Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Clothing - All Our Hearts - 8218
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(143)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Kristine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colbert, WA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was accurate, high quality, and came very quickly. I would recommend it for anyone and expeically late shoppers who need a customized gift in a week.
They LOVED Them!
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my Wife, Daughter and Daughter-in-law.
they Loved them They plan on wearing them for Mothers day this year.
I like it
By Kimberly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute and HUGE!!! It will be handy for alot of things.
Great gift but smelled funky
By Tiffany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was good strong canvas but it had an intense chemical smell to it
Good bargain shirt and nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - May 26, 2014
I love the colorful hearts with all the names of all my mom's grand kids and her name in the center of it all. She is going to love it.
imprinting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chazy, NY) - December 21, 2013
The item itself is really nice but some of the light imprinted name colors are too light to actually read on the tote. They use a greenish-yellow that blends in with the tan color of the item. Other than that, this item is very nice.
Quality appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - September 25, 2013
Ordered as gift for mother in law, satisfied with quality and appearance. Found a design online now I can't wait to order of my own with kids names. Haven't heard anything bad about the shirt since. Looking forward to other purchased gifts and decor from site, especially more family type items. All reasonably priced!
Suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - May 24, 2013
Just wanted to make a suggestion. We had 2 names print on our mug in what I guess would be called lime green. That color is very light and hard to see. The names were very small as well. The other colors used for the names were okay. I would have to say the shipping and customer service and website experience were very good. Thank you!
Was a Hit with Granny
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother totally loved her shirt with all of her grandkids names on it.
All our hearts Adult T-Shirt
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great T shirt - the only thing I felt was limiting was only 15 names. This was a present for my mother-in-law who has 14 great grandchildren, 10 grandchildren and 4 children - would have liked to include more names.
Helpful Tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - April 30, 2013
The mug stated that you could use up to 10 names. On my mug on the 10th name the last letter to the name was cut off. Otherwise it was a very cute mug.
tote bag for Nana
By Janeen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was fantastic! the print on the children's names could be a bit larger though. Otherwise a wonderful bag!
bigger font
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the bag, the heart looked just as the picture on your website, but i did expect the kids names to be larger. I think if the font was larger or if you were able to put the names in different spots all over the bag it would have been perfect and worth the money. Also a few of your canvas bags are priced different even though it looks like you are using the same bag and just putting different designs on it. I think all of the same types of bags should be the same price. But again, i like the bag and my mom is going to love it. Thanks.
GOOD QUALITY
By Lauri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this a size bigger, just in case and was huge, but great customer support helped me out! Washed up nice!!
Great deal
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved this. It has all the grandkids names. My only complaint is all the shirts come in white. I can't buy one for myself it will get a stain in no time! It wa pretty much true to fit.
Mother's Day Gift
By Anjelica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pruchased this for my grandmother and she loves it. The only problem was that I didn't know the shirts were "BEEFY" so it was a tad but large for her so be aware of that when you choose the sizes. Other than that I love it.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - April 29, 2012
Love the mug! Excited to give it to my mom for mother's day! Only thing is the names are kinda small for just 2 names. Wish it would be sized to scale according to amount of names. Haven't given it to my mom but waiting to see how it will hold up in the dish washer.
Carry on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galloway, OH) - March 13, 2012
Great!! Brought item for my mother she loved it said Quality was very good.
Grandma Sweatshirt
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the sweatshirt and the fact that you could add 14 names. This was the ONLY site that I could find with this option. Very quick with the turn around time and delivery was extremly timely. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that I wish the names could have been of a darker print which would make the names stand out more. I am sure grandma will love it.
Heart tote bag
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is a craft person. I thought that she would like a bag to put her supplies or small crafts into. Looks good. :o)
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick, PA) - December 7, 2011
This mug came out so adorable. I ordered it for my kid's "Auntie" and then had the boy's names at the bottom. I love it so much I want one for myself. Auntie lives in Florida, so every time she uses it, she thinks of her nephews.
So cute!!
By kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my granddaughter to give her mom, my daughter, as a Christmas gift from her and her baby brother. It is very sweet, and I know it will be received with tears of joy! I only wish that the children's names would be a little darker, but it is adorable just the same. I would recommend using Personalization Mall for a satisfying shopping experience.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 12, 2011
This turned out perfect, size and all, i have absolutely no complaints!
Good stuff
By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Looks great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - April 30, 2011
My mother absolutely loved her new mug. She lives in FL and as soon as she recieved it I got a call with her crying on the other end. It was the perfect but most simplest gift. She said she may never use it, she may just leave it on her computer desk and just admire it!! Its the closest thing to her grandkids she can get considering they both live in CT.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2011
This is a very nice mug and the writing is great. It is only on one side though and doesn't go all the way around.
Very cute
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
There's no grandma anywhere who wouldn't love this shirt!
Grandma Shirt
By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very bright and pretty. Would buy another one.
Good Quality
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt looked great. I would however recommend ordering a size down. The xl was huge! more like a woman's 2x or even 3x!
Canvas tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, NY) - April 29, 2014
I ordered this tote bag and when it arrived I was so excited! The quality is very good but, the names that are printed in yellow you can hardly see. I notified the company along with a picture and they felt it was fine. I was very disappointed that they didn't want to make their customer happy!
Great shirt
By Minnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this shirt in white in the past and loved it. I just ordered in dark blue and it was not as nice due to the colors of the names. I wanted it light blue, but then some of the names would be hard to see. Next time I will make sure I order it white or grey, hopefully the grey would show the names clearly.

Thanks,
Way to BIG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - January 15, 2012
Your size chart is way off. I bought this sweatshirt for my 90 year old mother in law birthday. She wears a 2x. We were terribly embarrassed at how large it was on her. It hung off her shoulders and she could even wear another sweatshirt under it. $40 is a lot to spend on a shirt she will never get to wear again.
You need to do some better measuring.
Size
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size appears to run big. I thought it would be women's sizing but the sweatshirt is men's sizing.
Nice quality but BEWARE... sizing is way off!
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Grandma for Christmas in a size Adult Small. It is going to be huge on her. I'm 5'3" and it's even pretty big on me. Since I cannot return it because of the personalization, I'm unfortunately out of luck and just wasted over $30. Live and learn!!
looking for 2-sided logo
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish logo on this particular mug was on both sides; also, wish added names were printed larger; I used upper case for all the letters, but names still very small - glad I avoided lower case.
All Our Hearts Cofee/Tea Mug
By Annyebelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea! Personalized message on cup accurate; however, the message is on the side of the cup facing away from the user. Having the message on both sides even if it cost a little more would allow either a left or right handed user to read & enjoy the message/sentiment each time the cup is used. Having a choice of which side the message is placed would be another great option as well. I wanted to order more than one, but due to the placement, I don't plan to order any more for that reason alone.
Sweatshirt for mother's day
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, MN) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt is really cute but it was huge. My mom wears an x-large and this sweatshirt has to be a 2X. She will not be able to wear it.
not enough names
By diana S. (adelanto, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this idea for my mom, but there are just not enough name spaces. she has 26 grandkids! that doesnt even count the great grandkids!
GRANDKIDS HOODIE
By JOAN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRYSBURG, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first product that I was dissapointed with. The colors are very drab and muted. I have bought numerous hoodies through this company and this is the first I do not like.
Disappointed
By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was fine, the grammy name in the heart was fine, but the 2 grandkids names were such a small font that they are hard to read! I was really disappointed there and wouldn't order from the company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved