Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have made a number of orders over the last couple of years and I absolutely love your products. It is going to become my go-to spot for all gifting! Your shipment time is amazing and your products...
~- Happy Customer -

A Mother Like No Other Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Gifts - Engraved Keepsake - 8216
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Love!
By Neddra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much for making my mom's day FANTABULOUS! She absolutely loved it! We are so pleased with it! It arrived on time like you said it would and we cant be more than happy!
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 19, 2012
This is the best website for any occasion. My mother loved the gift and I will most definitely order again from this website again.
Very appealing
By Mansoor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift on behalf of the children to mom - she loved it. The craftsmanship and engraving was excellent.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 29, 2012
The item is beautiful in terms of quality. I'm always pleased with my purchases and the exceptionally quick turn-around time for items. Thanks for a job well done. I'm certain my "adopted mother" will love it!
Excellent
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect idea for my mom for Christmas. She would always read this book (I love you forever) to me when I was a little kid. Made her cry reading it. She loved it!
great job
By nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it, thought it would be a little bigger but great job looks wonderful.
engraving was great
By Jolene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, IA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out really nice..making the product and shipping was so fast.
Perfect for any hoilday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - November 30, 2011
I haven't sent this to my mom yet, because it is one of her Christmas gifts. But to be honest I thought the product would've been a little bigger but once i seen it, i fell in love with it and I know my mom will too! This is one amazing site anything and everything you buy for here will be awesome!!!
The greatest mom present
By Cierra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a "Just Because" gift for my mom and I wasn't sure if she was going to like it. We don't really show emotions in my house, but when she got it you could tell she loved it. It came 3 days after it shipped, no long wait at all! It was really beautiful and exactly what I wanted it to be. I got my boyfriend something from here, and planning to give all my loved ones at LEAST one item from this website. Excellent job personalizationmall.com!!!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - May 11, 2011
My brother and I got this for our mom on mothers day. Our mom loves anything that says "mother" on it, and so we knew she would like this a lot and knowing my brother and I could personalized it, we knew she would love it even more, in which she did where she actually got teary eyed lol. This was really a pretty and meaningful gift and everyone couldn't be happier with it ;].
Awesome!
By Hannah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with this gift. I ordered it for my mom's birthday, and it was delivered in the exact amount of time that it was suppose to be delivered in. When I received this item, it was exactly how it was pictured on the website. And, my personalization was engraved exactly how I wanted. This was a great experience and I will definitely shop at PersonalizationMall.com in the future!
Mom loved it !!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victoria, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my mom for her 72nd birthday.... she loves things like this and it was so personal and could only be for her, and she loves it!! its small but it was really neat, i love this website!!
Moms wedding gift
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty, smaller than I thought but cute and simple way to get your point across. Didn't give it to our mom's yet but I know they will love it
Absolutely Fabulous
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it and very good condition.
Simply Beautiful
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Rose, LA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mother Like No Other Engraved Keepsake was absolutely gorgeous.
Mom will love this
By scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, MI) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice & shipping was fast.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved