money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 23, 2013
I ordered this for my mother. It was so much smaller then I expected. No I didn't read the dimensions. And hated the material it was made from. Cheap clear plastic.. Not worth my money
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahokee, FL) - December 20, 2011
This item was so small you barely could see the text on there the picture is very misleading it makes you feel like you are getting something bigger
very small
By Dillon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darrow, LA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had received this item I like it except for the size. It is VERY small. A lot smaller than I figured. It literally fits in the palm of ur hand.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved