Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just recently used your service for my 1st grandchild's first birthday and was overly thrilled with my purchases. The craftsmanship and the expediency of the shipment was far more than I ever...
    ~Cynthia - IL

    A Mother Like No Other Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Mother's Day Gifts - Engraved Keepsake - 8216
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect idea for my mom for Christmas. She would always read this book (I love you forever) to me when I was a little kid. Made her cry reading it. She loved it!
    great job
    By nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love it, thought it would be a little bigger but great job looks wonderful.
    Perfect for any hoilday!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - November 30, 2011
    I haven't sent this to my mom yet, because it is one of her Christmas gifts. But to be honest I thought the product would've been a little bigger but once i seen it, i fell in love with it and I know my mom will too! This is one amazing site anything and everything you buy for here will be awesome!!!
    The greatest mom present
    By Cierra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a "Just Because" gift for my mom and I wasn't sure if she was going to like it. We don't really show emotions in my house, but when she got it you could tell she loved it. It came 3 days after it shipped, no long wait at all! It was really beautiful and exactly what I wanted it to be. I got my boyfriend something from here, and planning to give all my loved ones at LEAST one item from this website. Excellent job personalizationmall.com!!!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 9, 2011
    the plaque is great i just wish it was bigger
    Mom loved it !!
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victoria, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got this for my mom for her 72nd birthday.... she loves things like this and it was so personal and could only be for her, and she loves it!! its small but it was really neat, i love this website!!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 30, 2013
    The product looked great. Shipping was excellent. I ordered thw product on a Tuesday night rightbefore mmidnight and received it that Thursday.
    Beautiful & Elegant
    By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother as a Christmas gift & she absolutely loved it! I personalized it with my own writing & it looked so beautiful & elegant! PersonalizationMall.com is my go to place for all personalized gifts.
    Perfect Gift
    By Apryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest City, AR) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was nice Birthday gift for my mom. She was crying and smiling ear to ear. Best purchase ever.
    Engraved keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 30, 2013
    Not worth the money! It was about the size of a deck if cards. I expected it to he much bigger. And it was clear plastic. I didnt read the dimensions or what it was made if. My fault. But not worth the money.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovejoy, GA) - February 25, 2013
    My mother said she loved it and thanked me hehe said it was very thoughtful!
    Mother in law gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 3, 2013
    Great gift...super pleased!
    Absolutely Love!
    By Neddra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks so much for making my mom's day FANTABULOUS! She absolutely loved it! We are so pleased with it! It arrived on time like you said it would and we cant be more than happy!
    Mom loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 19, 2012
    This is the best website for any occasion. My mother loved the gift and I will most definitely order again from this website again.
    Very appealing
    By Mansoor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift on behalf of the children to mom - she loved it. The craftsmanship and engraving was excellent.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 29, 2012
    The item is beautiful in terms of quality. I'm always pleased with my purchases and the exceptionally quick turn-around time for items. Thanks for a job well done. I'm certain my "adopted mother" will love it!
    Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - March 15, 2011
    The writing was not big enough and the font was hard to read.
    Too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahokee, FL) - December 20, 2011
    This item was so small you barely could see the text on there the picture is very misleading it makes you feel like you are getting something bigger
    Mom will love this
    By scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, MI) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out very nice & shipping was fast.
    very small
    By Dillon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darrow, LA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had received this item I like it except for the size. It is VERY small. A lot smaller than I figured. It literally fits in the palm of ur hand.
    Small
    By Gianinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only thing I was upset about was that I thought it was going to be bigger. I do not recall seeing any diamentions or looking for any in all reality, but over all, I liked it and my mother loved it.
    It's nice but..
    By Krystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It nice but it could of been much bigger. My mom loved it but it fits in the palm of my hand. I wish it was bigger but overall it's nice
    NOT WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't very impressed with this product I bought when I received it.
    Small/appears to be in 3 D
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is small but that is OK. My Mother is 96 & in a nursing home. There is not much room for personal items. However small item equates small writing - I know I will need to read the personalized verse to her. The 2 flowers are embossed on the surface. You look through to the writing engraved on the back piece - gives almost a 3 D effect which I wasnt expecting. The writing is fairly bold though. Perhaps an older aged mother over 55 or so would enjoy the most. The scrolls used & flowers give it an old fashioned appearance. That being said - its a given anything that a daughter/son can add their own personalized words to would be a hit for a Mother. Not sure if I would recommend if just using the standard verses.
    Waste of money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 23, 2013
    I ordered this for my mother. It was so much smaller then I expected. No I didn't read the dimensions. And hated the material it was made from. Cheap clear plastic.. Not worth my money
    Perfect Gift
    By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! I gave it to my mom and Mother's Day and she loved it!
    engraving was great
    By Jolene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, IA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    turned out really nice..making the product and shipping was so fast.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - August 31, 2012
    It's beautiful and looks great in our home. My mom loved it. For the quality of this product, the price was a steal!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - February 22, 2013
    I thought that this gift was great because you can personalize it to your design but I thought that the plaque would be a little bigger. Other than that it made my mom smile.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - October 28, 2012
    I purchased this for my Granddaughter to give it to her mother for her 50th Birthday. It is just beautiful.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - January 14, 2014
    Very cute! Looks a lot more expensive then what it is.
    Absolutely Fabulous
    By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved it and very good condition.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Monique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Rose, LA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Mother Like No Other Engraved Keepsake was absolutely gorgeous.
    Moms wedding gift
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pretty, smaller than I thought but cute and simple way to get your point across. Didn't give it to our mom's yet but I know they will love it
    Mothers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - May 11, 2011
    My brother and I got this for our mom on mothers day. Our mom loves anything that says "mother" on it, and so we knew she would like this a lot and knowing my brother and I could personalized it, we knew she would love it even more, in which she did where she actually got teary eyed lol. This was really a pretty and meaningful gift and everyone couldn't be happier with it ;].
    Awesome!
    By Hannah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely satisfied with this gift. I ordered it for my mom's birthday, and it was delivered in the exact amount of time that it was suppose to be delivered in. When I received this item, it was exactly how it was pictured on the website. And, my personalization was engraved exactly how I wanted. This was a great experience and I will definitely shop at PersonalizationMall.com in the future!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved