Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Our Hearts Personalized Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Clothing - All Our Hearts - 8218
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
We'll be back
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery! Excellent quality! This was my second order and will be back for Christmas shopping!
Another Excellent Purchasing Experience.
By Keia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt as a gift for my mom for grandparents day (9/12). This is my second purchase from P.M. and I am, yet again, very satisfied. The shirt is beautiful. The first item I purchased for my mom was too large, this time I was spot on with the size. The quality of the shirt is impeccable. My mom loves it. I will be buying my xmas cards, and quite a few gifts from P.M. Thanks for the super fast work! My mom received her gift three days after I ordered it.
You did it again!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collingswood , NJ) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purhase this sweatshirt for my Mother In Law's birthday. She loved it, and my children loved seeing their names on their Grammy's shirt. Another great purhase I made from
PersonalizationMall.com
Very nice gift for Tutu
By Ramona U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had the word Tutu put on it instead of grandma.Tutu is the Hawaiian word for grandmother . We had this made for my mom who made 84 this month and gave it to her from five of her great-grandchildren and she was very touched and loved it.
Personalization Lover
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was great b/c most personalized shirts, mugs, blankets, etc only allow 8-12 names and this allows 15. It was perfect for my mother in law that has 15 grandkids!!! I highly recommend this item. Good quality, fast shipping, and good printing work.
very pleased
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the sweatshirt in the mail I was so surprised how really nice it was. My mother-in -law is just going to love it and wear it proudly. All her friends will love it. I will be ordering more things from this company
Perfect Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - April 18, 2011
I love this coffee mug! It is so cute and Nana really enjoyed it! The personalization was perfect and fast shipping as always!
for my self
By melissa S. (baytown, TX) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i would like this t-shirt cause i will always have my children with me at all times. it lets them know that i love them.
Grandma Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canal fulton, OH) - September 20, 2013
Great material design came out great delivery was fast can't beat the price
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 12, 2011
Fast delivery. Accurate order. Loved the vibrant colors. Nice quality.
Great Mothers Day Gift
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two mugs one for my mom and one for my mother-in-law and put all their Grandkids names on them with the name the kids all call them like my mom is Mima and in-law is Mam'ma! It was great both of them really enjoyed their mugs and best of all now they can start the morning off with all their Grandkids!
Great!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enumclaw, WA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this sweatshirt as a gift for my mother for Mothers Day. I am going to use it as a Grandmother gift and it turned out great. My family is very big, so I had to fit 12 grandkids names on the sweatshirt and it came out perfect. I dont think I could have found a hooded sweatshirt with nothing on it for the price I paid to get it personalized. I showed it to my sisters and they are now going to order from you. I am very pleased and will continue to order from you. Thanks!
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - February 19, 2014
Very pleased with the personalization of the mug. Really liked the design.
Love this shirt!!
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this shirt for my mother with the names of all of her grandchildren on it she loved it so much she cried. The names are clear and the shirt is a nice quality. I would recommend this to everyone !
fantastic bag
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pylesville, MD) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
large sturdy bag! great print job
Great buy
By Keekiwana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug looks so cute, even with only two names on it. That's what made me buy it, most mugs look so empty if you don't have alots of names on it, but this one was perfect for my Mom.
gift for a close friend
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hackettstown, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
your customer service reps were kind and courteous. the sweatshirt arrived quickly and was printed just as ordered. i would refer (and already have) your company to others.
`sue siersma
The Perfect Gift
By erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commack, NY) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Grandmother Mug with the baby's name at the bottom is a perfect gift for a 45 year old, coffee drinking, 1st time Grandmother. The mug with the Grandma's Angel t-shirt is the perfect gift for my sister-in-law, the Grandma to-be.

They promptly arrived in perfect condition and are great quality items. We will definately use you store in the future. Thank you.
best service i've recieved i a long time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - January 12, 2011
my grandmother loved this coffee mug, but the real reason I'm so satisfied with my purchase is because the first mug i received was broken and when I called they sent a replacement mug that came the next day, just in time for Christmas
Tshirt
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved the shirt. It was great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved