Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Mother Like No Other Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Gifts - Engraved Keepsake - 8216
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
The greatest mom present
By Cierra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a "Just Because" gift for my mom and I wasn't sure if she was going to like it. We don't really show emotions in my house, but when she got it you could tell she loved it. It came 3 days after it shipped, no long wait at all! It was really beautiful and exactly what I wanted it to be. I got my boyfriend something from here, and planning to give all my loved ones at LEAST one item from this website. Excellent job personalizationmall.com!!!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - May 11, 2011
My brother and I got this for our mom on mothers day. Our mom loves anything that says "mother" on it, and so we knew she would like this a lot and knowing my brother and I could personalized it, we knew she would love it even more, in which she did where she actually got teary eyed lol. This was really a pretty and meaningful gift and everyone couldn't be happier with it ;].
Awesome!
By Hannah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with this gift. I ordered it for my mom's birthday, and it was delivered in the exact amount of time that it was suppose to be delivered in. When I received this item, it was exactly how it was pictured on the website. And, my personalization was engraved exactly how I wanted. This was a great experience and I will definitely shop at PersonalizationMall.com in the future!
Mom loved it !!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victoria, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my mom for her 72nd birthday.... she loves things like this and it was so personal and could only be for her, and she loves it!! its small but it was really neat, i love this website!!
Moms wedding gift
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pretty, smaller than I thought but cute and simple way to get your point across. Didn't give it to our mom's yet but I know they will love it
Absolutely Fabulous
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it and very good condition.
Simply Beautiful
By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Rose, LA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mother Like No Other Engraved Keepsake was absolutely gorgeous.
Mom will love this
By scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, MI) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice & shipping was fast.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved