Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to express how grateful I am to have you guys at PersonalizationMall.com around! I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com numerous times now and each time your product has been totally...
~Brian - VT

All Our Hearts Personalized Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Clothing - All Our Hearts - 8218
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
So Special!
By Tammi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing way to show your love! This is for my mom from my daughter. She's sure to feel the love when she wears this t-shirt!
Great!!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carteret, NJ) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from another company which didn't tell me until I called 5 days later that the items were out of stock. I was very upset cancelled my order & re-ordered on personaliztion.com. I spoke with customer service who assured me if I got the order in that night(it was wed.@ 6pm) & used the overnight shipping I would have it by Friday for my mother-in-laws 80th bday on Sat. She was correct & the items I ordered were excellent!!! They were a big hit & I now tell everyone about the sight!!!
Great Gift
By Tammi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! Very pleased with the quality.
Fun gift for a grandma
By Deb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a good friend who became a grandma for the 15th time! She loved the sweatshirt and her grand kids do too! Thanks for the fast service,I will be ordering from personalization mall again and again!
Grandmother shirts for Mom's Day
By Dixye T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, AL) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two shirts. One each for my Mother and Mother-in-law. I had all the grandchildren and great grandchildren's names on them. Both the shirts were very good cotton t-shits and the personalization was perfect. Both the Moms were thrilled and we were too!
Our Hearts
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit and a great conversation piece.
Quality item!!!
By GAYLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST. PETERS, MO) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved this high quality sweatshirt to brag on all her grandkids!!!
Hard Not to Love!
By Shivon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother was in tears at the first site of this personalized mug. It listed all of her adult grandchildren. I really moved her!! The quality was nothing less than perfect!
Oma's shirt
By Dajana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walls, MS) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this shirt for my mom for mother's day. It is from all the grandkids. She absolutely loved it. I'm glad I got it for her. Thank you
My Mother inlaw loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 13, 2011
The shirt turned out great!!!! My Mother inlaw said it was very pretty!!!!
Canvas Bag
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lederach, PA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised by the size and quality
nice shirt for grandmas
By Kalla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amboy, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was everything it said it was except the sizes run large. but thats ok incase it shrinks!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - May 12, 2011
This turned out perfect, size and all, i have absolutely no complaints!
Good stuff
By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Looks great!
Mom loved it!
By Karin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for mother's day and had all of the grandchildren's names (all 14 of them) on this T-shirt. I did not really look at the shirt but sent it on to my mom. She loves it, said it is not a "cheaply made T-shirt" but a "heavy duty T-shirt". She loves the personalization on this shirt. Thank you so much.
Grandma heart sweatshirt
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was absolutely adorable! Loved it. Made a memorable Mother's Day gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - April 30, 2011
My mother absolutely loved her new mug. She lives in FL and as soon as she recieved it I got a call with her crying on the other end. It was the perfect but most simplest gift. She said she may never use it, she may just leave it on her computer desk and just admire it!! Its the closest thing to her grandkids she can get considering they both live in CT.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2011
This is a very nice mug and the writing is great. It is only on one side though and doesn't go all the way around.
Cheap looking
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You could make this yourself! It's just an iron on transfer sheet the size of a page. The edges are clearly visible. It looks so cheap.
A-OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - April 19, 2011
I truly loved my shirt, colors were great and all the names were spelled correct! Great job again guys!
NANA SHIRT
By ROBIN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS VERY HARD TO FIND ANYTHING WITH NANA PRINTED ON ANYTHING INSTEAD OF GRANDMA OR GRANDMOTHER. LOVE THE SHIRT
Birthday gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
In the past I have bought personalized clothes for my dad with the grandkids names on it but I didn't think my mom would ever want something like that. I guess I was wrong, she has dropped so many hints since Christmas so I decided to order her one too. I love the sweatshirt, and I know when her birthday comes around and the kids give it to her, she's going to love it too!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Jill R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great experience creating the personalized tote bag that I recently purchased. It was a birthday present for my mother and she was very pleased with the tote bag and really likes the personalization.

The product is resonably priced and the turn around time for delivery was also very good.

Thank you
Good bargain shirt and nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - May 26, 2014
I love the colorful hearts with all the names of all my mom's grand kids and her name in the center of it all. She is going to love it.
Beautiful
By Sawona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was everything thing that I expected, I am never disappointed with anything I purchase from this site.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imlay City, MI) - May 17, 2014
I purchased this shirt for Mother's Day for my mom and had all her grandkids names put on with the title grandma and she absolutely loves it! Now I need to order one for my dad for Father's Day because he wants to show off he's a grandpa.
Love this shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 16, 2014
So soft and comfy.
Perfect Grandma gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - May 15, 2014
One Grandma had 5 grandchildren and the other had 12. Both shirts turned out beautiful and they loved them!
Grandma mug
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so much fun to see my grandma's expression when she opened the mug. She loves things like this and really enjoyed receiving it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - May 6, 2014
Christmas present for my grandma. Good quality, adorable and a perfect gift! She loved it!
Canvas tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, NY) - April 29, 2014
I ordered this tote bag and when it arrived I was so excited! The quality is very good but, the names that are printed in yellow you can hardly see. I notified the company along with a picture and they felt it was fine. I was very disappointed that they didn't want to make their customer happy!
Not so great
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake elsinore, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is nice size. The lettering is NOT, I am barely able to make out the grandkids names, between the tiny font & color yellow hardly shows. Im not the Nana , so imagine how hard it is to make out for a much older set of eyes. Im disappointed & impression left is not what I wanted.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2013
excellent quality
Great Sweat shirt
By Shirla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received this as a gift for my Mom. It is so nice. I am not sure how it will wash, but it is a really nice sweat shirt. I know she will enjoy....very colorful.
Nice mug but didn't work for me
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 mugs and this was the only one that I didn't like. I purchased this for my mom from her 13 grandchildren. Three of the names were printed in a light greenish yellow. I could see it fine on the screen but, when the mug arrived you couldn't read them. I would not recommend this mug.
VERY HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, , MN) - July 21, 2013
We are very happy with our product. Very happy with the look & how fast they get them done & shipped. Look excellent & coupons are wonderful. Thank you very much.
Nana Shirt
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother absolutely LOVED the shirt!! it's so hard to find anything that says nana, so she was in love!! she definitely loves her granddaughter!! thank you!!
Nana bag
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mother absolutely LOVED it!! thank you!
Was a Hit with Granny
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother totally loved her shirt with all of her grandkids names on it.
Mamaw loved!!
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom from all her grandkids for mother's day and she absolutely loves it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved