Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All Our Hearts Personalized Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Clothing - All Our Hearts - 8218
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(141)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
very pleased
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the sweatshirt in the mail I was so surprised how really nice it was. My mother-in -law is just going to love it and wear it proudly. All her friends will love it. I will be ordering more things from this company
Grandma Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canal fulton, OH) - September 20, 2013
Great material design came out great delivery was fast can't beat the price
Grandma's sweatshirt
By Nerissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forks, WA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!!
Personalized adult t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - May 13, 2015
Turned out beautiful well made! Loved it!
awesomeness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - December 23, 2014
This product is very cute...the quality if the sweatshirt is nice also.It was here when it was supposed to be delivered ...all in all I am very happy with this product!!
For Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 19, 2014
This came out nice as expected. Thank you.
Perfect shirt for "Nini"
By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom/my kids grandma for Mothers Day. They call her Nini so it was fantastic to customize. She loves it and said it is nice quality shirt!

Perfect gift for a Grandma!
By Johanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (discovery bay, CA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift as a Christmas present from my daughter to her grandmother! She loves to go to the Farmer's market by her house and currently uses a tote she got from work. Now she can use a cute one with all her grand-children's names on it. The quality is great and its the perfect size. I would definitely recommend this to others!
Personalized tote
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tote bag came exactly as it looked on the website. It made a great gift!
My daughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 21, 2012
My daughter loved it! Since it is a Mother's Day item, and the weather is getting warmer, can you offer it in a tank top with thin shoulder straps and/or regular tank style? Pastel colored shirts would be a bonus.
GREAT T-SHIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 7, 2012
I WISH ALL THESE SHIRTS CAME IN MORE COLORS BUT THEY ARE GREAT TO GIVE AS GIFTS.
sweet t
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, AR) - April 30, 2013
Loved the t-shirt. I created this one for my mother in law for Mother's Day! She will love it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 11, 2013
Good quality, better than the picture.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 8, 2012
Great product!
Gram is gonna love this!!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLeansboro, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for Christmas for my mom. She loves to wear things that display the grandkids' names on it. I love the way you can actually see what the item looks like before you purchase. Very pleased & Gram will be too!
Great Quality!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this sweatshirt. The quality was great and the item was shipped very fast. I have never ordered something to be personalized and had it shipped that fast.
Wonderful sweatshirt
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised when I received this in the mail, the sweatshirt is of very good quality and your company did an amazing job on the personalization...got the spelling, etc. all right. Bought this for my mother in law for x mas this year, cannot wait to give it to her, she will absolutely love it :)
Always wonderful
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mug! So nice to have a site to come to and add a personal touch to gifts!!
fantastic bag
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pylesville, MD) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
large sturdy bag! great print job
Great buy
By Keekiwana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks so cute, even with only two names on it. That's what made me buy it, most mugs look so empty if you don't have alots of names on it, but this one was perfect for my Mom.
Awesome gift!
By Stacey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, KY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs were better than expected! They look great, and I got my "personalized" order within 4 days! Unbelievable! Very pleased with my transaction and product.
Love it
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality sweatshirt.
Personalization Lover
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was great b/c most personalized shirts, mugs, blankets, etc only allow 8-12 names and this allows 15. It was perfect for my mother in law that has 15 grandkids!!! I highly recommend this item. Good quality, fast shipping, and good printing work.
Another Excellent Purchasing Experience.
By Keia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt as a gift for my mom for grandparents day (9/12). This is my second purchase from P.M. and I am, yet again, very satisfied. The shirt is beautiful. The first item I purchased for my mom was too large, this time I was spot on with the size. The quality of the shirt is impeccable. My mom loves it. I will be buying my xmas cards, and quite a few gifts from P.M. Thanks for the super fast work! My mom received her gift three days after I ordered it.
Great Item
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was a gift for my mother-in-law. She LOVES it and is so proud to show it off! Thanks for making her birthday so special with a great product!
Very nice gift for Tutu
By Ramona U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had the word Tutu put on it instead of grandma.Tutu is the Hawaiian word for grandmother . We had this made for my mom who made 84 this month and gave it to her from five of her great-grandchildren and she was very touched and loved it.
Perfect for Grandparent
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is just perfect for a Christmas gift from the grandkids! Looks as cute as I expected. Bright, colorful. Will definitely bring a smile every time!
Awesome
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my Cheerleading coach........it is sooooo nice...I know she is going to freak when she sees it.
You did it again!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood , NJ) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purhase this sweatshirt for my Mother In Law's birthday. She loved it, and my children loved seeing their names on their Grammy's shirt. Another great purhase I made from
PersonalizationMall.com
Love this shirt!!
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this shirt for my mother with the names of all of her grandchildren on it she loved it so much she cried. The names are clear and the shirt is a nice quality. I would recommend this to everyone !
hearts of love
By tabatha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, MO) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this shirt for my mother on mothers day and listed her children and then grandchildren and she loved it. She said it is a great way for her to tell the world about her precious angels from God.
My Mom loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 13, 2011
The t-shirt looked just the way I thought and the quality was great. I am pleased with my purchase.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 12, 2011
Fast delivery. Accurate order. Loved the vibrant colors. Nice quality.
great service
By Misty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, OH) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful!!!
T-shirt runs LARGE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2011
The personalization on this shirt was done so well! However, do note that the sizes are quite roomy! I ordered an extra large shirt and it looks like a night shirt on my 5 feet 4 inch Mother!
Made a wonderful Eid gift to grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresh meadows, NY) - August 22, 2011
My kids ordered the tshirt for my mom and it's SOOO nice :)
Awesome!
By Feras A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, RI) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply, nothing will make my mom happier than wearing the names of her children <3 great idea!
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two mugs one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law and put all their Grandkids names on them with the name the kids all call them like my mom is Mima and in-law is Mam'ma! It was great both of them really enjoyed their mugs and best of all now they can start the morning off with all their Grandkids!
best service i've recieved i a long time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - January 12, 2011
my grandmother loved this coffee mug, but the real reason I'm so satisfied with my purchase is because the first mug i received was broken and when I called they sent a replacement mug that came the next day, just in time for Christmas
Tshirt
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved the shirt. It was great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved