Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

All Our Hearts Personalized Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Clothing - All Our Hearts - 8218
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply, nothing will make my mom happier than wearing the names of her children <3 great idea!
Christmas Gift
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased the All Our Hearts Sweatshirt for my Mother-in-Law for Christmas. It was perfect and she will love it! Of course, I have never ordered anything from Personalizationmall.com that I was not pleased with. What you see on the website is what you get.
T-shirt runs LARGE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2011
The personalization on this shirt was done so well! However, do note that the sizes are quite roomy! I ordered an extra large shirt and it looks like a night shirt on my 5 feet 4 inch Mother!
Made a wonderful Eid gift to grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresh meadows, NY) - August 22, 2011
My kids ordered the tshirt for my mom and it's SOOO nice :)
What we loved about this product.
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for both my parents as a Grandparent gift for Valentines Day!
It was extra special being able to use their special Grandparent name the kids call them. Which is not typical, just special. When they received them, they cried and were very happy as it not only had their special name but the grandkids name as well. Great gift!! Thank you
Personalized tote
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tote bag came exactly as it looked on the website. It made a great gift!
My daughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 21, 2012
My daughter loved it! Since it is a Mother's Day item, and the weather is getting warmer, can you offer it in a tank top with thin shoulder straps and/or regular tank style? Pastel colored shirts would be a bonus.
mothers day tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLON, OH) - May 16, 2012
This is the second time I have purchased from you since fining your site this year. I love the quality of the products, and the promptness that is is prepared and delivered (other item was a men's photo tie)
Perfect gift for a Grandma!
By Johanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (discovery bay, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a Christmas present from my daughter to her grandmother! She loves to go to the Farmer's market by her house and currently uses a tote she got from work. Now she can use a cute one with all her grand-children's names on it. The quality is great and its the perfect size. I would definitely recommend this to others!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 11, 2013
Good quality, better than the picture.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 8, 2012
Great product!
GREAT T-SHIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 7, 2012
I WISH ALL THESE SHIRTS CAME IN MORE COLORS BUT THEY ARE GREAT TO GIVE AS GIFTS.
love personalization mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlison, TN) - May 15, 2012
I loved shopping here my experience was awesome I will definitely shop here in the future :)
Perfect gift!!
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother and had it sent straight to her house. She was both surprised and very satisfied with the workmanship, size, and durability of the item. I've never been dissatisfied
With any products ordered from here...
perfect!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frenchtown, NJ) - February 21, 2012
the shirts were exactly what i wanted how i wanted them my sister and friend loved them thankyou so much
Grandmommy Gift
By Keyara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loved this gift SOOO much she told me she Wouldn't usse it! Instead she put it on display for all to see. I hadn't counted on that. I Put the names of all of my sister's and my own kids, all of my brother's and sister's, and my husband and still had room for more!!! It has great quaity and makess a really good gift from everybody if the family is short on cash.
Love the bag
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this bag for myself to use for work and had mommy put on it with my two kids names. I absolutley love it and it fits so much stuff. I can actually put my purse in there as well. Love it.
SHIRTS
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the shirts, i was very please with the service
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this for my mom for mothers day to say "Grandma". We are currently expecting and she was so excited. The shirt was much nicer than I thought it would be.
Excellent quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 11, 2012
I ordered this shirt for my daughter for mother's day. I had it shipped to me for review. When I received it, I was very pleased with the quality and the print. There was no transfer lines or smudges. I know she will be pleased also when she opens it. I was also pleased with the speed of delivery. Thank you very much.
Great Quality!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this sweatshirt. The quality was great and the item was shipped very fast. I have never ordered something to be personalized and had it shipped that fast.
Wonderful sweatshirt
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised when I received this in the mail, the sweatshirt is of very good quality and your company did an amazing job on the personalization...got the spelling, etc. all right. Bought this for my mother in law for x mas this year, cannot wait to give it to her, she will absolutely love it :)
Love it
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality sweatshirt.
Gram is gonna love this!!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLeansboro, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for Christmas for my mom. She loves to wear things that display the grandkids' names on it. I love the way you can actually see what the item looks like before you purchase. Very pleased & Gram will be too!
Great buy
By Keekiwana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks so cute, even with only two names on it. That's what made me buy it, most mugs look so empty if you don't have alots of names on it, but this one was perfect for my Mom.
Awesome gift!
By Stacey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, KY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs were better than expected! They look great, and I got my "personalized" order within 4 days! Unbelievable! Very pleased with my transaction and product.
Always wonderful
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mug! So nice to have a site to come to and add a personal touch to gifts!!
Perfect for Grandparent
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is just perfect for a Christmas gift from the grandkids! Looks as cute as I expected. Bright, colorful. Will definitely bring a smile every time!
Another Excellent Purchasing Experience.
By Keia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt as a gift for my mom for grandparents day (9/12). This is my second purchase from P.M. and I am, yet again, very satisfied. The shirt is beautiful. The first item I purchased for my mom was too large, this time I was spot on with the size. The quality of the shirt is impeccable. My mom loves it. I will be buying my xmas cards, and quite a few gifts from P.M. Thanks for the super fast work! My mom received her gift three days after I ordered it.
Great Item
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was a gift for my mother-in-law. She LOVES it and is so proud to show it off! Thanks for making her birthday so special with a great product!
Sweatshirt for Grandparents day
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt was too cute,fast shipment, and totally worth the money. Great shirt:)
Personalization Lover
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was great b/c most personalized shirts, mugs, blankets, etc only allow 8-12 names and this allows 15. It was perfect for my mother in law that has 15 grandkids!!! I highly recommend this item. Good quality, fast shipping, and good printing work.
Awesome
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my Cheerleading coach........it is sooooo nice...I know she is going to freak when she sees it.
You did it again!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood , NJ) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purhase this sweatshirt for my Mother In Law's birthday. She loved it, and my children loved seeing their names on their Grammy's shirt. Another great purhase I made from
PersonalizationMall.com
Very nice gift for Tutu
By Ramona U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had the word Tutu put on it instead of grandma.Tutu is the Hawaiian word for grandmother . We had this made for my mom who made 84 this month and gave it to her from five of her great-grandchildren and she was very touched and loved it.
fantastic bag
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pylesville, MD) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
large sturdy bag! great print job
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two mugs one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law and put all their Grandkids names on them with the name the kids all call them like my mom is Mima and in-law is Mam'ma! It was great both of them really enjoyed their mugs and best of all now they can start the morning off with all their Grandkids!
Great!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this sweatshirt as a gift for my mother for Mothers Day. I am going to use it as a Grandmother gift and it turned out great. My family is very big, so I had to fit 12 grandkids names on the sweatshirt and it came out perfect. I dont think I could have found a hooded sweatshirt with nothing on it for the price I paid to get it personalized. I showed it to my sisters and they are now going to order from you. I am very pleased and will continue to order from you. Thanks!
For Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 19, 2014
This came out nice as expected. Thank you.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 12, 2011
Fast delivery. Accurate order. Loved the vibrant colors. Nice quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved