Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Mother Like No Other Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Gifts - Engraved Keepsake - 8216
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect idea for my mom for Christmas. She would always read this book (I love you forever) to me when I was a little kid. Made her cry reading it. She loved it!
great job
By nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it, thought it would be a little bigger but great job looks wonderful.
Perfect for any hoilday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - November 30, 2011
I haven't sent this to my mom yet, because it is one of her Christmas gifts. But to be honest I thought the product would've been a little bigger but once i seen it, i fell in love with it and I know my mom will too! This is one amazing site anything and everything you buy for here will be awesome!!!
The greatest mom present
By Cierra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a "Just Because" gift for my mom and I wasn't sure if she was going to like it. We don't really show emotions in my house, but when she got it you could tell she loved it. It came 3 days after it shipped, no long wait at all! It was really beautiful and exactly what I wanted it to be. I got my boyfriend something from here, and planning to give all my loved ones at LEAST one item from this website. Excellent job personalizationmall.com!!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 9, 2011
the plaque is great i just wish it was bigger
Mom loved it !!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victoria, TX) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my mom for her 72nd birthday.... she loves things like this and it was so personal and could only be for her, and she loves it!! its small but it was really neat, i love this website!!
Nice
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers branch , TX) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this for my mom bc she is not a mushy mom but a hard worker and I wanted her to know I saw what she has doe and appreciate her the quality is great and the etching too
This is what you want
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - May 15, 2015
Very Elegant
This is what you what
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - May 15, 2015
I got this and i thought it was a wast of time.But when i receive it it was small but very beautiful . This I would recommend for any one. This is not i wast of time . I got this for mother's day. And really this is a good item. My mother loved it.
Mother's Day Gift for Abuela!!!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and Beautiful :)!!! Abuela Loved it!!!
great
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was better than I expected it really is a great piece
Engraved keepsake
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Mother's Day engraved keepsake is really pretty. I should have paid more attention to the dimensions because it's smaller than I expected.
It is still a very beautifully etched piece.
Beautiful but small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - April 25, 2015
The plaque is very beautiful, however, it's very tiny. I would return it but Mother's Day is right around the corner.
too dence to read
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed. Could hardly read.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 30, 2013
The product looked great. Shipping was excellent. I ordered thw product on a Tuesday night rightbefore mmidnight and received it that Thursday.
Beautiful & Elegant
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a Christmas gift & she absolutely loved it! I personalized it with my own writing & it looked so beautiful & elegant! PersonalizationMall.com is my go to place for all personalized gifts.
Perfect Gift
By Apryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest City, AR) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was nice Birthday gift for my mom. She was crying and smiling ear to ear. Best purchase ever.
Engraved keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 30, 2013
Not worth the money! It was about the size of a deck if cards. I expected it to he much bigger. And it was clear plastic. I didnt read the dimensions or what it was made if. My fault. But not worth the money.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovejoy, GA) - February 25, 2013
My mother said she loved it and thanked me hehe said it was very thoughtful!
Mother in law gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 3, 2013
Great gift...super pleased!
Absolutely Love!
By Neddra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks so much for making my mom's day FANTABULOUS! She absolutely loved it! We are so pleased with it! It arrived on time like you said it would and we cant be more than happy!
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 19, 2012
This is the best website for any occasion. My mother loved the gift and I will most definitely order again from this website again.
Very appealing
By Mansoor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift on behalf of the children to mom - she loved it. The craftsmanship and engraving was excellent.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 29, 2012
The item is beautiful in terms of quality. I'm always pleased with my purchases and the exceptionally quick turn-around time for items. Thanks for a job well done. I'm certain my "adopted mother" will love it!
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - March 15, 2011
The writing was not big enough and the font was hard to read.
Small
By Gianinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I was upset about was that I thought it was going to be bigger. I do not recall seeing any diamentions or looking for any in all reality, but over all, I liked it and my mother loved it.
Mother's Day Gift
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, WI) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came out beautiful. My mother was so touched. The first one that came had two scratches right below writing. Called and Customer Service and they took care of it right away. I got a replacement next day. I will continue to buy here do to great service & great quality.
Mom will love this
By scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, MI) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice & shipping was fast.
Opinion
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Wish it was bigger!
Small/appears to be in 3 D
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is small but that is OK. My Mother is 96 & in a nursing home. There is not much room for personal items. However small item equates small writing - I know I will need to read the personalized verse to her. The 2 flowers are embossed on the surface. You look through to the writing engraved on the back piece - gives almost a 3 D effect which I wasnt expecting. The writing is fairly bold though. Perhaps an older aged mother over 55 or so would enjoy the most. The scrolls used & flowers give it an old fashioned appearance. That being said - its a given anything that a daughter/son can add their own personalized words to would be a hit for a Mother. Not sure if I would recommend if just using the standard verses.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahokee, FL) - December 20, 2011
This item was so small you barely could see the text on there the picture is very misleading it makes you feel like you are getting something bigger
Waste of money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - April 23, 2013
I ordered this for my mother. It was so much smaller then I expected. No I didn't read the dimensions. And hated the material it was made from. Cheap clear plastic.. Not worth my money
NOT WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't very impressed with this product I bought when I received it.
very small
By Dillon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darrow, LA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had received this item I like it except for the size. It is VERY small. A lot smaller than I figured. It literally fits in the palm of ur hand.
It's nice but..
By Krystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It nice but it could of been much bigger. My mom loved it but it fits in the palm of my hand. I wish it was bigger but overall it's nice
NOT A MOTHER'S DAY GIFT, BUT A SMALL GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls, VA) - May 3, 2015
MY MOM LOVED IT
engraving was great
By Jolene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, IA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out really nice..making the product and shipping was so fast.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - January 14, 2014
Very cute! Looks a lot more expensive then what it is.
Perfect Gift
By Melinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! I gave it to my mom and Mother's Day and she loved it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - February 22, 2013
I thought that this gift was great because you can personalize it to your design but I thought that the plaque would be a little bigger. Other than that it made my mom smile.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved